Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I found your site while surfing the web. I just received my first order and was every bit as pleased as your other customer reviews said I would be! I am very impressed with the quality of the items...
    ~Judith - PA

    Embroidered Photo Tote Bag customer reviews

    Ladies Personalized Photo Tote Bag - 5856
    Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (45)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    LOVE IT!!!
    By Anielle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It will be a Mother's day for my mom, I'm going to put a picture of her 2 grandsons and a sonogram picture of a new one coming ;-) Her grandbabies call her nana so I decided to use the same writing as they have on the preview photo. I loved it, I'm SURE she will too.

    Oh also, the bag is very big and can hold a LOT! :)
    awesome gift!
    By Heikel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this bag for my mother in law who'd been wanting a tote that holds pictures since my daughter was born 19months ago! Its a great size to carry things for the beach or turn it into your diaper bag. Its large and rectangular so if you want to fit everything in a purse...here it is! Opening the gift made her eyes water but when she saw it said "Abba" which is what my daughter calls her she couldn't believe it! Worth it!!
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - December 5, 2011
    This is exactly what I was expecting! Very vibrant in color for what I had personalized and the tote is a great size!
    Just perfect
    By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is just perfect, good size and high quality. Gave it to my good friend for her grandchildren's pictures and she loved it!
    Great Quality!!!
    By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my Mother In Law. The best idea ever!!! Bigger than what I was expecting and great quality. Very very nice!!
    Perfect for Granny
    By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo tote bag is exactly what I had been looking for. It is perfect for a grandmother who loves to talk to anyone about her grandkids. The tote is a little larger than I had anticipated--I thought Granny could use it for a purse but it's a little too big for her taste. She now uses it to carry books and other fun stuff when she watches the grandkids--the kids never know what Grany will pull out of her bag. The embroidery is really well-done--and so nice to have such a personal touch. The bag itself is very sturdy and easy to wipe clean. Overall, a great purchase!
    Great Gift
    By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother in law loved this!
    Very happy with the bag
    By LeAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this bag for my friend and she loved it!! I always get fast service and good quality merchandise!!
    Customer service
    By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I received the bag the color was wrong and then a few days later I looked at the saying and not realizing when I first opened that the saying was incorrect I called to complain. It ended up with all the holiday craze I received someone else's order. The customer service girl who i spoke to was fabulous. They redid the bag and was able to get it to me before Christmas eve. The customer service was great and my mom loved the bag. I will deal with the company again because I had such great success. The bag has a ton of room in it.
    She loved it!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this and had it sent to my daughter's grandmother for Christmas. She loved it! Then told me I needed to send more pictures! She wants to carry it everyday!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved