Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Pretty robe, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2012
Very happy with my purchase. This is a pretty robe, very good quality. Just as advertised. No complaints.
Bathrob
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
Looks exactly like the picture and came out good.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
My mother loves her robe, she said "monogram is very well done and i love the color and fabric"
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 30, 2011
This gift was a great one. My fiance'loves to wear robes and when she received this, it swept her away. I recommend purchasing the makeup bag and slippers at that same time as you order this.
GREAT PURCHASE
By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE BATHROBE, SLIPPERS AND COSMETIC BAG THAT ALL MATCHES WITH FREE PERSONALIZATION. GREAT GIFT!
Just Wonderful
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought SEVEN of these robes. Pink with White embroidery. They shown up at my door within just a couple days. I was pleasantly suprised by how well constructed and durable they are. I would highly recommend this product.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - May 2, 2011
Very bright pink but perfect for a bachelorette party gift. Would recommend to a friend. Well made and ships quickly. Great value for the price.
Very unique idea!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who enjoys pampering herself. She has a very different way of spelling her name so I know she will be surprised by this! I also know she will know I had it specially ordered! Can't wait to see the look on her face!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
Really really love this robe! Great gift idea and pretty decent sizing.
Good product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 22, 2011
I ordered that robe for my friend and she loved it!!!! I'm pleased that it's a good quality as well!!!
Awesome Bridesmaid Gifts!!
By Aubrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these robes for my bridesmaids after another wedding website screwed me over!! They were amazing and the embroidery was perfect! We looked amazing getting ready the morning of the wedding!
Beautiful robe received as a birthday gift, so bought as Christmas presents!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful and well-made robe! I received this personalized gift for my birthday this year and love mine so much, that I have ordered several for my friends as Christmas presents this year! It is very comfortable, and just the right weight after washing one's hair or just lounging around. I think it would also be lovely for someone who is hospitalized, with its lovely color and one's name to lift one's spirits.
Knock,Knock---Kimono In !!!
By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really enjoyed this Kimono,the little time she kept it on.
Love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2014
I order these robes every spring for graduation gifts. Great for going off to college. Fast delivery...
Shower Robe
By Melody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a 16 yr old. She just LOVED it. Its lightweight & perfect knee length. Shipping was lighting fast. I love this company. Quality products at a fair price
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 27, 2013
I ordered this for my wife. She loves it. Very high quality and the Embroidery is perfectly stitched.
Nice material
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift and was pleasantly surprised to find a well-made robe. It's roomy so should fit many different shapes and sizes and is about knee length, so no danger of tripping over it. I think that my bridesmaid will like it a lot!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - August 14, 2014
Love this robe and the way it turned out. Super comfy and I love that it is embroidered!
Nice robe!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 1, 2014
The robe is nice and comfy.
Great Deal
By Shopper (Dewitt, NY) - June 16, 2014
I purchased this item at a discounted price, and it is a great deal! I was worried because several reviews noted that the robe is short. That is completely not the case in my opinion. In fact, the robe is much longer and looser than anticipated. I'm so excited to give this as a gift to my bridesmaids!
REALLY NICE ROBE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKBRIDGE, GA) - May 11, 2014
The order was processed quickly, shipped immediately, and arrived as stated (wrapped and lovely). My mother in law loved it!
Great Graduation Gift
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My gift was right on. She loved it. It was exactly as pictured. Going to college, this will come in handy.
Cosmetic Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2013
It’s adorable and of good quality. Looks the same online as it does when you receive it. Love it. Will order here again. Thanks!
Love
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my mom, she absolutely loves it! Very light, not too heavy.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 10, 2013
I love the make up bag. Its a little big to go into a small purse but I still love it.
Great High School graduation gift!
By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is darling! It was such a painless order and the shipping was super fast! Caonnot wait to give it to our daughter as one of her h.s. graduation gifts! You have a repeat customer right here!
A big hit
By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My teenage niece was thrilled to receive the robe and matching makeup bag with her name embroidered. A great Christmas gift!
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 29, 2012
This beautiful bag made a great gift. It was created and shipped quickly. I'll definitely shop with this company again.
fabulous
By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product and embroidery. Came so quick I couldn't believe it.
Fashion at a great price.
By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great summer robe! Personalization nice. I'd skip the matching slippers, they run a bit big & don't stay on feet well.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 28, 2013
I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it and it fit her so well. She loved the color!
Makeup Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - May 14, 2013
My daughter was thrilled to have this present and having her name on it was an extra bonus! She loves it.
Pink and Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it! I love it too, because it means we got to throw away her old robe. The fabric is very comfortable and the robe is big enough to fit around her baby bump.
Excellent quality and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I was more than pleased with this item. The quality is above what I wanted, the personalization is beautiful, and the quick service is fantastic! I will definitely be purchasing from this facility again.
The perfect gift for that special woman in your life.
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the super cute robe that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink robe looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this super soft robe with the matching cosmetic bag! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
Mother's Day Gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a mom's day gift, sent out of state. Had "Mom" embroidered on to it. Was told it was beautiful and VERY soft. Shipped within a couple days of ordering. Very happy with the order overall.
The perfect gift for that special woman in your life!!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the super cute cosmetic bag that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink bag looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this with the super soft matching robe! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
awesome!
By Breanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the robe
exactly as it looks
can't wait to give to my bridesmaids!!!!!!
Pink Kimono Robe
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. As advertised.
Love2Shop
By Shanika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this robe, very cute and comfortable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved