Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pleasantly surprised!
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to do! The in-laws loved it and it was well worth the effort!
Great shape & size for picture mug!
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price on this photo gift!
Morning Cup Larga handle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 27, 2013
Love the Cup this is the second one he has had the first one he used so much it started to fade
Perfect Mug
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband and cannot wait to give it to him for Christmas! I also purchased one for myself with my dearly departed cat - my favorite and use it everyday, that way she is always with me.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the photo quality on the mug! What a great gift for any occasion :)
Better than expected!
By Gennady B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Service, quality and price are excellent!
Another Great Gift from PersonalizationMall.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - February 15, 2013
I purchased a "We Love Mommy" mug as a gift for our daughter-in-law for Valentine's Day. She loved it! Great quality mug, the picture is very clear, love the 15 oz. size, and the personalized message adds that special touch. The perfect gift for anyone who would enjoy seeing someone they adore every time they take a sip of coffee or hot chocolate!
Very Pleased
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, WA) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my coffee mugs these are the 2nd set I have ordered because they do such an awesome job I ordered 2 for my sister as a wedding gift then 2 more for my Dad and other sister. I just love how nice they turn out! Great job
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
My elderly Mother (with dementia) loves this mug. It's a comfortable weight & size for her, and no matter how many times she uses it, she's always surprised to find a picture of her cat on the mug! Personalizationmall makes it very easy to design the mug, and I appreciated the chance to preview the gift before ordering. It's a very thoughtful yet affordable gift.
Great Mug!
By StarLight S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to review the 15 oz mug. It looks great and was delivered in nice packing and a timely manner. It's nice to be able to upload any picture and personalize the wording. The mug was loved.
Awsome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this for our dog groomer and I wasn't sure about the picture with sending it throug the internet. I was afraid it might look grainy but it is perfectly clear. Our groomer loved it.
AWESOME!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my beautiful "grandpa" mug. I was absolutely blown away at how quickly I received my mug. I ordered it on a Monday morning and literally received it the next late afternoon. I still can't figure out how that's even possible but I am thrilled nonetheless! The picture on the mug is like you're seeing it in person . . . it's that clear! I will definitely be a repeat customer to Personalization Mall!!
Better than expected
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Mothers day gift for the kids grandmother. I used the 6 of the grandkids pic and wrote we love you Grandmaw on one side and wrote Happy Mothers Day 2012 on the other...PERFECT gift and cant wait to give it to her! Looks awesome and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Personalized coffee cup
By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old Uncle was so very pleased with the picture and sentiment on the cup .That someone thought of him in a nursing home was a thrill and he is showing it to everyone. I'm glad I did that for him. Little things sometimes have so much more meaning then we can ever imagine.Let loved ones know you care before they are gone.
Photo Coffee Mug
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just beautiful. I just loved it, and so did the person who was a Grandma for the first time. It will defintely be a keepsake forever.
Gift for Daughter
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great! My daughter's pet ferret, Lily, will always be fondly remembered. Thanks for the quick and professional service.
father's day mugs
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs are great quality! I ordered one for father's day, we liked them so much, I ordered 2 more for the grandfathers!
Very satisfied customer
By Addys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery as scheduled. Great price and products. Will definetly purchase from here again in the future.
photo mug
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of the photo mug - I was disappointed in the results of the picture - My friend still loved it.
Very Pleased
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the photo message coffee mugs from this site, mostly because of very expensive shipping costs and time restrictions at other sites. Well, much to my surprise and delight, my order arrived a lot faster than anticipated and was perfect for my needs. They turned out beautifully, accurate and the cost and shipping were quite reasonable.
Coffee Mug with Picture
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out Great!! Wonderful price and great quality
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as an early Father's Day gift to my step-dad. He loved it! The picture looked fabulous and the words were exactly as I entered them! I would definately suggest a friend to order this item.

My only concern is that it says nowhere on the website whether or not it can be microwaved. I am assuming that, since it does not say not to do it, it is ok to go in the microwave.
Father's Day Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these cups before for different grandparents and I loved them and do did the grandparents. So I ordered another one for my husband and his father. You can't go wrong with a gift from here. And regular shipping still gets the item to you in two days.
Great!
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out so much better than I thought! I love the "enhance your picture" feature, that was great!
Photo Mug
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I uploaded for the photo mug came out beautiful on the mug. I highly recommend this item. The delivery was fast also. I highly recommend this site and will defintely come back again to purchase more in the future.

Thank you Personlization Mall for creating a beautiful Father's Day gift that I felt proud to give to my Dad!

Laura, Chicago, IL
Perfect gift for the grandparents
By Cherie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got both of my grandparents these cups for Christmas 2008. My grandfather broke his and so I bought another to replace it. They drink coffee all day everyday so these cups get a lot of use and hold up well. I visited my grandparents for Thanksgiving this year and they are still using them and other then normal coffee stains inside the cups have held up well and the color still vibrant.
wonderful
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug with great color and clear picture.
pop pop #1 mug
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received my mug in a very timely matter in time for christmas and it was perfect! it looked great and the recipient loved it.
Can't go wrong with these mugs!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with these mugs. We have a Mamaw and Papaw and it is very difficult to find gifts with those titles on them so these mugs were perfect! They loved them and we will be back for more items from Personalization Mall. The shipping was so quick and nothing was broken (I had several mugs). Great photo quality!
Love it!
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas from our twin girls. It came out beautiful and was a great gift! He loves it!
Never dissappoints!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive ordered at least 10 of these over the years - the pictures are always clear and the writting is always clear and cute - its a great gfit from a child to just about anyone! And the price is just right =)
Looks great!
By Darcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked just as promised. Quick delivery. Pleased.
Picture is clear but mug is very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2011
The printing on the mug was great, but the mug was disappointingly small.
satisified customer
By Joycelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product. Very fast shipping.
: D
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture actually turns out really good on this cup. The quality of the picture was much better than other cups with prints on them. This will make a great gift for someone to treasure for many, many cups of joe!
Love it!!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item fast,and it looks great! Great Christmas gift.
Fabulous
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs from my baby daughter to her great grandmothers. Not only were they a huge hit with everyone that has seen them, they were great quality, arrived much quicker than expected and now i have requests from all the other members of our family to get one too! Overall, GREAT Product!
great gift
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this mug every year for my daughter to give to her grandpa at each christmas. It is one of the most anticipated gifts of the year.
grandpa mug
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 2nd mug, the 1st was given to my husband by our 1st grandson so it's special to him. I gave it only 4 stars because the handle broke when I was washing it one day so I had to get the picture from my daughter and reorder another one. The picture is a little smaller than the first but clear with better color, it's worth getting another for him and hope the handle holds up on this one.
Amazing Christmas Present!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug and put our daughter's picture on it for four of her great grandparents! They are a very good quality and we can't wait to see their faces when they receive them. I would definitely recommend this product!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved