Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message For Him Coffee Mug customer reviews

Loving You Personalized Photo Message Ceramic Coffee Mug - 5841
Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Dina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my dad from his grandson! You do not see alot of personalized items saying Pop Pop, which is what my son will call him so this was perfect. It turned out very nice!!! The picture I uploaded to the mug came out perfectly clear!! Love it!! And I'm sure my dad will too!!
Mom and Dad loved their Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (France) - May 17, 2011
Didn't want to send my mom flowers, again, for Mother's Day. They just don't last and they are very expensive. Stumbled across these Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs. It was easy to load pictures,of their grandkids, crop them and send the request off and then I thought Father's Day is around the corner, I decided to send them to Dad too!
I had a question about the order, sent PersonalizationMall.com an email and they were prompt to tend to my needs.
Order arrived just as previewed and my parents were delighted!
Only bad part.. my Mom is too afraid to use the mugs and break them! Mom!!
Very pleased customer!
By Sashaly V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made it just before the shipping deadline and my order still shipped on time and once I received the mug it was beautiful! it didn't look cheap, the quality and resolution of the picture used was awesome. I was very pleased with the end result and would certainly use Personalizationmall.com in the future.
Perfect Father's Day gift
By Monica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee mug was a perfect gift for my dad with my own personalization. He loved it
Picture Mug
By Kristine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great end of the year gift for one of my teammates. LOVED it!
Mothers Day Gift
By Shannon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this for my mother from my daughter and I. It's nice to be able to create something with her nickname.she isn't called Grandma or Nana so things are hard to find! She will use this daily!
Just what we ordered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - April 25, 2016
The mug looks great and arrived faster than anticipated.
Silly gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - February 1, 2016
The recipient was thrilled with her mug depicting a very funny moment. She will smile every time she uses it, perfect gift that keeps on giving.
Exactly what you want it to be
By MARIA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WESTWOOD, NJ) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with this purchase - it was exactly what I wanted it to be. Nice quality mug w/ great quality printing - photo looked great!
mugs for in laws
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon rapids, MN) - January 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These 2 mugs came out perfect! My in laws loved them with pictures of the boys. Couldnt be happier!
Pleasantly surprised!
By Randy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so easy to do! The in-laws loved it and it was well worth the effort!
Great shape & size for picture mug!
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and price on this photo gift!
Morning Cup Larga handle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - October 27, 2013
Love the Cup this is the second one he has had the first one he used so much it started to fade
Perfect Mug
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my husband and cannot wait to give it to him for Christmas! I also purchased one for myself with my dearly departed cat - my favorite and use it everyday, that way she is always with me.
Great gift for any occasion!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the photo quality on the mug! What a great gift for any occasion :)
Better than expected!
By Gennady B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Service, quality and price are excellent!
Another Great Gift from PersonalizationMall.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - February 15, 2013
I purchased a "We Love Mommy" mug as a gift for our daughter-in-law for Valentine's Day. She loved it! Great quality mug, the picture is very clear, love the 15 oz. size, and the personalized message adds that special touch. The perfect gift for anyone who would enjoy seeing someone they adore every time they take a sip of coffee or hot chocolate!
Very Pleased
By Robin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, WA) - January 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with my coffee mugs these are the 2nd set I have ordered because they do such an awesome job I ordered 2 for my sister as a wedding gift then 2 more for my Dad and other sister. I just love how nice they turn out! Great job
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 31, 2012
My elderly Mother (with dementia) loves this mug. It's a comfortable weight & size for her, and no matter how many times she uses it, she's always surprised to find a picture of her cat on the mug! Personalizationmall makes it very easy to design the mug, and I appreciated the chance to preview the gift before ordering. It's a very thoughtful yet affordable gift.
Great Mug!
By StarLight S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedona, AZ) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wanted to review the 15 oz mug. It looks great and was delivered in nice packing and a timely manner. It's nice to be able to upload any picture and personalize the wording. The mug was loved.
Awsome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We personalized this for our dog groomer and I wasn't sure about the picture with sending it throug the internet. I was afraid it might look grainy but it is perfectly clear. Our groomer loved it.
AWESOME!
By Melissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with my beautiful "grandpa" mug. I was absolutely blown away at how quickly I received my mug. I ordered it on a Monday morning and literally received it the next late afternoon. I still can't figure out how that's even possible but I am thrilled nonetheless! The picture on the mug is like you're seeing it in person . . . it's that clear! I will definitely be a repeat customer to Personalization Mall!!
Better than expected
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a Mothers day gift for the kids grandmother. I used the 6 of the grandkids pic and wrote we love you Grandmaw on one side and wrote Happy Mothers Day 2012 on the other...PERFECT gift and cant wait to give it to her! Looks awesome and I am extremely happy with my purchase.
Personalized coffee cup
By Ethel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 92 year old Uncle was so very pleased with the picture and sentiment on the cup .That someone thought of him in a nursing home was a thrill and he is showing it to everyone. I'm glad I did that for him. Little things sometimes have so much more meaning then we can ever imagine.Let loved ones know you care before they are gone.
Photo Coffee Mug
By JoAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was just beautiful. I just loved it, and so did the person who was a Grandma for the first time. It will defintely be a keepsake forever.
father's day mugs
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - July 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These photo mugs are great quality! I ordered one for father's day, we liked them so much, I ordered 2 more for the grandfathers!
Great!
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out so much better than I thought! I love the "enhance your picture" feature, that was great!
Very satisfied customer
By Addys R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Prompt delivery as scheduled. Great price and products. Will definetly purchase from here again in the future.
Gift for Daughter
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came out great! My daughter's pet ferret, Lily, will always be fondly remembered. Thanks for the quick and professional service.
Photo Mug
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I uploaded for the photo mug came out beautiful on the mug. I highly recommend this item. The delivery was fast also. I highly recommend this site and will defintely come back again to purchase more in the future.

Thank you Personlization Mall for creating a beautiful Father's Day gift that I felt proud to give to my Dad!

Laura, Chicago, IL
Very Nice Gift
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as an early Father's Day gift to my step-dad. He loved it! The picture looked fabulous and the words were exactly as I entered them! I would definately suggest a friend to order this item.

My only concern is that it says nowhere on the website whether or not it can be microwaved. I am assuming that, since it does not say not to do it, it is ok to go in the microwave.
Fabulous
By Nicole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zebulon, NC) - March 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these mugs from my baby daughter to her great grandmothers. Not only were they a huge hit with everyone that has seen them, they were great quality, arrived much quicker than expected and now i have requests from all the other members of our family to get one too! Overall, GREAT Product!
Father's Day Gift
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased these cups before for different grandparents and I loved them and do did the grandparents. So I ordered another one for my husband and his father. You can't go wrong with a gift from here. And regular shipping still gets the item to you in two days.
Coffee Mug with Picture
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture turned out Great!! Wonderful price and great quality
photo mug
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea of the photo mug - I was disappointed in the results of the picture - My friend still loved it.
wonderful
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trussville, AL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
great mug with great color and clear picture.
Never dissappoints!
By Katie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific, MO) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ive ordered at least 10 of these over the years - the pictures are always clear and the writting is always clear and cute - its a great gfit from a child to just about anyone! And the price is just right =)
Perfect gift for the grandparents
By Cherie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakehills, TX) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got both of my grandparents these cups for Christmas 2008. My grandfather broke his and so I bought another to replace it. They drink coffee all day everyday so these cups get a lot of use and hold up well. I visited my grandparents for Thanksgiving this year and they are still using them and other then normal coffee stains inside the cups have held up well and the color still vibrant.
Love it!
By Matthew C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas from our twin girls. It came out beautiful and was a great gift! He loves it!
pop pop #1 mug
By kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boothwyn, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
received my mug in a very timely matter in time for christmas and it was perfect! it looked great and the recipient loved it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved