Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is very easy to navigate, especially when you are not "computer savvy" This is my first time ordering and I am very excited. All the reviews were excellent and it is easy to see that you...
    ~Debra - SD

    Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

    Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
    Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (70)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Just Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - August 31, 2014
    This was much prettier than I even thought it would be! I am so very please with it! The frame looks great and the quality of the canvas is exceptional! Don't hesitate to order this! You will be so happy that you did!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - August 24, 2014
    The "Love is patient" personalized and dated Anniversary wall hanging was great! I loved it, and so did my better half. Thank you.
    Wedding Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, WV) - May 7, 2014
    Just beautiful!! Bought this for my bff as her wedding gift and was a big hit!!! Wonderful size and looks just like it showed on site. Would recommend to anyone.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - February 20, 2014
    My husband loved this for our quote wall in our kitchen!
    Beautiful piece!
    even more lovely in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, MD) - January 31, 2014
    this picture is even more lovely than i imagined it would be and i received it in record time!
    Love is ...........this print
    By Leatrice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, TX) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this print for a young couple getting married and it is perfect. Beautifully styled and beautifully made. It arrived so quickly and well packaged. I will definitely be ordering this as a regular wedding gift.
    Beautiful Memory
    By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I personalized this wall canvas art for friends for their wedding and it turned out absolutely beautiful! It came quickly as well
    Perfect gift
    By MELISSA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEESBURG, GA) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It he canvas I order ,When I received it was beautiful !!!!!
    Gorgeous!
    By Sierra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas was perfect for my mother and father in law's anniversary. They've been married for 33 years and I wanted something that was appropriate for them that they could cherish forever. This was definitely the right choice and it looks lovely hanging on their wall. You never let me down personalization.com!

    Loved it
    By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (islandia, NY) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved this ... Nice to get something personalized
    Amazing!
    By Maryann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic Beach, NY) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my co worker who was getting married. I wanted to get something for her but being she just started at my company a few months prior I did know her extremely well. I have purchased MANY things from personalization mall and knew I would be able to get a quality product without breaking the bank. She loved it! It is nice having something that will go beyond the gift cards being used.
    Beautiful Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 17, 2013
    Beautiful canvas! I surprised my great friends for their wedding and they love it! They currently are moving things around in their place so that they can put it on display for all to see! THANK YOU! Also, having it framed made the gift perfect!
    Wonderful wedding gift
    By WILMA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLOVIS, CA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A unique and precious wedding gift.
    awesome
    By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henderson, NV) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    quality is good.
    Very Nice Piece.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naco, AZ) - February 9, 2013
    Well made and good size.
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Mildred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this to my friend and her husband on their wedding day. They were both overwhelmed. Too often, gifts of this kind can appear "tacky" and cheaply done. This is elegant and having it done on canvas makes it appear as if it were hand- painted. Perhaps the best part is that it is so unique and unlike anything else that you'll see anywhere. I would recommend it highly !
    Love Canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 1, 2012
    I was very happy with the product I got. Exactly as I ordered it. Fast shipping, I received my item one day after it shipped. My friend loved her gift!!!
    Beatiful
    By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift. I think they will love putting it up in their new home.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was just BEAUTIFUL, MORE Beautiful than the picture showed, also came on time. My Husband LOVED IT AND SO DID I, A MUST TO ORDER. This was a reading from our wedding 25 yrs ago, and that is why I ordered it for our 25th Anniversary.
    Love Is Patient Canvas Print
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 2, 2012
    This is a nice wedding gift. Very reasonably priced.
    Love is Patient
    By Barbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neola, IA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful canvas for a great wedding present, arrived within a weeks time
    LOVE THIS SITE
    By Jonney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAVE NOW ORDERED 3 OF THESE AND WILL BE ORDERING THE 4TH ONE THIS WEEK EVERYONE WHO I HAVE GIVEN THEM TO JUST LOVES THEM THE QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE SHIPPING TIME WORKS GREAT FOR MY BUSY SCHEDULE WILL DEFINITELY KEEP ORDERING FROM THIS SITE
    Great wedding shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 3, 2012
    I purchased this for a friend's wedding shower. It was a very nice gift with a personal touch. Prefer it without the frame.
    Very Professional looking
    By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the personalization
    Wedding Gift
    By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such an awesome gift! I was impressed with how quickly it arrived. THis is an awesome place to purchase unique gifts to be treasured forever. Gifts have a greater meaning when they are personalized!
    Great Engagement Gift!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - March 26, 2012
    Item was nicely done, shipping was incredibly fast. Would definitely buy from this company again. The happy couple loved it.
    Five stars
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, WA) - February 24, 2012
    Best anniversary idea ever ! My boy friend was so surprised and he absolutely loved it he hung it up the next day !!!! We love that it's a canvas . Creative idea , totally recommend . I ordered the bigger size and it's. HUGEEE :)
    Perfect - Hanging over our bed
    By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This poem was one that had always had a lot of meaning to me. The fact that it can be customized with our names and dates, adds significance. It is simply perfect.
    Great Product
    By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Product was better than expected, huge size, very nice. A bargain for the price.
    Perfect for newlyweds
    By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Icard, NC) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my brother and his wife as part of their wedding present and they absolutely love it, its hanging up in their house as soon as you walk in the door great quality, durable and very elegant
    Anniversary Gift
    By Adrian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product was beautiful and the order was fulfilled very quickly. My wife loved it!!
    AWESOME!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - July 16, 2011
    I was a little worried that it might look tacky but it doesn't at all- actually pretty elegant. Went with the no frame option and i think it has a contemporary feel that way. Extremely pleased and would definitely order again the next time a I need one for a shower gift.
    love this..
    By Louis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutly beautiful, the poem is lovely and the names and date are perfect,it's also a perfect size piece of art
    Love giving great personalized gifts!
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy when I received the "Love Is Patient" canvas. It truly was even more attractive than the site showed.I ordered it for a nephew who was recently engaged. I must say the response by everyone when they opened the gift made it even more worth it.I am so excited that I have found your site, I have ordered a few gifts in the last few months, received them so quickly and have LOVED each item I have purchased. Thanks for all the great selections!
    Great job!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - March 31, 2011
    I ordered for my friend. She is very happy with it.Fast shipping!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 7, 2011
    i loved this, the item came quickly is was just liked it look on website, i am very happy with this item
    Pefect gift for her!!
    By Nicholas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome gift for gf/wife. I recommend no frame , looks better without. It was a lot bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Must buy!
    WORTH THE MONEY
    By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE THE ITEM WAS SURPRISED BY THE SIZE LARGER THAN I THOUGHT.CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY FRIEND FOR HER ANNIVERSARY!!!!
    WOW
    By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife absolutely loved this gift. It was much bigger than i visualzed and I am very pleased. Shipped within 5 days. Thanks! I am ordering other items most definetly!
    great gift
    By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this with the personlized part as Our First Valentine's and plan on giving it this year for a valentine's present to my love. It came out just as the personalization preview showed it would. I'm estactic of the last few purchases I've made through this website, I will continue to purchase from this site, I love the uniqueness along with the personalization. Thanks for another great purchase, oh and the sizing was great!!!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved