Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(84)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
pop pop #1 mug
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received my mug in a very timely matter in time for christmas and it was perfect! it looked great and the recipient loved it.
Perfect gift for the grandparents
By Cherie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got both of my grandparents these cups for Christmas 2008. My grandfather broke his and so I bought another to replace it. They drink coffee all day everyday so these cups get a lot of use and hold up well. I visited my grandparents for Thanksgiving this year and they are still using them and other then normal coffee stains inside the cups have held up well and the color still vibrant.
Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2011
This mug makes a great gift for someone special. It's amazing how they are able to put the picture on so crystal clear and so quickly. Your order gets shipped out to you in 1-2 days. That's great!
Absolutely Love It!
By Marcy P. (Daingerfield, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug for Mother's Day from my 3 great-nephews and niece. I love the design, and it keeps my coffee nice and hot. I work in the office at a Middle School and I enjoy showing it off with their picture on it. I was so impressed with the quality and clarity of the picture I am now a customer of Personalization Mall too! Waiting on an order right now as a matter of fact! Highly recommend this product.
coffee cup
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good picture, quick delivery, kinda' pricey though
Gift that is a memory.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 20, 2011
I was so pleased with the ceramic coffee mugs that featured photos. Photos
make memories and having a coffee mug with a favorite, memorable photo is
a fabulous gift. Personalization.com gave great service on my order and I
received my order in less than a week.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - September 18, 2011
My daughter ordered this mug for her grandparents for Grandparent's Day. We were very pleased with the product and so were her grandparents.
Great and super timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 17, 2011
I received this in 3 days!!!! I couldn't believe how fast it came!! Everything about the mug was perfect! The picture and wording turned out very clear!
Gift for Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2011
This coffee cup turned out fantastic, and shipping was super fast too. My kids are constantly checking with Papa to make sure he drinks his coffee from the cup everyday.
Amazing picture quality
By ISHRATH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILPITAS, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty surprised by the great color quality the picture had.

I chose a color picture for my mug and it came out great!

Thank you!

Great Gift
By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
Great Gift
By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved