Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Mug!
By StarLight S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to review the 15 oz mug. It looks great and was delivered in nice packing and a timely manner. It's nice to be able to upload any picture and personalize the wording. The mug was loved.
Awsome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this for our dog groomer and I wasn't sure about the picture with sending it throug the internet. I was afraid it might look grainy but it is perfectly clear. Our groomer loved it.
AWESOME!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my beautiful "grandpa" mug. I was absolutely blown away at how quickly I received my mug. I ordered it on a Monday morning and literally received it the next late afternoon. I still can't figure out how that's even possible but I am thrilled nonetheless! The picture on the mug is like you're seeing it in person . . . it's that clear! I will definitely be a repeat customer to Personalization Mall!!
Better than expected
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Mothers day gift for the kids grandmother. I used the 6 of the grandkids pic and wrote we love you Grandmaw on one side and wrote Happy Mothers Day 2012 on the other...PERFECT gift and cant wait to give it to her! Looks awesome and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Personalized coffee cup
By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old Uncle was so very pleased with the picture and sentiment on the cup .That someone thought of him in a nursing home was a thrill and he is showing it to everyone. I'm glad I did that for him. Little things sometimes have so much more meaning then we can ever imagine.Let loved ones know you care before they are gone.
Photo Coffee Mug
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just beautiful. I just loved it, and so did the person who was a Grandma for the first time. It will defintely be a keepsake forever.
Fabulous
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs from my baby daughter to her great grandmothers. Not only were they a huge hit with everyone that has seen them, they were great quality, arrived much quicker than expected and now i have requests from all the other members of our family to get one too! Overall, GREAT Product!
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as an early Father's Day gift to my step-dad. He loved it! The picture looked fabulous and the words were exactly as I entered them! I would definately suggest a friend to order this item.

My only concern is that it says nowhere on the website whether or not it can be microwaved. I am assuming that, since it does not say not to do it, it is ok to go in the microwave.
Grandma's mug
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it and Emma was excited she finally had a mug with just her on it. the process was so simple and the quality was great.
Such a small gesture, yet a great gift.
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been a fan of personalized gifts bc it shows that its esp. for them. Not anyone else (plus they cant re-gift! haha). I was VERY VERY impressed at how quickly I got the mug and extremely impressed with how well the picture and text came out. I have already ordered 2 mugs and don't plan on stopping yet. Great gift for anyone!
very nice
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nice. The picture was printed nicely and the special message on the back looked good. My father-in-law is going to get this mug as a birthday gift, and I think he is going to love it.
The best way for Papa to have coffee or tea with his little grand baby
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a definite treasure and has great picture quality! I created the mug for my dad and placed a sweet picture of his grand daughter on it. So every morning he can sip his coffee and see her little face. To say the least he loved it!
perfect
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture was perfectly clear. couldn't be happier.
Very satisfied customer
By Addys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery as scheduled. Great price and products. Will definetly purchase from here again in the future.
Gift for Daughter
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great! My daughter's pet ferret, Lily, will always be fondly remembered. Thanks for the quick and professional service.
Very Pleased
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the photo message coffee mugs from this site, mostly because of very expensive shipping costs and time restrictions at other sites. Well, much to my surprise and delight, my order arrived a lot faster than anticipated and was perfect for my needs. They turned out beautifully, accurate and the cost and shipping were quite reasonable.
satisified customer
By Joycelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product. Very fast shipping.
Looks great!
By Darcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked just as promised. Quick delivery. Pleased.
Father's Day Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these cups before for different grandparents and I loved them and do did the grandparents. So I ordered another one for my husband and his father. You can't go wrong with a gift from here. And regular shipping still gets the item to you in two days.
Coffee Mug with Picture
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out Great!! Wonderful price and great quality
Photo Mug
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I uploaded for the photo mug came out beautiful on the mug. I highly recommend this item. The delivery was fast also. I highly recommend this site and will defintely come back again to purchase more in the future.

Thank you Personlization Mall for creating a beautiful Father's Day gift that I felt proud to give to my Dad!

Laura, Chicago, IL
father's day mugs
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs are great quality! I ordered one for father's day, we liked them so much, I ordered 2 more for the grandfathers!
Great!
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out so much better than I thought! I love the "enhance your picture" feature, that was great!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - March 4, 2011
Came on time, as expected,very fast service, photo on mug was perfectly fine.
I would make one point: color of the mug in the site is very bright and pure white, while the mug which was received is not that strong white. So, it does look little dull. However, in terms of service I give 5 star to this website,simple to use and excellent service.
Present for my daughter
By Carolann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the product yet because I had them shipped to my daughter and son-in-law, but, they absolutely love them. I use to get these from my Mom and they are wonderful memory stones as your children/grandchildren grow!
Very Nice!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Nice sturdy quality. The photo is vibrant. Very impressed!
Cute & Inexpensive Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 9, 2011
Perfect gift for my mom. She drinks coffee everyday and just recently broke her old mug so a personalized mug with her grandchildren on it were sure to bring a smile to her face. Pictures I sent in came out clear & the quality of the whole product was great.
grandpa mug
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 2nd mug, the 1st was given to my husband by our 1st grandson so it's special to him. I gave it only 4 stars because the handle broke when I was washing it one day so I had to get the picture from my daughter and reorder another one. The picture is a little smaller than the first but clear with better color, it's worth getting another for him and hope the handle holds up on this one.
photo mug
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of the photo mug - I was disappointed in the results of the picture - My friend still loved it.
Picture is clear but mug is very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2011
The printing on the mug was great, but the mug was disappointingly small.
Looks good!
By Y.V. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty good quality photo. Lives up to what is pictured.
cute gift
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like the childlike font and the primary colors. the picture turned out clear and the mug is a good standard size. the picture i added is a little crooked, but it might be the way i cropped it.
A nice memories of your picture of you or someone or you or something.
By Natty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tannersville, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture cup i had our dog in the picture cup and gave it to my boyfriend and wrote a statement as my dog telling him.
Amazing Christmas Present!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug and put our daughter's picture on it for four of her great grandparents! They are a very good quality and we can't wait to see their faces when they receive them. I would definitely recommend this product!
great gift
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this mug every year for my daughter to give to her grandpa at each christmas. It is one of the most anticipated gifts of the year.
Great gift idea!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these personalized mugs for 8 of my family members and they turned out great! The pictures on the mugs are very clear...great quality. One of the mugs did break during the mailing process and Personalization Mall very quickly replaced it for me no questions asked. Great service and great products! Will definitely continue to use their services!
Quality - Quick - Variety
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love knowing that when I order from Personalization Mall, my items will arrive promptly and be exactly what I ordered. I have never had a single issue with ordering or with the products. That is rare these days. I love the variety of products offered. I can always find the perfect gift. Thanks for the fantastic service!!!!
I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE!!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of your products and turn around time is TOP NOTCH!
Love it!
By Cheng M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had over 5 or 6 personalized mugs and loveeee them!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these mugs for Father's Day and they were a hit. They turned out great! The picture was so clear and crisp on the mug! GREAT VALUE!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved