Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
    ~Sarah - MD

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (165)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - October 31, 2011
    This was a gift it showed up on time and looking even better in person than it did online. Tottaly pleased
    prompt
    By Sameer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the service was prompt. i wish i could have gotten more for that price
    Great gift...
    By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend of mine. It's a great gift, as long as whoever you're buying it for isn't a "larger" person.

    It will probably fit up to a size large in regular clothing but if you are ordering this for a busty or larger woman I would be careful of the "one size"...
    Great for small women!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ludlow, WA) - May 1, 2012
    Ordered this one for me. I am five feet tall. Love the color and the personalizaation. Loved the length (below knee)until after washing. It shrunk about four inches, length and width. I was going to order one for each of my friends, but will not do that now as they are taller than I am. Unfortunate the robe is not larger to start with. The large/extra large fits like a medium robe.
    Helpful Info
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 7, 2013
    Nice material. Robe a little too short for average height.
    Very short!
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this robe for my college-aged niece for when she studies abroad in Scotland this fall; I assumed it was knee length. The photo shows the whole robe, but you don't realize that's the entire robe. (See the photo I've attached.) She likes it but I don't know if I would have ordered it if I had know it was a "shortie"! (I got the slippers, too, which are cute.)
    Cute, but material is thin and length is very short
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - August 1, 2012
    The robe is cute, but I do think it's a bit pricey for what you get. The material is thin and it's not really very soft. I am only 5 feet tall and the robe is short on me, and since it's only in one size I wouldn't recommend for someone tall. I do think this makes a nice gift, but just be aware it doesn't look like you spent $40 on it.
    Okay
    By Cyndi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 5 of these robes for me and my bridesmaids for my wedding day. Product was a lot thinner then I thought it was going to be. Wish the quality was a little better.
    Not what expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, NJ) - May 14, 2012
    This robe and personalization is of very poor quality. The robe is very thin and the name printing is very poor quality. Looks like it was done in an elementary art class. Very dissapointed with my purchase. Due to being personalized, no returns either. Lesson learned.
    Not like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 21, 2012
    Although this robe looks nice in the picture, the color is not the same, it is an ugly pink and it is also one size which means it didn't really fit right. i would not buy this product
    not the size shown i n your add
    By james S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south pittsburg, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    in your add it shows a lot larger robe than what I recevied and it is made of a very cheap material the quality of your add and service need to be changed to read this is not the accual size of the item nore the quality all the items I order were not the size shown in your add
    picture was better looking that the product
    By louna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the material was cheap at best. sorry i didn't like it. The color was accurate and the lettering was pretty. the bag was tacky.
    Robe is not what it seems
    By Khadijah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit disappointed by the material of the robe, it felt very thin and cheap. I also thought that a better job could have been done in the back of the engraving where there is a label behind the robe. The paper was cut very poorly, resembling a cut you would do with your scissors at home. I've had items engraved before and the cutting of the paper behind the engraving was of a professional cut, trimmed accurately to the engraving. This little insight is important especially if you are giving the item as a gift. Also a better picture of the robe showing its length should be included. I thought it was longer.
    CUTE!!
    By Luisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty Robe. i love the Material, i thought it would be longer, but it fits well.
    Good and bad
    By karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio rancho, NM) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality material, shorter than I thought it would be.
    Make Up Bag
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidered work is fine; however, the size of the actual bag is not what i thought it would be based on the picture.
    One Size
    By dewayna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the robe its nice but I think that larger sizes should be available to customer.
    Great color, could be cut more generously
    By Mona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color was vibrant and material light but adequate and the personalization well done. The cut was a bit skimpy. Better if longer and wider for fuller overlap and coverage. Perhaps a hook and loop button so can be used with or without the belt.
    Bachollorette party
    By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift and it looks great. It is a thin material but that's good since we live in Florida.
    great prestent for moms birthday!!
    By rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute bag..... a little smaller than i expected.
    looks great!
    By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great and love the material! can't wait till my girlfriends graduation to give this to her!
    Great Travel Robe
    By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this robe; the waffle weave was very soft and the robe feels very comfortable. The embroidered name was done beautifully. My only ding was that it was a bit short. Now I am tall (5'8") so this may not be a factor for most.
    Pay close attention to the size
    By Suzette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product looks great and the embroidery is perfect. Pay close attention to the measurements of the bag as it appears a lot larger in the photo.
    Lovely gift, great service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 21, 2011
    While I don't know how well this item will launder as it was a gift, it looked lovely - the name was nicely done. Service was great but would have liked it better if shipping fees were included in the price..I hate shipping fees. Over all I would give this purchase a 4.
    Nice Robe, well satisfied
    By Quinton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent robe, although it looked rather short to me when I recieved it, my girlfriend is a few inches shorter than me so it looked great on her, its very comfortable and the personalization looks awesome !! thanks ! although the only downside is that it had a lot of loose threads i had to cut off so it wouldnt snag on anything and mess up. but that was a very miner deal ! great robe, i would recommend !
    Good quality but shorter than expected
    By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NE) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this robe as a Christmas gift and overall was happy with the quality, but the only downside is that the picture
    on the website doesn't really show you how short the robe is. It hits above the knee and I was expecting it to be a little longer. Nice lightweight though and pretty color.
    It was pretty nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 8, 2011
    I got the robe for my bestfriend as a present and everybody including myself thought it looked very nice and the personalization was great. The only complaint is the robe needs about another 4 inches length wise, it is a bit short for a robe. Other then that, it was nice.
    Nice but Short
    By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerview, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the robe for 2 of my friends and they absoultely loved them. I love the way the robe looks but the picture makes it look a lot longer than it actually is. I wish the robe was at least knee length but it hits mid- thigh. The embroidery is wonderful and looks very nice.
    Great
    By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my girlfriend. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
    robe for daughter-in-law
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, GA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    she loved the robe!! the personalization of it really impressed her. the make-up bag was a plus, she really delighted to get the personalized robe and make-up bag for her birthday.
    Good quality for the price, and loved the ability to customize the print color
    By Ela U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price of this make up bag, you can't beat it. Makes a great gift for bridesmaids, I put jewelery inside too as part of the gift.
    Good
    By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material is a little cheap and not as good as quality as I thought it would be. However, I like to color and the monogram.
    Bathrobe
    By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft, tastefully-monogrammed bathrobe.
    Kimono robe
    By Linda J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very soft and comfy to put on after a shower..I just wish it was a little longer.
    Pink Robe
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great set. I love the weight of the robe. I just wish it was a little longer and in more colors. Although the Pink is lovely. I'm giving the set to a friend for her birthday and I bought the robe for myself. Nice product.
    Super soft
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are super soft! I was very surprised at the quality of this robe. The monogram was perfect and looks even better in person. I can't wait to give these to my bridesmaids. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because they aren't overly big like most robes can be. They are a bit shorter than I thought, but not too short. I am a size 18 and it is definitely snug.(it ties, but not all that cute on me) I'm glad that I did not order one for myself. Other than that, they are great. My bmaids will love them!
    Great gift
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful robe with quality embroidery. Shorter length and lightweight waffle weave make for a great summer or travel robe.
    my sister love itt
    By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was the perfect gift
    LIZA
    By Carmen R. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy Mother's Day!
    We Love You!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
    Really really love this robe! Great gift idea and pretty decent sizing.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved