Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
~Nancy - MI

Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Awesome !!
By Diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede , NJ) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them & it was a great Deal !!!
Beautiful Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 23, 2011
I ordered 12 of these lovely make-up bags as Christmas gifts for my friends...I was very happy with the quality of these bags and also,the speed of delivery...each name was embroidered just as I had ordered and was beautifuly done...I am very pleased and,will order from you again in future...Thank-you
Cute and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 22, 2011
I bought this as a "welcome" gift for a houseguest. It is soft, cheery and well-made. My visitor loved it and it made her feel special. The monograming is nice and it was delivered within a few days of ordering. It would have been perfect had it been a little longer; it is knee length. Overall, it is a nice robe.
Nice size and weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - August 24, 2011
This is a very nice robe, just long enough, great color, heavy enough to feel modest, yet light not too bulky to pack for a trip.
Great Bridesmaid gift!
By Sara O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - August 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my bridesmaids and they loved them!!
Good buy, just not in a gift box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - August 21, 2011
I bought this robe as a going away present for my best friend so she could use it in her dorm, I genuinely liked the robe and it was of a very comfortable material. However, I strongly advise you not to go for the gift box. To me, it sounded like a convenient idea so I could just give it to my friend. But I couldn't give it to her because it was shipped in a box that was completely torn on the edges. Personalization Mall should invest in stronger shipping boxes because that was just ridiculous. I had to buy an entirely new box and toss the one that it came in.
Good, but not exceptional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - August 14, 2011
I ordered these for my bridesmaids for when we are getting our hair and makeup done for my wedding. The material is soft and pretty, but not thick and luxurious. I am 5'10" and a size 6/8 and the length hits just above mid-thigh, which is a little shorter than I would like but it doesn't hurt to be a little sexy on my wedding day! They are one size fits all, so I expected them to be a little baggy, but I hoped the cut would be a little more flattering. They are very large around the middle and the bottom of the arm holes hit below my bra line. I measured 54" around from edge to edge around the middle. I am very happy with the quality of the embroidery. Overall, I am happy with the robes I purchased and think my bridesmaids will be able to use them as everyday robes after my wedding. My MoH is a college student and I think this will be great for her to use in the dorms, too.
Love it!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute! Item arrived in a timely manner and was perrrrrrfect!! Thanks a bunch!
Great Robe
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the robe! Got it for a gift for a friend. She loved it!! Thanks for the prompt service.
Lovely shower gift!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut creek, FL) - May 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as shower hostess gifts for the ladies hosting my bridal shower. They came so quickly and exactly as I ordered! I can't wait to give it to them! The only reason this isnt a 5 star review is because the robe was a little thin. Other than that its perfect!
Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 14, 2011
I purchased this Kimono robe for my daughter, had it personalized with her name, and then had it sent to her for Mothers Day. It is so tough to know what to get for people at a distance sometimes, so ordering online and having something shipped is the way to go. I came across this wonderful site accidentally and know I will be shopping here again. Within 3 days it was all done and arrived at my daughters house in Massachusetts. She absolutely loves it, and said the color is beautiful.
Pink Robe
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this robe. The only thing that caught me by surprise is the length, I thought it was longer. I love how soft it is and how warm it feels. I highly recommend this robe.
Excellent item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I purchased this item to go with the kimono and the slippers for a gift, so I wanted top quality, and this item proved to be that, and more. Plus, the service was fantastic! I am more than pleased!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I bought this item to go with the kimono, and it's a perfect match and true to size. The quality and personalization exceeded my expectations. I am a happy shopper!
wonderful gift
By Cassandry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent gift
Pink make up bag
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to the pink kimono for matching gift ideas. Definitely recommend purchase.
Pink Kimono
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend and she really loved it! She said that it was very comfortable and soft. The pink adds to the famine aspect. Very cool gift when personalized! Highly recommend for the woman in your life that is hard to buy for!
WOW
By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe totally exceeds my expectations! I ordered three for welcome gifts and my friends were so excited and impressed that I ordered 2 more for gifts. Very soft fabric and well constructed. Would probably fit up to a size 16.
Light, comfortable
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that this robe is lightweight but still creates just enough warmth for me. It is not as long as I thought it would be and is a little above my knee, but it's working out! It's one size, so it's a little big on my size 8/10 frame. With that said, it is nice to be able to wear over my pajamas and not be tight.
Great quality. Love the embroidery
By Luona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prue, OK) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish the robe came in different sizes. I am afraid it's going to be too big for my daughter but hopefully she will still be able wear it.
Pretty in pink
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 7 robes for a sisters get away at my house. They were all pleased to find the robes with their names, laying on the bed at the arrival. Everyone loved them! We looked so cute and great quality.
Not Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 28, 2013
The picture of the Embroidered Robe did not exceed or even met my expectations. One size fits all is misleading. I weigh 148 lbs and it is not a comfortable fit. The material is thinner than I expected. Very disappointed in my purchase.
All in all a good purchase
By Bill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems to be of good quality and is well made. The name looked good and the person I gave it to seemed to genuinely love it. As others have said, it seems a bit short, but luckily the person I gave it to is not tall, so it worked out well.
Shopper. Bellefontaine Mo.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, MO) - November 24, 2013
Wow!

I love the quality of your items. My daughter brags on her gifts, she thinks I searched from store to store. She was suprised to learn that good quality comes easy with a click of a mouse on your website. Thanks!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - November 19, 2013
I loved this idea for a gift! Great product! Personalization Mall website was easy to use, the purchase was easily done and shipping time was short.
Pink Kimono Robe
By Viola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this robe as a Christmas gift. I love everything about it. The color is vibrant and the Personalization of the name is excellent. So many colors and different lettering to chose from!!!
The smallest rob ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raton, NM) - October 27, 2013
The shortest rob I have ever seen, I would have never bought it if it would have said in the description it was more of a shirt than a rob, it does not cover the backside at all it ends at the waist.
Beyond in love with it
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Th robe is perfect! I love it. I got it as a birthday present and I'm sure my friend will love it too!
Mom's bday
By mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mom was so happy she love her 70 birthday gift. She called me this morning and told me for the number of times how much she love it.
Perfect experience
By Steven J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality, shipped fast. Great experience
Very adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 25, 2013
I'm only giving this three stars because the robe doesn't fit me very well. I'm 5'10" and at a size 20, and it's too small for me (bride), but they would definitely fit my bridesmaids who will love them!! The squared stitch makes it look fabulous and the kimono style is super cute!!
Great gift!!!
By Ahki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My jr bridesmaid will love this robe! Perfect gift!
Great robe
By Edmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great robe. It would be nice to be able to obtain a matching bath sheet made of the same material and color.
Love this!
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift w/ matching slippers to my daughter for HS grad. Great quality, fits perfectly. She loved both. Quick delivery. Love your products, love your website!
Mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 17, 2013
Excellent value! Made a great gift for Mom
Susan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - May 14, 2013
Mother's Day present for my daughter! Beautiful
Very good gift
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute gift I gave my Mom for her birthday. I really like it, but I had thought it was going to be a little longer than it was. Still an awesome gift though, and my Mom uses it all the time.
Perfect
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was expecting. I absolutely love it!!!
I would love a long robe too in this material, but I'll take this one - its adorable!!!
Great product, reasonable price
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is a nice light weight, but not cut from flimsy or cheap material. It comes just below the knee on me and is a little on the large size (to be expected from a one size fits all robe), and I'm 5'4". The pockets are nice and deep and overall it's a good fit.

It's a vibrant pink, and the stitching was just as I ordered it. The preview function was invaluable so that I could see exactly how it would come out.

I only have a couple of small complaints: there are too few spaces on the embroidering to fit "Maid of Honor" which was what I needed for the second robe, and there is no option for fonts so that you can do initials or something in a block font instead of script. I had to request MoH, and it looked weird with either capital or lower case "o" so I used a zero instead... it came out great! Additionally, I wish the fabric came in at least a couple of other colors... black and white would be welcome additions!

Generally speaking, this robe is a great purchase for the money. I shopped a lot online for personalized robes, but this was the best deal around. Very happy with it, and I can't wait to give my Maid of Honor hers. I'm already wearing my Bride robe around the house!
2 year anniversary gift to wife
By FLOYD W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHATTAN, KS) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe and slippers! I on the other hand was actually expecting the robe to be a bit longer and made of thicker material. But all in all she was happy so it was great gift. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved