Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
    ~Lynn - PA

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (169)
    4 star:
    (52)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    pink robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
    this robe is exactly what i was hoping for. lightweight, on the shorter side, soft and not expensive....
    Bathrob
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
    Looks exactly like the picture and came out good.
    Beautiful
    By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonvill, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The robe is extremely beautiful. We purchased it for our mothers and felt it was well worth the price. The quality and price was excellent. Thanks!
    Cute
    By Mainur A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like it a lot! I ordered for myself and for my sister-in-law, we were very happy. Appreciate!
    My personaized make-up bag
    By RitaJayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach,, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything was as expected and received as specified. I like both the items I purchased. They are pretty, practical, feminine and personalized just for me. The price is reasonable for such high quality items. I will refer anyone who asks about my shower wrap and make up bag to Personal/izationmall.com
    The Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 16, 2012
    I recently bought these as a gift for my bridesmaids. They are so soft and lightweight, perfect for getting ready on the morning of my August wedding! I can't wait to give them to my girls!
    LOVED IT!
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER, SHE JUST TURNED 14. SHE LOVED IT! I MIGHT HAVE TO GET ONE FOR MYSELF! :)
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
    Really really love this robe! Great gift idea and pretty decent sizing.
    great buy!
    By Teri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 6 of these for my bridesmaids. The material is great and the ebroidery is excellent. Very good buy :)
    Great Item
    By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife really love the gift.
    Quick shipping and excellent work
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As guaranteed our Valentines Day gifts showed up on Valentines Day. Thank you so much for helping me make a great V-day for me and my hubby. :)
    Perfect gift for a tween!
    By Samilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this makeup bag as a gift for my friends daughter to use for her personal belongings. She loves it! The material is great and the size is just right for her to place in her back pack.
    Great service and exceptional quality
    By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted my daughter to have a special Christmas, she is so deserving of this. I tried to make all her gifts practical and personal. I cannot begin to tell you how happy I was when I received this personalized robe. I am so pleased with the quality and the way the item turned out. Even the special gift box was lovely. When my daughter opened this gift, she loved it!!
    Pleasantly surprised
    By ARNITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My girls loved their robes, said they won't be using the spa robes they'll just bring their own....(they were kidding) but they really enjoyed them.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
    I got this robe for my nana for Christmas and She will just love the material. Not to thick and not to thin. Great product and the stitching is perfect!
    Such a cute bag - great gift idea
    By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for my sons 23 year old girlfriend. I couldn't be happier with how cute it is. Bag is a really nice size and the embroidering made it look adorable. I had put in some lip glosses, makeup brushes and was still able to put in a rolled up t-shirt that she wanted. Highly recommend this bag as a gift, but also great for just treating yourself.
    Beautiful Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 13, 2011
    The bag is exactly how it is described and looks. It is a beautiful color of pink. I got mine embroidered in lime green and it turned out very nice. I would definitely recommend this Make-Up Bag.
    Very unique idea!
    By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who enjoys pampering herself. She has a very different way of spelling her name so I know she will be surprised by this! I also know she will know I had it specially ordered! Can't wait to see the look on her face!
    make up bag with initial
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my daughter in law is going to love the color and size.
    Nice embroidery work.
    Robe with initial
    By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Robe was exactly as described and the embroidery is great.
    Perfect girlie gift
    By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our 13 year old has always loved to polish nails and pretend she was in a spa. Now we have enhanced her experience with this robe, the slippers and cosmetic bag. She is going to be so happy Christmas morning.
    The Perfect Robe
    By Luvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this light weight roomy robe! Perfect for everything including travel.
    Cool robes for da ladies!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - November 15, 2011
    These robes are very good quality for the money. The personalized monograms were well stitched. I would recommend these robes for your next beach/pool party, girly get together.

    Bear
    Awesome !!
    By Diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede , NJ) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved them & it was a great Deal !!!
    Good product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 22, 2011
    I ordered that robe for my friend and she loved it!!!! I'm pleased that it's a good quality as well!!!
    Beautiful robe received as a birthday gift, so bought as Christmas presents!
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a beautiful and well-made robe! I received this personalized gift for my birthday this year and love mine so much, that I have ordered several for my friends as Christmas presents this year! It is very comfortable, and just the right weight after washing one's hair or just lounging around. I think it would also be lovely for someone who is hospitalized, with its lovely color and one's name to lift one's spirits.
    Awesome Bridesmaid Gifts!!
    By Aubrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these robes for my bridesmaids after another wedding website screwed me over!! They were amazing and the embroidery was perfect! We looked amazing getting ready the morning of the wedding!
    Nice size and weight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - August 24, 2011
    This is a very nice robe, just long enough, great color, heavy enough to feel modest, yet light not too bulky to pack for a trip.
    Love it!
    By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sooo cute! Item arrived in a timely manner and was perrrrrrfect!! Thanks a bunch!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 30, 2011
    This gift was a great one. My fiance'loves to wear robes and when she received this, it swept her away. I recommend purchasing the makeup bag and slippers at that same time as you order this.
    Great Robe
    By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the robe! Got it for a gift for a friend. She loved it!! Thanks for the prompt service.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
    My mother loves her robe, she said "monogram is very well done and i love the color and fabric"
    Mothers Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 14, 2011
    I purchased this Kimono robe for my daughter, had it personalized with her name, and then had it sent to her for Mothers Day. It is so tough to know what to get for people at a distance sometimes, so ordering online and having something shipped is the way to go. I came across this wonderful site accidentally and know I will be shopping here again. Within 3 days it was all done and arrived at my daughters house in Massachusetts. She absolutely loves it, and said the color is beautiful.
    GREAT PURCHASE
    By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVED THE BATHROBE, SLIPPERS AND COSMETIC BAG THAT ALL MATCHES WITH FREE PERSONALIZATION. GREAT GIFT!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - May 2, 2011
    Very bright pink but perfect for a bachelorette party gift. Would recommend to a friend. Well made and ships quickly. Great value for the price.
    Just Wonderful
    By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had bought SEVEN of these robes. Pink with White embroidery. They shown up at my door within just a couple days. I was pleasantly suprised by how well constructed and durable they are. I would highly recommend this product.
    Excellent item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
    I purchased this item to go with the kimono and the slippers for a gift, so I wanted top quality, and this item proved to be that, and more. Plus, the service was fantastic! I am more than pleased!
    Better than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
    I bought this item to go with the kimono, and it's a perfect match and true to size. The quality and personalization exceeded my expectations. I am a happy shopper!
    Excellent quality and service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
    I was more than pleased with this item. The quality is above what I wanted, the personalization is beautiful, and the quick service is fantastic! I will definitely be purchasing from this facility again.
    FABULOUS BAG!
    By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This order was the second I've placed in the last two months for the embroidered makeup bag and the quality and speed of delivery was just great. Both recipients were very pleased and this will be my go-to gift for women in the future. I couldn't be happier. One hint: Order the name spelled out. It doesn't cost any more than just a monogram and the size of the bag is perfect for an average-length name.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved