Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    One of the best sites I've ever worked with - it's GREAT that you show the exact personalization selected.
    ~Alan - NM

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (169)
    4 star:
    (52)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Embroidered Pink Kimono Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - September 16, 2014
    Exactly as seen on the website. The quality was great. As for the size, its perfect for an average size women and teenager.
    Nice robe!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 1, 2014
    The robe is nice and comfy.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honey Brook, PA) - August 14, 2014
    Love this robe and the way it turned out. Super comfy and I love that it is embroidered!
    Great choice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - August 3, 2014
    Sent this to my grandmother for her bday and she couldn't be happier said it's super soft, great color and length. Very happy with my purchase
    Perfect Robe
    By Rachel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my mom's birthday! She loved that it had her name on it, the bright raspberry color, the length (it hits directly above her knees since she's about 5'5"), and that it is really soft. I am so happy I got this for her. Highly recommended for a fun, luxurious gift!
    Pink Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - July 1, 2014
    The fabric is very soft and comfortable. The monogrammed initial is a good size. This robe is very well made.
    Great Deal
    By Shopper (Dewitt, NY) - June 16, 2014
    I purchased this item at a discounted price, and it is a great deal! I was worried because several reviews noted that the robe is short. That is completely not the case in my opinion. In fact, the robe is much longer and looser than anticipated. I'm so excited to give this as a gift to my bridesmaids!
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My gift was right on. She loved it. It was exactly as pictured. Going to college, this will come in handy.
    Purchased 4 and all were well received
    By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francsico, CA) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased four of these robes as gifts and each was very well received. Each of the recipients was surprised by the personal touch of having their name included and it was a big hit!
    Getting ready for the main event!
    By Annette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Kimono Robe for my daughter's bridal shower. It's so cute. The color was perfect, because it's in the wedding. Can't wait until she sees it. I wish they would had orange thread to their color panel. Thank you for having such a wonderful collection of personalized items to choose from.
    REALLY NICE ROBE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKBRIDGE, GA) - May 11, 2014
    The order was processed quickly, shipped immediately, and arrived as stated (wrapped and lovely). My mother in law loved it!
    Awesome!
    By britney P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robes are wonderful! Embroidery is beautiful!
    Great graduation gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , GA) - May 4, 2014
    Purchased 3 sets (robe and cosmetic bag ) as graduation gifts. The robes were beautiful and just like the picture. I received the items in 2 days and will refer and use this company again.
    Love, love, love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 2, 2014
    I order these robes every spring for graduation gifts. Great for going off to college. Fast delivery...
    Knock,Knock---Kimono In !!!
    By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife really enjoyed this Kimono,the little time she kept it on.
    wonderful gift
    By Cassandry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent gift
    Shower Robe
    By Melody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for a 16 yr old. She just LOVED it. Its lightweight & perfect knee length. Shipping was lighting fast. I love this company. Quality products at a fair price
    Pink make up bag
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great addition to the pink kimono for matching gift ideas. Definitely recommend purchase.
    Pink Kimono
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend and she really loved it! She said that it was very comfortable and soft. The pink adds to the famine aspect. Very cool gift when personalized! Highly recommend for the woman in your life that is hard to buy for!
    WOW
    By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe totally exceeds my expectations! I ordered three for welcome gifts and my friends were so excited and impressed that I ordered 2 more for gifts. Very soft fabric and well constructed. Would probably fit up to a size 16.
    Great quality. Love the embroidery
    By Luona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prue, OK) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the robe came in different sizes. I am afraid it's going to be too big for my daughter but hopefully she will still be able wear it.
    Pretty in pink
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 7 robes for a sisters get away at my house. They were all pleased to find the robes with their names, laying on the bed at the arrival. Everyone loved them! We looked so cute and great quality.
    Nice material
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift and was pleasantly surprised to find a well-made robe. It's roomy so should fit many different shapes and sizes and is about knee length, so no danger of tripping over it. I think that my bridesmaid will like it a lot!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 27, 2013
    I ordered this for my wife. She loves it. Very high quality and the Embroidery is perfectly stitched.
    Cosmetic Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2013
    It’s adorable and of good quality. Looks the same online as it does when you receive it. Love it. Will order here again. Thanks!
    Shopper. Bellefontaine Mo.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, MO) - November 24, 2013
    Wow!

    I love the quality of your items. My daughter brags on her gifts, she thinks I searched from store to store. She was suprised to learn that good quality comes easy with a click of a mouse on your website. Thanks!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - November 19, 2013
    I loved this idea for a gift! Great product! Personalization Mall website was easy to use, the purchase was easily done and shipping time was short.
    Pink Kimono Robe
    By Viola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this robe as a Christmas gift. I love everything about it. The color is vibrant and the Personalization of the name is excellent. So many colors and different lettering to chose from!!!
    Beyond in love with it
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Th robe is perfect! I love it. I got it as a birthday present and I'm sure my friend will love it too!
    Mom's bday
    By mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom was so happy she love her 70 birthday gift. She called me this morning and told me for the number of times how much she love it.
    Perfect experience
    By Steven J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality, shipped fast. Great experience
    Great gift!!!
    By Ahki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My jr bridesmaid will love this robe! Perfect gift!
    Great robe
    By Edmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great robe. It would be nice to be able to obtain a matching bath sheet made of the same material and color.
    Love this!
    By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this gift w/ matching slippers to my daughter for HS grad. Great quality, fits perfectly. She loved both. Quick delivery. Love your products, love your website!
    Fashion at a great price.
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great summer robe! Personalization nice. I'd skip the matching slippers, they run a bit big & don't stay on feet well.
    fabulous
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product and embroidery. Came so quick I couldn't believe it.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 28, 2013
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it and it fit her so well. She loved the color!
    Mom loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 17, 2013
    Excellent value! Made a great gift for Mom
    Pink and Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
    I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it! I love it too, because it means we got to throw away her old robe. The fabric is very comfortable and the robe is big enough to fit around her baby bump.
    Makeup Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - May 14, 2013
    My daughter was thrilled to have this present and having her name on it was an extra bonus! She loves it.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved