Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Apparel customer reviews

Loving Him Personalized Photo Apparel for Fathers & Grandfathers - 5844
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
1st Father's Day Present
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was very quick, sooner than projected. The graphics are very clear and as requested. The picture on the T-shirt is clear and colors great even though I uploaded only a "good" and not an "excellent" photo. I'm very pleased and can't wait to see my son's face when he receives his first father's day present. I would definitely order other Photo T-Shirts from this company.
Great Shirt for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
The print quality for this shirt was great. Very vivid colors. Nice quality shirt. My Dad is in a care facility and this was the perfect gift to remind him & those that care for him that we're thinking of him. My family loved it.
GREAT shirt!
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - June 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my nephew for Father's Day from his mom and he loved it! Great quality plus super fast service!!! Got it in 2 days with Standard Delivery!
Looks great
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with this purchase although the original formatting wasn't user friendly. Difficult to size the photos I wanted.
But the end result came out great and my husband loved it.
Picture T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAS VEGAS, NV) - June 17, 2017
This product was a father's day gift. The product was very well made, delivered as promised and very good quality. Dad really enjoyed it.
Best one
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont , CA) - June 13, 2017
I really like Awesome job thanks a lot
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow , VA) - June 3, 2017
I ordered this for my dad as a Father's Day gift from his grandchildren. The shirt arrived quickly and it looks great! The quality is amazing and the image on the shirt is very clear and well done. I know he will love this gift!
Perfect!
By Bruna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hoodie came fast, was easy to create and looks great! My partner really loved it too. Yay!
The Legend
By Alfred G M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter created this sweatshirt with one of her own pictures. she di this to remember one of or best friends we lost.
Love this Personalized Gift
By Katherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When your family has a $20 gift exchange this is the perfect personal gift to make anyone's day.
Personalized tee shirt
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted an unusual thank you gift for someone who has everything but loves her horses, you would think I had given my friend a million dollars, she loved it! Good quality, picture came out great.
The perfect custom shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - September 3, 2016
This was the perfect gift I was looking for. It allowed me to pick a photo and add the words that expressed my feeling that made it a collection gift for my father. Thanks personalization-mall!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , VA) - September 7, 2015
Perfect . Photo clear and letters on the heading wonderful.
Perfection
By Kori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - July 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for helping me give my dad the perfect Father's Day gift! He loves, loves, loves it! It was so simple to do, but means the world to him. I plan on using your site more often.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - June 26, 2015
I recently purchased this T-Shirt as a gift for Father's Day and I am very disappointed in the quality of T-Shirt. The photo looks great, however the shirt is SUPER THIN whereas my Father does not wish to wear or wash. I would describe this as a Souvenir shirt rather than a normal wear shirt (which I was seeking). I am very disappointed because I have used Personalization Mall for most of my personalized items and didn't expect this one to be cheaply made.
Satisfied customer
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I need to apologize for my previous review complaining that my husband's t-shirt was not delivered. I was looking for it on the porch and it had been delivered in the mailbox. I had not checked my mailbox in a week. Both my husband's and my father's in law's t-shirts for father's day were lovely. They were both touched. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Now my favourite shirt
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print on the shirt was beautifully done, shirt fit perfectly
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 25, 2013
I got this for my Father-in-law for Fathers Day. He loves it. This photo was taken with my I Phone and you can not tell the difference. I would buy again.
Nice t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - May 26, 2013
This t-shirt is for my two granddaughters to give their Pawpaw for Fathers Day. When it arrived, I was very pleased with the quality of the shirt an the photos clarity. It is a nice heavy weight shirt and is an affordable gift.
Loving Him T-Shirt
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was beautiful, sharp and clear. The title and additional wording that you are able to add makes it extra special. It was a gift for my father and he absolutely loved it.
Great for Grandaddy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - October 8, 2012
Grandaddy is going to wear this shirt with pride for the longest time. My daughter and I had fun personalizing it and we a going to be so happy to see Grandaddy's face when he opens this shirt Christmas morning! Thank you Peasonalization Mall!
Loving Memorial
By Sheryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband and I recently lost our beloved Dog to cancer. We were both crushed as our pets to us are like our children. I wanted to create a loving Memorial for my Husband to have and I saw the photo sweatshirts you offer. I have to tell you I could not have chosen a better gift for him, he was so touched he actually cried. You did a fantastic job on the photo and the quality of the sweatshirt is great. I will continue to order from you and recommend you to all my family and friends who are looking for that special gift for someone. Thank You!!!!!!!
Love, Love, Love IT!!!!
By Leandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt as a gift for my daughter's grandmother as a mother's day gift. EVERYONE wanted one,too. All we heard all day was, "Where is mine?" So now I am back to order an additional one for her grandfather. Photo was so clear and preview was true to the received product. I always order here because the products are of good quality and delivery is so quick.
Dad loved it!
By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids were so proud of themselves for the specailly made shirt they gave dad. He loved it and thought it was so special! He went and out it on and the kids told everybody about dads neat shirt! It was great!
Perfect Gift for Grampy!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my Dad for Father's Day from my little girl! It turned out great! The picture was slightly darker than the original, but still looks wonderful! He loves it...I may have to get him another because he wears it so often!
Very Happy!
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out so much better than I thought! I love the "enhance your picture" feature, that was great!
Great gift for Grandpa
By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father from my son. I know it will be a great big hit. It came great!
Love this
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my father and it was the perfect gift to give a guy,
Grandma shirt
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out clear and true. The hearts make the words pop out. Great gift for Grandma!
A Hit!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought these for both grandpas for christmas! What a hit!
Photo t-shirt
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several t-shirts, both adult and child, and have been thrilled with each. With this one I can show off my grandchildren (and not carry pictures) and I get a lot of comments from those that think the shirt is adorable. It washes nicely and does not shrink - wash it inside out with no bleach and I lay them flat to dry in order to preserve the colors. I will buy more as the children grow, or for other ocassions.
Fast service
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shania helped me order the shirt for her Dad. She was excited to see that it was sent and we were both excited to see how fast it got to us. The picture was a little dark, but other wise it is great and we can't wait for Dad to see it. Thanks for such fast service.
Kelly Post
Cute Gift
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my father and he loved it. He wore it the first day he got it.
It is a cute gift for dads or grand-dads.
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, WI) - December 27, 2012
The shirt was a big hit with the recipient. The picture was clear and as beautiful as the one that was submitted and the shirt was true to size. It really made his holiday special.
Great gift!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Turned out very well! Good quality! Will be purchasing others from this site!
RUINED XMAS GIFT
By Phaedra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just letting you know, be careful with writing down the 3 lines/20 characters each lines because even though it seems that all the words fit on the lines,It will not send a notification if any mistake which is my case. Called and told the lady (who was clearly getting impatient)what was the problem, and she did not offer any solution other than 50%off on a second transaction If I want to buy a second sweatshirt with no mistake.Other than that I ordered size up and sweatshirt is in good condition
disapointed
By xiomara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture in the computer was better in the print
of the shirt it came out so dark that any of my faces look
good :(
Nice
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt came out wonderfully. The material is not cheap at all. It is thick and sturdy. The size seems a little small but I ordered up a size anyway (just incase) and glad I did.
The pictue came out nice and clear.
Nice shirt
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my dad as a gift from the grandkids. He loved it! I would order again.
Great Gift!
By Tamara M. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved