Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just LOVE PersonalizationMall.com's personalized gift options. Anything that has Disney princesses and personalized photos is awesome in this household!
~Janice - NY

Embroidered Photo Tote Bag customer reviews

Ladies Personalized Photo Tote Bag - 5856
Average Customer Review: (50 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wow! Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Forks, ND) - February 1, 2014
This bag is so well made, and much prettier in person!! I am very happy with the finished product and know the recipient will be thrilled to receive it! Shipping was quite fast and the ordering process was very easy!
Very Pleased
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellisville, MO) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom so she could show off pictures of her grandchidren. She was very excited and thought it was really neat!
Great Gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lahaina, HI) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never know what to get my mom for gifts. This was a birthday present. I wanted something that would not be out of date in a few month's and this was perfect! She loved it and is excited to change the picture's often!
Happiness
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got the purse as a gift for my Aunt with dementia, who is in a nursing home. She has not put it down as she holds and looks at her Granddaughters pictures and smiles. I got a purse somewhat like that about 10 years ago and she did the same thing and it has worn out from her carrying everyday. This purse is more colorful and Red is her favorite color since she was very very young. She has only one grandchild and she is the most important person in her life.

All I can say is that the Happiness she has shown is worth millions and what is more important in life than being happy.
Nice way to show off your crew
By Joy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for mother's day for my mom with the caption "Grannie's Brag Bag" and put in pics of her and the grandkids. She loves it. I asked her if she needed another tote bag, and she said "now I will find a need to use one!"It's easy to slide the photos into the slots, and since they slide in instead of being printed on the bag she can continue to change/update. Haven't tried it out yet, but bag seems sturdy.
Gorgeous
By Rachelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased! Fast service
lovely
By Dana Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central City, PA) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought this tote bag for my mom to put her grandchildren`s photos in so she would see their faces everyday. Her eyes lit up when she saw it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013
Nice quality... Exactly what I was expecting.
LOVE THIS!!
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Grove, KY) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my aunts birthday I havent given it to her because her birthday isn't until the 20th of august but I am sure shes going to love it I mean I love it it turned out exactly the way I was hoping it did and ten times better I love personalization they always do right by me!!
Yes
By Kristy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large bag with long handles. Loved it
Terrific Tote
By Nancy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this tote and it was delivered very quickly with the personalization. It is fine quality and the service was just great! Recommend this company and this product. The straps allow for carrying it as a shoulder bag .. or carrying it in your hand.
Excellent product
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote bag is a excellent quality fabric. When I received this i was pleasantly surprised to the durability. I bought this for a Mother's Day present from my kids to there Grandma and my mom still can not stop saying how much she loves this tote bag.
LOVE IT!!!
By Anielle Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It will be a Mother's day for my mom, I'm going to put a picture of her 2 grandsons and a sonogram picture of a new one coming ;-) Her grandbabies call her nana so I decided to use the same writing as they have on the preview photo. I loved it, I'm SURE she will too.

Oh also, the bag is very big and can hold a LOT! :)
awesome gift!
By Heikel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this bag for my mother in law who'd been wanting a tote that holds pictures since my daughter was born 19months ago! Its a great size to carry things for the beach or turn it into your diaper bag. Its large and rectangular so if you want to fit everything in a purse...here it is! Opening the gift made her eyes water but when she saw it said "Abba" which is what my daughter calls her she couldn't believe it! Worth it!!
Grandma's Brag Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2011
We had this made for Grandma. She loved it and can't wait to carry it around with her grandchildren's pictures to show everybody. It was very good quality and the Embroidery was very pretty. Will probably order another one in the near future for the other grandma.
it delights
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was exactly as I expected and is a higher quality than I thought it would be. No complaints!!
tote
By Lacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havana, FL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my grandma (Nani) and she loved it!
Prompt delivery of the product which was just as envisioned.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larchmont, NY) - December 24, 2011
The totes looked great, but as they were gifts, I had no opportunity to see how they functioned. They appeared to be just what I had hoped for, tho'.
Brag bag
By Helain B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for grandmas.. Good quality
Great Quality
By Jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordele, GA) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this bag, great quality and will make a great christmas present!
Very Nice
By Jenny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
At first was concerned with the price as compared to other bags I've seen, but now I see why. Great quality heavy duty bag! Plus the personalization of course is another plus! =)
Beautiful & Big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 8, 2011
The bag is larger than I expected which makes it even more perfect for the person I am giving it to. I love the personalization. Just an all around great gift.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENVER, CO) - December 5, 2011
This is exactly what I was expecting! Very vibrant in color for what I had personalized and the tote is a great size!
It was a perfect gift!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, MO) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Mom who loves pictures, and she loved the bag! It seems to be very high quality and sturdy. I'd buy it again if I needed another one.
Very happy with the bag
By LeAnn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - September 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this bag for my friend and she loved it!! I always get fast service and good quality merchandise!!
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - August 1, 2011
Purchased this bag for my mom for her birthday and she LOVED it! She's gaga over the fact that it has the interchangable photo pockets and of course that it was personalized!
Very nice gift
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bad for my mother-in-law for mother's day and she LOVED it!! She loved it so much that she is using it as a purse. It is well made and the embroidery looked nice. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a bag or gift that they can show off pictures with.
Can't wait
By Dick G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait until Mother's Day to give mom her personalized tote bag. It turned out even better than I'd hoped. I showed it to my grown children and, they agreed, she'll love it!
Customer service
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYNTON BEACH, FL) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the bag the color was wrong and then a few days later I looked at the saying and not realizing when I first opened that the saying was incorrect I called to complain. It ended up with all the holiday craze I received someone else's order. The customer service girl who i spoke to was fabulous. They redid the bag and was able to get it to me before Christmas eve. The customer service was great and my mom loved the bag. I will deal with the company again because I had such great success. The bag has a ton of room in it.
She loved it!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this and had it sent to my daughter's grandmother for Christmas. She loved it! Then told me I needed to send more pictures! She wants to carry it everyday!
Great Gift
By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved this!
Just perfect
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - October 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just perfect, good size and high quality. Gave it to my good friend for her grandchildren's pictures and she loved it!
Great Quality!!!
By Alyssa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my Mother In Law. The best idea ever!!! Bigger than what I was expecting and great quality. Very very nice!!
Perfect for Granny
By Wendy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - September 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo tote bag is exactly what I had been looking for. It is perfect for a grandmother who loves to talk to anyone about her grandkids. The tote is a little larger than I had anticipated--I thought Granny could use it for a purse but it's a little too big for her taste. She now uses it to carry books and other fun stuff when she watches the grandkids--the kids never know what Grany will pull out of her bag. The embroidery is really well-done--and so nice to have such a personal touch. The bag itself is very sturdy and easy to wipe clean. Overall, a great purchase!
Embroided Photo Tote Bag
By Angel & Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother loved the bag! She was blown away with the thought of putting photos of here grand kids on the bag. She loves it!
Beautiful Bag
By Rachel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killen, AL) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered one of these bags for both our moms. They were wonderful. The embroidery was beautiful and the bags were actually larger than I expected. I thought they would be small little tote bags. They were a great size. I feel like we got a good deal for our money.
Love it!!
By Kyndra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkadelphia, AR) - May 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother-in-law with "Grandma's Sweethearts" written on the front. I filled it with pictures of her grandchildren. She absolutely loves it!!

It is nice and roomy and actually the material is better than I was expecting for microfiber. Seems to be very sturdy. Think I might buy one for my mother now.
loved the photo tote
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunkhannock, PA) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality bag. Bigger than expected!! Easy to get photos in and out. My mom loved it.
good choice
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dierks, AR) - March 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the bag. It was delivered quickly and damage free. The bag is large enough to carry lots of things.
excellent bag
By Gretchen K C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, MA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is sturdily made, and even has extra layers of fabric to protect your pictures. Well done!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved