Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
    ~Nicholla - NY

    Photo Sentiments Personalized Wedding Vase customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding Photo Flower Vase - 5852
    Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (12)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for Birth of a Baby
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to parents of a new baby. I used the 'swirl' option and entered Baby's full name and put written birth date on the next line. Turned out very nice.
    Really nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - March 2, 2013
    Bought this for 2 friends that got engaged. They loved it. Very pretty and classy looking.
    50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - October 6, 2012
    I wanted something unique for my parent's 50th Wedding Anniversary and this was it. They loved it so much they took a picture of it and emailed it to their friends and family.
    To Remember Our Wedding Day :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - May 8, 2012
    This vase turned out absolutely wonderful. It was a lot larger and more sturdy than I thought it would be and they probably could have made the photo and wording a bit larger, but it still turned out beautifully. I am very pleased with my purchase!
    Great gift
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When my friends were getting married I had no idea what to give them but then I saw this vase and thought it was perfect. Regardless to how many gifts they recieve mine will be unique... I love this website.. I find great gifts here
    Photo Sentiments© Wedding Personalized Vase
    By Abi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very nice. Perfect Job anniverary gift. We did it with everyone here as a group photo.
    50th anniversary photo vase
    By Ralph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase with a photo of their wedding 50 years ago was a great hit & a wonderful keepsake. I was very pleased with the vase as well as the artwork, not to mention it was delivered in 3 days from time of order, including a weekend. Great job !!
    Precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midvale, UT) - March 3, 2012
    What a great gift to give for a wedding. I was able to put the "new family" together on this vase. They "loved it".
    Wedding/Christmas Gift
    By christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister in law just got married on 10/29 and I thought with keeping in the spirit of newlywed bliss, for Christmas we would carry on the spirit of them just getting married with this beautiful vase and the romantic picture of them on their wedding day. The vase is beautiful and I'm excited to watch them open it on Christmas Day. I'm thinking about ordering a vase for me & my husband as an early anniversary gift.
    Beautiful Big Vase
    By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came out nicely and the writing was perfect. I had no idea the vase would be so big. It is a really nice vase.
    Good Quality and Personal!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - July 16, 2011
    I received this vase as a wedding gift and loved it so much, that I made a vase for my sister when she got engaged. Both vases turned out really nice and I know I will be using it for years to come!
    Great gift, fast service
    By Marina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice vase, excellent print of the picture.
    Great Anniversary gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - May 7, 2011
    I purchased this vase for some very special friends. It was their 35th anniversary and I wanted something that acted as a treasured remembrance, and a tribute to their devotion for each other. It was perfect. They loved the sentiment and the photo I chose to memorialize the day. The vase is good quality and I'm sure they will get many years of enjoyment from it. It will also act as a memory of the wonderful day we spent together when my husband and I presented it to them. Thank you.
    Nice wedding gift and VASE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, FL) - March 15, 2011
    Really nice gift.. I did think that the picture could have been a little larger since the vase is really large...Other than a little larger picture the vase was beautiful and looked just like the picture!
    Great gift ever
    By tu D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my aunt anniversary and she's love it so much and very happy, it came very soon in the mail and look just perfect, picture good vase alot of bigger than i thought so that's even better :)
    Love it so much
    Great surprise!
    By Tina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my parent's 41st Anniversary! The special touch of personalizing with names, dates, and a picture of my parents was a nice surprise to them! They LOVED it! Best of all, the personalization was free and the quality was amazing!
    Friends Engagement
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - October 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved it, will purchase again for other friends and their special day. Can't wait to give it to the couple for their engagment party that I am throwing for them. I'm sure they will love it.
    Wedding Vase
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Divernon, IL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful! I used a black and white pic of my parents on their wedding day. The vase was perfect! They loved it! I gave it to them on their 50th Wedding anniversary! Big hit!!
    AWSOME
    By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awsome vase for a wedding gift. It was also fast delivery it came in 2 days!!! Thanks!
    AWESOME GIFT! Beautiful quality
    By Vickii G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful, was a gift, and she loved it. It's much larger than I thought it would be which is great, because we needed a larger vase. Quite a good value for the price.
    Unique present for any couple
    By Amber L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great present for any couple, especially a wedding present. The picture turns out great and the picture shows you exactly what you get. I would def reccomend this item.
    Beautiful flowers..... .in a gorgeous vase
    By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a gift I sent to my friend for her 25th anniversay and she loved it so much. She told me it was so beautiful and very unique, she has never seen nothing like it. I am very happy that she loved it. It looks in person like it look on the picture.... beautiful vase
    Class act gift!
    By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This vase is absolutely beautiful! I was surprised at the quality of the picture and wording! I would definitely recommend this as a wedding, anniversary, new baby, etc gift!
    Great Gift
    By Teria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked great when I opened it.
    Bride Happy with Gift!
    By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this online and had it mailed directly to the Bride & Groom. This is what she wrote:

    "we received the gift from you today....oh, it is such a beautiful vase!! I think I actually drew a breath in sharply, in surprise!! Thank you soo much, again.....it is, of course, something we will cherish and care for always!!!"
    Loved it
    By Kina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, IL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and the couple I got it for loved it!
    Dinner Rehearsal
    By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this to put on their table at the dinner rehearsal. They will have this for years to remember their big day! The wedding is not till next year but I had to add this in for them. You'll did a great job! I love it and the picture looks good on it as the words do too. They won't see it till rehearsal dinner. If you are looking for something like this I say get it, you will be happy. Make a nice gift for any reason. Thank you Peggy
    CHERISH YOUR WEDDING VOWS!
    By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    THIS IS A WAY TO CELEBRATE WHAT GOD HAS PUT TOGETHER. LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW THAT THIS IS WHAT LOVE IS ALL ABOUT. YOU CAN SHOW JUST HOW SPECIAL YOUR SPOUSE IS TO YOU, WHEN FLOWERS ARE ARRANGED IN THIS BEAUTIFUL VASE. GREAT WAY TO SAY, "I LOVE YOU!" CHERISH YOUR WEDDING VOWS.
    Be careful to zoom!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 14, 2014
    I ordered this as the vase for our sweetheart table to put my bouquet in. It is a nice vase, but my advise to other buyers is to make sure you have a nice, close up picture. In the preview, we appeared bigger than what we did on the actual vase. Just a word of caution :)
    Wonderful
    By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this product because it was different something I had never seem before. When my Aunt received it she was in tears. Thank you so much for this product. I wish it was made in crystal that would be perfect
    Picture
    By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture was smaller on vase than looked on website
    Photo Sentiments Personalized Wedding Vase
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thinking it would not look so good because the photo I used & sent in for this vase was that of a black & white Wedding Photo from the invitation to the 50th Anniversary of our friends, I was very pleased with the outcome. I plan to give it to them at their Anniversary Party which is in a few days.
    vase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - May 11, 2012
    Love it! Great and fast shipping!
    Bought this as a Christmas Present
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought a picture on a vase would be nice, but this was geared toward a wedding gift. I still made it work anyway and I think it will make a nice Christmas present for an Aunt I extremely admire. The quality of the picture on the vase was not as good as I had hoped, had it been better I would have rated it a 5 star. This is not a dinky vase, you can actually get a nice arrangement in it. I will probably buy this again in the future for someone else!
    Very Nice
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The vase was really beautiful. The photo and inscription was well done. It is a nice big size. We tried to use it as an autograph vase--for guests to sign. It worked OK, but the writing will rub off too easily. I tried about 5 permanent special markers too, so I don't think that it was the pen.
    Vase pic
    By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the picture printed on the vase, came out way too dark.
    Brings a smile to the one getting it
    By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my niece for her wedding shower. She loved it and it was a big hit.
    In her thank you note she even stated she can't wait to have it filled with flower throughout the years to come.
    Great gift
    By Shauna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother and father in law's 17 year anniversary. They don't have any pictures out of their wedding day so I had one put on the vase and brought it to them along with some flowers to go inside. I think it really touched them and I know that they loved it and anyone who sees it will love it also! The vase is very sturdy and the picture quality was wonderful.
    Nice Vase
    By Kelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Strong durable vase holds a big bouquet with lots of room, but photo was darker than expected.
    I love it!
    By drupattie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antelope, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this vase for my moms wedding and she loves it...its a great gift for any one.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved