Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
~Pamela - MI

Personalized Photo Message Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(81)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Mug!
By StarLight S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to review the 15 oz mug. It looks great and was delivered in nice packing and a timely manner. It's nice to be able to upload any picture and personalize the wording. The mug was loved.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 19, 2012
Final product was exactly what I expected. The ability to view the personalization before makes for a great end produt.
Awsome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this for our dog groomer and I wasn't sure about the picture with sending it throug the internet. I was afraid it might look grainy but it is perfectly clear. Our groomer loved it.
Love these mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - December 6, 2012
I was very happy with this product when it arrived. Very true to preview picture the website provides. Serves as great gifts for grandparents who are difficult to buy for!
Nice Picture Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crown Point, IN) - November 16, 2012
This is the second mug of this kind I purchased. Looks amazing! Very clear and detailed! Fast shipping. I am very pleased. Makes a great unique gift!
Great product, great value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 15, 2012
Made two of these as gifts. The recipients (grandparents) liked them so much they teared up.
AWESOME!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my beautiful "grandpa" mug. I was absolutely blown away at how quickly I received my mug. I ordered it on a Monday morning and literally received it the next late afternoon. I still can't figure out how that's even possible but I am thrilled nonetheless! The picture on the mug is like you're seeing it in person . . . it's that clear! I will definitely be a repeat customer to Personalization Mall!!
Personalized Photo Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MN) - May 21, 2012
They were awesome....it was easy to personalize and the mugs turned out
incredibly well! Very pleased!
Cup of Joe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - May 8, 2012
The picture came out great. The mug is a good size.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 22, 2012
my mother in law was so happy with the idea, smart decision. finish product is good
Better than expected
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Mothers day gift for the kids grandmother. I used the 6 of the grandkids pic and wrote we love you Grandmaw on one side and wrote Happy Mothers Day 2012 on the other...PERFECT gift and cant wait to give it to her! Looks awesome and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Personalized coffee cup
By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old Uncle was so very pleased with the picture and sentiment on the cup .That someone thought of him in a nursing home was a thrill and he is showing it to everyone. I'm glad I did that for him. Little things sometimes have so much more meaning then we can ever imagine.Let loved ones know you care before they are gone.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 17, 2012
I love this mug and the ability to personalize with the photo. I purchased this for my father in law for Christmas and he loved it. I absolutely love this website. the products ship so fast and great quality as well. This is my new favorite shopping place.
Personalized Mug = Best Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - January 9, 2012
The picture came out perfect, I ordered 3 of the same mug with different pictures and all 3 came out great! I actually have to order more..
Photo Coffee Mug
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just beautiful. I just loved it, and so did the person who was a Grandma for the first time. It will defintely be a keepsake forever.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - December 31, 2011
We purchased this for Grandpa this year, everyone loved it! It came out beautiful. The picture and writing was crystal clear and perfect! We will definitely be buying this for another family member!
Perfect Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington , MI) - December 27, 2011
These mugs are so perfect and the quality is beyond what I was expecting! I bought these as Christmas gifts for the grandparents since I just had my little boy and as soon as my husband saw it he told me to order on for him so that he could see his little guy everyday at the office!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Allen, VA) - December 27, 2011
We got this for our daughter's grandfather! He loved it!
Good
By Shopper (houston, TX) - December 22, 2011
this is a good mug
Best Gift I Bought This Year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, TN) - December 6, 2011
The mug turned out even more beautiful than I had imagined. Love it!
Gift that is a memory.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - November 20, 2011
I was so pleased with the ceramic coffee mugs that featured photos. Photos
make memories and having a coffee mug with a favorite, memorable photo is
a fabulous gift. Personalization.com gave great service on my order and I
received my order in less than a week.
Wonderful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - September 18, 2011
My daughter ordered this mug for her grandparents for Grandparent's Day. We were very pleased with the product and so were her grandparents.
Absolutely Love It!
By Marcy P. (Daingerfield, TX) - August 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this mug for Mother's Day from my 3 great-nephews and niece. I love the design, and it keeps my coffee nice and hot. I work in the office at a Middle School and I enjoy showing it off with their picture on it. I was so impressed with the quality and clarity of the picture I am now a customer of Personalization Mall too! Waiting on an order right now as a matter of fact! Highly recommend this product.
Cute
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my dad from his grandson! You do not see alot of personalized items saying Pop Pop, which is what my son will call him so this was perfect. It turned out very nice!!! The picture I uploaded to the mug came out perfectly clear!! Love it!! And I'm sure my dad will too!!
Mom and Dad loved their Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 17, 2011
Didn't want to send my mom flowers, again, for Mother's Day. They just don't last and they are very expensive. Stumbled across these Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs. It was easy to load pictures,of their grandkids, crop them and send the request off and then I thought Father's Day is around the corner, I decided to send them to Dad too!
I had a question about the order, sent PersonalizationMall.com an email and they were prompt to tend to my needs.
Order arrived just as previewed and my parents were delighted!
Only bad part.. my Mom is too afraid to use the mugs and break them! Mom!!
coffee cup
By Tom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
good picture, quick delivery, kinda' pricey though
Great and super timely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, MN) - April 17, 2011
I received this in 3 days!!!! I couldn't believe how fast it came!! Everything about the mug was perfect! The picture and wording turned out very clear!
Great Gift
By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
Great Gift
By Sunny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad to be from his grandson for his birthday. He absolutely loved it. He is a big time coffee drinker so it was a perfect gift for him.
Gift for Papa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Dallas, TX) - February 7, 2011
This coffee cup turned out fantastic, and shipping was super fast too. My kids are constantly checking with Papa to make sure he drinks his coffee from the cup everyday.
Amazing picture quality
By ISHRATH F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILPITAS, CA) - January 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pretty surprised by the great color quality the picture had.

I chose a color picture for my mug and it came out great!

Thank you!

Awesome Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 15, 2011
This mug makes a great gift for someone special. It's amazing how they are able to put the picture on so crystal clear and so quickly. Your order gets shipped out to you in 1-2 days. That's great!
better than I hoped for
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect Christmas gift. The picture was so clear and the lettering was adorable. I loved how fast the shipping was too! Can't wait to buy more!
Grandparents LOVED the mug!!!
By Alyssa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Valley, NJ) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids gave this to their Nana and Grandpa this Christmas. They loved it! The picture quality is excellent and I love that we were able to write something personal & meaningful to them on it. Now every morning they use this mug, it will put a big smile on their face. I was very happy with how this item came out. Great price, great gift, and would highly recommend!
Sheryl OD
By Sheryl L. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleasantly surpassed my expectations of the quality of reproduction of a 1968 colored Polaroid photo. Tip, using the enhance your photo feature offered I believe will diminish your original photo quality. Even if you think your photo lacks clarity and/or sharpness, I recommend not using it. I did not after making online comparison, and decided my old photo looked better than the enhanced version. I was impressed with the final outcome of photo reproduction, and the cup (although disappointed made in China) was of good quality. No rough edges. I will defintely refer to this site in the future, and have put it in my Favorites links.
Can't go wrong with these mugs!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with these mugs. We have a Mamaw and Papaw and it is very difficult to find gifts with those titles on them so these mugs were perfect! They loved them and we will be back for more items from Personalization Mall. The shipping was so quick and nothing was broken (I had several mugs). Great photo quality!
Love it!
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas from our twin girls. It came out beautiful and was a great gift! He loves it!
pop pop #1 mug
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received my mug in a very timely matter in time for christmas and it was perfect! it looked great and the recipient loved it.
Perfect gift for the grandparents
By Cherie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got both of my grandparents these cups for Christmas 2008. My grandfather broke his and so I bought another to replace it. They drink coffee all day everyday so these cups get a lot of use and hold up well. I visited my grandparents for Thanksgiving this year and they are still using them and other then normal coffee stains inside the cups have held up well and the color still vibrant.
wonderful
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug with great color and clear picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved