Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your selection for back to school supplies ... very cute! My kids are so excited about going back to school with all their new personalized supplies. Your site is very user-friendly. Thank you...
    ~Meridith - WA

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (165)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Knock,Knock---Kimono In !!!
    By donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife really enjoyed this Kimono,the little time she kept it on.
    wonderful gift
    By Cassandry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    excellent gift
    Shower Robe
    By Melody V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift for a 16 yr old. She just LOVED it. Its lightweight & perfect knee length. Shipping was lighting fast. I love this company. Quality products at a fair price
    Pink make up bag
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great addition to the pink kimono for matching gift ideas. Definitely recommend purchase.
    Pink Kimono
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for a friend and she really loved it! She said that it was very comfortable and soft. The pink adds to the famine aspect. Very cool gift when personalized! Highly recommend for the woman in your life that is hard to buy for!
    WOW
    By Charisse F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IA) - March 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe totally exceeds my expectations! I ordered three for welcome gifts and my friends were so excited and impressed that I ordered 2 more for gifts. Very soft fabric and well constructed. Would probably fit up to a size 16.
    Great quality. Love the embroidery
    By Luona G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prue, OK) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wish the robe came in different sizes. I am afraid it's going to be too big for my daughter but hopefully she will still be able wear it.
    Pretty in pink
    By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 7 robes for a sisters get away at my house. They were all pleased to find the robes with their names, laying on the bed at the arrival. Everyone loved them! We looked so cute and great quality.
    Nice material
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bethesda, MD) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this as a bridesmaid gift and was pleasantly surprised to find a well-made robe. It's roomy so should fit many different shapes and sizes and is about knee length, so no danger of tripping over it. I think that my bridesmaid will like it a lot!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - December 27, 2013
    I ordered this for my wife. She loves it. Very high quality and the Embroidery is perfectly stitched.
    Cosmetic Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 20, 2013
    It’s adorable and of good quality. Looks the same online as it does when you receive it. Love it. Will order here again. Thanks!
    Shopper. Bellefontaine Mo.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellefontaine Neighbors, MO) - November 24, 2013
    Wow!

    I love the quality of your items. My daughter brags on her gifts, she thinks I searched from store to store. She was suprised to learn that good quality comes easy with a click of a mouse on your website. Thanks!
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - November 19, 2013
    I loved this idea for a gift! Great product! Personalization Mall website was easy to use, the purchase was easily done and shipping time was short.
    Pink Kimono Robe
    By Viola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this robe as a Christmas gift. I love everything about it. The color is vibrant and the Personalization of the name is excellent. So many colors and different lettering to chose from!!!
    Beyond in love with it
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Th robe is perfect! I love it. I got it as a birthday present and I'm sure my friend will love it too!
    Mom's bday
    By mona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new york, NY) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mom was so happy she love her 70 birthday gift. She called me this morning and told me for the number of times how much she love it.
    Perfect experience
    By Steven J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus, MA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great quality, shipped fast. Great experience
    Great gift!!!
    By Ahki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My jr bridesmaid will love this robe! Perfect gift!
    Great robe
    By Edmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great robe. It would be nice to be able to obtain a matching bath sheet made of the same material and color.
    Love this!
    By Tamara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this gift w/ matching slippers to my daughter for HS grad. Great quality, fits perfectly. She loved both. Quick delivery. Love your products, love your website!
    Fashion at a great price.
    By Diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great summer robe! Personalization nice. I'd skip the matching slippers, they run a bit big & don't stay on feet well.
    fabulous
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product and embroidery. Came so quick I couldn't believe it.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - May 28, 2013
    I gave this to my mom for Mother's Day. She absolutely loved it and it fit her so well. She loved the color!
    Mom loves it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, NJ) - May 17, 2013
    Excellent value! Made a great gift for Mom
    Pink and Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - May 16, 2013
    I bought this for my wife and she absolutely loves it! I love it too, because it means we got to throw away her old robe. The fabric is very comfortable and the robe is big enough to fit around her baby bump.
    Makeup Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - May 14, 2013
    My daughter was thrilled to have this present and having her name on it was an extra bonus! She loves it.
    Susan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - May 14, 2013
    Mother's Day present for my daughter! Beautiful
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 10, 2013
    I love the make up bag. Its a little big to go into a small purse but I still love it.
    Love
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my mom, she absolutely loves it! Very light, not too heavy.
    Great High School graduation gift!
    By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is darling! It was such a painless order and the shipping was super fast! Caonnot wait to give it to our daughter as one of her h.s. graduation gifts! You have a repeat customer right here!
    Perfect
    By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was expecting. I absolutely love it!!!
    I would love a long robe too in this material, but I'll take this one - its adorable!!!
    My aunt loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 18, 2013
    Got this for my aunt who lives in Florida. She loves it!
    Nice touch that it is personalized. Shows you are considerate and didn't think of the person at the last minute.
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the color and fabric of the robe and the embroidered name made it even more special. This and the other two gifts I bought her made Valentine's Day special.
    Great Robe Well Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 16, 2013
    I purchased this robe as a gift for a friend. She is delighted with the robe. I too was impressed by the quality.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 10, 2013
    This was a perfect gift and delivered on time.
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 29, 2012
    This beautiful bag made a great gift. It was created and shipped quickly. I'll definitely shop with this company again.
    A big hit
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My teenage niece was thrilled to receive the robe and matching makeup bag with her name embroidered. A great Christmas gift!
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012
    Love this item for the price! Wish they had it available in larger sizes and colors for men. But the women I gave it to haven't taken it off.
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    I love the robe and so did the recipient. I will be buying more of them when occasions arise. I really like it alot!
    One Happy Bride-to-Be!!!
    By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These robes are awesome! I ordered 3 for my wedding party and 1 for myself. The fabric is so soft, the color is exactly like the photo, the personalizations are perfect and they arrived at my door right on time. I highly recommend this item to anyone who wants to make a great gift-giving impression! I can't wait to see my wedding party's faces when they receive their robes! Happy, happy, happy Ms. Johnson-to-be!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved