Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order today and I am so pleased. The service is terrific and the frame I ordered for my niece's 30th birthday is BEAUTIFUL!!! I was really impressed and can hardly wait to give it...
    ~Linda - PA

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (169)
    4 star:
    (52)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Robe, well satisfied
    By Quinton D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill , TX) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an excellent robe, although it looked rather short to me when I recieved it, my girlfriend is a few inches shorter than me so it looked great on her, its very comfortable and the personalization looks awesome !! thanks ! although the only downside is that it had a lot of loose threads i had to cut off so it wouldnt snag on anything and mess up. but that was a very miner deal ! great robe, i would recommend !
    sweet16
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 18, 2012
    great size, material, embroidery
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2012
    Wonderful gift, I purchased this as a retirement gift for my mother alongwith the slippers. I am planning on ordering this set for Xmas gifts.
    my sister love itt
    By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was the perfect gift
    LIZA
    By Carmen R. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy Mother's Day!
    We Love You!
    Great gift
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful robe with quality embroidery. Shorter length and lightweight waffle weave make for a great summer or travel robe.
    Great Robe
    By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected and more. The extra money spent on wrapping was worth it. Love it. Would shop again.! :)
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012
    Love this item for the price! Wish they had it available in larger sizes and colors for men. But the women I gave it to haven't taken it off.
    Good
    By OTHELLO S. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    RAVES ON THIS PRODUCT
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the whole set of this item....robe, slippers, cosmetic bag...as a graduation gift. It was so popular that her sister wanted them also. So her mom asked me to order them for her as a birthday gift.
    Pretty robe, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2012
    Very happy with my purchase. This is a pretty robe, very good quality. Just as advertised. No complaints.
    Bathrob
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
    Looks exactly like the picture and came out good.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
    My mother loves her robe, she said "monogram is very well done and i love the color and fabric"
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 30, 2011
    This gift was a great one. My fiance'loves to wear robes and when she received this, it swept her away. I recommend purchasing the makeup bag and slippers at that same time as you order this.
    GREAT PURCHASE
    By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THE BATHROBE, SLIPPERS AND COSMETIC BAG THAT ALL MATCHES WITH FREE PERSONALIZATION. GREAT GIFT!
    Just Wonderful
    By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had bought SEVEN of these robes. Pink with White embroidery. They shown up at my door within just a couple days. I was pleasantly suprised by how well constructed and durable they are. I would highly recommend this product.
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - May 2, 2011
    Very bright pink but perfect for a bachelorette party gift. Would recommend to a friend. Well made and ships quickly. Great value for the price.
    Very unique idea!
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who enjoys pampering herself. She has a very different way of spelling her name so I know she will be surprised by this! I also know she will know I had it specially ordered! Can't wait to see the look on her face!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
    Really really love this robe! Great gift idea and pretty decent sizing.
    Good product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 22, 2011
    I ordered that robe for my friend and she loved it!!!! I'm pleased that it's a good quality as well!!!
    Awesome Bridesmaid Gifts!!
    By Aubrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these robes for my bridesmaids after another wedding website screwed me over!! They were amazing and the embroidery was perfect! We looked amazing getting ready the morning of the wedding!
    Beautiful robe received as a birthday gift, so bought as Christmas presents!
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful and well-made robe! I received this personalized gift for my birthday this year and love mine so much, that I have ordered several for my friends as Christmas presents this year! It is very comfortable, and just the right weight after washing one's hair or just lounging around. I think it would also be lovely for someone who is hospitalized, with its lovely color and one's name to lift one's spirits.
    Knock,Knock---Kimono In !!!
    By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife really enjoyed this Kimono,the little time she kept it on.
    Love, love, love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2014
    I order these robes every spring for graduation gifts. Great for going off to college. Fast delivery...
    Shower Robe
    By Melody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for a 16 yr old. She just LOVED it. Its lightweight & perfect knee length. Shipping was lighting fast. I love this company. Quality products at a fair price
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 27, 2013
    I ordered this for my wife. She loves it. Very high quality and the Embroidery is perfectly stitched.
    Nice material
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift and was pleasantly surprised to find a well-made robe. It's roomy so should fit many different shapes and sizes and is about knee length, so no danger of tripping over it. I think that my bridesmaid will like it a lot!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - August 14, 2014
    Love this robe and the way it turned out. Super comfy and I love that it is embroidered!
    Nice robe!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 1, 2014
    The robe is nice and comfy.
    Great Deal
    By Shopper (Dewitt, NY) - June 16, 2014
    I purchased this item at a discounted price, and it is a great deal! I was worried because several reviews noted that the robe is short. That is completely not the case in my opinion. In fact, the robe is much longer and looser than anticipated. I'm so excited to give this as a gift to my bridesmaids!
    REALLY NICE ROBE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKBRIDGE, GA) - May 11, 2014
    The order was processed quickly, shipped immediately, and arrived as stated (wrapped and lovely). My mother in law loved it!
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My gift was right on. She loved it. It was exactly as pictured. Going to college, this will come in handy.
    Cosmetic Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2013
    It’s adorable and of good quality. Looks the same online as it does when you receive it. Love it. Will order here again. Thanks!
    Love
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my mom, she absolutely loves it! Very light, not too heavy.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 10, 2013
    I love the make up bag. Its a little big to go into a small purse but I still love it.
    Great High School graduation gift!
    By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is darling! It was such a painless order and the shipping was super fast! Caonnot wait to give it to our daughter as one of her h.s. graduation gifts! You have a repeat customer right here!
    A big hit
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My teenage niece was thrilled to receive the robe and matching makeup bag with her name embroidered. A great Christmas gift!
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 29, 2012
    This beautiful bag made a great gift. It was created and shipped quickly. I'll definitely shop with this company again.
    fabulous
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product and embroidery. Came so quick I couldn't believe it.
    Fashion at a great price.
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great summer robe! Personalization nice. I'd skip the matching slippers, they run a bit big & don't stay on feet well.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved