Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized puzzle for my mother's birthday. When she unwrapped the box she was excited and happy just seeing her grandkids' picture on the box. When she realized there was a puzzle...
    ~Kelly - CA

    Personalized Insulated Lunch Tote customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Insulated Lunch Tote Bag - Teal - 5855
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (27)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Product Size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 10, 2011
    Quality is good. The tote is smaller than I thought.
    Will hold a sandwich and small container.
    Great Lunch Tote
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am really please with my new lunch tote! I was actually expecting it to be a bit larger from looking at the photo but it still fits everything i need for lunch quite nicely! I have gotten many compliments on it already! Super fast shipping as well!
    Even Better Than Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - August 14, 2011
    This was a great gift for my son's godmother. It is well made and the embroidered name was really nice. I would buy again!
    Insulation Plus
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Lunch tote was the perfect size for carrying a lunch, snack, and drink for work. The insulation keeps the foods at the correct temperature. It's especially stylish with the embroidered personalization.
    Wonderful product
    By Mary V. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been looking for a personalized bag I could use to take my lunch to work. When I ordered it I really didn't realize it had so much room. Great product to buy. Thank you Personalization mall..
    Awesome idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 7, 2012
    This personalized lunch bag will be the talk of lunch table. The personalization is bold and so cute!
    Perfect Fit for Office Refrigerator
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - October 13, 2012
    I gave it as a gift for a friend who works in a large office. There is enough room inside for lunch and snacks and it doesn't take up a lot of room in the refrig. She loved it!!
    Chic Medicine bag
    By Wendy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for my mothers medicine, she is insulin dependent and has many other medicines she carries with her, however she would carry it in a plastic bag! So I've been wanting to get her something chic and glamorous as she once was in her younger years, when it arrived she immediately called and said how much she loved it and the color, she also loved that her name was on it. I told her she now had something to keep her medicine in and that I'd also be sending an ice pack to place in there for her insulin.
    talley
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - March 18, 2012
    Fast, fast, fast and prettier color than I expected. It was a gift and she loved it.
    Pleased :)
    By Kathleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my lunch tote about a week ago, before that I was brown bagging it. Just couldn't find something to accommodate the food I was having for lunch, they were usually way to big or to small. I was and am very happy with this tote. It fits several different sized containers, fruits etc..
    I am so pleased with my purchase as well as the quality of the item. I thank you for a great product and I'm lovin it. Kathy
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Double Oak, TX) - September 19, 2011
    Very cute lunch tote. Have had many compliments. I didn't give it 5 stars bc it is much smaller than I thought it would be. You wouldn't be able to fit large tuperware in it, but it does hold quite a bit.
    Good product
    By Emily P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I expected it to be larger from what the images show, however, the writing is very nice and it's well-made.
    Great Product
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It arrived quickly and my sister really liked the color and her personalized logo. Great gift! It's a bit smaller than I assumed.
    Excellent
    By Inna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarzana, CA) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent, well-priced gift item. Easy to order and navigate website.
    Love it!
    By Julie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love, love, love this lunch tote. Perfect size! The only thing is you have to put it in the fridge when you get to work or include an ice pack as it doesn't stay cold for long. Also wish there were additional colors to choose from. Would buy again!
    Lunch Bag
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - October 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this item as a gift and I bought one for myself. Nicely made and it is insulated. Many people ask me at work where I bought it from.

    The only down side is that it is starting to get a bit dirty becasue they only come in light colors. I am not sure how to clean it.
    disappointed in munford
    By janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (munford, TN) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    unfortunately i was quite disappointed with the size of this bag. i often carry salad for lunch and all of my fixins won't fit inside the bag. i found a larger bag at another site that was one third of the cost.
    Lunch bag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - May 24, 2011
    When I saw this bag on the site I thought wow it would be big enough to hold what I bring for lunch. But when I received it I was really disappointed. It is not that big. It looks a lot bigger in the picture. I don't bring much but I was basically looking for a bag to hold my lean crusine lunches.
    Nice but small
    By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was not aware it was so small. I am not good at measurements so I did not like how small it was but you can carry a sandwich and drink, so I will keep it. The lettering on the bag is great.
    CUTE TOTE
    By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I love the personaliztion...it's a nice size. I put my lunch in plastic ziplock bags(no clean up, when I finish, I have the option of putting the bag in my pocket book) and it's just the right size for a normal sized lunch and a snack. I bought one for my friend as well, I hope she likes it...I just wish that you had more colors...teal does not match everything and it too light, you want where you carry your food to be clean. Darker colors would be nice, like: Brown, Denium Blue, Black even Purple. I hope this feed back helps you make some improvements...remember, the customer is always right.
    Good
    By Connie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bag is nice. It holds a lot...I just wish that there was a more variety of colors. This teal does not match everything. The delivery was expedient. More colors or a neutral color. Thanks PersonalizatonMall.com
    Ms. Wms Bronx, New York
    Cute
    By Stacie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute bag, it is a little smaller than I would have preferred but should be a great lunch tote!
    Very Cute
    By Janet Jay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Small, but true to how the picture shows. It's perfect size for me as I don't eat much.
    Limited to 10 characters
    By Eva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an OK lunch bag. The best part of it is the personalization. I volunteer at my son's elementary school and the children there know me as my son's mom so I wanted to write my name as [his name]'s Mom, but there is a limit of 10 characters, and that would put me at 11. So I decided to have it personalized without the apostrophe. It is still OK, but not perfect. Whenever a child comments on it, I make a point of telling him or her that something is missing. They usually know what it is.

    I like the fact that it is zippered at the top, so everything stays in place, but there are no pockets for lunch money or any other item. My little son's lunch box has a zippered pocket on the front, and an open one on the back. That would be a great addition for this one.

    The color combination is very nice (teal for the body and chocolate brown for the handles), but it would be nice to have more colors to choose from.

    The insulation is not very thick. I hope it will last.

    Overall, it is an OK lunch bag, as I said at the beginning, but nothing extraordinary.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - November 22, 2011
    Perfect size for a lunch. Made a great gift for my daughter.
    Perfect
    By Joyce O. (Belleville, IL) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it. The handles to make it easy to carry when your hands are full. It is just the right size for all my Tupperware dishes. It also comes in handy to take a bottle of water somewhere and keep it cold.
    lunch bag
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This lunch tote is just the right size for taking lunch to work or school. Appears to be durable and monorgam was nicely done. ( I wish there were more color options )
    very sophisticated
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - December 19, 2011
    I purchased two of these bags for staff and they LOVED them! They are pretty roomy and can hold quite a bit. Makes a nice Christmas or birthday gift.
    Features that I like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - December 22, 2012
    Bought this for my niece to carry her lunch to work; she loves it! Easy to clean and just the right size.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenners, PA) - December 5, 2012
    This was purchased for the 8 yr old granddaughter. She loves having her name on it. Only time till tell if it is durable for grade school.
    Terrific Tote
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - August 4, 2012
    This tote was a gift for a teacher, and she loved it! She said her containers/lunch would fit perfectly. Great quality--just wish it came in other colors. Would order again. I have never been disappointed with any item I have ordered from Personalization Mall. Service is also very speedy!
    great gift for a teacher
    By Alexandria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater Park, NJ) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't looked at the inside yet (want to keep it in its packaging so it's easier to wrap) but I'm very pleased with the name and the color. I do wish there were more color options, but I think she will like this blue.
    Awesome gift for teachers
    By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for teachers. She loved it. Good durable & practical.
    lunch tote
    By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laingsburg, MI) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a stylish lunch tote. I hope my sister likes it-birthday gift!
    Perfect size!
    By carolyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freeman, MO) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this (and another like it) for our grand daughters upcoming trip to California. They are traveling by plane and this is the perfect size for them to carry on with them...and it zips so nothing will fall out!
    Perfect!
    By Esther K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This lunch tote was just what I was looking for. It's just the right size for my needs. I love the look of my name on it, there is no mistake on whose it is. I've gotten a lot of compliments on it. It's just perfect! Thank you again for another wonderful product. Esther
    Beautiful product
    By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My only complaint is the lack of color choices, but this was a beautiful product, and I liked the font choices.
    Absolutely Perfect
    By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this as a first birthday present for a friend's daughter - my own daughter has one similar and absolutely loves carrying it around with her snacks and drinks (and any other treasures she finds!). It's great quality, beautiful engraving, all around great product and incredible value. Highly recommend (and will be back to purchase more!) Item arrived within a few days as well - can't beat that...
    Great Gift!!
    By Maxine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these lunch totes for bridesmaid gifts. The girls loved them so much I had to buy one for myself!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved