Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You guys are great! Order arrived very quickly, and is exactly what I was hoping for! Thanks again!
~Daniel - MI

Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Very adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 25, 2013
I'm only giving this three stars because the robe doesn't fit me very well. I'm 5'10" and at a size 20, and it's too small for me (bride), but they would definitely fit my bridesmaids who will love them!! The squared stitch makes it look fabulous and the kimono style is super cute!!
Great gift!!!
By Ahki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My jr bridesmaid will love this robe! Perfect gift!
Great robe
By Edmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great robe. It would be nice to be able to obtain a matching bath sheet made of the same material and color.
Love this!
By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this gift w/ matching slippers to my daughter for HS grad. Great quality, fits perfectly. She loved both. Quick delivery. Love your products, love your website!
Mom loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 17, 2013
Excellent value! Made a great gift for Mom
Susan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - May 14, 2013
Mother's Day present for my daughter! Beautiful
Very good gift
By Brianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a really cute gift I gave my Mom for her birthday. I really like it, but I had thought it was going to be a little longer than it was. Still an awesome gift though, and my Mom uses it all the time.
Perfect
By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was expecting. I absolutely love it!!!
I would love a long robe too in this material, but I'll take this one - its adorable!!!
Great product, reasonable price
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is a nice light weight, but not cut from flimsy or cheap material. It comes just below the knee on me and is a little on the large size (to be expected from a one size fits all robe), and I'm 5'4". The pockets are nice and deep and overall it's a good fit.

It's a vibrant pink, and the stitching was just as I ordered it. The preview function was invaluable so that I could see exactly how it would come out.

I only have a couple of small complaints: there are too few spaces on the embroidering to fit "Maid of Honor" which was what I needed for the second robe, and there is no option for fonts so that you can do initials or something in a block font instead of script. I had to request MoH, and it looked weird with either capital or lower case "o" so I used a zero instead... it came out great! Additionally, I wish the fabric came in at least a couple of other colors... black and white would be welcome additions!

Generally speaking, this robe is a great purchase for the money. I shopped a lot online for personalized robes, but this was the best deal around. Very happy with it, and I can't wait to give my Maid of Honor hers. I'm already wearing my Bride robe around the house!
2 year anniversary gift to wife
By FLOYD W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MANHATTAN, KS) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe and slippers! I on the other hand was actually expecting the robe to be a bit longer and made of thicker material. But all in all she was happy so it was great gift. Thank you.
It's ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 22, 2013
While the product is nice, the quality is just okay. It's very thin so the price for the quality is not very good. This product should only be $25 tops. I am giving this to my bridesmaids as a gift, I have not given it yet so I am not sure what their reaction will be. But as of right now, this product is just okay.
My aunt loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 18, 2013
Got this for my aunt who lives in Florida. She loves it!
Nice touch that it is personalized. Shows you are considerate and didn't think of the person at the last minute.
Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the color and fabric of the robe and the embroidered name made it even more special. This and the other two gifts I bought her made Valentine's Day special.
Great Robe Well Made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 16, 2013
I purchased this robe as a gift for a friend. She is delighted with the robe. I too was impressed by the quality.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 10, 2013
This was a perfect gift and delivered on time.
A little shorter than I anticipated.
By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 13 year old daughter for Christmas expecting it to be a "one size fits all" when we received it it was extremely small and very short.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
I love the robe and so did the recipient. I will be buying more of them when occasions arise. I really like it alot!
Nice Lightweight Fabric
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 21, 2012
I love how lightweight it is. Makes it easily compactable and transportable. The name is large and white is a perfect contrast to the pink.
One Happy Bride-to-Be!!!
By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These robes are awesome! I ordered 3 for my wedding party and 1 for myself. The fabric is so soft, the color is exactly like the photo, the personalizations are perfect and they arrived at my door right on time. I highly recommend this item to anyone who wants to make a great gift-giving impression! I can't wait to see my wedding party's faces when they receive their robes! Happy, happy, happy Ms. Johnson-to-be!!!
Very Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - November 24, 2012
This is an awesome Christmas or Birthday gift. I was pleasantly surprised with the size of this bag. It also has a side compartment on the inside. It's lined well and the monogramming is perfect!
I will use this as gift again. I love the pink color and the white lettering. My daughter will love it as well~ Great gift! at a great price!
Embroidered Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 16, 2012
I bought this robe as a Christmas gift for my mom. I love the way it looks and feels so much that I was thinking of ordering one for myself.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 11, 2012
this robe is great quality and will be a wonderful Christmas gift for my girlfriend. It is very impressive and the price was great.
This Bathrobe is the Perfect Weight for Florida
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSSVILLE, TN) - November 9, 2012
Bought this as a gift for my sister who lives in Florida. She called to say she loved your waffle weave bathrobe, it was the perfect weight for Southern states - not too heavy. She did ask if the bathrobe came in other colors. Might be an idea for your manufacturing suggestion box. Pink is is my sister's favorite color, but it might not be everyone's favorite color. Thanks!
Spa robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, CT) - October 26, 2012
I ordered four ladies robes for a ladies spa trip .. the fun color pink and bright green thread will make memorable pictures.. the quality for the price is great , I like the length and the style of the robe and the waffle cotton is very upscale and spa like...this woud also be great over PJ's or right our of the shower .Plus it would brighten up any ones morning . i researched many sites for a product like this..
lets hope the ladies i am giving it to like it as much as me..!
Pretty in Pink!
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been looking for a comfortable & lite-weight robe for travel & for my days at the Gym. The fabric is perfect and looks great. A perfect pick for everyday.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 7, 2012
I love this!! It is the right size, right fit, and so comfortable! It's even cuter that my name is on it. I've gotten so many complimes from friends on how cute this is. It's
Also not a sky high price like some other robes. Def one of my favorites!
Cozy and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - August 7, 2012
Very soft material. I bought this for my Mom and she loves it! Not too heavy, and not too light. Simply perfection!
A Gift
By Marquita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and she loved it. She is going to use it when she goes to the spa. The Kimono Robe was soft and the name stood out very well.
Dissapointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, IA) - July 10, 2012
I bought these robes for my bridal party & personal attendants. Debating if I will still give the robes to them or if I will have to find them something else.
The robes are NOT one size fits most...I am a size 8 and it fits me about perfect. I have a bridesmaid who is a size 0 and she is going to be lost in this robe and 3 others that are a size 12 or larger - I don't believe these will even tie around them!! Plus they are 60% cotton so if they shrink they will be even worse.
I haven't washed them but the fabric feels itchy, not comfortable!
I also didn't realize that the sleeves are around 3/4 length - but fall funny on my arms...I am 5'8", luckily I am the tallest in our wedding party..so hopefully the sleeves will fit better on the shorter girls. But if anyone is over my height it would fit at the elbow or above.
I would NOT purchase this item ever again!!
My mom loved it
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for my mom for mothers day. She loved it. Great find at a great price.
My mom loved this!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe after seeing it advertised in the all*you magazine, the May 25, 2012 issue. I purchased it for my mother, who is in an assisted living facility, and who does not recognize her last name anymore due to dementia. I wanted to get her a light weight robe for Mother's Day, and thought this would be perfect! I had her first name embroidered on it, knowing she would recognize that for sure! She LOVED IT. It fit perfectly, shorter on her arms than her winter robe, making it easier for her to manage her walker. The length is perfect and the tie is easy for her to manipulate. I am glad I found it! Thank you!
Great Quality, but a bit SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 16, 2012
I ordered these for each of my bridesmaids for them to "get ready in" the day of the wedding. The quality of the product seems great, and the embroidery size and font is awesome. My only problem is the fact that I wouldn't agree that they are "one size fits all". I tried one of them on & it did not fit around me and I am an average size 14. I think since they are a ROBE and therefore meant to be comfortable anyways, they should if anything, be too big for people, not too small. They will fit 3 of my 4 bridesmaids fine, but I think it will be tight on one of them unfortunately. I'd just keep in mind that anyone over a size 10 and C cup, this will probably not work for them!!
Color and Make true to Look on website.
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister for mothers day. She was pleasantly surprised and she is happy with her robe. She says it fits well and the fabric is nicely made and the embroidery Looks Great ! Would recommend this product as a gift to anyone or as a gift to yourself.
Pink Kimono Robe
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought the makeup bags as Christmas gifts. Saw this robe and decided to get to give to my daughters to go with the bags. Bought the slippers too. I know they will love it! Took out, love the feel and the color. Very happy!!
Great Gift
By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was well received, fit great, and was of excellent quality. Everyone loved the personalization.
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, MO) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother and she absolutely LOVES it!! The color and the monograming are beautiful
the perfect bridesmaid gift! super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - May 8, 2012
I purchased these robes for my wedding to give as a gift to my bridesmaids and I couldnt be anymore pleased. the embroidered names came out so good and the fabric is actually soft does not feel cheap at all. I'm very excited and cant wait to give these to my girls!! Shipping time was pretty fast and I did not at all pay for the faster shipping. I will be shopping with this company again!
Eligant Personal Robe
By Walter E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom received her personalized robe and is so proud in showing it to the entire family and friends. She loves the idea of having her name on her robe and most importantly to her it was spelled correctly!
pink robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
this robe is exactly what i was hoping for. lightweight, on the shorter side, soft and not expensive....
Beautiful
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonvill, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is extremely beautiful. We purchased it for our mothers and felt it was well worth the price. The quality and price was excellent. Thanks!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved