Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your site and all the great gifts you have to offer. I have used your company for sending holiday and birthday gifts to my family and they all love them very much!
~Steffanie - FL

First Time Grandma Personalized Apparel customer reviews

First Time Grandma Clothing & Accessories - 5859
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(45)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Recipient was delighted!
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly as the website pictured. The recipient loved it, especially when paired with the matching mug!
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - October 6, 2012
I brought this mug for myself...its a great gift because I am a first time grandma....
Great Gift for Grandma
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift for the first time grandma who loves coffee and her new grandson.
Awesome mug; great gift for grandma!
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, NC) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this mug for my mother-in-law. Most grandma mugs are specific for more than one grandchild. This one was perfect for a first time grandma. She absolutely loves it!
Birthday gift for my sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozeman, MT) - December 23, 2011
My sister loved this gift!! She called me as soon as she received it and started crying!!
shipped quick
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elko, NV) - December 12, 2011
item arrived vary fast. spelling was correct. what u see is what u get
Oh My !
By Brenda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WV) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cutest t-shirt. Quality is the best. A gift for my best friend. Can't wait til Christmas.
First time Grandma sweatshirt
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the shirt, however it's HUGE! I ordered a 2X and it's a 50-54" shirt!
First time Grandma sweatshirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south rockwood, MI) - October 24, 2011
The quality of the item that I ordered exceeded my expectations. The new Grandma LOVED it.
Deehuskins
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spruce Pine, NC) - October 14, 2011
Beautiful shirt. Purchased as a gift. The sizing runs a little small so order a size larger than you would normally get.
Cool gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vista, CA) - September 28, 2011
I bought this T-Shirt for my mother-in-law and she loves it. Fits perfect and the design is nice clean and simple. Love it!
LOVED the MUGS!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tampa, FL) - September 17, 2011
Super fast, perfectly made and exactly like the preview you see when you order :) I cant wait to order more stuff!!
Howling success
By Susan A W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recepient screamed when she opened gift, ran into the bathroom and emerged, wearing it. Needless to say, it was a hit!
Happy Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 11, 2011
This coffee mug was just what I was looking for! It is well made and the simple design and personalization looked incredible. I have made my friend a very "Happy Grandma!"
cute shirt
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chrisney, IN) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt because of my new granddaughter. I cannot wait to wear it and show everyone that I am proud to be a granddparent. Thanks for a great item.
Grandma T-Shirt
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - April 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and have gotten many compliments. The shirt is an excellent quality and is very comfortable to wear.
FIRST TIME GRANDMA T SHIRT
By DELORES G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT.
great grandma gift
By AMANDA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WYOMISSING , PA) - March 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
order this for my mom & its perfect, cant wait to send it to her for her "first" grandma's mothers day.
Grandmom's Brag Gear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - February 12, 2011
Premium quality material; roomy and comfortable; would recommend to friends;
love the fact that I can preview my personalized items prior to purchasing them.
Love this shirt!
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this shirt for my sister for Christmas. It looks just like the picture, no surprises! She loved it! The only thing I would mention is that the shirt label actually says "beefy". I ordered a size smaller than usual for this one, medium instead of large.
very nice
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramona, CA) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out very nice for my aunt for Christmas, good quality cotton and very cute print. She loved it.
Love it!
By April M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, GA) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for Grandparent's Day. Great quality, true to size, and looks just like the picture. Thanks for a great gift item!!
Great gift to grandmothers
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for first time grandmothers and the delivery time was excellent!!!!!
First time Grandmother T-shirt
By Eve P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, FL) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm a first time grandma so, naturally, I feel very special and want the world to know--so this shirt is just the perfect thing! It's made of high quality, soft cotton and the imprinted names are very professional looking. I am going to recommend this product to other first time grandmothers.
The Nanna Club
By rosalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received a tee-shirt similar to this pattern when I became a 1st time Nanna. I had to buy it for a friend
joinning the Grandparents Club in a few weeks.
BEAUTIFUL MUG
By Marcy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST SHIPPING & VERY SATISFIED WITH MUG!!
Grandma's and Grandson's Birthdays!
By Joyce V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was unique, pretty and easy to order!
Great tote!
By NELLA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHENECTADY, NY) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as it does on site, and it's bigger than I thought. Great gift for grandparent's day in September.
Great bag.
By Michele P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centerville, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is very cute, and made out of a nice heavy duty canvas. Great for Grandma to carry all her stuff!
Perfect for the New Grandma!!
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, GA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my *Favorite* Aunt. I gave it as a gift for Mother's day. The baby is due in July. She absolutely loved it! I am so happy with this purchase. I would suggest to order one size smaller than you would normally wear. The sizes are men's sizes. (Beefy t shirts). But the design is just as pictured on the internet. When the baby gets here we are going to have the hospital put foot prints on it at the top so the bigger size is ok for more room. What an awesome gift!! I love this site!!
Very happy
By AMANDA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - May 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom for mothers day. I didn't get to see it but she said that she loves it!
Nice Mug
By Kristen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recieved right on time and its very cute
Pleased
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - May 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased as gift for my sister, I'm very happy with and I think she's going to like just as much as I did
Fast and Correct
By Brianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed my personalized order in the evening and it shipped the very next day! Very impressed with the quick shipping and the product looks as promised.
Cute as can be.
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend and had it sent directly to her, so I did not see it until last night. I was so thrilled it was adorable! In person the graphic's are a lot bigger. More importantly she loved it, and loved showing it off! My friend' sister wants one with Great-Aunt on it! p.s. For 20 dollars it was really a good size tote!
Just like the picture
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My T shirt arrived exactly as pictured. It was of excellent quality. However, based on the reviews I read, and checking the measurement chart, I thought ordering a 2X would be too big, so I ordered an XL. It's too snug in the belly area. Once I wash it, it may shrink. Not sure if I am able to return a personalized item or not.
Sweet Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 4, 2012
The options available made this gift exceptional to the recipient; a real treasure!
Very Sweet
By cynthia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (niagara falls, NY) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet and my first Grandma friend loved it but I wish there was room for a date, info.
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nice, CA) - December 28, 2011
Very simple and cute gift, looks just like the photo.
really great shirt
By patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this shirt, but it is too big! I will probably order another one so that I can show off being a "First Time Grandma"
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved