Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Photo Message Apparel customer reviews

Loving Him Personalized Photo Apparel for Fathers & Grandfathers - 5844
Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
1st Father's Day Present
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was very quick, sooner than projected. The graphics are very clear and as requested. The picture on the T-shirt is clear and colors great even though I uploaded only a "good" and not an "excellent" photo. I'm very pleased and can't wait to see my son's face when he receives his first father's day present. I would definitely order other Photo T-Shirts from this company.
Great Shirt for Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Longmeadow, MA) - June 6, 2011
The print quality for this shirt was great. Very vivid colors. Nice quality shirt. My Dad is in a care facility and this was the perfect gift to remind him & those that care for him that we're thinking of him. My family loved it.
Now my favourite shirt
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print on the shirt was beautifully done, shirt fit perfectly
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - June 25, 2013
I got this for my Father-in-law for Fathers Day. He loves it. This photo was taken with my I Phone and you can not tell the difference. I would buy again.
Nice t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caruthersville, MO) - May 26, 2013
This t-shirt is for my two granddaughters to give their Pawpaw for Fathers Day. When it arrived, I was very pleased with the quality of the shirt an the photos clarity. It is a nice heavy weight shirt and is an affordable gift.
Loving Him T-Shirt
By Catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - April 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was beautiful, sharp and clear. The title and additional wording that you are able to add makes it extra special. It was a gift for my father and he absolutely loved it.
Great for Grandaddy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - October 8, 2012
Grandaddy is going to wear this shirt with pride for the longest time. My daughter and I had fun personalizing it and we a going to be so happy to see Grandaddy's face when he opens this shirt Christmas morning! Thank you Peasonalization Mall!
Loving Memorial
By Sheryn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesburg, IL) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Husband and I recently lost our beloved Dog to cancer. We were both crushed as our pets to us are like our children. I wanted to create a loving Memorial for my Husband to have and I saw the photo sweatshirts you offer. I have to tell you I could not have chosen a better gift for him, he was so touched he actually cried. You did a fantastic job on the photo and the quality of the sweatshirt is great. I will continue to order from you and recommend you to all my family and friends who are looking for that special gift for someone. Thank You!!!!!!!
great quality
By margaret W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waikoloa, HI) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first order with you and I was so pleasantly surprised when i opened the package, that came so fast, by the way.
The quality of the items is exceptional. I really didn't expect these items to be this nice!! I will definteily order from you again.
Thank you so very much for supplying quality items at fair prices!! Nice to have in this day and time.
Very nice
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmer, NJ) - December 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the shirt is nice. The colored photos are bright and the personalization is generous. Makes a nice gift.
disapointed
By xiomara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture in the computer was better in the print
of the shirt it came out so dark that any of my faces look
good :(
Dad loved it!
By Carissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The kids were so proud of themselves for the specailly made shirt they gave dad. He loved it and thought it was so special! He went and out it on and the kids told everybody about dads neat shirt! It was great!
Love, Love, Love IT!!!!
By Leandria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this t-shirt as a gift for my daughter's grandmother as a mother's day gift. EVERYONE wanted one,too. All we heard all day was, "Where is mine?" So now I am back to order an additional one for her grandfather. Photo was so clear and preview was true to the received product. I always order here because the products are of good quality and delivery is so quick.
Photo t-shirt
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several t-shirts, both adult and child, and have been thrilled with each. With this one I can show off my grandchildren (and not carry pictures) and I get a lot of comments from those that think the shirt is adorable. It washes nicely and does not shrink - wash it inside out with no bleach and I lay them flat to dry in order to preserve the colors. I will buy more as the children grow, or for other ocassions.
Nice
By Nadine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The t-shirt came out wonderfully. The material is not cheap at all. It is thick and sturdy. The size seems a little small but I ordered up a size anyway (just incase) and glad I did.
The pictue came out nice and clear.
Fast service
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennedale, TX) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shania helped me order the shirt for her Dad. She was excited to see that it was sent and we were both excited to see how fast it got to us. The picture was a little dark, but other wise it is great and we can't wait for Dad to see it. Thanks for such fast service.
Kelly Post
Cute Gift
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - June 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my father and he loved it. He wore it the first day he got it.
It is a cute gift for dads or grand-dads.
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, WI) - December 27, 2012
The shirt was a big hit with the recipient. The picture was clear and as beautiful as the one that was submitted and the shirt was true to size. It really made his holiday special.
Great Gift!
By Tamara M. (Middletown, OH) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item as a Christmas present. I ordered several items for different family members. This was the first time that I had ordered anything from personalizationmall.com. I read a review of a customer who was not happy with the quality of the picture on the item ordered so I was worried and anxious to see how the items I ordered turned out. Every thing that I ordered came out excellent! I couldn't be happier. Even some of the items only rated the picture as only "good" and I thought those pictures might not show up as well as items where the pictures were rated as "best". But, I was pleasantly surprised that each picture is clear and beautiful. Not only that..I got the items really quick and they were well packaged. I will definitely order more!
OUTSTANDING!!!!!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Falls, MT) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quilty and the price is AWESOME. This was an amazing Father's Day gift. Personalization Mall.com has NEVER let me down and I will be a repeat customer.
Great gift!
By Christina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Turned out very well! Good quality! Will be purchasing others from this site!
Perfect Gift for Grampy!
By Amber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leola, PA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my Dad for Father's Day from my little girl! It turned out great! The picture was slightly darker than the original, but still looks wonderful! He loves it...I may have to get him another because he wears it so often!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saukville, WI) - September 27, 2013
This was really cute and very easy to do. Grandpa really loved it.
good quaility
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - December 24, 2012
exactly what i was looking for
AWESOME PRODUCT
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Deerfield, MA) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soooo happy with the quality of this shirt and the photo printing. A great value!
Cute as can be!
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my husband will wear this shirt every Father's Day! I love that I was able to customize it and have my baby's cute picture on it. Just absolutely adorable!
photo shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - September 11, 2014
Great qualiity, price & fast shipping!
Wonderful gift for Grandpa
By Devin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bright and clear photo on a nice quality t-shirt - everyone thought it was such an adorable gift and Grandpa loved it!
Always pleased with products I buy from personalization mall!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - June 19, 2014
I ordered two shirts for Father's Day and absolutely loved them. The size fit just perfect and the actual shirt with image and writing came out great! I would definitely order again.
Great gift for Grandpa
By danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my father from my son. I know it will be a great big hit. It came great!
Grandma shirt
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out clear and true. The hearts make the words pop out. Great gift for Grandma!
Very Happy!
By corinna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture turned out so much better than I thought! I love the "enhance your picture" feature, that was great!
A Hit!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought these for both grandpas for christmas! What a hit!
great gift!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my father-in-law for Father's Day. He absolutely loved it! Size was perfect and t-shirt seemed to be well-made.
Perfect Gift for Anyone!
By Shopper (Bothell, WA) - June 21, 2011
Out of all the fancy gifts my husband got this Father's Day (including expensive wine, cigars, etc.), THIS T-SHIRT hit the ball out of the park! Great photo imagery and quality printing. Such a steal for the price! He was so proud to put it on and wear it all day. Our two little kids loved seeing pictures of them on daddy's shirt, he got positive comments about it everywhere we went. The shirt sizing is good as well and super fast turnaround. Another great experience with PersonalizationMall.com!
Love this
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my father and it was the perfect gift to give a guy,
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved