Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I would like to take a minute to thank you for your fast and outstanding work on my recent order. The quality and craftmanship is unbelievable, I cannot stress enough how happy I am with how...
~Jason - NY

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
Average Customer Review: (77 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(68)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Anniversary Gift
By Adrian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful and the order was fulfilled very quickly. My wife loved it!!
love this..
By Louis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutly beautiful, the poem is lovely and the names and date are perfect,it's also a perfect size piece of art
Love giving great personalized gifts!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received the "Love Is Patient" canvas. It truly was even more attractive than the site showed.I ordered it for a nephew who was recently engaged. I must say the response by everyone when they opened the gift made it even more worth it.I am so excited that I have found your site, I have ordered a few gifts in the last few months, received them so quickly and have LOVED each item I have purchased. Thanks for all the great selections!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - May 7, 2014
Just beautiful!! Bought this for my bff as her wedding gift and was a big hit!!! Wonderful size and looks just like it showed on site. Would recommend to anyone.
Quick service!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spurger, TX) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my canvas so quickly and it was of good quality. Can't beat that!
even more lovely in person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - January 31, 2014
this picture is even more lovely than i imagined it would be and i received it in record time!
Love is ...........this print
By Leatrice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this print for a young couple getting married and it is perfect. Beautifully styled and beautifully made. It arrived so quickly and well packaged. I will definitely be ordering this as a regular wedding gift.
Perfect gift
By MELISSA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It he canvas I order ,When I received it was beautiful !!!!!
Gorgeous!
By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was perfect for my mother and father in law's anniversary. They've been married for 33 years and I wanted something that was appropriate for them that they could cherish forever. This was definitely the right choice and it looks lovely hanging on their wall. You never let me down personalization.com!

Loved it
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islandia, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved this ... Nice to get something personalized
Amazing!
By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my co worker who was getting married. I wanted to get something for her but being she just started at my company a few months prior I did know her extremely well. I have purchased MANY things from personalization mall and knew I would be able to get a quality product without breaking the bank. She loved it! It is nice having something that will go beyond the gift cards being used.
Love is Patient
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint John, IN) - July 17, 2013
The 16 X 24 framed canvas will make a nice gift for the newlywed's housewarming gift. The soft colors will blend with most decor.
A fabulous wedding gift!
By Raquel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the finished canvas. It is the perfect wedding gift for my niece. It is so personal and the perfect verse for a loving couple. I like the canvas type frame as it will go with any motif.
Wonderful wedding gift
By WILMA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique and precious wedding gift.
Absolutely beautiful
By Mildred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and her husband on their wedding day. They were both overwhelmed. Too often, gifts of this kind can appear "tacky" and cheaply done. This is elegant and having it done on canvas makes it appear as if it were hand- painted. Perhaps the best part is that it is so unique and unlike anything else that you'll see anywhere. I would recommend it highly !
Beatiful
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift. I think they will love putting it up in their new home.
BEAUTIFUL
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just BEAUTIFUL, MORE Beautiful than the picture showed, also came on time. My Husband LOVED IT AND SO DID I, A MUST TO ORDER. This was a reading from our wedding 25 yrs ago, and that is why I ordered it for our 25th Anniversary.
Love Is Patient Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 2, 2012
This is a nice wedding gift. Very reasonably priced.
Love is Patient
By Barbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neola, IA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas for a great wedding present, arrived within a weeks time
LOVE THIS SITE
By Jonney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE NOW ORDERED 3 OF THESE AND WILL BE ORDERING THE 4TH ONE THIS WEEK EVERYONE WHO I HAVE GIVEN THEM TO JUST LOVES THEM THE QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE SHIPPING TIME WORKS GREAT FOR MY BUSY SCHEDULE WILL DEFINITELY KEEP ORDERING FROM THIS SITE
Wedding Gift
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift! I was impressed with how quickly it arrived. THis is an awesome place to purchase unique gifts to be treasured forever. Gifts have a greater meaning when they are personalized!
Great Engagement Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - March 26, 2012
Item was nicely done, shipping was incredibly fast. Would definitely buy from this company again. The happy couple loved it.
Five stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, WA) - February 24, 2012
Best anniversary idea ever ! My boy friend was so surprised and he absolutely loved it he hung it up the next day !!!! We love that it's a canvas . Creative idea , totally recommend . I ordered the bigger size and it's. HUGEEE :)
Perfect - Hanging over our bed
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This poem was one that had always had a lot of meaning to me. The fact that it can be customized with our names and dates, adds significance. It is simply perfect.
Perfect for newlyweds
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Icard, NC) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother and his wife as part of their wedding present and they absolutely love it, its hanging up in their house as soon as you walk in the door great quality, durable and very elegant
GREAT VALUE and with quality!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall stands among few who seem to do it all right! We ordered this product, it was simple and fun. Designing it online was cool as you can see the actual end result..... which was really important because it was a gift. Shipped right away, arrived, and was well packaged. The gift was loved - put tears into eyes. Quality was fantastic. Will be ordering more of these for many special occasions. If you really want to touch lives - this is it!!!!!
Beautiful canvas
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a rememberance for our wedding. The print is exactly as it looks in the picture and there wasn't any issue with it at all. We did it just as a canvas, no frame, and it is wrapped all the way around to the back and is really nice. We love this print!
Lovely Gift
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be proud to give this gift. I bought it without the frame but it can be hung as it came with its own little hook.
very nice
By Renelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and what I liked most; it is neutral in color, so the recipients can hang it just about anywhere! Perfect!
Good Art
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to wait to give my wife this since it is not yet our anniversary but I was able to get it from the Postman before she seen it and I can hide it until our Anniversary
Unique Canvas Art
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something very special for my grandaughters wedding. I happened to see this canvas art and immediately new that's what I wanted for Shawna and her future husband. When I received "Love Is Patient", I couldn't believe the quality for such a unique AND personalized gift. This is something they can cherish forever.
Thanks!
So Happy!
By Adriane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my anniversary and liked it so much I ordered one for my parents' anniversary a week later! It looks beautiful and was delivered promptly. This is why I continue coming back to Personalization Mall!
Great Gift!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wife for our First Anniversary. Product arrived amazingly fast and looked so good I couldn't wait until our actual anniversary date and gave it to her right away. She loved it! We will definitely be ordering again!
Amazing
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i opened the box to reveiw the item i was blow away!! The quality is amazing and it definately passed my expectations!! I cant wait for my girlfriend and her new husband to open this gift!! This isnt the first thing i ordered from personalizationmall.com and it wont be the last!!
Very classy gift
By Van H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for friend who recently got engaged. I had their names & date personalized and it added that special touch to the canvas. Nice size and classy gift. Better without the frame I think.
Lovely Gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's wedding and when it arrived, my daughter who hates personalized items said it was so beautiful she wanted one for her and her husband, so I ordered a second one with their wedding date put on it from 4 years ago and it turned out beautiful too. It is very good quality and of course the verse is perfect for weddings, etc. Makes a very nice gift.
Love is Patient Canvas Art
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful wedding gift for a good friend.
I could not believe how fast I received it in the mail!!!
I wish I would have bought the frame.

Nice but needs more frame options!
By Meagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Carson, CO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Item wish it came with other frames though. Black did not match my bedroom decore where it is located. Black would also not match the canvas at all.
EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian head, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer & I have had many things engraved & personalized for many people, from my boss to my parents. I have always be content with my items recieved, BUT, when I recieved this Canvas Art I was FLOORED!!! I was so amazed at the actual detail in the item & how true to the picture it turned out to be. I was even more surprised at how large it actually was. PersonalizationMall hit a HOMERUN on this one!!! I am very very Satisfied with this item and would recommend to every interested!!! Thanx PersonalizationMall.com I LOVE this product!!!!
Very Nice
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I haven't seen it myself. I purchased as a gift for my children but am told that it is beautiful! I can't wait to see it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved