Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love everything I purchase and so do the people who receive the gift. Excellent Quality...keep up the great work.
    ~Rhonda - MI

    Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

    Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
    Average Customer Review: (246 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (169)
    4 star:
    (52)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (7)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Susan
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EATONTON, GA) - May 14, 2013
    Mother's Day present for my daughter! Beautiful
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - May 10, 2013
    I love the make up bag. Its a little big to go into a small purse but I still love it.
    Love
    By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angleton, TX) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my mom, she absolutely loves it! Very light, not too heavy.
    Great High School graduation gift!
    By Kate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This robe is darling! It was such a painless order and the shipping was super fast! Caonnot wait to give it to our daughter as one of her h.s. graduation gifts! You have a repeat customer right here!
    Perfect
    By Ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was expecting. I absolutely love it!!!
    I would love a long robe too in this material, but I'll take this one - its adorable!!!
    My aunt loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - February 18, 2013
    Got this for my aunt who lives in Florida. She loves it!
    Nice touch that it is personalized. Shows you are considerate and didn't think of the person at the last minute.
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Tim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerrville, TX) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife loved the color and fabric of the robe and the embroidered name made it even more special. This and the other two gifts I bought her made Valentine's Day special.
    Great Robe Well Made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - February 16, 2013
    I purchased this robe as a gift for a friend. She is delighted with the robe. I too was impressed by the quality.
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - February 10, 2013
    This was a perfect gift and delivered on time.
    Embroidered Pink Make-up Bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 29, 2012
    This beautiful bag made a great gift. It was created and shipped quickly. I'll definitely shop with this company again.
    A big hit
    By Jean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My teenage niece was thrilled to receive the robe and matching makeup bag with her name embroidered. A great Christmas gift!
    love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2012
    Love this item for the price! Wish they had it available in larger sizes and colors for men. But the women I gave it to haven't taken it off.
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    I love the robe and so did the recipient. I will be buying more of them when occasions arise. I really like it alot!
    One Happy Bride-to-Be!!!
    By Terry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Hill, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These robes are awesome! I ordered 3 for my wedding party and 1 for myself. The fabric is so soft, the color is exactly like the photo, the personalizations are perfect and they arrived at my door right on time. I highly recommend this item to anyone who wants to make a great gift-giving impression! I can't wait to see my wedding party's faces when they receive their robes! Happy, happy, happy Ms. Johnson-to-be!!!
    Very Nice!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - November 24, 2012
    This is an awesome Christmas or Birthday gift. I was pleasantly surprised with the size of this bag. It also has a side compartment on the inside. It's lined well and the monogramming is perfect!
    I will use this as gift again. I love the pink color and the white lettering. My daughter will love it as well~ Great gift! at a great price!
    Embroidered Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 16, 2012
    I bought this robe as a Christmas gift for my mom. I love the way it looks and feels so much that I was thinking of ordering one for myself.
    quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 11, 2012
    this robe is great quality and will be a wonderful Christmas gift for my girlfriend. It is very impressive and the price was great.
    Great Robe
    By Jocelyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hauppauge , NY) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected and more. The extra money spent on wrapping was worth it. Love it. Would shop again.! :)
    This Bathrobe is the Perfect Weight for Florida
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CROSSVILLE, TN) - November 9, 2012
    Bought this as a gift for my sister who lives in Florida. She called to say she loved your waffle weave bathrobe, it was the perfect weight for Southern states - not too heavy. She did ask if the bathrobe came in other colors. Might be an idea for your manufacturing suggestion box. Pink is is my sister's favorite color, but it might not be everyone's favorite color. Thanks!
    Spa robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilton, CT) - October 26, 2012
    I ordered four ladies robes for a ladies spa trip .. the fun color pink and bright green thread will make memorable pictures.. the quality for the price is great , I like the length and the style of the robe and the waffle cotton is very upscale and spa like...this woud also be great over PJ's or right our of the shower .Plus it would brighten up any ones morning . i researched many sites for a product like this..
    lets hope the ladies i am giving it to like it as much as me..!
    Good
    By OTHELLO S. (BRIDGEPORT, CT) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    good
    Pretty robe, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2012
    Very happy with my purchase. This is a pretty robe, very good quality. Just as advertised. No complaints.
    Pretty in Pink!
    By Lesley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Been looking for a comfortable & lite-weight robe for travel & for my days at the Gym. The fabric is perfect and looks great. A perfect pick for everyday.
    LOVE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - September 7, 2012
    I love this!! It is the right size, right fit, and so comfortable! It's even cuter that my name is on it. I've gotten so many complimes from friends on how cute this is. It's
    Also not a sky high price like some other robes. Def one of my favorites!
    Cozy and Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - August 7, 2012
    Very soft material. I bought this for my Mom and she loves it! Not too heavy, and not too light. Simply perfection!
    RAVES ON THIS PRODUCT
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the whole set of this item....robe, slippers, cosmetic bag...as a graduation gift. It was so popular that her sister wanted them also. So her mom asked me to order them for her as a birthday gift.
    A Gift
    By Marquita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my niece and she loved it. She is going to use it when she goes to the spa. The Kimono Robe was soft and the name stood out very well.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - August 1, 2012
    Wonderful gift, I purchased this as a retirement gift for my mother alongwith the slippers. I am planning on ordering this set for Xmas gifts.
    My mom loved it
    By Jacqueline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this robe for my mom for mothers day. She loved it. Great find at a great price.
    My mom loved this!
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden, NY) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this robe after seeing it advertised in the all*you magazine, the May 25, 2012 issue. I purchased it for my mother, who is in an assisted living facility, and who does not recognize her last name anymore due to dementia. I wanted to get her a light weight robe for Mother's Day, and thought this would be perfect! I had her first name embroidered on it, knowing she would recognize that for sure! She LOVED IT. It fit perfectly, shorter on her arms than her winter robe, making it easier for her to manage her walker. The length is perfect and the tie is easy for her to manipulate. I am glad I found it! Thank you!
    sweet16
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - May 18, 2012
    great size, material, embroidery
    Color and Make true to Look on website.
    By Ellen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grantville, GA) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my sister for mothers day. She was pleasantly surprised and she is happy with her robe. She says it fits well and the fabric is nicely made and the embroidery Looks Great ! Would recommend this product as a gift to anyone or as a gift to yourself.
    Pink Kimono Robe
    By Leslee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had bought the makeup bags as Christmas gifts. Saw this robe and decided to get to give to my daughters to go with the bags. Bought the slippers too. I know they will love it! Took out, love the feel and the color. Very happy!!
    Great Gift
    By Russell K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was well received, fit great, and was of excellent quality. Everyone loved the personalization.
    Robe
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, MO) - May 11, 2012
    I ordered this for my mother and she absolutely LOVES it!! The color and the monograming are beautiful
    my sister love itt
    By Kary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was the perfect gift
    the perfect bridesmaid gift! super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - May 8, 2012
    I purchased these robes for my wedding to give as a gift to my bridesmaids and I couldnt be anymore pleased. the embroidered names came out so good and the fabric is actually soft does not feel cheap at all. I'm very excited and cant wait to give these to my girls!! Shipping time was pretty fast and I did not at all pay for the faster shipping. I will be shopping with this company again!
    Great gift
    By Kim D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful robe with quality embroidery. Shorter length and lightweight waffle weave make for a great summer or travel robe.
    Eligant Personal Robe
    By Walter E. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mom received her personalized robe and is so proud in showing it to the entire family and friends. She loves the idea of having her name on her robe and most importantly to her it was spelled correctly!
    LIZA
    By Carmen R. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy Mother's Day!
    We Love You!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved