Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
~Eric - IN

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Gift that is a memory.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 20, 2011
I was so pleased with the ceramic coffee mugs that featured photos. Photos
make memories and having a coffee mug with a favorite, memorable photo is
a fabulous gift. Personalization.com gave great service on my order and I
received my order in less than a week.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - September 18, 2011
My daughter ordered this mug for her grandparents for Grandparent's Day. We were very pleased with the product and so were her grandparents.
Absolutely Love It!
By Marcy P. (Daingerfield, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug for Mother's Day from my 3 great-nephews and niece. I love the design, and it keeps my coffee nice and hot. I work in the office at a Middle School and I enjoy showing it off with their picture on it. I was so impressed with the quality and clarity of the picture I am now a customer of Personalization Mall too! Waiting on an order right now as a matter of fact! Highly recommend this product.
Cute
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my dad from his grandson! You do not see alot of personalized items saying Pop Pop, which is what my son will call him so this was perfect. It turned out very nice!!! The picture I uploaded to the mug came out perfectly clear!! Love it!! And I'm sure my dad will too!!
Mom and Dad loved their Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 17, 2011
Didn't want to send my mom flowers, again, for Mother's Day. They just don't last and they are very expensive. Stumbled across these Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs. It was easy to load pictures,of their grandkids, crop them and send the request off and then I thought Father's Day is around the corner, I decided to send them to Dad too!
I had a question about the order, sent PersonalizationMall.com an email and they were prompt to tend to my needs.
Order arrived just as previewed and my parents were delighted!
Only bad part.. my Mom is too afraid to use the mugs and break them! Mom!!
coffee cup
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good picture, quick delivery, kinda' pricey though
Great and super timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 17, 2011
I received this in 3 days!!!! I couldn't believe how fast it came!! Everything about the mug was perfect! The picture and wording turned out very clear!
Great Gift
By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
Great Gift
By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
Gift for Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2011
This coffee cup turned out fantastic, and shipping was super fast too. My kids are constantly checking with Papa to make sure he drinks his coffee from the cup everyday.
Amazing picture quality
By ISHRATH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILPITAS, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty surprised by the great color quality the picture had.

I chose a color picture for my mug and it came out great!

Thank you!

Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2011
This mug makes a great gift for someone special. It's amazing how they are able to put the picture on so crystal clear and so quickly. Your order gets shipped out to you in 1-2 days. That's great!
better than I hoped for
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect Christmas gift. The picture was so clear and the lettering was adorable. I loved how fast the shipping was too! Can't wait to buy more!
Grandparents LOVED the mug!!!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this to their Nana and Grandpa this Christmas. They loved it! The picture quality is excellent and I love that we were able to write something personal & meaningful to them on it. Now every morning they use this mug, it will put a big smile on their face. I was very happy with how this item came out. Great price, great gift, and would highly recommend!
Sheryl OD
By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surpassed my expectations of the quality of reproduction of a 1968 colored Polaroid photo. Tip, using the enhance your photo feature offered I believe will diminish your original photo quality. Even if you think your photo lacks clarity and/or sharpness, I recommend not using it. I did not after making online comparison, and decided my old photo looked better than the enhanced version. I was impressed with the final outcome of photo reproduction, and the cup (although disappointed made in China) was of good quality. No rough edges. I will defintely refer to this site in the future, and have put it in my Favorites links.
Can't go wrong with these mugs!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with these mugs. We have a Mamaw and Papaw and it is very difficult to find gifts with those titles on them so these mugs were perfect! They loved them and we will be back for more items from Personalization Mall. The shipping was so quick and nothing was broken (I had several mugs). Great photo quality!
Love it!
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas from our twin girls. It came out beautiful and was a great gift! He loves it!
pop pop #1 mug
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received my mug in a very timely matter in time for christmas and it was perfect! it looked great and the recipient loved it.
Perfect gift for the grandparents
By Cherie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got both of my grandparents these cups for Christmas 2008. My grandfather broke his and so I bought another to replace it. They drink coffee all day everyday so these cups get a lot of use and hold up well. I visited my grandparents for Thanksgiving this year and they are still using them and other then normal coffee stains inside the cups have held up well and the color still vibrant.
wonderful
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug with great color and clear picture.
Never dissappoints!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive ordered at least 10 of these over the years - the pictures are always clear and the writting is always clear and cute - its a great gfit from a child to just about anyone! And the price is just right =)
: D
By Danielle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture actually turns out really good on this cup. The quality of the picture was much better than other cups with prints on them. This will make a great gift for someone to treasure for many, many cups of joe!
Love it!!
By julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vero beach, FL) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the item fast,and it looks great! Great Christmas gift.
satisified customer
By Joycelyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with product. Very fast shipping.
Looks great!
By Darcy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked just as promised. Quick delivery. Pleased.
Very Pleased
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodlettsville, TN) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of the photo message coffee mugs from this site, mostly because of very expensive shipping costs and time restrictions at other sites. Well, much to my surprise and delight, my order arrived a lot faster than anticipated and was perfect for my needs. They turned out beautifully, accurate and the cost and shipping were quite reasonable.
Very satisfied customer
By Addys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery as scheduled. Great price and products. Will definetly purchase from here again in the future.
Gift for Daughter
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great! My daughter's pet ferret, Lily, will always be fondly remembered. Thanks for the quick and professional service.
father's day mugs
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs are great quality! I ordered one for father's day, we liked them so much, I ordered 2 more for the grandfathers!
Great!
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out so much better than I thought! I love the "enhance your picture" feature, that was great!
Photo Mug
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I uploaded for the photo mug came out beautiful on the mug. I highly recommend this item. The delivery was fast also. I highly recommend this site and will defintely come back again to purchase more in the future.

Thank you Personlization Mall for creating a beautiful Father's Day gift that I felt proud to give to my Dad!

Laura, Chicago, IL
Father's Day Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these cups before for different grandparents and I loved them and do did the grandparents. So I ordered another one for my husband and his father. You can't go wrong with a gift from here. And regular shipping still gets the item to you in two days.
Coffee Mug with Picture
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out Great!! Wonderful price and great quality
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as an early Father's Day gift to my step-dad. He loved it! The picture looked fabulous and the words were exactly as I entered them! I would definately suggest a friend to order this item.

My only concern is that it says nowhere on the website whether or not it can be microwaved. I am assuming that, since it does not say not to do it, it is ok to go in the microwave.
Fabulous
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs from my baby daughter to her great grandmothers. Not only were they a huge hit with everyone that has seen them, they were great quality, arrived much quicker than expected and now i have requests from all the other members of our family to get one too! Overall, GREAT Product!
The best way for Papa to have coffee or tea with his little grand baby
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a definite treasure and has great picture quality! I created the mug for my dad and placed a sweet picture of his grand daughter on it. So every morning he can sip his coffee and see her little face. To say the least he loved it!
perfect
By Sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture was perfectly clear. couldn't be happier.
very nice
By Shelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adrian, MO) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nice. The picture was printed nicely and the special message on the back looked good. My father-in-law is going to get this mug as a birthday gift, and I think he is going to love it.
Grandma's mug
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma loved it and Emma was excited she finally had a mug with just her on it. the process was so simple and the quality was great.
Such a small gesture, yet a great gift.
By Vanessa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - January 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been a fan of personalized gifts bc it shows that its esp. for them. Not anyone else (plus they cant re-gift! haha). I was VERY VERY impressed at how quickly I got the mug and extremely impressed with how well the picture and text came out. I have already ordered 2 mugs and don't plan on stopping yet. Great gift for anyone!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved