Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Personalized Photo Message For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (106 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - January 24, 2015
Great idea and gift for anyone.
Perfect gift
By Francesca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift came quickly, was the perfect price, and came out great, if not even better, than the preview of the item before I even confirmed the order. Very big fan of Personalization Mall.
Excellent quality!
By Kathi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yoruba Linda, CA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug I ordered exceeded my expectations. The graphics were great, the colors brilliant and the picture I downloaded was beautifully crafted on the mug.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kings mountain, NC) - December 9, 2015
Photos came out great on coffee cups. Just what I hoped for
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 22, 2012
my mother in law was so happy with the idea, smart decision. finish product is good
Gift for Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2011
This coffee cup turned out fantastic, and shipping was super fast too. My kids are constantly checking with Papa to make sure he drinks his coffee from the cup everyday.
Amazing picture quality
By ISHRATH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILPITAS, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty surprised by the great color quality the picture had.

I chose a color picture for my mug and it came out great!

Thank you!

Great Gift
By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
Great and super timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 17, 2011
I received this in 3 days!!!! I couldn't believe how fast it came!! Everything about the mug was perfect! The picture and wording turned out very clear!
Great Gift
By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
Sheryl OD
By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surpassed my expectations of the quality of reproduction of a 1968 colored Polaroid photo. Tip, using the enhance your photo feature offered I believe will diminish your original photo quality. Even if you think your photo lacks clarity and/or sharpness, I recommend not using it. I did not after making online comparison, and decided my old photo looked better than the enhanced version. I was impressed with the final outcome of photo reproduction, and the cup (although disappointed made in China) was of good quality. No rough edges. I will defintely refer to this site in the future, and have put it in my Favorites links.
Can't go wrong with these mugs!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with these mugs. We have a Mamaw and Papaw and it is very difficult to find gifts with those titles on them so these mugs were perfect! They loved them and we will be back for more items from Personalization Mall. The shipping was so quick and nothing was broken (I had several mugs). Great photo quality!
Grandparents LOVED the mug!!!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this to their Nana and Grandpa this Christmas. They loved it! The picture quality is excellent and I love that we were able to write something personal & meaningful to them on it. Now every morning they use this mug, it will put a big smile on their face. I was very happy with how this item came out. Great price, great gift, and would highly recommend!
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2011
This mug makes a great gift for someone special. It's amazing how they are able to put the picture on so crystal clear and so quickly. Your order gets shipped out to you in 1-2 days. That's great!
better than I hoped for
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect Christmas gift. The picture was so clear and the lettering was adorable. I loved how fast the shipping was too! Can't wait to buy more!
coffee cup
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good picture, quick delivery, kinda' pricey though
Perfect Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MI) - December 27, 2011
These mugs are so perfect and the quality is beyond what I was expecting! I bought these as Christmas gifts for the grandparents since I just had my little boy and as soon as my husband saw it he told me to order on for him so that he could see his little guy everyday at the office!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 27, 2011
We got this for our daughter's grandfather! He loved it!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 31, 2011
We purchased this for Grandpa this year, everyone loved it! It came out beautiful. The picture and writing was crystal clear and perfect! We will definitely be buying this for another family member!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2012
I love this mug and the ability to personalize with the photo. I purchased this for my father in law for Christmas and he loved it. I absolutely love this website. the products ship so fast and great quality as well. This is my new favorite shopping place.
Personalized Mug = Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 9, 2012
The picture came out perfect, I ordered 3 of the same mug with different pictures and all 3 came out great! I actually have to order more..
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - September 18, 2011
My daughter ordered this mug for her grandparents for Grandparent's Day. We were very pleased with the product and so were her grandparents.
Absolutely Love It!
By Marcy P. (Daingerfield, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug for Mother's Day from my 3 great-nephews and niece. I love the design, and it keeps my coffee nice and hot. I work in the office at a Middle School and I enjoy showing it off with their picture on it. I was so impressed with the quality and clarity of the picture I am now a customer of Personalization Mall too! Waiting on an order right now as a matter of fact! Highly recommend this product.
Gift that is a memory.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 20, 2011
I was so pleased with the ceramic coffee mugs that featured photos. Photos
make memories and having a coffee mug with a favorite, memorable photo is
a fabulous gift. Personalization.com gave great service on my order and I
received my order in less than a week.
Good
By Shopper (houston, TX) - December 22, 2011
this is a good mug
Best Gift I Bought This Year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 6, 2011
The mug turned out even more beautiful than I had imagined. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved