Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Patient Personalized Canvas Art customer reviews

Personalized Wedding & Anniversary Canvas Art - Love Is Patient  - 5853
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely beautiful
By Mildred G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my friend and her husband on their wedding day. They were both overwhelmed. Too often, gifts of this kind can appear "tacky" and cheaply done. This is elegant and having it done on canvas makes it appear as if it were hand- painted. Perhaps the best part is that it is so unique and unlike anything else that you'll see anywhere. I would recommend it highly !
Love Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 1, 2012
I was very happy with the product I got. Exactly as I ordered it. Fast shipping, I received my item one day after it shipped. My friend loved her gift!!!
Beatiful
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niverville, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is beautiful. I can't wait to give it as a wedding gift. I think they will love putting it up in their new home.
BEAUTIFUL
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just BEAUTIFUL, MORE Beautiful than the picture showed, also came on time. My Husband LOVED IT AND SO DID I, A MUST TO ORDER. This was a reading from our wedding 25 yrs ago, and that is why I ordered it for our 25th Anniversary.
Love Is Patient Canvas Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - September 2, 2012
This is a nice wedding gift. Very reasonably priced.
Love is Patient
By Barbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neola, IA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful canvas for a great wedding present, arrived within a weeks time
LOVE THIS SITE
By Jonney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nichols, NY) - August 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE NOW ORDERED 3 OF THESE AND WILL BE ORDERING THE 4TH ONE THIS WEEK EVERYONE WHO I HAVE GIVEN THEM TO JUST LOVES THEM THE QUALITY IS EXCEPTIONAL AND THE SHIPPING TIME WORKS GREAT FOR MY BUSY SCHEDULE WILL DEFINITELY KEEP ORDERING FROM THIS SITE
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 3, 2012
I purchased this for a friend's wedding shower. It was a very nice gift with a personal touch. Prefer it without the frame.
Very Professional looking
By Marti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalization
Wedding Gift
By Rhonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome gift! I was impressed with how quickly it arrived. THis is an awesome place to purchase unique gifts to be treasured forever. Gifts have a greater meaning when they are personalized!
Great Engagement Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - March 26, 2012
Item was nicely done, shipping was incredibly fast. Would definitely buy from this company again. The happy couple loved it.
Five stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (graham, WA) - February 24, 2012
Best anniversary idea ever ! My boy friend was so surprised and he absolutely loved it he hung it up the next day !!!! We love that it's a canvas . Creative idea , totally recommend . I ordered the bigger size and it's. HUGEEE :)
Perfect - Hanging over our bed
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This poem was one that had always had a lot of meaning to me. The fact that it can be customized with our names and dates, adds significance. It is simply perfect.
Great Product
By Alan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was better than expected, huge size, very nice. A bargain for the price.
Perfect for newlyweds
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Icard, NC) - January 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my brother and his wife as part of their wedding present and they absolutely love it, its hanging up in their house as soon as you walk in the door great quality, durable and very elegant
Anniversary Gift
By Adrian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, TN) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful and the order was fulfilled very quickly. My wife loved it!!
AWESOME!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Kingston, NH) - July 16, 2011
I was a little worried that it might look tacky but it doesn't at all- actually pretty elegant. Went with the no frame option and i think it has a contemporary feel that way. Extremely pleased and would definitely order again the next time a I need one for a shower gift.
love this..
By Louis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmichael, CA) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absolutly beautiful, the poem is lovely and the names and date are perfect,it's also a perfect size piece of art
Love giving great personalized gifts!
By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeview, IL) - May 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I received the "Love Is Patient" canvas. It truly was even more attractive than the site showed.I ordered it for a nephew who was recently engaged. I must say the response by everyone when they opened the gift made it even more worth it.I am so excited that I have found your site, I have ordered a few gifts in the last few months, received them so quickly and have LOVED each item I have purchased. Thanks for all the great selections!
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munfordville, KY) - March 31, 2011
I ordered for my friend. She is very happy with it.Fast shipping!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 7, 2011
i loved this, the item came quickly is was just liked it look on website, i am very happy with this item
Pefect gift for her!!
By Nicholas O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome gift for gf/wife. I recommend no frame , looks better without. It was a lot bigger than I expected, which was a good thing. Must buy!
WORTH THE MONEY
By Kymberli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THE ITEM WAS SURPRISED BY THE SIZE LARGER THAN I THOUGHT.CAN'T WAIT TO GIVE IT TO MY FRIEND FOR HER ANNIVERSARY!!!!
WOW
By David O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved this gift. It was much bigger than i visualzed and I am very pleased. Shipped within 5 days. Thanks! I am ordering other items most definetly!
great gift
By Sheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, GA) - January 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this with the personlized part as Our First Valentine's and plan on giving it this year for a valentine's present to my love. It came out just as the personalization preview showed it would. I'm estactic of the last few purchases I've made through this website, I will continue to purchase from this site, I love the uniqueness along with the personalization. Thanks for another great purchase, oh and the sizing was great!!!!
Simply beautiful
By jineen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with everything that I have ordered from Personalization.Com the quality is top notch. My daughter and her husband were blown away when I gave it to them.
Nice Anniversary gift
By Dawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice in person. Neutral coloring and personalization is perfect for a special anniversary gift! I purchased the smallest size which was large enough for someone like me who does not have much wall space. And, you can still see and read the wording in its lovely presentation in the smallest size.
beautiful
By Summer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (point venture, TX) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i absolutely love this item. it is beautiful, high quality and ships very quickly. i bought one for my husband and i and he really liked it, so i ordered another to give to good friends on their wedding day :)
GOOD
By Daria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was packed well and came in perfect condition.
loved it!!
By Ana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not believe how fast i recieved within 5 working days. Ilove it!
BEAUTIFUL
By William K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous Gift!!! Fast shipping HIGHLY recommend this product
Special remembrance.
By DonnaJean M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and her girlfriend went to Boston for their civil union.She was using this verse as her wedding vows.Beautiful canvas,love the no-frame look. They can't help seeing it all day in their small apartment.Size is eye catching,the verse is timeless.The perfect wedding gift!
Thanks for the SUPER FAST arrival.The quality and beauty of your wedding gifts will be an heirloom they will treasure forever!
Highly recommend your site to all...
Exceeds Expectations
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased unframed for a couple to be wed this month. They loved the gift so much that they are making it a centerpiece at their wedding. The personalization was great and I was able to add their first and last name! Highly recommended - Beautiful gift.
Just what I envisioned!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, MI) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality of this piece! It's a gift for a young, soon to be married couple. I chose to have it not framed. To me, it looks a bit more modern without the frame - and I'm sure they'll love it. One change that would have been nice - the date, at the bottom, is in a black font that stands out more then the words and doesn't look cursive. It would look perfect if it were maroon (like the names) and the type face matched a bit better. But, overall, very pleased!
Simply the Best
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas is so much nicer in "actuallity"! It is the perfect gift for an anniversary for those who have everything, need or want nothing! Beautifully executed canvas; imprinting outstanding, and received one day sooner than promised!
love always forever
By Kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely art work! I am giving this to my husband for our 1st. anniversary. I am so excited!!!!
Thank you
Excellent anniversary gift
By Jared H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Junta, CO) - May 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. My wife loved it. It exceeded my expectations. Will definitely use this site for future gifts.
Amazing
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When i opened the box to reveiw the item i was blow away!! The quality is amazing and it definately passed my expectations!! I cant wait for my girlfriend and her new husband to open this gift!! This isnt the first thing i ordered from personalizationmall.com and it wont be the last!!
Great Gift!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my wife for our First Anniversary. Product arrived amazingly fast and looked so good I couldn't wait until our actual anniversary date and gave it to her right away. She loved it! We will definitely be ordering again!
So Happy!
By Adriane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my anniversary and liked it so much I ordered one for my parents' anniversary a week later! It looks beautiful and was delivered promptly. This is why I continue coming back to Personalization Mall!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved