Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site could not have been easier or more enjoyable to visit and to order from!
~Elizabeth - CA

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift idea!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these personalized mugs for 8 of my family members and they turned out great! The pictures on the mugs are very clear...great quality. One of the mugs did break during the mailing process and Personalization Mall very quickly replaced it for me no questions asked. Great service and great products! Will definitely continue to use their services!
Quality - Quick - Variety
By Tracey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love knowing that when I order from Personalization Mall, my items will arrive promptly and be exactly what I ordered. I have never had a single issue with ordering or with the products. That is rare these days. I love the variety of products offered. I can always find the perfect gift. Thanks for the fantastic service!!!!
Amazing Christmas Present!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this mug and put our daughter's picture on it for four of her great grandparents! They are a very good quality and we can't wait to see their faces when they receive them. I would definitely recommend this product!
great gift
By Samantha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i order this mug every year for my daughter to give to her grandpa at each christmas. It is one of the most anticipated gifts of the year.
I LOVE YOUR WEBSITE!!
By Stephanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the quality of your products and turn around time is TOP NOTCH!
Personalized Mugs
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - December 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Order completed and arrived within days of ordering.
Packed well....everything arrived in excellent condition.
Many thanks
Love
By Arlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is probably the sweetest gift I've gotten for my Daddy in years. I'm sure he is going to love it.
Love it!
By Cheng M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had over 5 or 6 personalized mugs and loveeee them!
GREAT GIFT IDEA
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a couple of these mugs for Father's Day and they were a hit. They turned out great! The picture was so clear and crisp on the mug! GREAT VALUE!
A nice memories of your picture of you or someone or you or something.
By Natty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tannersville, NY) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture cup i had our dog in the picture cup and gave it to my boyfriend and wrote a statement as my dog telling him.
Very Nice!
By Sara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. Nice sturdy quality. The photo is vibrant. Very impressed!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved