Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site. I have used it before and the items were wonderful. Thank you for helping us last minute shoppers!
~Sunny - UT

First Time Grandma Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

First Time Grandma Clothing & Accessories - 5859
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By Melinda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristow, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My co-worker loved this shirt and luckily the twins names were short enough I could add both names; I think it's setup for one though. Very happy with the item.
1st Time Grandma T-Shirt
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherrills Ford, NC) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Being a first time grandma, so proud to wear this shirt.
Perfect!
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my mug! I wish the graphic was on both sides though. If you hold it right-handed, the message points out; if you hold it left handed, it points in.
Just like the picture
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My T shirt arrived exactly as pictured. It was of excellent quality. However, based on the reviews I read, and checking the measurement chart, I thought ordering a 2X would be too big, so I ordered an XL. It's too snug in the belly area. Once I wash it, it may shrink. Not sure if I am able to return a personalized item or not.
Grandma loved it!
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't see the finished product because I had the tee shirt sent directly to my friend in Florida when she became a grandmom for the first time. She let me know when it arrived and how much she loved it!
Great Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 6, 2013
I bought this for one of my best friends, and she was so excited. She loved the fact that it was just for her and her sweet new grandbaby.
First time grandma shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 16, 2012
Adorable shirts. Purchased for my DIL's mom and one for myself to wear when our little angel arrives. Shirts are exactly as described. I actually wish they were offered in a 'ladies' type tshirt but I don't regret the purchase. Shipment was FAST. I'm sure I will be a returning customer.
Sweet Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 4, 2012
The options available made this gift exceptional to the recipient; a real treasure!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 2, 2012
I got this as a Christmas gift for my grandma, from my daughter. It came really fast, and it is in amazing shape!! I love it.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 6, 2012
I brought this mug for myself...its a great gift because I am a first time grandma....
Fast and Correct
By Brianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my personalized order in the evening and it shipped the very next day! Very impressed with the quick shipping and the product looks as promised.
Grandma's and Grandson's Birthdays!
By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was unique, pretty and easy to order!
Great bag.
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is very cute, and made out of a nice heavy duty canvas. Great for Grandma to carry all her stuff!
Perfect for the New Grandma!!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my *Favorite* Aunt. I gave it as a gift for Mother's day. The baby is due in July. She absolutely loved it! I am so happy with this purchase. I would suggest to order one size smaller than you would normally wear. The sizes are men's sizes. (Beefy t shirts). But the design is just as pictured on the internet. When the baby gets here we are going to have the hospital put foot prints on it at the top so the bigger size is ok for more room. What an awesome gift!! I love this site!!
Very happy
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day. I didn't get to see it but she said that she loves it!
Great tote!
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as it does on site, and it's bigger than I thought. Great gift for grandparent's day in September.
Pleased
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as gift for my sister, I'm very happy with and I think she's going to like just as much as I did
Nice Mug
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved right on time and its very cute
Just as described
By Dev J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bentonville, AR) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in the time it was supposed to and it was exactly as described in the catalog on line. and it looked just as the picture did! Good job! and thank you for your great customer service.
Great Graphics/Size not so great
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villas, NJ) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think you should specify that the sizes are alot bigger than expected- ordered a 2x thinking woman's size yet I believe it was more for a big/tall man- disappointed and a little awkward when giving as gift. Loved the graphic design though. Ty Jackie-Cape May, NJ
they can't spell grandma correctly?????
By William J. (enterprise, AL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
seems grandma loved the mug despite grandma being spelled wrong.
Fairly nice Quality-Sizing is Oversized
By jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north ridgeville, OH) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is pretty nice. The iron on is a nice quality not like something you get at the fair! The sweatshirt is stiff and is definetely oversized. I ordered a size smaller, thank heavens but it still has a sloppy oversized look in the shoulders. Hope it softens up with washing and shrinks a little. Not going to be your goto sweatshirt for comfort if it doesn't but the personalization makes it very special.
Very Sweet
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet and my first Grandma friend loved it but I wish there was room for a date, info.
Cute as can be.
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend and had it sent directly to her, so I did not see it until last night. I was so thrilled it was adorable! In person the graphic's are a lot bigger. More importantly she loved it, and loved showing it off! My friend' sister wants one with Great-Aunt on it! p.s. For 20 dollars it was really a good size tote!
Very nice t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - September 5, 2011
I purchased this t-shirt for myself. Very nice quality. I received lots of compliments on it.
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
Very simple and cute gift, looks just like the photo.
Oh My !
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WV) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest t-shirt. Quality is the best. A gift for my best friend. Can't wait til Christmas.
Awesome mug; great gift for grandma!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mother-in-law. Most grandma mugs are specific for more than one grandchild. This one was perfect for a first time grandma. She absolutely loves it!
Howling success
By Susan A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recepient screamed when she opened gift, ran into the bathroom and emerged, wearing it. Needless to say, it was a hit!
First time Grandma sweatshirt
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt, however it's HUGE! I ordered a 2X and it's a 50-54" shirt!
Great Gift for Grandma
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for the first time grandma who loves coffee and her new grandson.
Simply Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 1, 2013
I purchased this for a friend - she loved it! Nice clearly printed names, and the T-shirt was of nice quality as well. Would recommend!
NANA SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
first time nana my daughter became .she love this shirt pretty colors done nicely would recommend .
Recipient was delighted!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as the website pictured. The recipient loved it, especially when paired with the matching mug!
Loved with matching T shirt
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, and perfect for the new grandmother! She also got the matching T shirt, which was a very nice compliment to the mug!
Grandma T-Shirt
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and have gotten many compliments. The shirt is an excellent quality and is very comfortable to wear.
First time Grandmother T-shirt
By Eve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a first time grandma so, naturally, I feel very special and want the world to know--so this shirt is just the perfect thing! It's made of high quality, soft cotton and the imprinted names are very professional looking. I am going to recommend this product to other first time grandmothers.
Great gift to grandmothers
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for first time grandmothers and the delivery time was excellent!!!!!
BEAUTIFUL MUG
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST SHIPPING & VERY SATISFIED WITH MUG!!
The Nanna Club
By rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a tee-shirt similar to this pattern when I became a 1st time Nanna. I had to buy it for a friend
joinning the Grandparents Club in a few weeks.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved