Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
~Melissa - NY

Personalized Insulated Lunch Tote customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Insulated Lunch Tote Bag - Teal - 5855
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Terrific Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 4, 2012
This tote was a gift for a teacher, and she loved it! She said her containers/lunch would fit perfectly. Great quality--just wish it came in other colors. Would order again. I have never been disappointed with any item I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Service is also very speedy!
great gift for a teacher
By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't looked at the inside yet (want to keep it in its packaging so it's easier to wrap) but I'm very pleased with the name and the color. I do wish there were more color options, but I think she will like this blue.
Awesome gift for teachers
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for teachers. She loved it. Good durable & practical.
lunch tote
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a stylish lunch tote. I hope my sister likes it-birthday gift!
Perfect size!
By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this (and another like it) for our grand daughters upcoming trip to California. They are traveling by plane and this is the perfect size for them to carry on with them...and it zips so nothing will fall out!
Perfect!
By Esther K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This lunch tote was just what I was looking for. It's just the right size for my needs. I love the look of my name on it, there is no mistake on whose it is. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. It's just perfect! Thank you again for another wonderful product. Esther
Beautiful product
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My only complaint is the lack of color choices, but this was a beautiful product, and I liked the font choices.
Absolutely Perfect
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a first birthday present for a friend's daughter - my own daughter has one similar and absolutely loves carrying it around with her snacks and drinks (and any other treasures she finds!). It's great quality, beautiful engraving, all around great product and incredible value. Highly recommend (and will be back to purchase more!) Item arrived within a few days as well - can't beat that...
Great Gift!!
By Maxine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these lunch totes for bridesmaid gifts. The girls loved them so much I had to buy one for myself!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved