Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! Being able to see the personalization instantaneously was wonderful! Will definitely be back. Thank you.
    ~Tara - WI

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (165)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Wonderful
    By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had bought SEVEN of these robes. Pink with White embroidery. They shown up at my door within just a couple days. I was pleasantly suprised by how well constructed and durable they are. I would highly recommend this product.
    Good product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 22, 2011
    I ordered that robe for my friend and she loved it!!!! I'm pleased that it's a good quality as well!!!
    Very unique idea!
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who enjoys pampering herself. She has a very different way of spelling her name so I know she will be surprised by this! I also know she will know I had it specially ordered! Can't wait to see the look on her face!
    Beautiful robe received as a birthday gift, so bought as Christmas presents!
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful and well-made robe! I received this personalized gift for my birthday this year and love mine so much, that I have ordered several for my friends as Christmas presents this year! It is very comfortable, and just the right weight after washing one's hair or just lounging around. I think it would also be lovely for someone who is hospitalized, with its lovely color and one's name to lift one's spirits.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 30, 2011
    This gift was a great one. My fiance'loves to wear robes and when she received this, it swept her away. I recommend purchasing the makeup bag and slippers at that same time as you order this.
    Awesome Bridesmaid Gifts!!
    By Aubrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these robes for my bridesmaids after another wedding website screwed me over!! They were amazing and the embroidery was perfect! We looked amazing getting ready the morning of the wedding!
    Great Robe
    By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected and more. The extra money spent on wrapping was worth it. Love it. Would shop again.! :)
    Nice material
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift and was pleasantly surprised to find a well-made robe. It's roomy so should fit many different shapes and sizes and is about knee length, so no danger of tripping over it. I think that my bridesmaid will like it a lot!
    Shower Robe
    By Melody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for a 16 yr old. She just LOVED it. Its lightweight & perfect knee length. Shipping was lighting fast. I love this company. Quality products at a fair price
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 27, 2013
    I ordered this for my wife. She loves it. Very high quality and the Embroidery is perfectly stitched.
    Fashion at a great price.
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great summer robe! Personalization nice. I'd skip the matching slippers, they run a bit big & don't stay on feet well.
    Cosmetic Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2013
    It’s adorable and of good quality. Looks the same online as it does when you receive it. Love it. Will order here again. Thanks!
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My gift was right on. She loved it. It was exactly as pictured. Going to college, this will come in handy.
    Great Deal
    By Shopper (Dewitt, NY) - June 16, 2014
    I purchased this item at a discounted price, and it is a great deal! I was worried because several reviews noted that the robe is short. That is completely not the case in my opinion. In fact, the robe is much longer and looser than anticipated. I'm so excited to give this as a gift to my bridesmaids!
    REALLY NICE ROBE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKBRIDGE, GA) - May 11, 2014
    The order was processed quickly, shipped immediately, and arrived as stated (wrapped and lovely). My mother in law loved it!
    Knock,Knock---Kimono In !!!
    By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife really enjoyed this Kimono,the little time she kept it on.
    Love, love, love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2014
    I order these robes every spring for graduation gifts. Great for going off to college. Fast delivery...
    Great High School graduation gift!
    By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is darling! It was such a painless order and the shipping was super fast! Caonnot wait to give it to our daughter as one of her h.s. graduation gifts! You have a repeat customer right here!
    Love
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my mom, she absolutely loves it! Very light, not too heavy.
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 29, 2012
    This beautiful bag made a great gift. It was created and shipped quickly. I'll definitely shop with this company again.
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012
    Love this item for the price! Wish they had it available in larger sizes and colors for men. But the women I gave it to haven't taken it off.
    A big hit
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My teenage niece was thrilled to receive the robe and matching makeup bag with her name embroidered. A great Christmas gift!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 28, 2013
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it and it fit her so well. She loved the color!
    fabulous
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product and embroidery. Came so quick I couldn't believe it.
    Pink and Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
    I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it! I love it too, because it means we got to throw away her old robe. The fabric is very comfortable and the robe is big enough to fit around her baby bump.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 10, 2013
    I love the make up bag. Its a little big to go into a small purse but I still love it.
    Makeup Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - May 14, 2013
    My daughter was thrilled to have this present and having her name on it was an extra bonus! She loves it.
    The perfect gift for that special woman in your life.
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved the super cute robe that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink robe looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this super soft robe with the matching cosmetic bag! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a mom's day gift, sent out of state. Had "Mom" embroidered on to it. Was told it was beautiful and VERY soft. Shipped within a couple days of ordering. Very happy with the order overall.
    The perfect gift for that special woman in your life!!
    By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother loved the super cute cosmetic bag that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink bag looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this with the super soft matching robe! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
    awesome!
    By Breanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved the robe
    exactly as it looks
    can't wait to give to my bridesmaids!!!!!!
    Pink Kimono Robe
    By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. As advertised.
    Love2Shop
    By Shanika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutly love this robe, very cute and comfortable.
    Cute robe! Great Bridesmaid gift
    By CAROLINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, MI) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe along with the makeup bag as gifts for my bridesmaids. They loved 'em! The cloth is very soft and lightweight... great for spring/summer use. The embroidery was done perfectly. Quick delivery too! I just wish they offered this set in different colors.
    pink kimono robe
    By wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, MO) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was light weight and beautiful color. Perfect for the pool or out of hot tub! Writing perfect. Very happy. Got one for me and for my best friend with funky lime green lettering and our nicknames. Personal and fun.
    Super fast - super nice
    By Aleka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We forgot to send a mother's day gift to my mother-in-law until noon on the Friday before Mother's Day. I ordered the Pink embroidered kimono robe with her name on it. It was delivered - embroidered with her name - by noon on Saturday - the next day! She loves the robe and my husband looks like a star!! Thanks for your super fast personalized service, it was tremendous.
    Mother in Law LOVED IT!
    By Daniela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got the robe and matching makeup bag for my mother in law for Mother's day. She loved it! She said the color was perfect (matches her bathroom) the material was beautiful and it has her name on it! what more could she ask for?
    Perfect gift
    By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely robe, beautiful material and perfect length. Delivery date as promised in time for Christmas. I and my granddaughter love the personalization as well ... that made it extra special.
    Personalization Mall Review
    By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I discovered PersonalizationMall.com for the first time this holiday season. The orders were processed promptly, status of order was updated regulary, the Embroidered Pink Kimono Robes were of excellent quality and the embroidery was beautiful. I am so glad I stumbled onto to this web-site and will be ordering again. Kudos for an awesome experience!
    Kind Regards,
    Charlene R.
    Durham, NC
    Pleased in Ky.
    By Adrian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this eye-catching robe. The monogram really sets it off.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved