Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
father's day mugs
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs are great quality! I ordered one for father's day, we liked them so much, I ordered 2 more for the grandfathers!
Great!
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out so much better than I thought! I love the "enhance your picture" feature, that was great!
Photo Mug
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I uploaded for the photo mug came out beautiful on the mug. I highly recommend this item. The delivery was fast also. I highly recommend this site and will defintely come back again to purchase more in the future.

Thank you Personlization Mall for creating a beautiful Father's Day gift that I felt proud to give to my Dad!

Laura, Chicago, IL
Father's Day Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these cups before for different grandparents and I loved them and do did the grandparents. So I ordered another one for my husband and his father. You can't go wrong with a gift from here. And regular shipping still gets the item to you in two days.
Coffee Mug with Picture
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out Great!! Wonderful price and great quality
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as an early Father's Day gift to my step-dad. He loved it! The picture looked fabulous and the words were exactly as I entered them! I would definately suggest a friend to order this item.

My only concern is that it says nowhere on the website whether or not it can be microwaved. I am assuming that, since it does not say not to do it, it is ok to go in the microwave.
Fabulous
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs from my baby daughter to her great grandmothers. Not only were they a huge hit with everyone that has seen them, they were great quality, arrived much quicker than expected and now i have requests from all the other members of our family to get one too! Overall, GREAT Product!
The best way for Papa to have coffee or tea with his little grand baby
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a definite treasure and has great picture quality! I created the mug for my dad and placed a sweet picture of his grand daughter on it. So every morning he can sip his coffee and see her little face. To say the least he loved it!
perfect
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture was perfectly clear. couldn't be happier.
very nice
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nice. The picture was printed nicely and the special message on the back looked good. My father-in-law is going to get this mug as a birthday gift, and I think he is going to love it.
Grandma's mug
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it and Emma was excited she finally had a mug with just her on it. the process was so simple and the quality was great.
Such a small gesture, yet a great gift.
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been a fan of personalized gifts bc it shows that its esp. for them. Not anyone else (plus they cant re-gift! haha). I was VERY VERY impressed at how quickly I got the mug and extremely impressed with how well the picture and text came out. I have already ordered 2 mugs and don't plan on stopping yet. Great gift for anyone!
Great gift idea!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these personalized mugs for 8 of my family members and they turned out great! The pictures on the mugs are very clear...great quality. One of the mugs did break during the mailing process and Personalization Mall very quickly replaced it for me no questions asked. Great service and great products! Will definitely continue to use their services!
Quality - Quick - Variety
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love knowing that when I order from Personalization Mall, my items will arrive promptly and be exactly what I ordered. I have never had a single issue with ordering or with the products. That is rare these days. I love the variety of products offered. I can always find the perfect gift. Thanks for the fantastic service!!!!
Amazing Christmas Present!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug and put our daughter's picture on it for four of her great grandparents! They are a very good quality and we can't wait to see their faces when they receive them. I would definitely recommend this product!
great gift
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this mug every year for my daughter to give to her grandpa at each christmas. It is one of the most anticipated gifts of the year.
I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE!!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of your products and turn around time is TOP NOTCH!
Personalized Mugs
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Order completed and arrived within days of ordering.
Packed well....everything arrived in excellent condition.
Many thanks
Love
By Arlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is probably the sweetest gift I've gotten for my Daddy in years. I'm sure he is going to love it.
Love it!
By Cheng M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had over 5 or 6 personalized mugs and loveeee them!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these mugs for Father's Day and they were a hit. They turned out great! The picture was so clear and crisp on the mug! GREAT VALUE!
A nice memories of your picture of you or someone or you or something.
By Natty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tannersville, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture cup i had our dog in the picture cup and gave it to my boyfriend and wrote a statement as my dog telling him.
Very Nice!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Nice sturdy quality. The photo is vibrant. Very impressed!
Cute & Inexpensive Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 9, 2011
Perfect gift for my mom. She drinks coffee everyday and just recently broke her old mug so a personalized mug with her grandchildren on it were sure to bring a smile to her face. Pictures I sent in came out clear & the quality of the whole product was great.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - March 4, 2011
Came on time, as expected,very fast service, photo on mug was perfectly fine.
I would make one point: color of the mug in the site is very bright and pure white, while the mug which was received is not that strong white. So, it does look little dull. However, in terms of service I give 5 star to this website,simple to use and excellent service.
Present for my daughter
By Carolann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen the product yet because I had them shipped to my daughter and son-in-law, but, they absolutely love them. I use to get these from my Mom and they are wonderful memory stones as your children/grandchildren grow!
grandpa mug
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is our 2nd mug, the 1st was given to my husband by our 1st grandson so it's special to him. I gave it only 4 stars because the handle broke when I was washing it one day so I had to get the picture from my daughter and reorder another one. The picture is a little smaller than the first but clear with better color, it's worth getting another for him and hope the handle holds up on this one.
Looks good!
By Y.V. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty good quality photo. Lives up to what is pictured.
cute gift
By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like the childlike font and the primary colors. the picture turned out clear and the mug is a good standard size. the picture i added is a little crooked, but it might be the way i cropped it.
photo mug
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of the photo mug - I was disappointed in the results of the picture - My friend still loved it.
Picture is clear but mug is very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2011
The printing on the mug was great, but the mug was disappointingly small.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved