Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This was my first order with your company. I was so very pleased with the ease of using your website and ordering. I was truly amazed at the speed of your service. I am happy to be a new customer....
    ~Carol - SD

    Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
    Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (81)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice!
    By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. Nice sturdy quality. The photo is vibrant. Very impressed!
    Cute & Inexpensive Gift Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 9, 2011
    Perfect gift for my mom. She drinks coffee everyday and just recently broke her old mug so a personalized mug with her grandchildren on it were sure to bring a smile to her face. Pictures I sent in came out clear & the quality of the whole product was great.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa clara, CA) - March 4, 2011
    Came on time, as expected,very fast service, photo on mug was perfectly fine.
    I would make one point: color of the mug in the site is very bright and pure white, while the mug which was received is not that strong white. So, it does look little dull. However, in terms of service I give 5 star to this website,simple to use and excellent service.
    Present for my daughter
    By Carolann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, SC) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't seen the product yet because I had them shipped to my daughter and son-in-law, but, they absolutely love them. I use to get these from my Mom and they are wonderful memory stones as your children/grandchildren grow!
    grandpa mug
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is our 2nd mug, the 1st was given to my husband by our 1st grandson so it's special to him. I gave it only 4 stars because the handle broke when I was washing it one day so I had to get the picture from my daughter and reorder another one. The picture is a little smaller than the first but clear with better color, it's worth getting another for him and hope the handle holds up on this one.
    Looks good!
    By Y.V. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty good quality photo. Lives up to what is pictured.
    cute gift
    By Lindsay G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i like the childlike font and the primary colors. the picture turned out clear and the mug is a good standard size. the picture i added is a little crooked, but it might be the way i cropped it.
    photo mug
    By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the idea of the photo mug - I was disappointed in the results of the picture - My friend still loved it.
    Picture is clear but mug is very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 20, 2011
    The printing on the mug was great, but the mug was disappointingly small.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved