Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Greatest Grandma Keepsake Platter customer reviews

Greatest Grandma Personalized Keepsake Platter Plate - 5843
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(17)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - April 30, 2013
It turned out perfect! Look more beautiful in person than the sample online!
Highly recommend
Love it
By ahren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out just the way I'd hoped! Wishing I'd gotten the display stand since grandma loves it so much, she won't use it. Perfectly personal for someone who has everything!
Platter
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake platter was a great gift. My mother loved it. The platter is high quality - not cheaply made. Personalization.com has unique gift ideas and this has been one of my favorites so far.
Beautiful!
By Melanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Mothers Day gift for my mother in law. It is beautiful, has great detail & quality! I was more then thrilled with it.
grandmas favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 27, 2011
This is something that grandma could display out in the living room and share with every one and will be reminded every day of her loving grandchildren
Awesome Platter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair, MO) - December 19, 2011
Shipped extremely fast and accurate. I am very pleased with this purchase and will definitely use Personalization Mall again.
I love this website!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (falmouth, KY) - February 2, 2011
I'VE ORDERED MANY TIMES FROM PERSONALIZATION MALL AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. THE QUALITY OF THE ITEMS IS INBELIEVABLE AND THE DELIVERY....QUICKER THAN ANYWHERE ELSE IN THE WORLD. EVERYONE SHOULD PURCHASE AT LEAST ONE GIFT FROM THIS COMPANY ONCE A YEAR. THANKS AND KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.
Mema Plate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - January 24, 2011
The mema plate is an adorable gift to give to your mema. We think she will love it.
adorable
By nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cliffside park, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my husband's grandmother as a Christmas gift from the kids and it was absolutely adorable and heartfelt. Definitely reccomend it.
GREAT GIFT!
By Tina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodsfield, OH) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful plates! Makes a great gift for that someone you don't know what to buy for, but you want it to be a special gift. Just make sure you spell the names correct. I had bought 3 of these plates and I spelled Garrett wrong it was supposed to be Garytt my mistake though. These are very nice!
keepsake platter
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth, MA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
THis keepsake platter is so adorable, I cant wait to give it to my mom, I know she is going to love it, Its very nicely crafted.. I bought an easel for it so she can display it for everyone to see, Im sure this will be the hit of Christmas, I had all the grandkids and the 2 granddogs put on it, Highly recommended!!
Greatest Grandma Review
By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was arrived in record time and in great condition. My mom truly LOVED this personlized gift.
Greatest Grandma Collection Platter
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, PA) - May 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had searched on-line for a unique gift for my grandmother for mother's day. When I came accross this. I ordered it on a Thursday and received it by Saturday. I was amazed at the speediness of the order. On top of that I absoultely love it! I can't wait till Sunday when my grandma opens it up. She's going to be so happy.
Great!!
By Jessica Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhart, IN) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was an anniversary gift for my parents, so I changed the wording to "Our grandparents" then put all the kids names on it and it was great! My parents loved it and I probably couldn't have gotten anything better for them!
Great Job
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did a really good job and the finished product looked really great. I wish they would have included the plate stands for free.
Christmas gift
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, my sister is going to be so surprised -Thank-you for the excellent "one of a kind" gift - you rock!
Great
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - December 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plate was exactly what I wanted and got to me alot sooner than expected.
serina
By serina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wetumpka, AL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the plate was extremely cute. The only complaint is that i wish the banner had more color selections. Other than that it is a great gift idea!
Good idea, Poor graphics
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - October 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the idea for a gift for Grandma but the finished product was disappointing. The girl, baby and dog icons had no real detail so they look like color blobs which was not how the sample icons were displayed. The only dark lines are those that outline the whole icon; example, the only feature on the dog is a bandana but you can't see it because it is not outlined. I wasn't looking for perfection but it would be nice for it to be easy to see the faces versus clothes on the people since they are small. I am actually considering not giving it for Christmas now as I do not think it will be the "impact gift" I was hoping for.
Not what I expected.
By corey H. (laplace, LA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected more for the price. It looks more like a $10-$15 platter. It just looks "cheap" and not what we expected. There was nothing wrong with it and it was packaged very well. I am sure you can find a better value elsewhere.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved