Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I think you have some really nice personalized gifts, I've made a purchased in the past and the gift was perfect.
~Vanessa - FL

Embroidered Pink Robe & Makeup Bag customer reviews

Pink Waffle Weave Personalized Kimono Robe & Cosmetic Bag Set - 5842
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(154)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(7)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Such a cute bag - great gift idea
By Jane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my sons 23 year old girlfriend. I couldn't be happier with how cute it is. Bag is a really nice size and the embroidering made it look adorable. I had put in some lip glosses, makeup brushes and was still able to put in a rolled up t-shirt that she wanted. Highly recommend this bag as a gift, but also great for just treating yourself.
Beautiful Make-up Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 13, 2011
The bag is exactly how it is described and looks. It is a beautiful color of pink. I got mine embroidered in lime green and it turned out very nice. I would definitely recommend this Make-Up Bag.
Very unique idea!
By Jessica O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who enjoys pampering herself. She has a very different way of spelling her name so I know she will be surprised by this! I also know she will know I had it specially ordered! Can't wait to see the look on her face!
make up bag with initial
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter in law is going to love the color and size.
Nice embroidery work.
Robe with initial
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitman, MA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Robe was exactly as described and the embroidery is great.
Perfect girlie gift
By Eugenia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 13 year old has always loved to polish nails and pretend she was in a spa. Now we have enhanced her experience with this robe, the slippers and cosmetic bag. She is going to be so happy Christmas morning.
The Perfect Robe
By Luvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this light weight roomy robe! Perfect for everything including travel.
Cool robes for da ladies!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauwatosa, WI) - November 15, 2011
These robes are very good quality for the money. The personalized monograms were well stitched. I would recommend these robes for your next beach/pool party, girly get together.

Bear
Awesome !!
By Diana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede , NJ) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved them & it was a great Deal !!!
Good product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 22, 2011
I ordered that robe for my friend and she loved it!!!! I'm pleased that it's a good quality as well!!!
Beautiful robe received as a birthday gift, so bought as Christmas presents!
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon Hills, IL) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a beautiful and well-made robe! I received this personalized gift for my birthday this year and love mine so much, that I have ordered several for my friends as Christmas presents this year! It is very comfortable, and just the right weight after washing one's hair or just lounging around. I think it would also be lovely for someone who is hospitalized, with its lovely color and one's name to lift one's spirits.
Awesome Bridesmaid Gifts!!
By Aubrey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these robes for my bridesmaids after another wedding website screwed me over!! They were amazing and the embroidery was perfect! We looked amazing getting ready the morning of the wedding!
Nice size and weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paradise, CA 95969, CA) - August 24, 2011
This is a very nice robe, just long enough, great color, heavy enough to feel modest, yet light not too bulky to pack for a trip.
Love it!
By Chris W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sooo cute! Item arrived in a timely manner and was perrrrrrfect!! Thanks a bunch!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - July 30, 2011
This gift was a great one. My fiance'loves to wear robes and when she received this, it swept her away. I recommend purchasing the makeup bag and slippers at that same time as you order this.
Great Robe
By Jama P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the robe! Got it for a gift for a friend. She loved it!! Thanks for the prompt service.
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 23, 2011
My mother loves her robe, she said "monogram is very well done and i love the color and fabric"
Mothers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - May 14, 2011
I purchased this Kimono robe for my daughter, had it personalized with her name, and then had it sent to her for Mothers Day. It is so tough to know what to get for people at a distance sometimes, so ordering online and having something shipped is the way to go. I came across this wonderful site accidentally and know I will be shopping here again. Within 3 days it was all done and arrived at my daughters house in Massachusetts. She absolutely loves it, and said the color is beautiful.
GREAT PURCHASE
By Ellyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED THE BATHROBE, SLIPPERS AND COSMETIC BAG THAT ALL MATCHES WITH FREE PERSONALIZATION. GREAT GIFT!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - May 2, 2011
Very bright pink but perfect for a bachelorette party gift. Would recommend to a friend. Well made and ships quickly. Great value for the price.
Just Wonderful
By Rachel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought SEVEN of these robes. Pink with White embroidery. They shown up at my door within just a couple days. I was pleasantly suprised by how well constructed and durable they are. I would highly recommend this product.
Excellent item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I purchased this item to go with the kimono and the slippers for a gift, so I wanted top quality, and this item proved to be that, and more. Plus, the service was fantastic! I am more than pleased!
Better than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I bought this item to go with the kimono, and it's a perfect match and true to size. The quality and personalization exceeded my expectations. I am a happy shopper!
Excellent quality and service!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - March 20, 2011
I was more than pleased with this item. The quality is above what I wanted, the personalization is beautiful, and the quick service is fantastic! I will definitely be purchasing from this facility again.
FABULOUS BAG!
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This order was the second I've placed in the last two months for the embroidered makeup bag and the quality and speed of delivery was just great. Both recipients were very pleased and this will be my go-to gift for women in the future. I couldn't be happier. One hint: Order the name spelled out. It doesn't cost any more than just a monogram and the size of the bag is perfect for an average-length name.
birthday present
By debi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughters birthady and she loved it great color came thru mail really fast I would order from company again Debi
NICE ROBE
By EDWARD D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEYPORT, NJ) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
PERFECT GIFT CAME QUICKLY AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT. WILL USE THIS SELLER AGAIN! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Perfect Robe
By Sylvia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome gift and was shipped so quickly and in time for Christmas.
Good gift
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this makeup bag for my SIL as an attendant's gift for our wedding. It looks nice and seems to be of good quality. Personalization looks nice as well, I got her full name (eight letters) in white and it looks great!
Excellent gift items
By Cynthia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased both the robe and make up bag. The makeup bag is actually pretty roomy and I was pleasantly surprised. The robe, of course, was perfect. I highly recommend buying them both. Excellent quality on both items.
So cute!
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach , NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Using this personalized makeup bag to give gift cards in!
Perfect Gift
By Victor K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, WA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Gift for my anniversary of meetin my wife. She doesn't take it off. I send it to her while I was out of the country. THANK YOU PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM!!!
Pretty in Pink
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my pregnant cousin. She loved the robe and that was before she saw her name embroided. A little squeal of excitement,and a happy dance!!
Excellent!
By Suzette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WORTH, TX) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality, perfect embroidery!
Beautiful
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this robe and matching make-up bag for my daughter when she's in the hospital having my grandson. I had "MOM" put on them both. They arrived quickly and, as always, I was so happy with both. They looked beautiful and very high quality. I always love everything I've ordered from this website and it is so nice to have a place to shop where I can get unique, personalized gifts that I know will always be better than my expectations!
Beautiful
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this to go with the robe for my daughter to use in the hospital while she's having my grandson. I had "MOM" put on it. It arrived very quickly and, as usual with personalization.com, they were both beautiful and looked very high quality. I have never ordered anything on this website that I haven't been more than pleased with. Thanks again for helping me with personalized gifts!
My Mom Loves It
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my Mom as a Birthday present. She said she loves it because of the material. She doesn't like silk and doesn't like fleece, so this one was perfect for her.
Comfort at it's best
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mercerville, NJ) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Again, you did it. can't wait till daughter in laws see this wonderful rob and cosmetic bag. The quality and workmanship always at it's best. THANKS - top shelf company Carol
beautiful color and as expected
By Vishakha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willowbrook, IL) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and I am sure my mom will love it.
Robe for my Candy Girl
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - August 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the robe and the special engraving that was done for it. I was please to know the quality of the product was very good also.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved