Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall gave me a wonderful way to send a very special personalized gift to a close friend who lives across the United States. Thank you.
    ~Kerry - OH

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (169)
    4 star:
    (52)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome !!
    By Diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede , NJ) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them & it was a great Deal !!!
    Beautiful Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2011
    I ordered 12 of these lovely make-up bags as Christmas gifts for my friends...I was very happy with the quality of these bags and also,the speed of delivery...each name was embroidered just as I had ordered and was beautifuly done...I am very pleased and,will order from you again in future...Thank-you
    Cute and Cozy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2011
    I bought this as a "welcome" gift for a houseguest. It is soft, cheery and well-made. My visitor loved it and it made her feel special. The monograming is nice and it was delivered within a few days of ordering. It would have been perfect had it been a little longer; it is knee length. Overall, it is a nice robe.
    Nice size and weight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - August 24, 2011
    This is a very nice robe, just long enough, great color, heavy enough to feel modest, yet light not too bulky to pack for a trip.
    Great Bridesmaid gift!
    By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my bridesmaids and they loved them!!
    Good buy, just not in a gift box
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 21, 2011
    I bought this robe as a going away present for my best friend so she could use it in her dorm, I genuinely liked the robe and it was of a very comfortable material. However, I strongly advise you not to go for the gift box. To me, it sounded like a convenient idea so I could just give it to my friend. But I couldn't give it to her because it was shipped in a box that was completely torn on the edges. Personalization Mall should invest in stronger shipping boxes because that was just ridiculous. I had to buy an entirely new box and toss the one that it came in.
    Good, but not exceptional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 14, 2011
    I ordered these for my bridesmaids for when we are getting our hair and makeup done for my wedding. The material is soft and pretty, but not thick and luxurious. I am 5'10" and a size 6/8 and the length hits just above mid-thigh, which is a little shorter than I would like but it doesn't hurt to be a little sexy on my wedding day! They are one size fits all, so I expected them to be a little baggy, but I hoped the cut would be a little more flattering. They are very large around the middle and the bottom of the arm holes hit below my bra line. I measured 54" around from edge to edge around the middle. I am very happy with the quality of the embroidery. Overall, I am happy with the robes I purchased and think my bridesmaids will be able to use them as everyday robes after my wedding. My MoH is a college student and I think this will be great for her to use in the dorms, too.
    Love it!
    By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sooo cute! Item arrived in a timely manner and was perrrrrrfect!! Thanks a bunch!
    Great Robe
    By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the robe! Got it for a gift for a friend. She loved it!! Thanks for the prompt service.
    Lovely shower gift!
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut creek, FL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these as shower hostess gifts for the ladies hosting my bridal shower. They came so quickly and exactly as I ordered! I can't wait to give it to them! The only reason this isnt a 5 star review is because the robe was a little thin. Other than that its perfect!
    Mothers Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 14, 2011
    I purchased this Kimono robe for my daughter, had it personalized with her name, and then had it sent to her for Mothers Day. It is so tough to know what to get for people at a distance sometimes, so ordering online and having something shipped is the way to go. I came across this wonderful site accidentally and know I will be shopping here again. Within 3 days it was all done and arrived at my daughters house in Massachusetts. She absolutely loves it, and said the color is beautiful.
    Pink Robe
    By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like this robe. The only thing that caught me by surprise is the length, I thought it was longer. I love how soft it is and how warm it feels. I highly recommend this robe.
    Excellent item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
    I purchased this item to go with the kimono and the slippers for a gift, so I wanted top quality, and this item proved to be that, and more. Plus, the service was fantastic! I am more than pleased!
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
    I bought this item to go with the kimono, and it's a perfect match and true to size. The quality and personalization exceeded my expectations. I am a happy shopper!
    Embroidered Pink Kimono Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - September 16, 2014
    Exactly as seen on the website. The quality was great. As for the size, its perfect for an average size women and teenager.
    Pleasant Purchase
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - September 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a woman who is living in a nursing home. It was for her 90th Birthday. Her mind is very clear. She loved it! The color was bright and pretty! Quick shipping and pleasant purchase. Thank You!!!!!
    Light and Lovely
    By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Robe was given as a birthday gift and the receiver just loves the robe. She likes the color and the lightness. Fits into her lifestyle very well.
    Great choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - August 3, 2014
    Sent this to my grandmother for her bday and she couldn't be happier said it's super soft, great color and length. Very happy with my purchase
    Perfect Robe
    By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my mom's birthday! She loved that it had her name on it, the bright raspberry color, the length (it hits directly above her knees since she's about 5'5"), and that it is really soft. I am so happy I got this for her. Highly recommended for a fun, luxurious gift!
    Pink Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - July 1, 2014
    The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The monogrammed initial is a good size. This robe is very well made.
    Purchased 4 and all were well received
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francsico, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased four of these robes as gifts and each was very well received. Each of the recipients was surprised by the personal touch of having their name included and it was a big hit!
    Getting ready for the main event!
    By Annette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Kimono Robe for my daughter's bridal shower. It's so cute. The color was perfect, because it's in the wedding. Can't wait until she sees it. I wish they would had orange thread to their color panel. Thank you for having such a wonderful collection of personalized items to choose from.
    Awesome!
    By britney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robes are wonderful! Embroidery is beautiful!
    Great graduation gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , GA) - May 4, 2014
    Purchased 3 sets (robe and cosmetic bag ) as graduation gifts. The robes were beautiful and just like the picture. I received the items in 2 days and will refer and use this company again.
    wonderful gift
    By Cassandry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent gift
    Pink make up bag
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great addition to the pink kimono for matching gift ideas. Definitely recommend purchase.
    Pink Kimono
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend and she really loved it! She said that it was very comfortable and soft. The pink adds to the famine aspect. Very cool gift when personalized! Highly recommend for the woman in your life that is hard to buy for!
    WOW
    By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe totally exceeds my expectations! I ordered three for welcome gifts and my friends were so excited and impressed that I ordered 2 more for gifts. Very soft fabric and well constructed. Would probably fit up to a size 16.
    Light, comfortable
    By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like that this robe is lightweight but still creates just enough warmth for me. It is not as long as I thought it would be and is a little above my knee, but it's working out! It's one size, so it's a little big on my size 8/10 frame. With that said, it is nice to be able to wear over my pajamas and not be tight.
    Great quality. Love the embroidery
    By Luona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prue, OK) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the robe came in different sizes. I am afraid it's going to be too big for my daughter but hopefully she will still be able wear it.
    Pretty in pink
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 7 robes for a sisters get away at my house. They were all pleased to find the robes with their names, laying on the bed at the arrival. Everyone loved them! We looked so cute and great quality.
    Not Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 28, 2013
    The picture of the Embroidered Robe did not exceed or even met my expectations. One size fits all is misleading. I weigh 148 lbs and it is not a comfortable fit. The material is thinner than I expected. Very disappointed in my purchase.
    All in all a good purchase
    By Bill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Seems to be of good quality and is well made. The name looked good and the person I gave it to seemed to genuinely love it. As others have said, it seems a bit short, but luckily the person I gave it to is not tall, so it worked out well.
    Shopper. Bellefontaine Mo.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, MO) - November 24, 2013
    Wow!

    I love the quality of your items. My daughter brags on her gifts, she thinks I searched from store to store. She was suprised to learn that good quality comes easy with a click of a mouse on your website. Thanks!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - November 19, 2013
    I loved this idea for a gift! Great product! Personalization Mall website was easy to use, the purchase was easily done and shipping time was short.
    Pink Kimono Robe
    By Viola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this robe as a Christmas gift. I love everything about it. The color is vibrant and the Personalization of the name is excellent. So many colors and different lettering to chose from!!!
    The smallest rob ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raton, NM) - October 27, 2013
    The shortest rob I have ever seen, I would have never bought it if it would have said in the description it was more of a shirt than a rob, it does not cover the backside at all it ends at the waist.
    Beyond in love with it
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Th robe is perfect! I love it. I got it as a birthday present and I'm sure my friend will love it too!
    Mom's bday
    By mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom was so happy she love her 70 birthday gift. She called me this morning and told me for the number of times how much she love it.
    Perfect experience
    By Steven J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality, shipped fast. Great experience
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved