Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love is Patient Canvas
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as an anniversary present and was very pleased when it arrived. It was exactly how I hoped it would look in person - framed, very clear lettering and beautiful. My only comment is that there should be more reinforcement or padding at the back of the frame to avoid sagging of the canvas. Once hung on the wall there shouldn't be any problem but I think overall it would give a nicer look and the canvas would be a little more protected with a padding behind it.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - May 26, 2015
I was very pleased with my purchase. Fast Turn Around and just like the picture.
Canvas Art
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - March 25, 2011
I think this "Love is Patient" Canvas Art is beautiful. I personalized it for my daughter and her husband with a phrase describing them, their names & wedding date. I also ordered the frame-which I felt totally completed the artwork! It arrived quickly packed very carefully. I will continue to order through your site.
Exceeds Expectations
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased unframed for a couple to be wed this month. They loved the gift so much that they are making it a centerpiece at their wedding. The personalization was great and I was able to add their first and last name! Highly recommended - Beautiful gift.
Beautiful Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2013
Beautiful canvas! I surprised my great friends for their wedding and they love it! They currently are moving things around in their place so that they can put it on display for all to see! THANK YOU! Also, having it framed made the gift perfect!
awesome
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
quality is good.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
My husband loved this for our quote wall in our kitchen!
Beautiful piece!
Beautiful Memory
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized this wall canvas art for friends for their wedding and it turned out absolutely beautiful! It came quickly as well
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 3, 2012
I purchased this for a friend's wedding shower. It was a very nice gift with a personal touch. Prefer it without the frame.
Very Professional looking
By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Very Nice Piece.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naco, AZ) - February 9, 2013
Well made and good size.
Love Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 1, 2012
I was very happy with the product I got. Exactly as I ordered it. Fast shipping, I received my item one day after it shipped. My friend loved her gift!!!
Wedding Canvas Art
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful & good quality. Nice gift for wedding or anniversary! I bought 3 for wedding gifts! Perfect wedding
perfect wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2014
This was the perfect wedding gift. The pastor used the same passage during the ceremony.
Perfect gift!
By Margaret A S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all of the products I have ever ordered from you, this has lived up to my expectations in both quality and design.
Beautiful gift
By Waunetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for valentines day for my husband. It is very well done and will make a beautiful wall hanging.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville , IN) - September 30, 2014
wedding gift, they loved it
Just Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 31, 2014
This was much prettier than I even thought it would be! I am so very please with it! The frame looks great and the quality of the canvas is exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this! You will be so happy that you did!
Perfect wedding gift
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect. The preacher used the same verse as part of the wedding ceremony. Our son & his new bride loved it.
Perfect wedding present
By Myra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks very expensive. Will be my go to gift from now on.
Great Product
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than expected, huge size, very nice. A bargain for the price.
Nice Anniversary gift
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice in person. Neutral coloring and personalization is perfect for a special anniversary gift! I purchased the smallest size which was large enough for someone like me who does not have much wall space. And, you can still see and read the wording in its lovely presentation in the smallest size.
beautiful
By Summer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point venture, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this item. it is beautiful, high quality and ships very quickly. i bought one for my husband and i and he really liked it, so i ordered another to give to good friends on their wedding day :)
great gift
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the personlized part as Our First Valentine's and plan on giving it this year for a valentine's present to my love. It came out just as the personalization preview showed it would. I'm estactic of the last few purchases I've made through this website, I will continue to purchase from this site, I love the uniqueness along with the personalization. Thanks for another great purchase, oh and the sizing was great!!!!
Simply beautiful
By jineen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything that I have ordered from Personalization.Com the quality is top notch. My daughter and her husband were blown away when I gave it to them.
BEAUTIFUL
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous Gift!!! Fast shipping HIGHLY recommend this product
Special remembrance.
By DonnaJean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her girlfriend went to Boston for their civil union.She was using this verse as her wedding vows.Beautiful canvas,love the no-frame look. They can't help seeing it all day in their small apartment.Size is eye catching,the verse is timeless.The perfect wedding gift!
Thanks for the SUPER FAST arrival.The quality and beauty of your wedding gifts will be an heirloom they will treasure forever!
Highly recommend your site to all...
GOOD
By Daria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was packed well and came in perfect condition.
loved it!!
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast i recieved within 5 working days. Ilove it!
50th Wedding Anniversary Gift
By Mari-Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a very special gift for very dear friends who live in AZ. I was unable to be at their 50th Wedding Anniversary & I was the Maid of Honor. How do you express your feelings long distance, well this canvas, with the sentiment & beautiful workmanship along with a personalized gift card did it! It let them know how happy & proud I was for them, even If only there in spirit & not there personally. Thank you for the care in shipping PM, it was perfect, they loved it!!
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - March 31, 2011
I ordered for my friend. She is very happy with it.Fast shipping!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - July 16, 2011
I was a little worried that it might look tacky but it doesn't at all- actually pretty elegant. Went with the no frame option and i think it has a contemporary feel that way. Extremely pleased and would definitely order again the next time a I need one for a shower gift.
Very nice!
By Ryan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weeki Wachee, FL) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and colors.
WORTH THE MONEY
By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE ITEM WAS SURPRISED BY THE SIZE LARGER THAN I THOUGHT.CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY FRIEND FOR HER ANNIVERSARY!!!!
WOW
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved this gift. It was much bigger than i visualzed and I am very pleased. Shipped within 5 days. Thanks! I am ordering other items most definetly!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 7, 2011
i loved this, the item came quickly is was just liked it look on website, i am very happy with this item
Pefect gift for her!!
By Nicholas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for gf/wife. I recommend no frame , looks better without. It was a lot bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Must buy!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved