Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
In the 63 years I have been on earth I have only written accolades this high for companies less than ten times, and not in these recent years. In an era where customer service and professionalism are...
~Stephen - CA

Photo Sentiments Personalized Wedding Vase customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Flower Vase - 5852
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Bought this as a Christmas Present
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought a picture on a vase would be nice, but this was geared toward a wedding gift. I still made it work anyway and I think it will make a nice Christmas present for an Aunt I extremely admire. The quality of the picture on the vase was not as good as I had hoped, had it been better I would have rated it a 5 star. This is not a dinky vase, you can actually get a nice arrangement in it. I will probably buy this again in the future for someone else!
Beautiful Big Vase
By Katrina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out nicely and the writing was perfect. I had no idea the vase would be so big. It is a really nice vase.
It's ok
By Barbara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillrose, CO) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice sized vase, but the picture could stand to be bigger!
Photo Sentiments Personalized Wedding Vase
By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinking it would not look so good because the photo I used & sent in for this vase was that of a black & white Wedding Photo from the invitation to the 50th Anniversary of our friends, I was very pleased with the outcome. I plan to give it to them at their Anniversary Party which is in a few days.
To Remember Our Wedding Day :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monte Vista, CO) - May 8, 2012
This vase turned out absolutely wonderful. It was a lot larger and more sturdy than I thought it would be and they probably could have made the photo and wording a bit larger, but it still turned out beautifully. I am very pleased with my purchase!
50th anniversary photo vase
By Ralph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase with a photo of their wedding 50 years ago was a great hit & a wonderful keepsake. I was very pleased with the vase as well as the artwork, not to mention it was delivered in 3 days from time of order, including a weekend. Great job !!
Loved it
By Kina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnham, IL) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice and the couple I got it for loved it!
Bride Happy with Gift!
By Stephanie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this online and had it mailed directly to the Bride & Groom. This is what she wrote:

"we received the gift from you today....oh, it is such a beautiful vase!! I think I actually drew a breath in sharply, in surprise!! Thank you soo much, again.....it is, of course, something we will cherish and care for always!!!"
generations
By Devony N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two vases with a four generations picture. It was for my mother-in-law recovery after surgery and my daughter's birthday. It was cute, but I think the writing and the picture need to be larger. Especially the writing.
CHERISH YOUR WEDDING VOWS!
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A WAY TO CELEBRATE WHAT GOD HAS PUT TOGETHER. LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW THAT THIS IS WHAT LOVE IS ALL ABOUT. YOU CAN SHOW JUST HOW SPECIAL YOUR SPOUSE IS TO YOU, WHEN FLOWERS ARE ARRANGED IN THIS BEAUTIFUL VASE. GREAT WAY TO SAY, "I LOVE YOU!" CHERISH YOUR WEDDING VOWS.
Dinner Rehearsal
By Peggy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - October 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to put on their table at the dinner rehearsal. They will have this for years to remember their big day! The wedding is not till next year but I had to add this in for them. You'll did a great job! I love it and the picture looks good on it as the words do too. They won't see it till rehearsal dinner. If you are looking for something like this I say get it, you will be happy. Make a nice gift for any reason. Thank you Peggy
Great Gift
By Teria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked great when I opened it.
AWESOME GIFT! Beautiful quality
By Vickii G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's beautiful, was a gift, and she loved it. It's much larger than I thought it would be which is great, because we needed a larger vase. Quite a good value for the price.
AWSOME
By Jenny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - July 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awsome vase for a wedding gift. It was also fast delivery it came in 2 days!!! Thanks!
Unique present for any couple
By Amber L. W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - April 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great present for any couple, especially a wedding present. The picture turns out great and the picture shows you exactly what you get. I would def reccomend this item.
Class act gift!
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemont, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This vase is absolutely beautiful! I was surprised at the quality of the picture and wording! I would definitely recommend this as a wedding, anniversary, new baby, etc gift!
Beautiful flowers..... .in a gorgeous vase
By Maria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift I sent to my friend for her 25th anniversay and she loved it so much. She told me it was so beautiful and very unique, she has never seen nothing like it. I am very happy that she loved it. It looks in person like it look on the picture.... beautiful vase
Nice Vase
By Kelli L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanna City, IL) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Strong durable vase holds a big bouquet with lots of room, but photo was darker than expected.
vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - May 11, 2012
Love it! Great and fast shipping!
Very Nice
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase was really beautiful. The photo and inscription was well done. It is a nice big size. We tried to use it as an autograph vase--for guests to sign. It worked OK, but the writing will rub off too easily. I tried about 5 permanent special markers too, so I don't think that it was the pen.
Brings a smile to the one getting it
By Carla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, IL) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my niece for her wedding shower. She loved it and it was a big hit.
In her thank you note she even stated she can't wait to have it filled with flower throughout the years to come.
Vase pic
By Brandi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the picture printed on the vase, came out way too dark.
I love it!
By drupattie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (antelope, CA) - October 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this vase for my moms wedding and she loves it...its a great gift for any one.
Be careful to zoom!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - April 14, 2014
I ordered this as the vase for our sweetheart table to put my bouquet in. It is a nice vase, but my advise to other buyers is to make sure you have a nice, close up picture. In the preview, we appeared bigger than what we did on the actual vase. Just a word of caution :)
Great gift
By Shauna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother and father in law's 17 year anniversary. They don't have any pictures out of their wedding day so I had one put on the vase and brought it to them along with some flowers to go inside. I think it really touched them and I know that they loved it and anyone who sees it will love it also! The vase is very sturdy and the picture quality was wonderful.
Wonderful
By Rebecca E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los angeles, CA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product because it was different something I had never seem before. When my Aunt received it she was in tears. Thank you so much for this product. I wish it was made in crystal that would be perfect
Picture
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, CA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was smaller on vase than looked on website
Discoloration
By Daisy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , NE) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing and swirls looked very classy. Vase was beautiful but there was a discoloration on the brides smile. Discoloration that did not show up on the preview tab before placing the order.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - August 6, 2013
I bought this vase for a friend who just got engaged (through a big ceremony) and will marry a year later. As a symbol of their love, the vase and details of their engagement date and picture on it was a sweet reminder of their new memories and life together as they await for the big day. The couple loved the gift, Thank you Personalization Mall!
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CA) - August 10, 2013
My stepdaughter surprised us by getting arrived to her longtime finance at the courthouse. To memorialize this event, I ordered this beautiful vase with their photo, names, and date. Although it was shipped with bubble wrap, it arrived with a crack. It was a Saturday, so I emailed customer service & planned to call them on Mon. I received an email early Mon with apology and response that they were reordering & shipping a replacement vase. It was about a week that the new one arrived in perfect condition. Thank you for standing behind your product and offering excellent customer service.
The MJ wife
By DeAnna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not my first order yet I have 0 complaints when I need something fast and personal Personalization-mall.com is my goto site I LOVE IT!,,,
Really nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - March 2, 2013
Bought this for 2 friends that got engaged. They loved it. Very pretty and classy looking.
Great gift for Birth of a Baby
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, TN) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to parents of a new baby. I used the 'swirl' option and entered Baby's full name and put written birth date on the next line. Turned out very nice.
ossum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 16, 2013
I love this vase. Quality is good and best thing is speed by which personalization mall deliver things is amazing. Now this is the first site i always visit when i have to give gift to someone.
Wedding Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - March 25, 2014
Purchased this vase for a bridal shower and used their engagement photo. She LOVED it! Never disappointed with personalization mall. Quality always!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - July 5, 2014
Such a beautiful gift that will last for years to come. Great quality. Gave it to my cousin for her 1st anniversary with a lovey flower arrangement.
Impressed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - July 19, 2014
Very nice. Good quality. Picture and inscription look great. Not impressed with the gift wrap, but the vase is beautiful.

Wedding Vase
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two items so far, and I am so pleased with the items. People have asked where I got them and so I am spreading your website!!

Thank you so much for your wonderful special gifts.
Thank you once again!!
By Gabriele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this vase as a 40th wedding anniversary gift for my inlaws...
Haven't given it to them yet, but I know they'll love it. A personalized gift such as this one is perfect for the couple that has everything.
Thank you again for another great product. I LOVE everything I've ordered from your great company!
Photo Sentiments Persoanlized Wedding Vase
By Angela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've used this before as a gift and each time, it has been enjoyed by the recipients. The upload process is easy and clear, shipping was super-fast this last time. Wonderful product, wonderful vendor, highly recommend
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved