Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(169)
4 star:
(52)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
My mom loved this!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe after seeing it advertised in the all*you magazine, the May 25, 2012 issue. I purchased it for my mother, who is in an assisted living facility, and who does not recognize her last name anymore due to dementia. I wanted to get her a light weight robe for Mother's Day, and thought this would be perfect! I had her first name embroidered on it, knowing she would recognize that for sure! She LOVED IT. It fit perfectly, shorter on her arms than her winter robe, making it easier for her to manage her walker. The length is perfect and the tie is easy for her to manipulate. I am glad I found it! Thank you!
Great Quality, but a bit SMALL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - May 16, 2012
I ordered these for each of my bridesmaids for them to "get ready in" the day of the wedding. The quality of the product seems great, and the embroidery size and font is awesome. My only problem is the fact that I wouldn't agree that they are "one size fits all". I tried one of them on & it did not fit around me and I am an average size 14. I think since they are a ROBE and therefore meant to be comfortable anyways, they should if anything, be too big for people, not too small. They will fit 3 of my 4 bridesmaids fine, but I think it will be tight on one of them unfortunately. I'd just keep in mind that anyone over a size 10 and C cup, this will probably not work for them!!
Color and Make true to Look on website.
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister for mothers day. She was pleasantly surprised and she is happy with her robe. She says it fits well and the fabric is nicely made and the embroidery Looks Great ! Would recommend this product as a gift to anyone or as a gift to yourself.
Pink Kimono Robe
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought the makeup bags as Christmas gifts. Saw this robe and decided to get to give to my daughters to go with the bags. Bought the slippers too. I know they will love it! Took out, love the feel and the color. Very happy!!
Great Gift
By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was well received, fit great, and was of excellent quality. Everyone loved the personalization.
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, MO) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother and she absolutely LOVES it!! The color and the monograming are beautiful
the perfect bridesmaid gift! super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - May 8, 2012
I purchased these robes for my wedding to give as a gift to my bridesmaids and I couldnt be anymore pleased. the embroidered names came out so good and the fabric is actually soft does not feel cheap at all. I'm very excited and cant wait to give these to my girls!! Shipping time was pretty fast and I did not at all pay for the faster shipping. I will be shopping with this company again!
Eligant Personal Robe
By Walter E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom received her personalized robe and is so proud in showing it to the entire family and friends. She loves the idea of having her name on her robe and most importantly to her it was spelled correctly!
pink robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
this robe is exactly what i was hoping for. lightweight, on the shorter side, soft and not expensive....
Beautiful
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonvill, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is extremely beautiful. We purchased it for our mothers and felt it was well worth the price. The quality and price was excellent. Thanks!
Cute
By Mainur A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it a lot! I ordered for myself and for my sister-in-law, we were very happy. Appreciate!
My personaized make-up bag
By RitaJayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach,, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as expected and received as specified. I like both the items I purchased. They are pretty, practical, feminine and personalized just for me. The price is reasonable for such high quality items. I will refer anyone who asks about my shower wrap and make up bag to Personal/izationmall.com
Pink Kimono Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 8, 2012
This is a very nice robe. I bought it as a gift and my mother loved. The only problem I had with it was that I thought it would be a little longer than what it was. But it's still cool!
The Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 16, 2012
I recently bought these as a gift for my bridesmaids. They are so soft and lightweight, perfect for getting ready on the morning of my August wedding! I can't wait to give them to my girls!
LOVED IT!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER, SHE JUST TURNED 14. SHE LOVED IT! I MIGHT HAVE TO GET ONE FOR MYSELF! :)
great buy!
By Teri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these for my bridesmaids. The material is great and the ebroidery is excellent. Very good buy :)
Great Item
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really love the gift.
Quick shipping and excellent work
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As guaranteed our Valentines Day gifts showed up on Valentines Day. Thank you so much for helping me make a great V-day for me and my hubby. :)
Perfect gift for a tween!
By Samilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this makeup bag as a gift for my friends daughter to use for her personal belongings. She loves it! The material is great and the size is just right for her to place in her back pack.
very cute robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2012
I would have liked this robe to be a little longer, but the recipient was delighted with the color and personalization. She has young children and was concerned about keeping the usual white robe clean. The robe is very special.
Great service and exceptional quality
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted my daughter to have a special Christmas, she is so deserving of this. I tried to make all her gifts practical and personal. I cannot begin to tell you how happy I was when I received this personalized robe. I am so pleased with the quality and the way the item turned out. Even the special gift box was lovely. When my daughter opened this gift, she loved it!!
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - December 31, 2011
This product was great and was delivered very fast! It is good material and the customized name looks professionally done.
Waffle robe
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, KY) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
One size fits all----Way too big! Would prefer s, m, l. Cute otherwise.
lovely
By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
robe was lovely. arrived on time and was exactly as pictured
One Size
By dewayna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the robe its nice but I think that larger sizes should be available to customer.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 10, 2013
When I received the robe I loved it, the only thing I don't care about it is that it a little shorter than I thought.
Robe is not what it seems
By Khadijah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disappointed by the material of the robe, it felt very thin and cheap. I also thought that a better job could have been done in the back of the engraving where there is a label behind the robe. The paper was cut very poorly, resembling a cut you would do with your scissors at home. I've had items engraved before and the cutting of the paper behind the engraving was of a professional cut, trimmed accurately to the engraving. This little insight is important especially if you are giving the item as a gift. Also a better picture of the robe showing its length should be included. I thought it was longer.
Make Up Bag
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered work is fine; however, the size of the actual bag is not what i thought it would be based on the picture.
love it
By Shopper (Hiram, GA) - December 14, 2011
It's a great chritmas present
Embroidered make up kit
By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about a dozen of this and I love this product,
Good and bad
By karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio rancho, NM) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality material, shorter than I thought it would be.
Good Job!
By Darin M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All three items I got for Christmas gifts were enjoyed completely by the recipients! Workmanship and quality were both superior and shipping time excellent! Thank you very much! =Darin, Spokane, WA
Nice material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 5, 2012
Overall, great product. Material is waffled and the thickness to it is just right (more on the thinner side). Very comfortable and embroidery is a plus (with personalization mall, you can't go wrong!). The only down sides are: it comes only in 1 color and is a "one size" so make sure you read the size dimensions before considering this as a purchase. Just an FYI, the clothing tag does read "personalization mall.com" so if you were trying to be secretive on where you got the product from, improvise. But this is a wonderful product!!! Color of the robe is true to what the display picture shows.
CUTE!!
By Luisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pretty Robe. i love the Material, i thought it would be longer, but it fits well.
graduation
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
small and cheap...
Beautiful!
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this robe for my sister (21). She loves it. It is so very pretty! The embroidery on it is superb. I really could not have asked for a better robe!
Great robe
By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my younger sister for christmas. I thought it was very cute, she loves pink and getting her initial on it made it just a little more special. I liked the material. It was not too bulky. Nice gift. Good price and fast delivery.
Great robe, nice color!!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as bridesmaids gifts and I was very happy with the quality, color, and embroidered initial. The robes were soft, not stiff, and comfy to wear. The color was as pictured and initial was well stitched and looked great. They came quickly and were packed nicely. All in all a great purchase. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a spa style robe.
Awesome!
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is super. I purchased it for my sister and she loves it. I had her inital put on it. Super!
Good value
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came promptly and was just as I expected - not a heavy weight, but what you are given at the spa. Beautiful embroidery too.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved