Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let you know that after finding your website I have been THRILLED with your products, service and I have passed this on to several family members who have already placed orders! I am...
    ~Cindy - MO

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (238 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (165)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    great prestent for moms birthday!!
    By rachel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute bag..... a little smaller than i expected.
    Bachollorette party
    By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift and it looks great. It is a thin material but that's good since we live in Florida.
    Great Travel Robe
    By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this robe; the waffle weave was very soft and the robe feels very comfortable. The embroidered name was done beautifully. My only ding was that it was a bit short. Now I am tall (5'8") so this may not be a factor for most.
    looks great!
    By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks great and love the material! can't wait till my girlfriends graduation to give this to her!
    Kimono robe
    By Linda J P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very soft and comfy to put on after a shower..I just wish it was a little longer.
    Bathrobe
    By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lititz, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very soft, tastefully-monogrammed bathrobe.
    Super soft
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are super soft! I was very surprised at the quality of this robe. The monogram was perfect and looks even better in person. I can't wait to give these to my bridesmaids. The only reason why I gave it 4 stars is because they aren't overly big like most robes can be. They are a bit shorter than I thought, but not too short. I am a size 18 and it is definitely snug.(it ties, but not all that cute on me) I'm glad that I did not order one for myself. Other than that, they are great. My bmaids will love them!
    Pink Robe
    By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great set. I love the weight of the robe. I just wish it was a little longer and in more colors. Although the Pink is lovely. I'm giving the set to a friend for her birthday and I bought the robe for myself. Nice product.
    Good
    By Morgan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The material is a little cheap and not as good as quality as I thought it would be. However, I like to color and the monogram.
    Great
    By RONALD G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Richmond Hill, NY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my girlfriend. She loved it, and it arrived on time.
    Nice but Short
    By Amber T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerview, MO) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the robe for 2 of my friends and they absoultely loved them. I love the way the robe looks but the picture makes it look a lot longer than it actually is. I wish the robe was at least knee length but it hits mid- thigh. The embroidery is wonderful and looks very nice.
    Good quality for the price, and loved the ability to customize the print color
    By Ela U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    For the price of this make up bag, you can't beat it. Makes a great gift for bridesmaids, I put jewelery inside too as part of the gift.
    robe for daughter-in-law
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, GA) - October 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    she loved the robe!! the personalization of it really impressed her. the make-up bag was a plus, she really delighted to get the personalized robe and make-up bag for her birthday.
    Great color, could be cut more generously
    By Mona T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookline, MA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color was vibrant and material light but adequate and the personalization well done. The cut was a bit skimpy. Better if longer and wider for fuller overlap and coverage. Perhaps a hook and loop button so can be used with or without the belt.
    Very adorable!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 25, 2013
    I'm only giving this three stars because the robe doesn't fit me very well. I'm 5'10" and at a size 20, and it's too small for me (bride), but they would definitely fit my bridesmaids who will love them!! The squared stitch makes it look fabulous and the kimono style is super cute!!
    Very short!
    By Mary O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this robe for my college-aged niece for when she studies abroad in Scotland this fall; I assumed it was knee length. The photo shows the whole robe, but you don't realize that's the entire robe. (See the photo I've attached.) She likes it but I don't know if I would have ordered it if I had know it was a "shortie"! (I got the slippers, too, which are cute.)
    It's ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - February 22, 2013
    While the product is nice, the quality is just okay. It's very thin so the price for the quality is not very good. This product should only be $25 tops. I am giving this to my bridesmaids as a gift, I have not given it yet so I am not sure what their reaction will be. But as of right now, this product is just okay.
    Helpful Info
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - January 7, 2013
    Nice material. Robe a little too short for average height.
    A little shorter than I anticipated.
    By Clare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 13 year old daughter for Christmas expecting it to be a "one size fits all" when we received it it was extremely small and very short.
    Okay
    By Cyndi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 5 of these robes for me and my bridesmaids for my wedding day. Product was a lot thinner then I thought it was going to be. Wish the quality was a little better.
    Cute, but material is thin and length is very short
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - August 1, 2012
    The robe is cute, but I do think it's a bit pricey for what you get. The material is thin and it's not really very soft. I am only 5 feet tall and the robe is short on me, and since it's only in one size I wouldn't recommend for someone tall. I do think this makes a nice gift, but just be aware it doesn't look like you spent $40 on it.
    Great for small women!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Ludlow, WA) - May 1, 2012
    Ordered this one for me. I am five feet tall. Love the color and the personalizaation. Loved the length (below knee)until after washing. It shrunk about four inches, length and width. I was going to order one for each of my friends, but will not do that now as they are taller than I am. Unfortunate the robe is not larger to start with. The large/extra large fits like a medium robe.
    awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forrest City, AR) - October 31, 2011
    This was a gift it showed up on time and looking even better in person than it did online. Tottaly pleased
    Daughter's Birthday Gift
    By Barbara P. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this item today. Somewhat disappointed, I thought it was much bigger and stronger/thick material. Very nice colour and engraving though.
    Great gift...
    By Jessica R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armonk, NY) - October 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for a friend of mine. It's a great gift, as long as whoever you're buying it for isn't a "larger" person.

    It will probably fit up to a size large in regular clothing but if you are ordering this for a busty or larger woman I would be careful of the "one size"...
    prompt
    By Sameer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLean, VA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the service was prompt. i wish i could have gotten more for that price
    Good and bad
    By karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rio rancho, NM) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    High quality material, shorter than I thought it would be.
    CUTE!!
    By Luisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth , NJ) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pretty Robe. i love the Material, i thought it would be longer, but it fits well.
    One Size
    By dewayna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort myers, FL) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the robe its nice but I think that larger sizes should be available to customer.
    Make Up Bag
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broussard, LA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The embroidered work is fine; however, the size of the actual bag is not what i thought it would be based on the picture.
    Robe is not what it seems
    By Khadijah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit disappointed by the material of the robe, it felt very thin and cheap. I also thought that a better job could have been done in the back of the engraving where there is a label behind the robe. The paper was cut very poorly, resembling a cut you would do with your scissors at home. I've had items engraved before and the cutting of the paper behind the engraving was of a professional cut, trimmed accurately to the engraving. This little insight is important especially if you are giving the item as a gift. Also a better picture of the robe showing its length should be included. I thought it was longer.
    Not Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 28, 2013
    The picture of the Embroidered Robe did not exceed or even met my expectations. One size fits all is misleading. I weigh 148 lbs and it is not a comfortable fit. The material is thinner than I expected. Very disappointed in my purchase.
    The smallest rob ever!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raton, NM) - October 27, 2013
    The shortest rob I have ever seen, I would have never bought it if it would have said in the description it was more of a shirt than a rob, it does not cover the backside at all it ends at the waist.
    Dissapointed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cresco, IA) - July 10, 2012
    I bought these robes for my bridal party & personal attendants. Debating if I will still give the robes to them or if I will have to find them something else.
    The robes are NOT one size fits most...I am a size 8 and it fits me about perfect. I have a bridesmaid who is a size 0 and she is going to be lost in this robe and 3 others that are a size 12 or larger - I don't believe these will even tie around them!! Plus they are 60% cotton so if they shrink they will be even worse.
    I haven't washed them but the fabric feels itchy, not comfortable!
    I also didn't realize that the sleeves are around 3/4 length - but fall funny on my arms...I am 5'8", luckily I am the tallest in our wedding party..so hopefully the sleeves will fit better on the shorter girls. But if anyone is over my height it would fit at the elbow or above.
    I would NOT purchase this item ever again!!
    Not like the picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 21, 2012
    Although this robe looks nice in the picture, the color is not the same, it is an ugly pink and it is also one size which means it didn't really fit right. i would not buy this product
    Not what expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haskell, NJ) - May 14, 2012
    This robe and personalization is of very poor quality. The robe is very thin and the name printing is very poor quality. Looks like it was done in an elementary art class. Very dissapointed with my purchase. Due to being personalized, no returns either. Lesson learned.
    picture was better looking that the product
    By louna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - April 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the material was cheap at best. sorry i didn't like it. The color was accurate and the lettering was pretty. the bag was tacky.
    not the size shown i n your add
    By james S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south pittsburg, TN) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    in your add it shows a lot larger robe than what I recevied and it is made of a very cheap material the quality of your add and service need to be changed to read this is not the accual size of the item nore the quality all the items I order were not the size shown in your add
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved