Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Love Is Patient Personalized Wedding Canvas Art - 5853
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love It! Love It! Love It!
By Sandra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice art piece. Gift purchase for a picky person who absolutely loves this item. Very excited and impressed with the quality and how perfect for today's home or office decorating.
Unique Canvas Art
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwood, TN) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something very special for my grandaughters wedding. I happened to see this canvas art and immediately new that's what I wanted for Shawna and her future husband. When I received "Love Is Patient", I couldn't believe the quality for such a unique AND personalized gift. This is something they can cherish forever.
Thanks!
Good Art
By Kevin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have to wait to give my wife this since it is not yet our anniversary but I was able to get it from the Postman before she seen it and I can hide it until our Anniversary
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 26, 2015
I was very pleased with my purchase. Fast Turn Around and just like the picture.
EXTREMELY SATISFIED!!!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian head, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a returning customer & I have had many things engraved & personalized for many people, from my boss to my parents. I have always be content with my items recieved, BUT, when I recieved this Canvas Art I was FLOORED!!! I was so amazed at the actual detail in the item & how true to the picture it turned out to be. I was even more surprised at how large it actually was. PersonalizationMall hit a HOMERUN on this one!!! I am very very Satisfied with this item and would recommend to every interested!!! Thanx PersonalizationMall.com I LOVE this product!!!!
Beautiful!
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my brother and future sister-in-law at their wedding shower and they loved it! Turned out very nice and the quailty is great!
Wonderful gift item!
By Amanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this canvas for some friends as a wedding gift and it turned out great! :) I'll definitely be purchasing it again in the future.
Excellent anniversary gift
By Jared H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. My wife loved it. It exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use this site for future gifts.
Amazing
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i opened the box to reveiw the item i was blow away!! The quality is amazing and it definately passed my expectations!! I cant wait for my girlfriend and her new husband to open this gift!! This isnt the first thing i ordered from personalizationmall.com and it wont be the last!!
Great Gift!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wife for our First Anniversary. Product arrived amazingly fast and looked so good I couldn't wait until our actual anniversary date and gave it to her right away. She loved it! We will definitely be ordering again!
Love is Patient Canvas Art
By Robyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful wedding gift for a good friend.
I could not believe how fast I received it in the mail!!!
I wish I would have bought the frame.

great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - October 26, 2015
This is the perfect Bible verse for a couple especially as a wedding gift. Can't decide if I want to frame it -- looks great just on the canvas.
Love is Patient Canvas
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary present and was very pleased when it arrived. It was exactly how I hoped it would look in person - framed, very clear lettering and beautiful. My only comment is that there should be more reinforcement or padding at the back of the frame to avoid sagging of the canvas. Once hung on the wall there shouldn't be any problem but I think overall it would give a nicer look and the canvas would be a little more protected with a padding behind it.
So Happy!
By Adriane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my anniversary and liked it so much I ordered one for my parents' anniversary a week later! It looks beautiful and was delivered promptly. This is why I continue coming back to Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By Danielle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just love it! It looks great! kind of pricy but it looks great
I love it!!
By Kristin A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this the other day and put it up right away. I love it and the first guest we had over loved it too. I chose not to put a date or anything, just our names. It is very well made, sometimes things look a lot better on the computer than in person. This was definitly not the case. Highly Recommended!
Wedding gift
By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wewoka, OK) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these in the past. They make wonderful wedding gifts. I have been very pleased with the quality of the canvas, and the quick service I always receive.

Awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - August 8, 2015
The happy "couples" loved them!
Better than the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - April 8, 2016
This is for a 50th wedding anniversary. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the font for their names and dates. It is great! I will be proud to present it them.
Loved It!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woolwich Twp, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for a Bridal Shower and the bride absolutely loved it! When I opened it after receiving it, I found it to be made of great quality and absolutely beautiful. Thinking about getting one for myself. Prompted delivery too. Only thing I would try to put the name from where the verse came from in the Bible.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hampton, NH) - April 15, 2016
This is a gift for an upcoming bridal shower. It is so beautiful, can't wait to see the bride open it!!
Beautiful gift
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for valentines day for my husband. It is very well done and will make a beautiful wall hanging.
Wedding Canvas Art
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & good quality. Nice gift for wedding or anniversary! I bought 3 for wedding gifts! Perfect wedding
Perfect gift!
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all of the products I have ever ordered from you, this has lived up to my expectations in both quality and design.
Very nice!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors.
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Mari-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a very special gift for very dear friends who live in AZ. I was unable to be at their 50th Wedding Anniversary & I was the Maid of Honor. How do you express your feelings long distance, well this canvas, with the sentiment & beautiful workmanship along with a personalized gift card did it! It let them know how happy & proud I was for them, even If only there in spirit & not there personally. Thank you for the care in shipping PM, it was perfect, they loved it!!
Very special art canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - May 24, 2016
This was all I hoped it would be, and the bride was pleased, so this will be a gift I consider for other couples.
Perfect Gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this canvas as a 45th Wedding Anniversary gift for my parents, and it was perfect for the occasion. The passage from the Bible about what is love, and that you can personalize it with their names is amazing. It came with a box very well packed, safe to travel. It is really beautiful!!
Great 50th anniversary gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Sinai, NY) - March 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to get something different for my maid of honor's 50th anniversary. This turned out so beautifully. I am accumulating many momentos for her and her husband and I know they will love it. Very elegant and classy.
Great company service
By John F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin , SC) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A++ customer service, and fast response with troubled situation. Thank you personalization mall.
Excellent engagement or wedding canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALM COAST, FL) - May 11, 2017
Another awesome item from you, it is beautiful and I can't wait to give it my friends
Special gift!
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitinsville, MA) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A personal remembrance of a very special day. Quality was outstanding and delivery was faster than I expected. Very pleased!
Love is patient
By mavis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norcross, GA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful in person...i bought it as a wedding gift and they loved it.
Love and Patience
By Margie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas piece met all my hopes and then some. It is intended to be a 50 year anniversary gift and I'm anxious to see the recipients' reaction. It's a quality art piece and worthy of gifting. Art with a heartfelt message.
Anniversary
By Phyllis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Hill, NC) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so beautiful for an anniversary gift, no matter how long a couple has been married.
More beautiful in person!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was gorgeous - my Dad and StepMom loved it. Bigger than I thought (which is a good thing). Arrived early. Thank you!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - December 4, 2016
This product was ordered with personalization and it exceeded my expectations! It was beautiful! It was also done fast as I needed it for a last minute gift
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - July 16, 2011
I was a little worried that it might look tacky but it doesn't at all- actually pretty elegant. Went with the no frame option and i think it has a contemporary feel that way. Extremely pleased and would definitely order again the next time a I need one for a shower gift.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - March 31, 2011
I ordered for my friend. She is very happy with it.Fast shipping!
Great Product
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than expected, huge size, very nice. A bargain for the price.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved