Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i opened the box to reveiw the item i was blow away!! The quality is amazing and it definately passed my expectations!! I cant wait for my girlfriend and her new husband to open this gift!! This isnt the first thing i ordered from personalizationmall.com and it wont be the last!!
Love is Patient Canvas Art
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful wedding gift for a good friend.
I could not believe how fast I received it in the mail!!!
I wish I would have bought the frame.

Just what I envisioned!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this piece! It's a gift for a young, soon to be married couple. I chose to have it not framed. To me, it looks a bit more modern without the frame - and I'm sure they'll love it. One change that would have been nice - the date, at the bottom, is in a black font that stands out more then the words and doesn't look cursive. It would look perfect if it were maroon (like the names) and the type face matched a bit better. But, overall, very pleased!
Lovely Gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's wedding and when it arrived, my daughter who hates personalized items said it was so beautiful she wanted one for her and her husband, so I ordered a second one with their wedding date put on it from 4 years ago and it turned out beautiful too. It is very good quality and of course the verse is perfect for weddings, etc. Makes a very nice gift.
love always forever
By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely art work! I am giving this to my husband for our 1st. anniversary. I am so excited!!!!
Thank you
Simply the Best
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is so much nicer in "actuallity"! It is the perfect gift for an anniversary for those who have everything, need or want nothing! Beautifully executed canvas; imprinting outstanding, and received one day sooner than promised!
Love is Patient Canvas
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary present and was very pleased when it arrived. It was exactly how I hoped it would look in person - framed, very clear lettering and beautiful. My only comment is that there should be more reinforcement or padding at the back of the frame to avoid sagging of the canvas. Once hung on the wall there shouldn't be any problem but I think overall it would give a nicer look and the canvas would be a little more protected with a padding behind it.
Wonderful gift item!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this canvas for some friends as a wedding gift and it turned out great! :) I'll definitely be purchasing it again in the future.
Nice but needs more frame options!
By Meagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Carson, CO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Item wish it came with other frames though. Black did not match my bedroom decore where it is located. Black would also not match the canvas at all.
Beautiful!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and future sister-in-law at their wedding shower and they loved it! Turned out very nice and the quailty is great!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - June 14, 2014
Even though it appeared the tan frame was an option, it would not allow me to select it. So, instead I went with the wrapped frameless version. It is very nice quality and is exactly as it looked when I reviewed the order. I really wanted a gift with this saying and being able to personalize it as well made it even more unique for my nephew and his new bride.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 25, 2011
I think this "Love is Patient" Canvas Art is beautiful. I personalized it for my daughter and her husband with a phrase describing them, their names & wedding date. I also ordered the frame-which I felt totally completed the artwork! It arrived quickly packed very carefully. I will continue to order through your site.
EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian head, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer & I have had many things engraved & personalized for many people, from my boss to my parents. I have always be content with my items recieved, BUT, when I recieved this Canvas Art I was FLOORED!!! I was so amazed at the actual detail in the item & how true to the picture it turned out to be. I was even more surprised at how large it actually was. PersonalizationMall hit a HOMERUN on this one!!! I am very very Satisfied with this item and would recommend to every interested!!! Thanx PersonalizationMall.com I LOVE this product!!!!
very nice
By Renelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and what I liked most; it is neutral in color, so the recipients can hang it just about anywhere! Perfect!
Good Art
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to wait to give my wife this since it is not yet our anniversary but I was able to get it from the Postman before she seen it and I can hide it until our Anniversary
Excellent wedding gift
By Miranda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionville, NC) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for a wedding gift. It was beautiful and they loved it. The personalization made it more special.
Love It! Love It! Love It!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice art piece. Gift purchase for a picky person who absolutely loves this item. Very excited and impressed with the quality and how perfect for today's home or office decorating.
Very Nice
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I haven't seen it myself. I purchased as a gift for my children but am told that it is beautiful! I can't wait to see it.
Perfect
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! It looks great! kind of pricy but it looks great
I love it!!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this the other day and put it up right away. I love it and the first guest we had over loved it too. I chose not to put a date or anything, just our names. It is very well made, sometimes things look a lot better on the computer than in person. This was definitly not the case. Highly Recommended!
Exceeds Expectations
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased unframed for a couple to be wed this month. They loved the gift so much that they are making it a centerpiece at their wedding. The personalization was great and I was able to add their first and last name! Highly recommended - Beautiful gift.
awesome
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is good.
Very Nice Piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naco, AZ) - February 9, 2013
Well made and good size.
Beautiful Memory
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this wall canvas art for friends for their wedding and it turned out absolutely beautiful! It came quickly as well
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2013
Beautiful canvas! I surprised my great friends for their wedding and they love it! They currently are moving things around in their place so that they can put it on display for all to see! THANK YOU! Also, having it framed made the gift perfect!
Very Professional looking
By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Great Product
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than expected, huge size, very nice. A bargain for the price.
Love Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 1, 2012
I was very happy with the product I got. Exactly as I ordered it. Fast shipping, I received my item one day after it shipped. My friend loved her gift!!!
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 3, 2012
I purchased this for a friend's wedding shower. It was a very nice gift with a personal touch. Prefer it without the frame.
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2014
This was the perfect wedding gift. The pastor used the same passage during the ceremony.
Perfect wedding gift
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. The preacher used the same verse as part of the wedding ceremony. Our son & his new bride loved it.
Beautiful gift
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for valentines day for my husband. It is very well done and will make a beautiful wall hanging.
Wedding Canvas Art
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & good quality. Nice gift for wedding or anniversary! I bought 3 for wedding gifts! Perfect wedding
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 31, 2014
This was much prettier than I even thought it would be! I am so very please with it! The frame looks great and the quality of the canvas is exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this! You will be so happy that you did!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
My husband loved this for our quote wall in our kitchen!
Beautiful piece!
Perfect wedding present
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very expensive. Will be my go to gift from now on.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
wedding gift, they loved it
Nice Anniversary gift
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice in person. Neutral coloring and personalization is perfect for a special anniversary gift! I purchased the smallest size which was large enough for someone like me who does not have much wall space. And, you can still see and read the wording in its lovely presentation in the smallest size.
beautiful
By Summer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point venture, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this item. it is beautiful, high quality and ships very quickly. i bought one for my husband and i and he really liked it, so i ordered another to give to good friends on their wedding day :)
great gift
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the personlized part as Our First Valentine's and plan on giving it this year for a valentine's present to my love. It came out just as the personalization preview showed it would. I'm estactic of the last few purchases I've made through this website, I will continue to purchase from this site, I love the uniqueness along with the personalization. Thanks for another great purchase, oh and the sizing was great!!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved