Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift
By Adrian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful and the order was fulfilled very quickly. My wife loved it!!
love this..
By Louis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutly beautiful, the poem is lovely and the names and date are perfect,it's also a perfect size piece of art
Love giving great personalized gifts!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received the "Love Is Patient" canvas. It truly was even more attractive than the site showed.I ordered it for a nephew who was recently engaged. I must say the response by everyone when they opened the gift made it even more worth it.I am so excited that I have found your site, I have ordered a few gifts in the last few months, received them so quickly and have LOVED each item I have purchased. Thanks for all the great selections!
Beautiful welcome sign
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made this customizable canvas into a welcome sign for my wedding this July.
I received it within a week with regular shipping and all I can say is BEAUTIFUL!
Wonderfull
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainview, MN) - May 29, 2015
The canvas art turned out better than I had even hoped. It was an anniversary gift that got delivered within four days of the purchase which also was faster than I thought it would be and my wife absolutely loved it. I would recommend this and am thinking about another purchase already and it's only been two weeks or so.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur Bluff, TX) - May 1, 2015
I was very pleased with my purchase from personalization mall.com!!! It was everything as they described! I would recommend this product and will definitely be ordering from this company again!
Beautiful
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royse City, TX) - January 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture was shipped and delivered promptly. It is exactly as pictured and the perfect gift for a wedding. I purchased the canvas picture and I was truly impressed by the quality. I will be ordering from personalization mall for any other personalized needs!
Awesome Gift!
By Margie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This 1 Corinthians 13 Love canvas is a perfect gift for weddings or anniversaries, Valentine's Day! It is beautiful & of great quality! The 2 I have purchased for 2 different couples were both thrilled with it! I was proud to have such a nice gift for them & will continue to buy it as a gift for others. thank you!
Great Wedding Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darlington, SC) - October 27, 2014
I bought this as a gift for my fiancee's cousin and his new wife. It turned out exactly as expected and is beautiful. I ordered it with the frame, and I think it adds a really nice touch to the canvas. Would definitely order again.
Very nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardnerville, NV) - October 19, 2014
This is a personalized wedding gift and was very pleased with the workmanship and quality of the item. Something long lasting and meaningful!!
beautiful
By Al'Mesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Louis, MO) - September 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its a beautiful piece,everything is clear but is also a little small
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 24, 2014
The "Love is patient" personalized and dated Anniversary wall hanging was great! I loved it, and so did my better half. Thank you.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - May 7, 2014
Just beautiful!! Bought this for my bff as her wedding gift and was a big hit!!! Wonderful size and looks just like it showed on site. Would recommend to anyone.
Quick service!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spurger, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my canvas so quickly and it was of good quality. Can't beat that!
even more lovely in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - January 31, 2014
this picture is even more lovely than i imagined it would be and i received it in record time!
Love is ...........this print
By Leatrice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print for a young couple getting married and it is perfect. Beautifully styled and beautifully made. It arrived so quickly and well packaged. I will definitely be ordering this as a regular wedding gift.
Perfect gift
By MELISSA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It he canvas I order ,When I received it was beautiful !!!!!
Gorgeous!
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was perfect for my mother and father in law's anniversary. They've been married for 33 years and I wanted something that was appropriate for them that they could cherish forever. This was definitely the right choice and it looks lovely hanging on their wall. You never let me down personalization.com!

Loved it
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islandia, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this ... Nice to get something personalized
Amazing!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my co worker who was getting married. I wanted to get something for her but being she just started at my company a few months prior I did know her extremely well. I have purchased MANY things from personalization mall and knew I would be able to get a quality product without breaking the bank. She loved it! It is nice having something that will go beyond the gift cards being used.
Love is Patient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - July 17, 2013
The 16 X 24 framed canvas will make a nice gift for the newlywed's housewarming gift. The soft colors will blend with most decor.
A fabulous wedding gift!
By Raquel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the finished canvas. It is the perfect wedding gift for my niece. It is so personal and the perfect verse for a loving couple. I like the canvas type frame as it will go with any motif.
Wonderful wedding gift
By WILMA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique and precious wedding gift.
Absolutely beautiful
By Mildred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and her husband on their wedding day. They were both overwhelmed. Too often, gifts of this kind can appear "tacky" and cheaply done. This is elegant and having it done on canvas makes it appear as if it were hand- painted. Perhaps the best part is that it is so unique and unlike anything else that you'll see anywhere. I would recommend it highly !
Beatiful
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift. I think they will love putting it up in their new home.
BEAUTIFUL
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just BEAUTIFUL, MORE Beautiful than the picture showed, also came on time. My Husband LOVED IT AND SO DID I, A MUST TO ORDER. This was a reading from our wedding 25 yrs ago, and that is why I ordered it for our 25th Anniversary.
Love Is Patient Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 2, 2012
This is a nice wedding gift. Very reasonably priced.
Love is Patient
By Barbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neola, IA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas for a great wedding present, arrived within a weeks time
LOVE THIS SITE
By Jonney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE NOW ORDERED 3 OF THESE AND WILL BE ORDERING THE 4TH ONE THIS WEEK EVERYONE WHO I HAVE GIVEN THEM TO JUST LOVES THEM THE QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE SHIPPING TIME WORKS GREAT FOR MY BUSY SCHEDULE WILL DEFINITELY KEEP ORDERING FROM THIS SITE
Wedding Gift
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift! I was impressed with how quickly it arrived. THis is an awesome place to purchase unique gifts to be treasured forever. Gifts have a greater meaning when they are personalized!
Great Engagement Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - March 26, 2012
Item was nicely done, shipping was incredibly fast. Would definitely buy from this company again. The happy couple loved it.
Five stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, WA) - February 24, 2012
Best anniversary idea ever ! My boy friend was so surprised and he absolutely loved it he hung it up the next day !!!! We love that it's a canvas . Creative idea , totally recommend . I ordered the bigger size and it's. HUGEEE :)
Perfect - Hanging over our bed
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This poem was one that had always had a lot of meaning to me. The fact that it can be customized with our names and dates, adds significance. It is simply perfect.
Perfect for newlyweds
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Icard, NC) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother and his wife as part of their wedding present and they absolutely love it, its hanging up in their house as soon as you walk in the door great quality, durable and very elegant
GREAT VALUE and with quality!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall stands among few who seem to do it all right! We ordered this product, it was simple and fun. Designing it online was cool as you can see the actual end result..... which was really important because it was a gift. Shipped right away, arrived, and was well packaged. The gift was loved - put tears into eyes. Quality was fantastic. Will be ordering more of these for many special occasions. If you really want to touch lives - this is it!!!!!
love always forever
By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely art work! I am giving this to my husband for our 1st. anniversary. I am so excited!!!!
Thank you
Excellent anniversary gift
By Jared H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. My wife loved it. It exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use this site for future gifts.
Amazing
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i opened the box to reveiw the item i was blow away!! The quality is amazing and it definately passed my expectations!! I cant wait for my girlfriend and her new husband to open this gift!! This isnt the first thing i ordered from personalizationmall.com and it wont be the last!!
Exceeds Expectations
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased unframed for a couple to be wed this month. They loved the gift so much that they are making it a centerpiece at their wedding. The personalization was great and I was able to add their first and last name! Highly recommended - Beautiful gift.
Just what I envisioned!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this piece! It's a gift for a young, soon to be married couple. I chose to have it not framed. To me, it looks a bit more modern without the frame - and I'm sure they'll love it. One change that would have been nice - the date, at the bottom, is in a black font that stands out more then the words and doesn't look cursive. It would look perfect if it were maroon (like the names) and the type face matched a bit better. But, overall, very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved