Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(10)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
So Happy!
By Adriane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my anniversary and liked it so much I ordered one for my parents' anniversary a week later! It looks beautiful and was delivered promptly. This is why I continue coming back to Personalization Mall!
very nice
By Renelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and what I liked most; it is neutral in color, so the recipients can hang it just about anywhere! Perfect!
EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian head, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer & I have had many things engraved & personalized for many people, from my boss to my parents. I have always be content with my items recieved, BUT, when I recieved this Canvas Art I was FLOORED!!! I was so amazed at the actual detail in the item & how true to the picture it turned out to be. I was even more surprised at how large it actually was. PersonalizationMall hit a HOMERUN on this one!!! I am very very Satisfied with this item and would recommend to every interested!!! Thanx PersonalizationMall.com I LOVE this product!!!!
Nice but needs more frame options!
By Meagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Carson, CO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Item wish it came with other frames though. Black did not match my bedroom decore where it is located. Black would also not match the canvas at all.
Beautiful!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and future sister-in-law at their wedding shower and they loved it! Turned out very nice and the quailty is great!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - June 14, 2014
Even though it appeared the tan frame was an option, it would not allow me to select it. So, instead I went with the wrapped frameless version. It is very nice quality and is exactly as it looked when I reviewed the order. I really wanted a gift with this saying and being able to personalize it as well made it even more unique for my nephew and his new bride.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 25, 2011
I think this "Love is Patient" Canvas Art is beautiful. I personalized it for my daughter and her husband with a phrase describing them, their names & wedding date. I also ordered the frame-which I felt totally completed the artwork! It arrived quickly packed very carefully. I will continue to order through your site.
Love is Patient Canvas
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary present and was very pleased when it arrived. It was exactly how I hoped it would look in person - framed, very clear lettering and beautiful. My only comment is that there should be more reinforcement or padding at the back of the frame to avoid sagging of the canvas. Once hung on the wall there shouldn't be any problem but I think overall it would give a nicer look and the canvas would be a little more protected with a padding behind it.
Perfect
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! It looks great! kind of pricy but it looks great
I love it!!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this the other day and put it up right away. I love it and the first guest we had over loved it too. I chose not to put a date or anything, just our names. It is very well made, sometimes things look a lot better on the computer than in person. This was definitly not the case. Highly Recommended!
Love It! Love It! Love It!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice art piece. Gift purchase for a picky person who absolutely loves this item. Very excited and impressed with the quality and how perfect for today's home or office decorating.
Very Nice
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I haven't seen it myself. I purchased as a gift for my children but am told that it is beautiful! I can't wait to see it.
Excellent wedding gift
By Miranda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionville, NC) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for a wedding gift. It was beautiful and they loved it. The personalization made it more special.
Wonderful gift item!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this canvas for some friends as a wedding gift and it turned out great! :) I'll definitely be purchasing it again in the future.
Very Professional looking
By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 3, 2012
I purchased this for a friend's wedding shower. It was a very nice gift with a personal touch. Prefer it without the frame.
Love Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 1, 2012
I was very happy with the product I got. Exactly as I ordered it. Fast shipping, I received my item one day after it shipped. My friend loved her gift!!!
Great Product
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than expected, huge size, very nice. A bargain for the price.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 7, 2011
i loved this, the item came quickly is was just liked it look on website, i am very happy with this item
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - March 31, 2011
I ordered for my friend. She is very happy with it.Fast shipping!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - July 16, 2011
I was a little worried that it might look tacky but it doesn't at all- actually pretty elegant. Went with the no frame option and i think it has a contemporary feel that way. Extremely pleased and would definitely order again the next time a I need one for a shower gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
My husband loved this for our quote wall in our kitchen!
Beautiful piece!
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 31, 2014
This was much prettier than I even thought it would be! I am so very please with it! The frame looks great and the quality of the canvas is exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this! You will be so happy that you did!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
wedding gift, they loved it
Beautiful Memory
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this wall canvas art for friends for their wedding and it turned out absolutely beautiful! It came quickly as well
Very Nice Piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naco, AZ) - February 9, 2013
Well made and good size.
awesome
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is good.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2013
Beautiful canvas! I surprised my great friends for their wedding and they love it! They currently are moving things around in their place so that they can put it on display for all to see! THANK YOU! Also, having it framed made the gift perfect!
Pefect gift for her!!
By Nicholas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for gf/wife. I recommend no frame , looks better without. It was a lot bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Must buy!
Special remembrance.
By DonnaJean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her girlfriend went to Boston for their civil union.She was using this verse as her wedding vows.Beautiful canvas,love the no-frame look. They can't help seeing it all day in their small apartment.Size is eye catching,the verse is timeless.The perfect wedding gift!
Thanks for the SUPER FAST arrival.The quality and beauty of your wedding gifts will be an heirloom they will treasure forever!
Highly recommend your site to all...
BEAUTIFUL
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous Gift!!! Fast shipping HIGHLY recommend this product
loved it!!
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast i recieved within 5 working days. Ilove it!
Exceeds Expectations
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased unframed for a couple to be wed this month. They loved the gift so much that they are making it a centerpiece at their wedding. The personalization was great and I was able to add their first and last name! Highly recommended - Beautiful gift.
love always forever
By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely art work! I am giving this to my husband for our 1st. anniversary. I am so excited!!!!
Thank you
Simply the Best
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is so much nicer in "actuallity"! It is the perfect gift for an anniversary for those who have everything, need or want nothing! Beautifully executed canvas; imprinting outstanding, and received one day sooner than promised!
Just what I envisioned!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this piece! It's a gift for a young, soon to be married couple. I chose to have it not framed. To me, it looks a bit more modern without the frame - and I'm sure they'll love it. One change that would have been nice - the date, at the bottom, is in a black font that stands out more then the words and doesn't look cursive. It would look perfect if it were maroon (like the names) and the type face matched a bit better. But, overall, very pleased!
great gift
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the personlized part as Our First Valentine's and plan on giving it this year for a valentine's present to my love. It came out just as the personalization preview showed it would. I'm estactic of the last few purchases I've made through this website, I will continue to purchase from this site, I love the uniqueness along with the personalization. Thanks for another great purchase, oh and the sizing was great!!!!
WOW
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved this gift. It was much bigger than i visualzed and I am very pleased. Shipped within 5 days. Thanks! I am ordering other items most definetly!
WORTH THE MONEY
By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE ITEM WAS SURPRISED BY THE SIZE LARGER THAN I THOUGHT.CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY FRIEND FOR HER ANNIVERSARY!!!!
Simply beautiful
By jineen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything that I have ordered from Personalization.Com the quality is top notch. My daughter and her husband were blown away when I gave it to them.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved