Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered 10 of the stainless steel personalized travel mugs and rec'd them today. I absolutely love them! Quality and personalization is excellent! Will definitely be a returning customer - thank...
~Janet - IA

First Time Grandparent Clothing customer reviews

First Time Grandparent Personalized Clothing & Apparel - 5858
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
First Time Grandma
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with this purchase. When it arrived at my home it looked just like the website photo. My mother loved it as a gift!
Thin Sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 19, 2011
I purchased this sweatshirt for my dad and was pleased with the design. I was however disappointed by the weight of the shirt. I would have called this shirt a long sleeve crew neck pull over. It is not the weight I am used to when buying a sweatshirt.
Adorable way to announce a pregnancy
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elverson, PA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I ordered this T-shirt for my Dad to let him know about our new addition to arrive in September. He loves the quality of the shirt and was shocked and surprised at our news! Very cute shirt, the printing is nice, and it's a great keepsake for many years to come. Thanks!
Awesome Gift!
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newcastle, OK) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my stepdad for Christmas and he loves it. The sweatshirt is Hanes brand so it's obviously good quality and very soft on the inside. I would recommend this for any first-time dad or grandpa. Even if the recipient never wears it, it's guaranteed he will keep it forever!
Not a typical Hanes t-shirt
By Shopper (Columbia Heights, MN) - January 16, 2012
I ordered this t-shirt for my husband for the birth our first baby. Since it is a Hanes-brand shirt, I got the size he usually wears - XL. However, this shirt ran small compared to his other Hanes shirts and shrunk at least a full size once we washed it. So now I have to buy another one that he can actually wear in the hospital. The shirt itself is nice, but the sizing is off. I will be ordering an XXL this time....
Grandpa loved it!!
By DAWN C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLIFTON PARK, NY) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so excited to let friends know that we had a grandchild, and what a better way! Grandpa loved to wear it, and was proud too! The shirt is a well made t-shirt, sizing was spot on, and washing was a breeze!
Unbelieveable!
By Bethany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't believe how quickly this item came! It said 1-2 days but to expect it within 5 days for standard shipping... the next day I get a slip at my post office that it's here. I love this company!
You just made my Father's/Grandfather's Day that much better for taking that little stress of being on time away.

Thanks again!!
Perfect Gift
By Claire H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marina, CA) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad is going to love this! We are having his first Grand Child and I know that he will use this mug with pride!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved