Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian head, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer & I have had many things engraved & personalized for many people, from my boss to my parents. I have always be content with my items recieved, BUT, when I recieved this Canvas Art I was FLOORED!!! I was so amazed at the actual detail in the item & how true to the picture it turned out to be. I was even more surprised at how large it actually was. PersonalizationMall hit a HOMERUN on this one!!! I am very very Satisfied with this item and would recommend to every interested!!! Thanx PersonalizationMall.com I LOVE this product!!!!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 26, 2015
This is the perfect Bible verse for a couple especially as a wedding gift. Can't decide if I want to frame it -- looks great just on the canvas.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 26, 2015
I was very pleased with my purchase. Fast Turn Around and just like the picture.
Perfect
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! It looks great! kind of pricy but it looks great
Wonderful gift item!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this canvas for some friends as a wedding gift and it turned out great! :) I'll definitely be purchasing it again in the future.
Beautiful!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and future sister-in-law at their wedding shower and they loved it! Turned out very nice and the quailty is great!
Nice but needs more frame options!
By Meagan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Carson, CO) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good Item wish it came with other frames though. Black did not match my bedroom decore where it is located. Black would also not match the canvas at all.
Very Nice
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason I give it 4 stars is because I haven't seen it myself. I purchased as a gift for my children but am told that it is beautiful! I can't wait to see it.
Excellent wedding gift
By Miranda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionville, NC) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this canvas for a wedding gift. It was beautiful and they loved it. The personalization made it more special.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pratt, KS) - June 14, 2014
Even though it appeared the tan frame was an option, it would not allow me to select it. So, instead I went with the wrapped frameless version. It is very nice quality and is exactly as it looked when I reviewed the order. I really wanted a gift with this saying and being able to personalize it as well made it even more unique for my nephew and his new bride.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 25, 2011
I think this "Love is Patient" Canvas Art is beautiful. I personalized it for my daughter and her husband with a phrase describing them, their names & wedding date. I also ordered the frame-which I felt totally completed the artwork! It arrived quickly packed very carefully. I will continue to order through your site.
Love is Patient Canvas
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary present and was very pleased when it arrived. It was exactly how I hoped it would look in person - framed, very clear lettering and beautiful. My only comment is that there should be more reinforcement or padding at the back of the frame to avoid sagging of the canvas. Once hung on the wall there shouldn't be any problem but I think overall it would give a nicer look and the canvas would be a little more protected with a padding behind it.
I love it!!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this the other day and put it up right away. I love it and the first guest we had over loved it too. I chose not to put a date or anything, just our names. It is very well made, sometimes things look a lot better on the computer than in person. This was definitly not the case. Highly Recommended!
Lovely Gift
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - April 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a friend's wedding and when it arrived, my daughter who hates personalized items said it was so beautiful she wanted one for her and her husband, so I ordered a second one with their wedding date put on it from 4 years ago and it turned out beautiful too. It is very good quality and of course the verse is perfect for weddings, etc. Makes a very nice gift.
Very classy gift
By Van H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this item for friend who recently got engaged. I had their names & date personalized and it added that special touch to the canvas. Nice size and classy gift. Better without the frame I think.
Lovely Gift
By John S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, NY) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'll be proud to give this gift. I bought it without the frame but it can be hung as it came with its own little hook.
Great Gift!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wife for our First Anniversary. Product arrived amazingly fast and looked so good I couldn't wait until our actual anniversary date and gave it to her right away. She loved it! We will definitely be ordering again!
So Happy!
By Adriane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my anniversary and liked it so much I ordered one for my parents' anniversary a week later! It looks beautiful and was delivered promptly. This is why I continue coming back to Personalization Mall!
Love is Patient Canvas Art
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful wedding gift for a good friend.
I could not believe how fast I received it in the mail!!!
I wish I would have bought the frame.

Good Art
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to wait to give my wife this since it is not yet our anniversary but I was able to get it from the Postman before she seen it and I can hide it until our Anniversary
very nice
By Renelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havre, MT) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product and what I liked most; it is neutral in color, so the recipients can hang it just about anywhere! Perfect!
Love It! Love It! Love It!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice art piece. Gift purchase for a picky person who absolutely loves this item. Very excited and impressed with the quality and how perfect for today's home or office decorating.
Beautiful canvas
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a rememberance for our wedding. The print is exactly as it looks in the picture and there wasn't any issue with it at all. We did it just as a canvas, no frame, and it is wrapped all the way around to the back and is really nice. We love this print!
GREAT VALUE and with quality!
By Mark A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall stands among few who seem to do it all right! We ordered this product, it was simple and fun. Designing it online was cool as you can see the actual end result..... which was really important because it was a gift. Shipped right away, arrived, and was well packaged. The gift was loved - put tears into eyes. Quality was fantastic. Will be ordering more of these for many special occasions. If you really want to touch lives - this is it!!!!!
Unique Canvas Art
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something very special for my grandaughters wedding. I happened to see this canvas art and immediately new that's what I wanted for Shawna and her future husband. When I received "Love Is Patient", I couldn't believe the quality for such a unique AND personalized gift. This is something they can cherish forever.
Thanks!
Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 8, 2015
The happy "couples" loved them!
Very nice!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors.
Wedding gift
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these in the past. They make wonderful wedding gifts. I have been very pleased with the quality of the canvas, and the quick service I always receive.

Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - April 15, 2016
This is a gift for an upcoming bridal shower. It is so beautiful, can't wait to see the bride open it!!
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 8, 2016
This is for a 50th wedding anniversary. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the font for their names and dates. It is great! I will be proud to present it them.
Wedding Canvas Art
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & good quality. Nice gift for wedding or anniversary! I bought 3 for wedding gifts! Perfect wedding
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2014
This was the perfect wedding gift. The pastor used the same passage during the ceremony.
Beautiful gift
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for valentines day for my husband. It is very well done and will make a beautiful wall hanging.
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Mari-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a very special gift for very dear friends who live in AZ. I was unable to be at their 50th Wedding Anniversary & I was the Maid of Honor. How do you express your feelings long distance, well this canvas, with the sentiment & beautiful workmanship along with a personalized gift card did it! It let them know how happy & proud I was for them, even If only there in spirit & not there personally. Thank you for the care in shipping PM, it was perfect, they loved it!!
Perfect gift!
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all of the products I have ever ordered from you, this has lived up to my expectations in both quality and design.
More beautiful in person!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was gorgeous - my Dad and StepMom loved it. Bigger than I thought (which is a good thing). Arrived early. Thank you!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 4, 2016
This product was ordered with personalization and it exceeded my expectations! It was beautiful! It was also done fast as I needed it for a last minute gift
Great 50th anniversary gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something different for my maid of honor's 50th anniversary. This turned out so beautifully. I am accumulating many momentos for her and her husband and I know they will love it. Very elegant and classy.
Great company service
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin , SC) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A++ customer service, and fast response with troubled situation. Thank you personalization mall.
Perfect Gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a 45th Wedding Anniversary gift for my parents, and it was perfect for the occasion. The passage from the Bible about what is love, and that you can personalize it with their names is amazing. It came with a box very well packed, safe to travel. It is really beautiful!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved