Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my order and could not be happier. The service and quality of your merchandise is great. This will be one company that I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again...
    ~Carol - AR

    Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (71)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent wedding gift
    By Miranda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionville, NC) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this canvas for a wedding gift. It was beautiful and they loved it. The personalization made it more special.
    Wonderful gift item!
    By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this canvas for some friends as a wedding gift and it turned out great! :) I'll definitely be purchasing it again in the future.
    Very Professional looking
    By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization
    Great wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 3, 2012
    I purchased this for a friend's wedding shower. It was a very nice gift with a personal touch. Prefer it without the frame.
    Love Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 1, 2012
    I was very happy with the product I got. Exactly as I ordered it. Fast shipping, I received my item one day after it shipped. My friend loved her gift!!!
    Great Product
    By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was better than expected, huge size, very nice. A bargain for the price.
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 7, 2011
    i loved this, the item came quickly is was just liked it look on website, i am very happy with this item
    Great job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - March 31, 2011
    I ordered for my friend. She is very happy with it.Fast shipping!
    AWESOME!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - July 16, 2011
    I was a little worried that it might look tacky but it doesn't at all- actually pretty elegant. Went with the no frame option and i think it has a contemporary feel that way. Extremely pleased and would definitely order again the next time a I need one for a shower gift.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
    My husband loved this for our quote wall in our kitchen!
    Beautiful piece!
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 31, 2014
    This was much prettier than I even thought it would be! I am so very please with it! The frame looks great and the quality of the canvas is exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this! You will be so happy that you did!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
    wedding gift, they loved it
    Beautiful Memory
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this wall canvas art for friends for their wedding and it turned out absolutely beautiful! It came quickly as well
    Very Nice Piece.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naco, AZ) - February 9, 2013
    Well made and good size.
    awesome
    By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality is good.
    Beautiful Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2013
    Beautiful canvas! I surprised my great friends for their wedding and they love it! They currently are moving things around in their place so that they can put it on display for all to see! THANK YOU! Also, having it framed made the gift perfect!
    Pefect gift for her!!
    By Nicholas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome gift for gf/wife. I recommend no frame , looks better without. It was a lot bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Must buy!
    Special remembrance.
    By DonnaJean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter and her girlfriend went to Boston for their civil union.She was using this verse as her wedding vows.Beautiful canvas,love the no-frame look. They can't help seeing it all day in their small apartment.Size is eye catching,the verse is timeless.The perfect wedding gift!
    Thanks for the SUPER FAST arrival.The quality and beauty of your wedding gifts will be an heirloom they will treasure forever!
    Highly recommend your site to all...
    BEAUTIFUL
    By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous Gift!!! Fast shipping HIGHLY recommend this product
    loved it!!
    By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I could not believe how fast i recieved within 5 working days. Ilove it!
    Exceeds Expectations
    By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased unframed for a couple to be wed this month. They loved the gift so much that they are making it a centerpiece at their wedding. The personalization was great and I was able to add their first and last name! Highly recommended - Beautiful gift.
    love always forever
    By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely art work! I am giving this to my husband for our 1st. anniversary. I am so excited!!!!
    Thank you
    Simply the Best
    By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The canvas is so much nicer in "actuallity"! It is the perfect gift for an anniversary for those who have everything, need or want nothing! Beautifully executed canvas; imprinting outstanding, and received one day sooner than promised!
    Just what I envisioned!
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the quality of this piece! It's a gift for a young, soon to be married couple. I chose to have it not framed. To me, it looks a bit more modern without the frame - and I'm sure they'll love it. One change that would have been nice - the date, at the bottom, is in a black font that stands out more then the words and doesn't look cursive. It would look perfect if it were maroon (like the names) and the type face matched a bit better. But, overall, very pleased!
    great gift
    By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this with the personlized part as Our First Valentine's and plan on giving it this year for a valentine's present to my love. It came out just as the personalization preview showed it would. I'm estactic of the last few purchases I've made through this website, I will continue to purchase from this site, I love the uniqueness along with the personalization. Thanks for another great purchase, oh and the sizing was great!!!!
    WOW
    By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife absolutely loved this gift. It was much bigger than i visualzed and I am very pleased. Shipped within 5 days. Thanks! I am ordering other items most definetly!
    WORTH THE MONEY
    By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THE ITEM WAS SURPRISED BY THE SIZE LARGER THAN I THOUGHT.CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY FRIEND FOR HER ANNIVERSARY!!!!
    Simply beautiful
    By jineen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with everything that I have ordered from Personalization.Com the quality is top notch. My daughter and her husband were blown away when I gave it to them.
    GOOD
    By Daria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was packed well and came in perfect condition.
    beautiful
    By Summer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point venture, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i absolutely love this item. it is beautiful, high quality and ships very quickly. i bought one for my husband and i and he really liked it, so i ordered another to give to good friends on their wedding day :)
    Nice Anniversary gift
    By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice in person. Neutral coloring and personalization is perfect for a special anniversary gift! I purchased the smallest size which was large enough for someone like me who does not have much wall space. And, you can still see and read the wording in its lovely presentation in the smallest size.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved