Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
~Esther - TX

Photo Sentiments Personalized Wedding Vase customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Flower Vase - 5852
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my friends were getting married I had no idea what to give them but then I saw this vase and thought it was perfect. Regardless to how many gifts they recieve mine will be unique... I love this website.. I find great gifts here
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - October 6, 2012
I wanted something unique for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary and this was it. They loved it so much they took a picture of it and emailed it to their friends and family.
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - March 2, 2013
Bought this for 2 friends that got engaged. They loved it. Very pretty and classy looking.
Thank you once again!!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase as a 40th wedding anniversary gift for my inlaws...
Haven't given it to them yet, but I know they'll love it. A personalized gift such as this one is perfect for the couple that has everything.
Thank you again for another great product. I LOVE everything I've ordered from your great company!
Photo Sentiments Persoanlized Wedding Vase
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this before as a gift and each time, it has been enjoyed by the recipients. The upload process is easy and clear, shipping was super-fast this last time. Wonderful product, wonderful vendor, highly recommend
Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 25, 2014
Purchased this vase for a bridal shower and used their engagement photo. She LOVED it! Never disappointed with personalization mall. Quality always!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - August 10, 2013
My stepdaughter surprised us by getting arrived to her longtime finance at the courthouse. To memorialize this event, I ordered this beautiful vase with their photo, names, and date. Although it was shipped with bubble wrap, it arrived with a crack. It was a Saturday, so I emailed customer service & planned to call them on Mon. I received an email early Mon with apology and response that they were reordering & shipping a replacement vase. It was about a week that the new one arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for standing behind your product and offering excellent customer service.
The MJ wife
By DeAnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first order yet I have 0 complaints when I need something fast and personal Personalization-mall.com is my goto site I LOVE IT!,,,
Wedding Vase
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two items so far, and I am so pleased with the items. People have asked where I got them and so I am spreading your website!!

Thank you so much for your wonderful special gifts.
Great surprise!
By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parent's 41st Anniversary! The special touch of personalizing with names, dates, and a picture of my parents was a nice surprise to them! They LOVED it! Best of all, the personalization was free and the quality was amazing!
Great gift ever
By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my aunt anniversary and she's love it so much and very happy, it came very soon in the mail and look just perfect, picture good vase alot of bigger than i thought so that's even better :)
Love it so much
Nice wedding gift and VASE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
Really nice gift.. I did think that the picture could have been a little larger since the vase is really large...Other than a little larger picture the vase was beautiful and looked just like the picture!
AWSOME
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awsome vase for a wedding gift. It was also fast delivery it came in 2 days!!! Thanks!
Wedding Vase
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful! I used a black and white pic of my parents on their wedding day. The vase was perfect! They loved it! I gave it to them on their 50th Wedding anniversary! Big hit!!
Friends Engagement
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, will purchase again for other friends and their special day. Can't wait to give it to the couple for their engagment party that I am throwing for them. I'm sure they will love it.
Wedding/Christmas Gift
By christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law just got married on 10/29 and I thought with keeping in the spirit of newlywed bliss, for Christmas we would carry on the spirit of them just getting married with this beautiful vase and the romantic picture of them on their wedding day. The vase is beautiful and I'm excited to watch them open it on Christmas Day. I'm thinking about ordering a vase for me & my husband as an early anniversary gift.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 3, 2012
What a great gift to give for a wedding. I was able to put the "new family" together on this vase. They "loved it".
Photo Sentiments© Wedding Personalized Vase
By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice. Perfect Job anniverary gift. We did it with everyone here as a group photo.
Great Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 7, 2011
I purchased this vase for some very special friends. It was their 35th anniversary and I wanted something that acted as a treasured remembrance, and a tribute to their devotion for each other. It was perfect. They loved the sentiment and the photo I chose to memorialize the day. The vase is good quality and I'm sure they will get many years of enjoyment from it. It will also act as a memory of the wonderful day we spent together when my husband and I presented it to them. Thank you.
Great gift, fast service
By Marina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice vase, excellent print of the picture.
Good Quality and Personal!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 16, 2011
I received this vase as a wedding gift and loved it so much, that I made a vase for my sister when she got engaged. Both vases turned out really nice and I know I will be using it for years to come!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved