Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love the quality of your products, and your service is excellent!
    ~David and Lisa - VA

    Baby Love Embroidered Baby Blanket customer reviews

    Baby Love Embroidered Fleece Baby Blankets - 5840
    Average Customer Review: (184 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (151)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Baby Gift
    By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Blanket came exactly as ordered, and was wrapped in a nice protective cover and is very soft.
    blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, KY) - December 10, 2011
    This blanket was even prettier when it came in! We were more than satisfied with the quality and with how quickly it was shipped! We will definantly be ordering again.
    Great Item
    By Falin Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my best friends newborn and it was a hit! She absolutely loves it and she says it is super comfy and soft. Perfect for a newborn!
    Such a Cute Gift!
    By Christene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this blanket for my best friend to give to her at her baby shower and EVERYONE loved it!! It was exactly what I was looking for. The blanket was very soft and the embroidery was perfect! The turnaround time for the product was unbelievable, I received the product within days of ordering it. I would highly recommend this product in particular as well as the site overall!
    Adorable blanket
    By Jessica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my cousin's baby and they loved the personalized touch. The blanket is very soft and love the satin border. I like all the different options you can choose for the stitching. I chose the lamb picture with purple letters and it came out perfect! Would definitely buy another one. Love the fast shipping! My cousin had the baby on a Tuesday and I ordered it that night to put the DOB and had the blanket by Thursday!!
    Beautiful Baby Blanket
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This makes a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter!
    Soft Baby Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeway, SC) - November 7, 2011
    This is a very cute blanket and was so easy to personalize. Wonderful to be able to see the exact outcome before your final selection of embroidery colors. This is the second one purchased for grandchildren. I only have one complaint - the satin trim could be a higher quality and I was not impressed with the way the corners were sewn. The blanket material and embroidery were excellent.
    sweet dreams lamb
    By Laurayne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willmington, DE) - October 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time that I've purchased from your company. The quality was great. The color (FLAMINGO PINK) was a striking contras to the soft pink blanket. The mother, when she opened it, smiled and realy liked the lamb and tge saying.

    I will be ordering from your company again.
    my Baby's favorite blanket!
    By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, MA) - October 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this blanket! It is a wonderful material very soft but not as heavy as fleece. I love the silky edges! Silky blankies are hard to find. The size is awesome. Its big enough to be a lap blanket for an adult so my son can have it forever. The logo is not too big or too small its a perfect size just right in the corner. I have 2 of these: I received one as a gift when my son was born. He loves it so much that i had to get another as a "back up" when the first is in the wash! I will absolutely order more for all of my kids! I only wish it came in more colors.
    Lovely Gift
    By Marlo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Joseph, IL) - October 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loved this blanket I ordered for my niece. She washed it right away before use and it stayed in tact completely. Good quality! I love how the personalization is sewed on and not ironed or heat pressed.
    Great gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - September 25, 2011
    I bought this for a coworker and I absolutely loved it! Great quality & so pretty! Just like the picture.
    amazing. totally get it. mom and baby will love it!
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fluffy, soft, cute, not expensive, just a perfect gift idea - everyone was asking the mom "who got this for you? where did they get it???" nno brainer.
    great baby shower gift
    By Brittanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanton, CA) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our friends love sports...this was the perfect blanket for their new baby
    Beautiful Blanket
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter loved this blanket for my grandson. It is so well make and will be used for years to come...
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - August 1, 2011
    I haven't seen the blanket yet because it was a gift for my friend's daughter, and I sent it to her home directly. My friend loves it. She was really happy when she got it. She told me it is soft,and inscription is beautiful. I guess I made a good choice by picking this blanket.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - July 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her husband were so pleased with the personalized blanket for their new baby boy.
    The blanket is so soft and the lettering is quality.
    It was a great gift.
    Blanket Love
    By Stefony C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - July 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket that I ordered fit the baby theme perfectly and will always be used and treasured as a keepsake. When I was on maternity leave, I came across this website and I'm so glad I did. Whenever I can, I try to surprise someone with a beautiful piece from personalization mall.
    soft & comfy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - June 27, 2011
    I bought this blanket for a co-worker's new born. I got a card from mom & the baby saying how much they are enjoying it. She say's it's so soft and comfy and she loves to cuddle in it all day. The monogram was a special touch and they are very pleased with the gift. I would definitely buy this gift again.
    pink blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - June 24, 2011
    Blanket is very soft, personalization turned out nice, shipping was very fast!
    Baby Patrick
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - June 17, 2011
    Love the blanket, soft and cuddly and the inscription is beautiful.
    This is a special gift for baby and Mom & Dad.
    Very Nice Blanket
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - June 13, 2011
    I didn't see the blanket in person because it was a gift for a friend that just had a baby....but they absolutely loved it!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 4, 2011
    Great personal touch for the new addition to the family. Good quality.
    Baby Love
    By Holly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fabulous gift for a new baby!
    No matter how many blankets a baby receives, this will
    be a "keeper"! It's precious!
    HAPPY IN CALIFORNIA
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwards, CA) - May 27, 2011
    I'm always a little nervous about ordering a product without actually seeing it, but because I could play with colors and font, I took a chance and ordered from Personalization Mall. I was so pleased with my order and am certain the expectant parents will love the gifts. PM made it easy to track my order and I was most pleased in the timely manner in which I received it. I'm getting ready to place another order for my neice and am overjoyed that I can order from such a reputable company. I have already passed on praises to my family and friends. Thanks PM for caring about my needs. I'll be back.
    "best gift"
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sarasota, FL) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friend was so happily surprised to find her baby's name personalized on blanket. She was thrilled, and said it was "the best gift." She couldn't wait to get on the Personalization Mall website to order more items! THIS personalized blanket will be the only one i choose for future baby gifts. Thanks for making my friend's baby arrival more special.
    Baby's First Blanket
    By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the personalized baby blanket for my niece! It was great material and the embroidered design looked perfect! My sister and her husband loved it! Thanks again!
    Baby Love Baby Blanket
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my order last week and like everything else I have received from this company it was everything I expected and more! The blanket is so soft and the color is a beautiful baby blue. Also the personalization is outstanding. I will be visiting this site often and making many purchases. It is so neat to be able to have the personalization since some of our grandkids names are not real common.
    Thank you again for such a terrific place to shop for those special gifts.
    A Keepsake
    By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talladega, AL) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the fifth blanket I have ordered in the past few months, so I think you can tell I have been very satisfied. A reasonably priced, unique and beautiful gift, these blankets are a keepsake for baby and parents. It's so easy, I can order online, have the blanket sent directly to the parents and enclose a personalized card. The blanket is high quality, well made, personalization is beautiful and the shipping is prompt. I will certainly recommend this site to my friends and most definitely will be ordering again. Thanks for a great product.
    So Sweet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 12, 2011
    Stitching is great!
    personalized blanket
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The blanket is so soft, and the price was right!
    Just what I was looking for!!
    By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar springs, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out exactley how I pictured it:) Very soft and I love the embroidery!! Cant wait to give it to my 3 month old niece for Christmas. She will cherish it forever
    We Love It
    By Andrew T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - November 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a great gift, will be nice to have later in life as a keepsake.
    Beautiful, soft blanket with great embroidery!
    By Candice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This blanket is so super soft and comfortable! What a perfect gift for any small boy or baby! The embroidery details were perfect!
    Perfect baby blanket
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I had my second child, I knew what blanket I wanted to get her. My first daughter has one and loves it so I knew my second daughter would too. The quality of this blanket is great and I love the embroidery. These will be blankets they will have forever.
    color a little off
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - October 8, 2012
    I was a little disappointed in this blanket because the baby blue color has a slight green tint to it, not what I would call true baby blue, and not how it's pictured. However, the embroidery picture and name were very well done, so I'm keeping it. I just wish it went a little better with the rest of my grandson's nursery.
    Beautiful Blankets!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 17, 2012
    I bought the pink and blue ones for twins.
    They are so soft and cuddly!!
    The personalization is top quality.



    client appreciation
    By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    client liked what we had done for them and wanted to order for their client also
    Baby gift
    By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice gift for new baby
    Beautiful design!!
    By Jennifer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - July 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful design. Nice & soft for baby!
    Easy Ordering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selbyville, DE) - June 23, 2012
    Found your site and ordered a blanket and personalized card. I had the gift sent to the parents and the new baby's home and it arrived within 3 days. They said the gift was lovely and were excited to get a personalized item for the baby.

    I will certainly use this site again.

    Thank you

    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved