Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
~Maria - MI

First Time Grandma Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

First Time Grandma Clothing & Accessories - 5859
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for Grandma
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for the first time grandma who loves coffee and her new grandson.
Simply Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - August 1, 2013
I purchased this for a friend - she loved it! Nice clearly printed names, and the T-shirt was of nice quality as well. Would recommend!
NANA SHIRT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTHERN CAMBRIA , PA) - January 13, 2014
first time nana my daughter became .she love this shirt pretty colors done nicely would recommend .
Recipient was delighted!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as the website pictured. The recipient loved it, especially when paired with the matching mug!
Loved with matching T shirt
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful, and perfect for the new grandmother! She also got the matching T shirt, which was a very nice compliment to the mug!
Grandma T-Shirt
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and have gotten many compliments. The shirt is an excellent quality and is very comfortable to wear.
First time Grandmother T-shirt
By Eve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a first time grandma so, naturally, I feel very special and want the world to know--so this shirt is just the perfect thing! It's made of high quality, soft cotton and the imprinted names are very professional looking. I am going to recommend this product to other first time grandmothers.
Great gift to grandmothers
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for first time grandmothers and the delivery time was excellent!!!!!
BEAUTIFUL MUG
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST SHIPPING & VERY SATISFIED WITH MUG!!
The Nanna Club
By rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a tee-shirt similar to this pattern when I became a 1st time Nanna. I had to buy it for a friend
joinning the Grandparents Club in a few weeks.
Love it!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for Grandparent's Day. Great quality, true to size, and looks just like the picture. Thanks for a great gift item!!
Grandmom's Brag Gear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - February 12, 2011
Premium quality material; roomy and comfortable; would recommend to friends;
love the fact that I can preview my personalized items prior to purchasing them.
great grandma gift
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
order this for my mom & its perfect, cant wait to send it to her for her "first" grandma's mothers day.
very nice
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out very nice for my aunt for Christmas, good quality cotton and very cute print. She loved it.
Love this shirt!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my sister for Christmas. It looks just like the picture, no surprises! She loved it! The only thing I would mention is that the shirt label actually says "beefy". I ordered a size smaller than usual for this one, medium instead of large.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved