Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

Hands Down Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Hands Down Personalized Parent & Grandparent Clothing - 5860
Average Customer Review: (151 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
small and cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomasville, NC) - November 25, 2011
These cups are small and cheaply made. cup walls are thin. be very careful when you wash them and DON'T wash them in your dishwasher!
Very Pleased
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4 item I have purchased through Personalizaton Mall and they have always printed the correct names on ALL of the names (and I have some unique spelling for some names). Plus I receive the times within a week. I'm very pleased with Personalization Mall and will continue to use them year after year.
Great t-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - September 11, 2011
I bought the t-shirt for my mom & she wears it once a week or more so it is constantly being washed. The fabric is great & really stands up to wear. They run large, more like men's sizing. The print turned out great!
LOVED IT!!!
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a present to my mother in law for her birthday. She absolutely loved it(since she did not have anything with all the grandchildren + all the step grandchildren..) If you are looking for a down right thoughtfull gift..this is it:) I will definetly will purchase more in the future
Hands down-is a hands down sweatshirt buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - July 5, 2011
So glad you offer the opportunity
to place so many names on the
shirt.
Grandma loves it!
thanks again,
I'll be ordering another soon.
happy owner of a hands down t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - July 5, 2011
You should love the colors and the good size this shirt
brings.
enjoy! I am!!!!
Best Dad
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is great and really a conversation piece. Thanks
Grandpa hands down
By carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this shirt with the kids names on it under the little hand prints
Nana's Tote
By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect Mother's Day gift. It was everything that I expected it to be. All 10 names fit.
Hands Down t-shirt
By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Hands Down shirt for my mother-in-law for mothers day 2011. This t-shirt is so cute!! It's great that we could add so many names to "Mimi's" shirt, because she has lots of grandchildren and great grandchildren we needed to add. She loves her shirt. Thank you so much!! We love this site!
Simply perfect !
By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real nice quality sweatshirt, and the designs are amazing with the personalized names . I liked it so much, I ordered another one, as my wife didn't want to take it off. Now she has two. Thanks !
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canton, MA) - February 10, 2014
Nice quality!!!
Just awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IL) - January 2, 2014
I had the kids get this for my mum for Xmas!! She loved it to tears!!! It was very personal and made her feel very special. Would highly recommend
Great gift for Gigi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 1, 2014
My son's Gigi loved it! It was too cute with all the grandkids names.
tote
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the tote. The only problem was that the yellow and light green do not show up. They are very hard to read. I would purchase again only if those colors are not used.
Best Grandmom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 19, 2013
This sweet shirt was Great! The quality was surprisingly good!
perfect gift
By robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order the mug for our grandfather. It was perfect the only criticism is that the yellow hand is really hard to see. Other that that its perfect.
Really cute!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got them for the Grandmothers :-)
Little disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - November 26, 2013
Of the 5 mugs I purchased for christmas gifts, this is the one I was most disappointed in. The "W" in the word down is very light and looks incomplete. When online chatting with customer service, I was told that is how it is in the preview --- was extremely disappointed with their customer service department in that regard.
Great shirt
By Danyell B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayville, MI) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice shirt, turned out great. I recommend this to anyone.
Wonderful birthday Gift
By brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looks exactly as the pictures. Really great quality. Was the perfect birthday gift for my mom and arrived very fast.
Grandma loves it!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this mug for my children to give their grand mother. Grandma loves her cup and sips tea twice a day with love and joy. In as much as not all her grandchildren live physically near, their names on the mug and love are close to heart with every sip of tea!
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - June 29, 2013
Grandpa loved it can't wait to have coffee with his buddies!
Great Grandpa/Dad day gift!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and my dad loved it. I got him a blue(navy) tshirt, cause it showed the hands and names the best. I will say be careful with sizing, the shirts run a little small. I got a Large which fit perfect but an XL would have been better. That was my mistake. I have always been happy with my purchases.
Cute idea but hands and names small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Girt, NJ) - June 10, 2013
Nice size mug and cute idea, however, when my dad opened the gift for his birthday, I felt very bad when he couldn't read his 6 grandchildre's name on it because they, along with the handprints, were very small.
tshirt
By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
absolutely loved it and so did our mom mom
Love it!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this gift came out for my grandma. So cute! She absolutely loves it!
Hands Down, This One's a Winner
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my mother in law for Mother's day, containing all the names of her grandchildren. She absolutely loved it. I had it mailed directly to her. Shipping was incredibly fast. No fuss, no muss shopping for a personalized item. I've shopped this site numerous times, and will continue to do so. Personalization Mall makes it so easy!!
Nana's going to love this!!
By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect grandma (nana) gift!!! it's cute, looks just like the picture.
excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 10, 2012
I bought this for my grandma and she loves it ! Thought it was the cutest mug ever !
very nive but...
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is a very nice shirt. the print looks very small on a mens large t-shirt. but my Dad really liked it. Also the t-shirt is undershirt quality not thicker like a normal t-shirt
mother's day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - May 20, 2012
I wanted something different for my mom for mother's day this year that was going to be from my boys. So I goggled this website and I was amazed at the selection they offered and the great prices also. She just absolutely loved the bag. It was perfect! And I have already shopped again on the site for father's day and a graduation gift. I will definatly be a frequent shopper here. I am so glad to have found this website.
Loved it
By RICHARD B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM HILLS, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my mom a shirt with her grandchildren on it for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved the shirt Hands Down! Thank you!
Great
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice heavy duty shirt. Beautiful art. Fast shipping.
excellent and fast service!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeurdalene, ID) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two shirts for mothers day and they were on pretty short notice. The shirts arrived 3 days early and I had plenty of time to get them sent off. The only feedback I would give is the shirts are male sizes so a large is a male large.... bigger than a females would be. But other than that... will definitely order from again!!
EXCELLENT :-)
By lazette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS GIFT FOR MY MOM FROM HER GRAND CHILDREN IT CAME ON A QUIALTY T-SHIRT REAL COTTON I DON'T KNOW HOW TO PUT IT IN WORDS THE JOY I FELT WHEN I SAW THE SHIRT ALL I CAN SAY IT'S A MUST BUY FOR ANY GRANDMA, OR GREAT GRANDMA.
Durable Delight
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas tote brought my mom so much joy! It is durable and the design work is second to none. I am about to buy another one for my mother-in-law! Thank you for a great product!
Hands down
By Martha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time to order from this company and the experience was very smooth and pleasant. The quality of the t-shirt was better then I expected.I enjoyed viewing the product prior to purchasing it. I love the t-shirt and have received many complements on it.
Fantastic purchase!!!!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was shipped the very next day after I ordered, which was amazing - and the tote bag itself was adorable! Perfect gift, perfect product and fantastic shopping experience! Will definitely be a return customer.
Tracey
By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome sweatshirt! Nice thick quality material! Grandma just loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved