Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
As always, I was very happy with the service and the quality of the items I ordered. Your work is flawless and very much appreciated by everyone who receives our gifts. I wish you continued success...
~Reita - SC

Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
she love it!!!
By Shannon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Americus, GA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i got this for my wife as a gift and she just love it to death. it made her feel very special when she got it and seen her name on it she just love it!
Awesome Bridesmaid Gift
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my bridesmaids and they were all very pleased and impressed. The material is so soft, I just wish there was a bigger selection of colours so I could have matched with my wedding colour scheme. I reqret not buying one for myself and plan to do so very soon. My order came on time and nothing was broken. Very highly recommended.
Very nice
By Tareq A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parlin, NJ) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Very Pleased!
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my bridesmaids and could not be happier with my purchase! I got one for myself and the quality is better than I expected! The embroidery is perfect and legible! They shipped in record timing! Ordered on 7/14, received on 7/20... With standard shipping! Very Pleased!
Cute bag! Great Bridesmaid gift
By CAROLINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, MI) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this make-up bag along with the robe for my bridesmaids gifts. It's very cute! The way that it is packaged for delivery makes it look smaller than the picture, but then when you open it up and expand the bag, it becomes much bigger. Very happy with my purchase. Delivery was quick! Wish this came in more colors.
Cute robe! Great Bridesmaid gift
By CAROLINA G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERVIEW, MI) - June 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe along with the makeup bag as gifts for my bridesmaids. They loved 'em! The cloth is very soft and lightweight... great for spring/summer use. The embroidery was done perfectly. Quick delivery too! I just wish they offered this set in different colors.
Love2Shop
By Shanika T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - June 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this robe, very cute and comfortable.
pink kimono robe
By wendy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brookfield, MO) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was light weight and beautiful color. Perfect for the pool or out of hot tub! Writing perfect. Very happy. Got one for me and for my best friend with funky lime green lettering and our nicknames. Personal and fun.
Mother in Law LOVED IT!
By Daniela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the robe and matching makeup bag for my mother in law for Mother's day. She loved it! She said the color was perfect (matches her bathroom) the material was beautiful and it has her name on it! what more could she ask for?
Super fast - super nice
By Aleka S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Oswego, OR) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We forgot to send a mother's day gift to my mother-in-law until noon on the Friday before Mother's Day. I ordered the Pink embroidered kimono robe with her name on it. It was delivered - embroidered with her name - by noon on Saturday - the next day! She loves the robe and my husband looks like a star!! Thanks for your super fast personalized service, it was tremendous.
Mother's Day Gift
By Julie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - May 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a mom's day gift, sent out of state. Had "Mom" embroidered on to it. Was told it was beautiful and VERY soft. Shipped within a couple days of ordering. Very happy with the order overall.
The perfect gift for that special woman in your life.
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the super cute robe that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink robe looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this super soft robe with the matching cosmetic bag! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
The perfect gift for that special woman in your life!!
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the super cute cosmetic bag that I got her for Mother's Day. Perfect size, color and thickness. The flamingo pink bag looks amazing with lime green scripting. I highly recommend this with the super soft matching robe! Perfect for weddings, graduation, birthdays or just surprising that special woman in your life.
Pink Kimono Robe
By Daniel I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. As advertised.
awesome!
By Breanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved the robe
exactly as it looks
can't wait to give to my bridesmaids!!!!!!
Excellent
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is adorable. It arrived very quickly. Althought it is shorter than I expected it is still very flattering. It washes up easily too.
wonderful gift
By Nadezda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and soft! I bought this kimono for my friend as a birthday gift, she likes it a lot!
Beautiful
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is made well, and is really pretty, worth every penny
Soft and Beautiful
By Marla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is much softer than I thought it would be since it's a waffle type fabric. I LOVE the robe and can't wait to give it to my dear cousin as a gift.
Bridesmaid Gifts
By Jeannie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought seven of these embroidered Kimono robes for my daughter's bridesmaids. They came in record time with each of the different names on them and they look fabulous. They are going to absolutely love them and cherish them for the rest of their lives because they are made that well!
Personalization Mall Review
By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I discovered PersonalizationMall.com for the first time this holiday season. The orders were processed promptly, status of order was updated regulary, the Embroidered Pink Kimono Robes were of excellent quality and the embroidery was beautiful. I am so glad I stumbled onto to this web-site and will be ordering again. Kudos for an awesome experience!
Kind Regards,
Charlene R.
Durham, NC
Perfect gift
By Carole I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely robe, beautiful material and perfect length. Delivery date as promised in time for Christmas. I and my granddaughter love the personalization as well ... that made it extra special.
Pleased in Ky.
By Adrian L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vanceburg, KY) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this eye-catching robe. The monogram really sets it off.
Robe
By Angie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful... i got all the accessories (slippers, make-up bag, etc) and it just goes very well. Wonderful for a gift.
Great Birthday Gift for My Mom
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my Mom's birthday and she really enjoys wearing it. The color is vibrant and the addition of her embroidered name really made the gift special. The embroidery was well done. I plan to buy her the matching cosmetic kit next!
beautiful bag
By Stefanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful make-up bag and great quality. Perfect for a bridesmaid gift!
Good value
By Claire B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came promptly and was just as I expected - not a heavy weight, but what you are given at the spa. Beautiful embroidery too.
Great Quality & Service!
By marlene M. (oakley, CA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm amazed at how accurate these preview personalizations are! I knew exactly what I purchased and it arrived exactly how I viewed it. Great service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I will be buying soon from you again. :)
CUTE!
By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, AL) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the makeup bag I bought for my friend for Christmas! It wasn't as big as I thought it was going to be but it is so cute! It looked identical to the display picture I viewed after I personalized it. I was worried the monogramming would not look as cute as the preview picture but it was even cuter in person!
Awesome!
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is super. I purchased it for my sister and she loves it. I had her inital put on it. Super!
Beautiful!
By Lindsay Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - October 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this robe for my sister (21). She loves it. It is so very pretty! The embroidery on it is superb. I really could not have asked for a better robe!
Great robe
By Nilsa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe for my younger sister for christmas. I thought it was very cute, she loves pink and getting her initial on it made it just a little more special. I liked the material. It was not too bulky. Nice gift. Good price and fast delivery.
Great robe, nice color!!!
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as bridesmaids gifts and I was very happy with the quality, color, and embroidered initial. The robes were soft, not stiff, and comfy to wear. The color was as pictured and initial was well stitched and looked great. They came quickly and were packed nicely. All in all a great purchase. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a spa style robe.
Great as a companion piece to the robe
By Mona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and roomy. Made a great gift as a combo witht he matching robe!
Light, comfortable
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like that this robe is lightweight but still creates just enough warmth for me. It is not as long as I thought it would be and is a little above my knee, but it's working out! It's one size, so it's a little big on my size 8/10 frame. With that said, it is nice to be able to wear over my pajamas and not be tight.
Nice!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This make up bag is a good size and the embroidery was very tight.
All in all a good purchase
By Bill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seems to be of good quality and is well made. The name looked good and the person I gave it to seemed to genuinely love it. As others have said, it seems a bit short, but luckily the person I gave it to is not tall, so it worked out well.
Nice Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia , GA) - August 25, 2013
It is simple, and nice. Another color option would have been nice.
graduation
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
small and cheap...
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 10, 2013
When I received the robe I loved it, the only thing I don't care about it is that it a little shorter than I thought.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved