Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love PersonalizationMall and being able to see exactly what personalized items look like before we order them! Totally AWESOME!
    ~Denice - IL

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (165)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Bathrob
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
    Looks exactly like the picture and came out good.
    Pretty robe, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2012
    Very happy with my purchase. This is a pretty robe, very good quality. Just as advertised. No complaints.
    Good
    By OTHELLO S. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    RAVES ON THIS PRODUCT
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the whole set of this item....robe, slippers, cosmetic bag...as a graduation gift. It was so popular that her sister wanted them also. So her mom asked me to order them for her as a birthday gift.
    sweet16
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 18, 2012
    great size, material, embroidery
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2012
    Wonderful gift, I purchased this as a retirement gift for my mother alongwith the slippers. I am planning on ordering this set for Xmas gifts.
    GREAT PURCHASE
    By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THE BATHROBE, SLIPPERS AND COSMETIC BAG THAT ALL MATCHES WITH FREE PERSONALIZATION. GREAT GIFT!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
    My mother loves her robe, she said "monogram is very well done and i love the color and fabric"
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - May 2, 2011
    Very bright pink but perfect for a bachelorette party gift. Would recommend to a friend. Well made and ships quickly. Great value for the price.
    Excellent quality and service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
    I was more than pleased with this item. The quality is above what I wanted, the personalization is beautiful, and the quick service is fantastic! I will definitely be purchasing from this facility again.
    Just Wonderful
    By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had bought SEVEN of these robes. Pink with White embroidery. They shown up at my door within just a couple days. I was pleasantly suprised by how well constructed and durable they are. I would highly recommend this product.
    Good product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 22, 2011
    I ordered that robe for my friend and she loved it!!!! I'm pleased that it's a good quality as well!!!
    Very unique idea!
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who enjoys pampering herself. She has a very different way of spelling her name so I know she will be surprised by this! I also know she will know I had it specially ordered! Can't wait to see the look on her face!
    Beautiful robe received as a birthday gift, so bought as Christmas presents!
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful and well-made robe! I received this personalized gift for my birthday this year and love mine so much, that I have ordered several for my friends as Christmas presents this year! It is very comfortable, and just the right weight after washing one's hair or just lounging around. I think it would also be lovely for someone who is hospitalized, with its lovely color and one's name to lift one's spirits.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 30, 2011
    This gift was a great one. My fiance'loves to wear robes and when she received this, it swept her away. I recommend purchasing the makeup bag and slippers at that same time as you order this.
    Awesome Bridesmaid Gifts!!
    By Aubrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these robes for my bridesmaids after another wedding website screwed me over!! They were amazing and the embroidery was perfect! We looked amazing getting ready the morning of the wedding!
    Great Robe
    By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected and more. The extra money spent on wrapping was worth it. Love it. Would shop again.! :)
    Nice material
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift and was pleasantly surprised to find a well-made robe. It's roomy so should fit many different shapes and sizes and is about knee length, so no danger of tripping over it. I think that my bridesmaid will like it a lot!
    Shower Robe
    By Melody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for a 16 yr old. She just LOVED it. Its lightweight & perfect knee length. Shipping was lighting fast. I love this company. Quality products at a fair price
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 27, 2013
    I ordered this for my wife. She loves it. Very high quality and the Embroidery is perfectly stitched.
    Fashion at a great price.
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great summer robe! Personalization nice. I'd skip the matching slippers, they run a bit big & don't stay on feet well.
    Cosmetic Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2013
    It’s adorable and of good quality. Looks the same online as it does when you receive it. Love it. Will order here again. Thanks!
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My gift was right on. She loved it. It was exactly as pictured. Going to college, this will come in handy.
    Great Deal
    By Shopper (Dewitt, NY) - June 16, 2014
    I purchased this item at a discounted price, and it is a great deal! I was worried because several reviews noted that the robe is short. That is completely not the case in my opinion. In fact, the robe is much longer and looser than anticipated. I'm so excited to give this as a gift to my bridesmaids!
    REALLY NICE ROBE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKBRIDGE, GA) - May 11, 2014
    The order was processed quickly, shipped immediately, and arrived as stated (wrapped and lovely). My mother in law loved it!
    Knock,Knock---Kimono In !!!
    By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife really enjoyed this Kimono,the little time she kept it on.
    Love, love, love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2014
    I order these robes every spring for graduation gifts. Great for going off to college. Fast delivery...
    Great High School graduation gift!
    By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is darling! It was such a painless order and the shipping was super fast! Caonnot wait to give it to our daughter as one of her h.s. graduation gifts! You have a repeat customer right here!
    Love
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my mom, she absolutely loves it! Very light, not too heavy.
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 29, 2012
    This beautiful bag made a great gift. It was created and shipped quickly. I'll definitely shop with this company again.
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012
    Love this item for the price! Wish they had it available in larger sizes and colors for men. But the women I gave it to haven't taken it off.
    A big hit
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My teenage niece was thrilled to receive the robe and matching makeup bag with her name embroidered. A great Christmas gift!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 28, 2013
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it and it fit her so well. She loved the color!
    fabulous
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product and embroidery. Came so quick I couldn't believe it.
    Pink and Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
    I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it! I love it too, because it means we got to throw away her old robe. The fabric is very comfortable and the robe is big enough to fit around her baby bump.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 10, 2013
    I love the make up bag. Its a little big to go into a small purse but I still love it.
    Makeup Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - May 14, 2013
    My daughter was thrilled to have this present and having her name on it was an extra bonus! She loves it.
    The perfect gift for that special woman in your life.
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved the super cute robe that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink robe looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this super soft robe with the matching cosmetic bag! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a mom's day gift, sent out of state. Had "Mom" embroidered on to it. Was told it was beautiful and VERY soft. Shipped within a couple days of ordering. Very happy with the order overall.
    The perfect gift for that special woman in your life!!
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved the super cute cosmetic bag that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink bag looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this with the super soft matching robe! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved