Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say GREAT JOB on my recently placed order. My item arrived well within a week and I couldn't believe you got it done so fast and it was so beautiful! If I can depend on this kind...
    ~Juli - WI

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (165)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was well received, fit great, and was of excellent quality. Everyone loved the personalization.
    Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, MO) - May 11, 2012
    I ordered this for my mother and she absolutely LOVES it!! The color and the monograming are beautiful
    the perfect bridesmaid gift! super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - May 8, 2012
    I purchased these robes for my wedding to give as a gift to my bridesmaids and I couldnt be anymore pleased. the embroidered names came out so good and the fabric is actually soft does not feel cheap at all. I'm very excited and cant wait to give these to my girls!! Shipping time was pretty fast and I did not at all pay for the faster shipping. I will be shopping with this company again!
    Eligant Personal Robe
    By Walter E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom received her personalized robe and is so proud in showing it to the entire family and friends. She loves the idea of having her name on her robe and most importantly to her it was spelled correctly!
    pink robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
    this robe is exactly what i was hoping for. lightweight, on the shorter side, soft and not expensive....
    Beautiful
    By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonvill, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe is extremely beautiful. We purchased it for our mothers and felt it was well worth the price. The quality and price was excellent. Thanks!
    Cute
    By Mainur A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it a lot! I ordered for myself and for my sister-in-law, we were very happy. Appreciate!
    My personaized make-up bag
    By RitaJayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach,, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was as expected and received as specified. I like both the items I purchased. They are pretty, practical, feminine and personalized just for me. The price is reasonable for such high quality items. I will refer anyone who asks about my shower wrap and make up bag to Personal/izationmall.com
    Pink Kimono Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - April 8, 2012
    This is a very nice robe. I bought it as a gift and my mother loved. The only problem I had with it was that I thought it would be a little longer than what it was. But it's still cool!
    The Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 16, 2012
    I recently bought these as a gift for my bridesmaids. They are so soft and lightweight, perfect for getting ready on the morning of my August wedding! I can't wait to give them to my girls!
    LOVED IT!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER, SHE JUST TURNED 14. SHE LOVED IT! I MIGHT HAVE TO GET ONE FOR MYSELF! :)
    great buy!
    By Teri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 6 of these for my bridesmaids. The material is great and the ebroidery is excellent. Very good buy :)
    Great Item
    By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife really love the gift.
    Quick shipping and excellent work
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As guaranteed our Valentines Day gifts showed up on Valentines Day. Thank you so much for helping me make a great V-day for me and my hubby. :)
    Perfect gift for a tween!
    By Samilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this makeup bag as a gift for my friends daughter to use for her personal belongings. She loves it! The material is great and the size is just right for her to place in her back pack.
    very cute robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2012
    I would have liked this robe to be a little longer, but the recipient was delighted with the color and personalization. She has young children and was concerned about keeping the usual white robe clean. The robe is very special.
    Great service and exceptional quality
    By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted my daughter to have a special Christmas, she is so deserving of this. I tried to make all her gifts practical and personal. I cannot begin to tell you how happy I was when I received this personalized robe. I am so pleased with the quality and the way the item turned out. Even the special gift box was lovely. When my daughter opened this gift, she loved it!!
    Great Product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - December 31, 2011
    This product was great and was delivered very fast! It is good material and the customized name looks professionally done.
    Great Quality & Service!
    By marlene M. (oakley, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm amazed at how accurate these preview personalizations are! I knew exactly what I purchased and it arrived exactly how I viewed it. Great service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will be buying soon from you again. :)
    Good value
    By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item came promptly and was just as I expected - not a heavy weight, but what you are given at the spa. Beautiful embroidery too.
    CUTE!
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the makeup bag I bought for my friend for Christmas! It wasn't as big as I thought it was going to be but it is so cute! It looked identical to the display picture I viewed after I personalized it. I was worried the monogramming would not look as cute as the preview picture but it was even cuter in person!
    beautiful bag
    By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful make-up bag and great quality. Perfect for a bridesmaid gift!
    pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 22, 2011
    I bought this robe as a bridesmaids gift and one for me for us to all get ready in the day of my wedding. i received them VERY quickly and they were a lot softer then i expected and the pink is so pretty! i got the lime green embroidery b/c that is the colors of my wedding and it looked GREAT! the only complaint i have about this robe is it is a little big through the middle. i feel i am an average sz 4-6 5'3" girl and i could wrap it to where one pocket is covered by the other side. it kinda worries me about some of my girls that are even smaller then i am but all in all i feel like it was a good purchase and maybe they will like them being a little baggy and comfy to wear while getting ready and waiting for hours!
    Second time ordering
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2011
    I have always loved this gift it is my second time ordering it. Except this time I got white lettering, the last time it was maroon. I prefered the darker lettering.
    Nice Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - August 25, 2013
    It is simple, and nice. Another color option would have been nice.
    graduation
    By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    small and cheap...
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 10, 2013
    When I received the robe I loved it, the only thing I don't care about it is that it a little shorter than I thought.
    Nice!
    By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This make up bag is a good size and the embroidery was very tight.
    Great robe
    By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this robe for my younger sister for christmas. I thought it was very cute, she loves pink and getting her initial on it made it just a little more special. I liked the material. It was not too bulky. Nice gift. Good price and fast delivery.
    Great robe, nice color!!!
    By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these as bridesmaids gifts and I was very happy with the quality, color, and embroidered initial. The robes were soft, not stiff, and comfy to wear. The color was as pictured and initial was well stitched and looked great. They came quickly and were packed nicely. All in all a great purchase. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a spa style robe.
    Great as a companion piece to the robe
    By Mona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well made and roomy. Made a great gift as a combo witht he matching robe!
    Beautiful!
    By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this robe for my sister (21). She loves it. It is so very pretty! The embroidery on it is superb. I really could not have asked for a better robe!
    Awesome!
    By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bag is super. I purchased it for my sister and she loves it. I had her inital put on it. Super!
    love it
    By Shopper (Hiram, GA) - December 14, 2011
    It's a great chritmas present
    Embroidered make up kit
    By Vicki P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered about a dozen of this and I love this product,
    lovely
    By JENNIFER L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melrose, MA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    robe was lovely. arrived on time and was exactly as pictured
    Good Job!
    By Darin M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All three items I got for Christmas gifts were enjoyed completely by the recipients! Workmanship and quality were both superior and shipping time excellent! Thank you very much! =Darin, Spokane, WA
    Nice material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 5, 2012
    Overall, great product. Material is waffled and the thickness to it is just right (more on the thinner side). Very comfortable and embroidery is a plus (with personalization mall, you can't go wrong!). The only down sides are: it comes only in 1 color and is a "one size" so make sure you read the size dimensions before considering this as a purchase. Just an FYI, the clothing tag does read "personalization mall.com" so if you were trying to be secretive on where you got the product from, improvise. But this is a wonderful product!!! Color of the robe is true to what the display picture shows.
    Fun! Fun!
    By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute robe. Light-weight but nicely constructed. It is a short, summery-style robe and needs to be purchased by an averaged size person to cover completely. The embroidery was done spectacularly. Looks great! Fun to wear!
    Daughter's Birthday Gift
    By Barbara P. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item today. Somewhat disappointed, I thought it was much bigger and stronger/thick material. Very nice colour and engraving though.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved