Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful canvas
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a rememberance for our wedding. The print is exactly as it looks in the picture and there wasn't any issue with it at all. We did it just as a canvas, no frame, and it is wrapped all the way around to the back and is really nice. We love this print!
Good Art
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to wait to give my wife this since it is not yet our anniversary but I was able to get it from the Postman before she seen it and I can hide it until our Anniversary
Unique Canvas Art
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something very special for my grandaughters wedding. I happened to see this canvas art and immediately new that's what I wanted for Shawna and her future husband. When I received "Love Is Patient", I couldn't believe the quality for such a unique AND personalized gift. This is something they can cherish forever.
Thanks!
GREAT VALUE and with quality!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall stands among few who seem to do it all right! We ordered this product, it was simple and fun. Designing it online was cool as you can see the actual end result..... which was really important because it was a gift. Shipped right away, arrived, and was well packaged. The gift was loved - put tears into eyes. Quality was fantastic. Will be ordering more of these for many special occasions. If you really want to touch lives - this is it!!!!!
Love is Patient Canvas Art
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful wedding gift for a good friend.
I could not believe how fast I received it in the mail!!!
I wish I would have bought the frame.

Just what I envisioned!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this piece! It's a gift for a young, soon to be married couple. I chose to have it not framed. To me, it looks a bit more modern without the frame - and I'm sure they'll love it. One change that would have been nice - the date, at the bottom, is in a black font that stands out more then the words and doesn't look cursive. It would look perfect if it were maroon (like the names) and the type face matched a bit better. But, overall, very pleased!
Simply the Best
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is so much nicer in "actuallity"! It is the perfect gift for an anniversary for those who have everything, need or want nothing! Beautifully executed canvas; imprinting outstanding, and received one day sooner than promised!
Special remembrance.
By DonnaJean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her girlfriend went to Boston for their civil union.She was using this verse as her wedding vows.Beautiful canvas,love the no-frame look. They can't help seeing it all day in their small apartment.Size is eye catching,the verse is timeless.The perfect wedding gift!
Thanks for the SUPER FAST arrival.The quality and beauty of your wedding gifts will be an heirloom they will treasure forever!
Highly recommend your site to all...
Exceeds Expectations
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased unframed for a couple to be wed this month. They loved the gift so much that they are making it a centerpiece at their wedding. The personalization was great and I was able to add their first and last name! Highly recommended - Beautiful gift.
love always forever
By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely art work! I am giving this to my husband for our 1st. anniversary. I am so excited!!!!
Thank you
Great Gift!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wife for our First Anniversary. Product arrived amazingly fast and looked so good I couldn't wait until our actual anniversary date and gave it to her right away. She loved it! We will definitely be ordering again!
So Happy!
By Adriane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my anniversary and liked it so much I ordered one for my parents' anniversary a week later! It looks beautiful and was delivered promptly. This is why I continue coming back to Personalization Mall!
Excellent anniversary gift
By Jared H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. My wife loved it. It exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use this site for future gifts.
Amazing
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i opened the box to reveiw the item i was blow away!! The quality is amazing and it definately passed my expectations!! I cant wait for my girlfriend and her new husband to open this gift!! This isnt the first thing i ordered from personalizationmall.com and it wont be the last!!
Love is patient
By mavis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful in person...i bought it as a wedding gift and they loved it.
Anniversary
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful for an anniversary gift, no matter how long a couple has been married.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - June 14, 2014
Even though it appeared the tan frame was an option, it would not allow me to select it. So, instead I went with the wrapped frameless version. It is very nice quality and is exactly as it looked when I reviewed the order. I really wanted a gift with this saying and being able to personalize it as well made it even more unique for my nephew and his new bride.
Love and Patience
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas piece met all my hopes and then some. It is intended to be a 50 year anniversary gift and I'm anxious to see the recipients' reaction. It's a quality art piece and worthy of gifting. Art with a heartfelt message.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 25, 2011
I think this "Love is Patient" Canvas Art is beautiful. I personalized it for my daughter and her husband with a phrase describing them, their names & wedding date. I also ordered the frame-which I felt totally completed the artwork! It arrived quickly packed very carefully. I will continue to order through your site.
Very Nice
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I haven't seen it myself. I purchased as a gift for my children but am told that it is beautiful! I can't wait to see it.
Excellent wedding gift
By Miranda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionville, NC) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for a wedding gift. It was beautiful and they loved it. The personalization made it more special.
Love is Patient Canvas
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary present and was very pleased when it arrived. It was exactly how I hoped it would look in person - framed, very clear lettering and beautiful. My only comment is that there should be more reinforcement or padding at the back of the frame to avoid sagging of the canvas. Once hung on the wall there shouldn't be any problem but I think overall it would give a nicer look and the canvas would be a little more protected with a padding behind it.
Nice but needs more frame options!
By Meagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Carson, CO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Item wish it came with other frames though. Black did not match my bedroom decore where it is located. Black would also not match the canvas at all.
Very special art canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 24, 2016
This was all I hoped it would be, and the bride was pleased, so this will be a gift I consider for other couples.
I love it!!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this the other day and put it up right away. I love it and the first guest we had over loved it too. I chose not to put a date or anything, just our names. It is very well made, sometimes things look a lot better on the computer than in person. This was definitly not the case. Highly Recommended!
Perfect
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! It looks great! kind of pricy but it looks great
very nice
By Renelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and what I liked most; it is neutral in color, so the recipients can hang it just about anywhere! Perfect!
Love It! Love It! Love It!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice art piece. Gift purchase for a picky person who absolutely loves this item. Very excited and impressed with the quality and how perfect for today's home or office decorating.
Wonderful gift item!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this canvas for some friends as a wedding gift and it turned out great! :) I'll definitely be purchasing it again in the future.
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 26, 2015
This is the perfect Bible verse for a couple especially as a wedding gift. Can't decide if I want to frame it -- looks great just on the canvas.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 26, 2015
I was very pleased with my purchase. Fast Turn Around and just like the picture.
Beautiful!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and future sister-in-law at their wedding shower and they loved it! Turned out very nice and the quailty is great!
EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian head, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer & I have had many things engraved & personalized for many people, from my boss to my parents. I have always be content with my items recieved, BUT, when I recieved this Canvas Art I was FLOORED!!! I was so amazed at the actual detail in the item & how true to the picture it turned out to be. I was even more surprised at how large it actually was. PersonalizationMall hit a HOMERUN on this one!!! I am very very Satisfied with this item and would recommend to every interested!!! Thanx PersonalizationMall.com I LOVE this product!!!!
BEAUTIFUL
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous Gift!!! Fast shipping HIGHLY recommend this product
Wedding Canvas Art
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & good quality. Nice gift for wedding or anniversary! I bought 3 for wedding gifts! Perfect wedding
Beautiful gift
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for valentines day for my husband. It is very well done and will make a beautiful wall hanging.
Love Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 1, 2012
I was very happy with the product I got. Exactly as I ordered it. Fast shipping, I received my item one day after it shipped. My friend loved her gift!!!
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2014
This was the perfect wedding gift. The pastor used the same passage during the ceremony.
Perfect gift!
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all of the products I have ever ordered from you, this has lived up to my expectations in both quality and design.
Very Professional looking
By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved