Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
My daughter introduced me to your site and it has been one of the best i have found on the internet. You have great gifts with great quality and fair prices. Thank you!
~Joan - NC

Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Embroidered Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 16, 2012
I bought this robe as a Christmas gift for my mom. I love the way it looks and feels so much that I was thinking of ordering one for myself.
quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 11, 2012
this robe is great quality and will be a wonderful Christmas gift for my girlfriend. It is very impressive and the price was great.
Great Robe
By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected and more. The extra money spent on wrapping was worth it. Love it. Would shop again.! :)
This Bathrobe is the Perfect Weight for Florida
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSSVILLE, TN) - November 9, 2012
Bought this as a gift for my sister who lives in Florida. She called to say she loved your waffle weave bathrobe, it was the perfect weight for Southern states - not too heavy. She did ask if the bathrobe came in other colors. Might be an idea for your manufacturing suggestion box. Pink is is my sister's favorite color, but it might not be everyone's favorite color. Thanks!
Spa robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, CT) - October 26, 2012
I ordered four ladies robes for a ladies spa trip .. the fun color pink and bright green thread will make memorable pictures.. the quality for the price is great , I like the length and the style of the robe and the waffle cotton is very upscale and spa like...this woud also be great over PJ's or right our of the shower .Plus it would brighten up any ones morning . i researched many sites for a product like this..
lets hope the ladies i am giving it to like it as much as me..!
Good
By OTHELLO S. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
good
Pretty robe, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2012
Very happy with my purchase. This is a pretty robe, very good quality. Just as advertised. No complaints.
Pretty in Pink!
By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Been looking for a comfortable & lite-weight robe for travel & for my days at the Gym. The fabric is perfect and looks great. A perfect pick for everyday.
LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 7, 2012
I love this!! It is the right size, right fit, and so comfortable! It's even cuter that my name is on it. I've gotten so many complimes from friends on how cute this is. It's
Also not a sky high price like some other robes. Def one of my favorites!
Cozy and Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - August 7, 2012
Very soft material. I bought this for my Mom and she loves it! Not too heavy, and not too light. Simply perfection!
RAVES ON THIS PRODUCT
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the whole set of this item....robe, slippers, cosmetic bag...as a graduation gift. It was so popular that her sister wanted them also. So her mom asked me to order them for her as a birthday gift.
A Gift
By Marquita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece and she loved it. She is going to use it when she goes to the spa. The Kimono Robe was soft and the name stood out very well.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2012
Wonderful gift, I purchased this as a retirement gift for my mother alongwith the slippers. I am planning on ordering this set for Xmas gifts.
My mom loved it
By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe for my mom for mothers day. She loved it. Great find at a great price.
My mom loved this!
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe after seeing it advertised in the all*you magazine, the May 25, 2012 issue. I purchased it for my mother, who is in an assisted living facility, and who does not recognize her last name anymore due to dementia. I wanted to get her a light weight robe for Mother's Day, and thought this would be perfect! I had her first name embroidered on it, knowing she would recognize that for sure! She LOVED IT. It fit perfectly, shorter on her arms than her winter robe, making it easier for her to manage her walker. The length is perfect and the tie is easy for her to manipulate. I am glad I found it! Thank you!
sweet16
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 18, 2012
great size, material, embroidery
Color and Make true to Look on website.
By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister for mothers day. She was pleasantly surprised and she is happy with her robe. She says it fits well and the fabric is nicely made and the embroidery Looks Great ! Would recommend this product as a gift to anyone or as a gift to yourself.
Pink Kimono Robe
By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought the makeup bags as Christmas gifts. Saw this robe and decided to get to give to my daughters to go with the bags. Bought the slippers too. I know they will love it! Took out, love the feel and the color. Very happy!!
Great Gift
By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was well received, fit great, and was of excellent quality. Everyone loved the personalization.
Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, MO) - May 11, 2012
I ordered this for my mother and she absolutely LOVES it!! The color and the monograming are beautiful
my sister love itt
By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was the perfect gift
the perfect bridesmaid gift! super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - May 8, 2012
I purchased these robes for my wedding to give as a gift to my bridesmaids and I couldnt be anymore pleased. the embroidered names came out so good and the fabric is actually soft does not feel cheap at all. I'm very excited and cant wait to give these to my girls!! Shipping time was pretty fast and I did not at all pay for the faster shipping. I will be shopping with this company again!
Great gift
By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful robe with quality embroidery. Shorter length and lightweight waffle weave make for a great summer or travel robe.
Eligant Personal Robe
By Walter E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom received her personalized robe and is so proud in showing it to the entire family and friends. She loves the idea of having her name on her robe and most importantly to her it was spelled correctly!
LIZA
By Carmen R. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy Mother's Day!
We Love You!
pink robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - April 30, 2012
this robe is exactly what i was hoping for. lightweight, on the shorter side, soft and not expensive....
Bathrob
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa , CA) - April 29, 2012
Looks exactly like the picture and came out good.
Beautiful
By Monica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonvill, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is extremely beautiful. We purchased it for our mothers and felt it was well worth the price. The quality and price was excellent. Thanks!
Cute
By Mainur A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like it a lot! I ordered for myself and for my sister-in-law, we were very happy. Appreciate!
My personaized make-up bag
By RitaJayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach,, CA) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was as expected and received as specified. I like both the items I purchased. They are pretty, practical, feminine and personalized just for me. The price is reasonable for such high quality items. I will refer anyone who asks about my shower wrap and make up bag to Personal/izationmall.com
The Perfect Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 16, 2012
I recently bought these as a gift for my bridesmaids. They are so soft and lightweight, perfect for getting ready on the morning of my August wedding! I can't wait to give them to my girls!
LOVED IT!
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I BOUGHT THIS AS A BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER, SHE JUST TURNED 14. SHE LOVED IT! I MIGHT HAVE TO GET ONE FOR MYSELF! :)
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 5, 2012
Really really love this robe! Great gift idea and pretty decent sizing.
great buy!
By Teri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 6 of these for my bridesmaids. The material is great and the ebroidery is excellent. Very good buy :)
Great Item
By Michael P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really love the gift.
Quick shipping and excellent work
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caseyville, IL) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As guaranteed our Valentines Day gifts showed up on Valentines Day. Thank you so much for helping me make a great V-day for me and my hubby. :)
Perfect gift for a tween!
By Samilla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this makeup bag as a gift for my friends daughter to use for her personal belongings. She loves it! The material is great and the size is just right for her to place in her back pack.
Great service and exceptional quality
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins , GA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted my daughter to have a special Christmas, she is so deserving of this. I tried to make all her gifts practical and personal. I cannot begin to tell you how happy I was when I received this personalized robe. I am so pleased with the quality and the way the item turned out. Even the special gift box was lovely. When my daughter opened this gift, she loved it!!
Pleasantly surprised
By ARNITA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLEVELAND, OH) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girls loved their robes, said they won't be using the spa robes they'll just bring their own....(they were kidding) but they really enjoyed them.
Great Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prattville, AL) - December 22, 2011
I got this robe for my nana for Christmas and She will just love the material. Not to thick and not to thin. Great product and the stitching is perfect!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved