Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
~Monteil - NV

Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
NICE ROBE
By EDWARD D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEYPORT, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT CAME QUICKLY AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. WILL USE THIS SELLER AGAIN! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
birthday present
By debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters birthady and she loved it great color came thru mail really fast I would order from company again Debi
Just Wonderful
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought SEVEN of these robes. Pink with White embroidery. They shown up at my door within just a couple days. I was pleasantly suprised by how well constructed and durable they are. I would highly recommend this product.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
My mother loves her robe, she said "monogram is very well done and i love the color and fabric"
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 30, 2011
This gift was a great one. My fiance'loves to wear robes and when she received this, it swept her away. I recommend purchasing the makeup bag and slippers at that same time as you order this.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - May 2, 2011
Very bright pink but perfect for a bachelorette party gift. Would recommend to a friend. Well made and ships quickly. Great value for the price.
GREAT PURCHASE
By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE BATHROBE, SLIPPERS AND COSMETIC BAG THAT ALL MATCHES WITH FREE PERSONALIZATION. GREAT GIFT!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2012
Wonderful gift, I purchased this as a retirement gift for my mother alongwith the slippers. I am planning on ordering this set for Xmas gifts.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 28, 2013
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it and it fit her so well. She loved the color!
fabulous
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and embroidery. Came so quick I couldn't believe it.
Makeup Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - May 14, 2013
My daughter was thrilled to have this present and having her name on it was an extra bonus! She loves it.
Pink and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it! I love it too, because it means we got to throw away her old robe. The fabric is very comfortable and the robe is big enough to fit around her baby bump.
Fashion at a great price.
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great summer robe! Personalization nice. I'd skip the matching slippers, they run a bit big & don't stay on feet well.
Nice material
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift and was pleasantly surprised to find a well-made robe. It's roomy so should fit many different shapes and sizes and is about knee length, so no danger of tripping over it. I think that my bridesmaid will like it a lot!
Shower Robe
By Melody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a 16 yr old. She just LOVED it. Its lightweight & perfect knee length. Shipping was lighting fast. I love this company. Quality products at a fair price
Cosmetic Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2013
It’s adorable and of good quality. Looks the same online as it does when you receive it. Love it. Will order here again. Thanks!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 27, 2013
I ordered this for my wife. She loves it. Very high quality and the Embroidery is perfectly stitched.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 10, 2013
I love the make up bag. Its a little big to go into a small purse but I still love it.
Good
By OTHELLO S. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Great Robe
By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and more. The extra money spent on wrapping was worth it. Love it. Would shop again.! :)
RAVES ON THIS PRODUCT
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the whole set of this item....robe, slippers, cosmetic bag...as a graduation gift. It was so popular that her sister wanted them also. So her mom asked me to order them for her as a birthday gift.
Pretty robe, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2012
Very happy with my purchase. This is a pretty robe, very good quality. Just as advertised. No complaints.
love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012
Love this item for the price! Wish they had it available in larger sizes and colors for men. But the women I gave it to haven't taken it off.
Great High School graduation gift!
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is darling! It was such a painless order and the shipping was super fast! Caonnot wait to give it to our daughter as one of her h.s. graduation gifts! You have a repeat customer right here!
Love
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom, she absolutely loves it! Very light, not too heavy.
A big hit
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage niece was thrilled to receive the robe and matching makeup bag with her name embroidered. A great Christmas gift!
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 29, 2012
This beautiful bag made a great gift. It was created and shipped quickly. I'll definitely shop with this company again.
Perfect Robe
By Sylvia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift and was shipped so quickly and in time for Christmas.
awesome!
By Breanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the robe
exactly as it looks
can't wait to give to my bridesmaids!!!!!!
Pink Kimono Robe
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. As advertised.
wonderful gift
By Nadezda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft! I bought this kimono for my friend as a birthday gift, she likes it a lot!
Excellent
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is adorable. It arrived very quickly. Althought it is shorter than I expected it is still very flattering. It washes up easily too.
The perfect gift for that special woman in your life!!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the super cute cosmetic bag that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink bag looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this with the super soft matching robe! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
Super fast - super nice
By Aleka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We forgot to send a mother's day gift to my mother-in-law until noon on the Friday before Mother's Day. I ordered the Pink embroidered kimono robe with her name on it. It was delivered - embroidered with her name - by noon on Saturday - the next day! She loves the robe and my husband looks like a star!! Thanks for your super fast personalized service, it was tremendous.
Mother in Law LOVED IT!
By Daniela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the robe and matching makeup bag for my mother in law for Mother's day. She loved it! She said the color was perfect (matches her bathroom) the material was beautiful and it has her name on it! what more could she ask for?
The perfect gift for that special woman in your life.
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the super cute robe that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink robe looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this super soft robe with the matching cosmetic bag! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
Mother's Day Gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a mom's day gift, sent out of state. Had "Mom" embroidered on to it. Was told it was beautiful and VERY soft. Shipped within a couple days of ordering. Very happy with the order overall.
Beautiful
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made well, and is really pretty, worth every penny
Great Birthday Gift for My Mom
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my Mom's birthday and she really enjoys wearing it. The color is vibrant and the addition of her embroidered name really made the gift special. The embroidery was well done. I plan to buy her the matching cosmetic kit next!
Robe
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful... i got all the accessories (slippers, make-up bag, etc) and it just goes very well. Wonderful for a gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved