Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My husband and I have ordered few times from your company. I just wanted to take the time and thank Personalization Mall for your wonderfull service. Products that I have received are wonderfull,...
~Lidija - GA

Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
Average Customer Review: (242 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(167)
4 star:
(50)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellent quality and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I was more than pleased with this item. The quality is above what I wanted, the personalization is beautiful, and the quick service is fantastic! I will definitely be purchasing from this facility again.
The perfect gift for that special woman in your life.
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the super cute robe that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink robe looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this super soft robe with the matching cosmetic bag! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
Mother's Day Gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a mom's day gift, sent out of state. Had "Mom" embroidered on to it. Was told it was beautiful and VERY soft. Shipped within a couple days of ordering. Very happy with the order overall.
The perfect gift for that special woman in your life!!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the super cute cosmetic bag that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink bag looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this with the super soft matching robe! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
awesome!
By Breanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the robe
exactly as it looks
can't wait to give to my bridesmaids!!!!!!
Pink Kimono Robe
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. As advertised.
Love2Shop
By Shanika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this robe, very cute and comfortable.
Cute robe! Great Bridesmaid gift
By CAROLINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, MI) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe along with the makeup bag as gifts for my bridesmaids. They loved 'em! The cloth is very soft and lightweight... great for spring/summer use. The embroidery was done perfectly. Quick delivery too! I just wish they offered this set in different colors.
pink kimono robe
By wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, MO) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was light weight and beautiful color. Perfect for the pool or out of hot tub! Writing perfect. Very happy. Got one for me and for my best friend with funky lime green lettering and our nicknames. Personal and fun.
Super fast - super nice
By Aleka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We forgot to send a mother's day gift to my mother-in-law until noon on the Friday before Mother's Day. I ordered the Pink embroidered kimono robe with her name on it. It was delivered - embroidered with her name - by noon on Saturday - the next day! She loves the robe and my husband looks like a star!! Thanks for your super fast personalized service, it was tremendous.
Mother in Law LOVED IT!
By Daniela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the robe and matching makeup bag for my mother in law for Mother's day. She loved it! She said the color was perfect (matches her bathroom) the material was beautiful and it has her name on it! what more could she ask for?
Perfect gift
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely robe, beautiful material and perfect length. Delivery date as promised in time for Christmas. I and my granddaughter love the personalization as well ... that made it extra special.
Personalization Mall Review
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered PersonalizationMall.com for the first time this holiday season. The orders were processed promptly, status of order was updated regulary, the Embroidered Pink Kimono Robes were of excellent quality and the embroidery was beautiful. I am so glad I stumbled onto to this web-site and will be ordering again. Kudos for an awesome experience!
Kind Regards,
Charlene R.
Durham, NC
Pleased in Ky.
By Adrian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this eye-catching robe. The monogram really sets it off.
Great Birthday Gift for My Mom
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my Mom's birthday and she really enjoys wearing it. The color is vibrant and the addition of her embroidered name really made the gift special. The embroidery was well done. I plan to buy her the matching cosmetic kit next!
Robe
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful... i got all the accessories (slippers, make-up bag, etc) and it just goes very well. Wonderful for a gift.
wonderful gift
By Nadezda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft! I bought this kimono for my friend as a birthday gift, she likes it a lot!
Excellent
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is adorable. It arrived very quickly. Althought it is shorter than I expected it is still very flattering. It washes up easily too.
Beautiful
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made well, and is really pretty, worth every penny
Bridesmaid Gifts
By Jeannie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven of these embroidered Kimono robes for my daughter's bridesmaids. They came in record time with each of the different names on them and they look fabulous. They are going to absolutely love them and cherish them for the rest of their lives because they are made that well!
Soft and Beautiful
By Marla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is much softer than I thought it would be since it's a waffle type fabric. I LOVE the robe and can't wait to give it to my dear cousin as a gift.
Cute bag! Great Bridesmaid gift
By CAROLINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, MI) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this make-up bag along with the robe for my bridesmaids gifts. It's very cute! The way that it is packaged for delivery makes it look smaller than the picture, but then when you open it up and expand the bag, it becomes much bigger. Very happy with my purchase. Delivery was quick! Wish this came in more colors.
So cute!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using this personalized makeup bag to give gift cards in!
Excellent gift items
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both the robe and make up bag. The makeup bag is actually pretty roomy and I was pleasantly surprised. The robe, of course, was perfect. I highly recommend buying them both. Excellent quality on both items.
Perfect Gift
By Victor K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift for my anniversary of meetin my wife. She doesn't take it off. I send it to her while I was out of the country. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!!
Excellent!
By Suzette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, perfect embroidery!
Pretty in Pink
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my pregnant cousin. She loved the robe and that was before she saw her name embroided. A little squeal of excitement,and a happy dance!!
birthday present
By debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters birthady and she loved it great color came thru mail really fast I would order from company again Debi
FABULOUS BAG!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was the second I've placed in the last two months for the embroidered makeup bag and the quality and speed of delivery was just great. Both recipients were very pleased and this will be my go-to gift for women in the future. I couldn't be happier. One hint: Order the name spelled out. It doesn't cost any more than just a monogram and the size of the bag is perfect for an average-length name.
NICE ROBE
By EDWARD D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEYPORT, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT CAME QUICKLY AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. WILL USE THIS SELLER AGAIN! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Good gift
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this makeup bag for my SIL as an attendant's gift for our wedding. It looks nice and seems to be of good quality. Personalization looks nice as well, I got her full name (eight letters) in white and it looks great!
Perfect Robe
By Sylvia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift and was shipped so quickly and in time for Christmas.
she love it!!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my wife as a gift and she just love it to death. it made her feel very special when she got it and seen her name on it she just love it!
Robe for my Candy Girl
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the robe and the special engraving that was done for it. I was please to know the quality of the product was very good also.
Awesome Bridesmaid Gift
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my bridesmaids and they were all very pleased and impressed. The material is so soft, I just wish there was a bigger selection of colours so I could have matched with my wedding colour scheme. I reqret not buying one for myself and plan to do so very soon. My order came on time and nothing was broken. Very highly recommended.
Very Pleased!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and could not be happier with my purchase! I got one for myself and the quality is better than I expected! The embroidery is perfect and legible! They shipped in record timing! Ordered on 7/14, received on 7/20... With standard shipping! Very Pleased!
Very nice
By Tareq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Beautiful
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with the robe for my daughter to use in the hospital while she's having my grandson. I had "MOM" put on it. It arrived very quickly and, as usual with personalization.com, they were both beautiful and looked very high quality. I have never ordered anything on this website that I haven't been more than pleased with. Thanks again for helping me with personalized gifts!
Beautiful
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe and matching make-up bag for my daughter when she's in the hospital having my grandson. I had "MOM" put on them both. They arrived quickly and, as always, I was so happy with both. They looked beautiful and very high quality. I always love everything I've ordered from this website and it is so nice to have a place to shop where I can get unique, personalized gifts that I know will always be better than my expectations!
My Mom Loves It
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my Mom as a Birthday present. She said she loves it because of the material. She doesn't like silk and doesn't like fleece, so this one was perfect for her.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved