Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Keep up the great selections and special pricing. Much appreciated since it is now many times since I have trusted your site to order high quality merchandise with great values. Thank you!
~COCO - FL

Embroidered Photo Tote Bag customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Photo Tote Bag - 5856
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom so she could show off pictures of her grandchidren. She was very excited and thought it was really neat!
Great Gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get my mom for gifts. This was a birthday present. I wanted something that would not be out of date in a few month's and this was perfect! She loved it and is excited to change the picture's often!
Happiness
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the purse as a gift for my Aunt with dementia, who is in a nursing home. She has not put it down as she holds and looks at her Granddaughters pictures and smiles. I got a purse somewhat like that about 10 years ago and she did the same thing and it has worn out from her carrying everyday. This purse is more colorful and Red is her favorite color since she was very very young. She has only one grandchild and she is the most important person in her life.

All I can say is that the Happiness she has shown is worth millions and what is more important in life than being happy.
Nice way to show off your crew
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for mother's day for my mom with the caption "Grannie's Brag Bag" and put in pics of her and the grandkids. She loves it. I asked her if she needed another tote bag, and she said "now I will find a need to use one!"It's easy to slide the photos into the slots, and since they slide in instead of being printed on the bag she can continue to change/update. Haven't tried it out yet, but bag seems sturdy.
lovely
By Dana Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this tote bag for my mom to put her grandchildren`s photos in so she would see their faces everyday. Her eyes lit up when she saw it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013
Nice quality... Exactly what I was expecting.
LOVE THIS!!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my aunts birthday I havent given it to her because her birthday isn't until the 20th of august but I am sure shes going to love it I mean I love it it turned out exactly the way I was hoping it did and ten times better I love personalization they always do right by me!!
Yes
By Kristy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large bag with long handles. Loved it
Terrific Tote
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this tote and it was delivered very quickly with the personalization. It is fine quality and the service was just great! Recommend this company and this product. The straps allow for carrying it as a shoulder bag .. or carrying it in your hand.
Excellent product
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is a excellent quality fabric. When I received this i was pleasantly surprised to the durability. I bought this for a Mother's Day present from my kids to there Grandma and my mom still can not stop saying how much she loves this tote bag.
Love it!!
By Kyndra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law with "Grandma's Sweethearts" written on the front. I filled it with pictures of her grandchildren. She absolutely loves it!!

It is nice and roomy and actually the material is better than I was expecting for microfiber. Seems to be very sturdy. Think I might buy one for my mother now.
Beautiful Bag
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered one of these bags for both our moms. They were wonderful. The embroidery was beautiful and the bags were actually larger than I expected. I thought they would be small little tote bags. They were a great size. I feel like we got a good deal for our money.
good choice
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bag. It was delivered quickly and damage free. The bag is large enough to carry lots of things.
loved the photo tote
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunkhannock, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bag. Bigger than expected!! Easy to get photos in and out. My mom loved it.
very cool tote bag!
By Jo W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for a friend's birthday and she loved it! It's very good quality and roomy.... and great way to show off your children or grandchildren!
excellent bag
By Gretchen K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is sturdily made, and even has extra layers of fabric to protect your pictures. Well done!
A Christmas gift
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, TX) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote for my aunt for Christmas. The way you were able to change out the pictures caught my eye with this and because you can have it engraved with a message. It is a big tote but if you know the person likes big things this is it. Once the pictures were on it, it looked real nice and the pictures are very easy to change out. This is a very nice product and very worth the price.
Birthday Gift
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be perfect for my English aunt who loves getting pictures of her American family. This solved the problem of having a tote as well as a place to show of her relatives to her friends.
Nice big bag
By Allison H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (State College, PA) - November 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag was very generous in size and the embroidery looked great. As described in the title, it's definitely more of a tote than a purse. The trade off is in the material, as it's more of a vinyl (not fabric) and seems like it might tear easily over time. None the less, it's a nice big tote and the picture slots are roomy but will hold pictures well. A very clean, crisp black design.
Perfect gift for grandma
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - February 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have loved everything I have gotten from PersonalizationMall.coom
It arrived in 4 days and looked exactly like the preview. I love the preview feature!
Best Quality Bag for the Price
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corvallis, OR) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these bags for all my siblings for Christmas. They arrived quickly and the embroidery is 1st rate. The bags are roomy and the zipper pouch inside makes them really useful. My sibs will be using them for gym bags, shopping bags and carting-stuff-to work bags. The plastic picture windows are of good quality and not wrinkled so the pictures are really clear. Great Find!
Tote Bag
By Sarah Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this tote bag for my mother, and she loves it! I was worried that it wouldn't be big enough to carry books and folders, but it is very roomy and has little pockets inside. The emboidery looks great and the picture slots are much better quality than I expected.
Beautifully embroidered, sturdy bag
By John E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I ordered this as a Christmas present for my mother. We were pleased how quickly the order was shipped to us. We were very impressed by the quality of the embroidery as well as the sturdiness of the back. The only thing we were disappointed in was that the colors for the embroidery on the website are not accurately displayed. They are darker in real life than the appear on the bag. We really wish we would have ordered the lighter blue instead of the darker blue. Other than that we are satisfied and we are certain that my mother will love her gift, especially once we get all the pictures of the grandkids in the photo slots.
Great Bag!
By Penny K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - November 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this bag, correctly monogrammed, and delivered within a week. It is a high quality bag and is exactly as described on the website. My mom will be thrilled this Christmas!
Embroided Photo Tote Bag
By Angel & Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the bag! She was blown away with the thought of putting photos of here grand kids on the bag. She loves it!
tote
By Lacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma (Nani) and she loved it!
Brag bag
By Helain B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for grandmas.. Good quality
Beautiful & Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
The bag is larger than I expected which makes it even more perfect for the person I am giving it to. I love the personalization. Just an all around great gift.
it delights
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as I expected and is a higher quality than I thought it would be. No complaints!!
Gorgeous
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Fast service
LOVE IT!!!
By Anielle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a Mother's day for my mom, I'm going to put a picture of her 2 grandsons and a sonogram picture of a new one coming ;-) Her grandbabies call her nana so I decided to use the same writing as they have on the preview photo. I loved it, I'm SURE she will too.

Oh also, the bag is very big and can hold a LOT! :)
awesome gift!
By Heikel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my mother in law who'd been wanting a tote that holds pictures since my daughter was born 19months ago! Its a great size to carry things for the beach or turn it into your diaper bag. Its large and rectangular so if you want to fit everything in a purse...here it is! Opening the gift made her eyes water but when she saw it said "Abba" which is what my daughter calls her she couldn't believe it! Worth it!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - December 5, 2011
This is exactly what I was expecting! Very vibrant in color for what I had personalized and the tote is a great size!
Just perfect
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just perfect, good size and high quality. Gave it to my good friend for her grandchildren's pictures and she loved it!
Great Quality!!!
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my Mother In Law. The best idea ever!!! Bigger than what I was expecting and great quality. Very very nice!!
Perfect for Granny
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo tote bag is exactly what I had been looking for. It is perfect for a grandmother who loves to talk to anyone about her grandkids. The tote is a little larger than I had anticipated--I thought Granny could use it for a purse but it's a little too big for her taste. She now uses it to carry books and other fun stuff when she watches the grandkids--the kids never know what Grany will pull out of her bag. The embroidery is really well-done--and so nice to have such a personal touch. The bag itself is very sturdy and easy to wipe clean. Overall, a great purchase!
Great Gift
By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this!
Very happy with the bag
By LeAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this bag for my friend and she loved it!! I always get fast service and good quality merchandise!!
Customer service
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the bag the color was wrong and then a few days later I looked at the saying and not realizing when I first opened that the saying was incorrect I called to complain. It ended up with all the holiday craze I received someone else's order. The customer service girl who i spoke to was fabulous. They redid the bag and was able to get it to me before Christmas eve. The customer service was great and my mom loved the bag. I will deal with the company again because I had such great success. The bag has a ton of room in it.
She loved it!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it sent to my daughter's grandmother for Christmas. She loved it! Then told me I needed to send more pictures! She wants to carry it everyday!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved