Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hands Down Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Hands Down Personalized Parent & Grandparent Clothing - 5860
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(133)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Always Happy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years & have always been very pleased with the quality. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING LIFE "JUST A LITTLE BIT EASIER!"
Wearing it proud!
By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have received so many comments over my t-shirt! I have 11 grandbabies and they are all on my shirt! My grandbabies love pointing to their name when they see me! Thank you for a job well done!
Perfect!
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this sweatshirt for Grandma/Great-Grandma and she loved it!!! I wish I had ordered a small as I didn't realize these were more male adult sized...but she still loved it!!! It arrived sooner than I expected for Christmas. So glad I found your website! thank you!
Product-5
Quality-5
Perfect mug for a grandmother or grandfather
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 3, 2012
This mug is so beautiful. Very happy with the quality.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - May 18, 2012
My mom loved it!
TOO CUTE!
By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this muf for my father in law with his grandchildrens name on the handprints. It was much cuter in person!
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar knolls, NJ) - August 6, 2012
Purchased as a gift to a 3rd time Nana. Sure it will be very helpful when she wants to bring things over when visiting her grandsons.
Great Custom Item for Grandma
By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great tiem for Mother's day or any day! Beautiful with the grandkids names!
Proud to wear it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 23, 2011
A high quality material with bright graphics. It met or exceeded my expectations. The sizes are generous.
For a grandpa that loves his kids
By LAURENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK FOREST, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for making shopping for a proud grandpa easy. I was able to put 15 names on this shirt so that covered all the grandkids and great grandkids. Again a beautiful product!
Hands down-GREAT
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our cheerleading team mom......I can't wait for her to see it. LOVE the hands all over it.
Cutest dang T-shirt EVER!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, the grandparents love it!!!! I just wish there were larger sizes for plus sized people. Other than that i highly recommend them!!!
Trisha
High quality
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a good quality bag. The printing came out well too. I think Grandma will love it.
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard , TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be the cutest ever. I can't wait to give it to Granny D for her birthday.
Nice gift!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these to go along with 3 "hands down" shirts for grandmas- my mom, step-mom, and mother-in-law. They turned out great!! Every grandma is proud to show off this mug!!
Great Gift!!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. Great quality shirts- love the way they turned out!!!
Great T-Shirt
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this t-shirt for my mother in law's birthday. She absolutely loved it. Just a word of advice when picking a size, it does run a little big. I wish they would have had a size chart, but other than that it is a great shirt.
Great Tote!!
By Marcie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it. Tote is very sturdy and easily cleaned. Mom uses it for everyday errands.
Loved it!
By Marcie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom was very pleased. Very easy to care for material and lettering was adorable.
Great Buy
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loved this shirt! It made her feel so special and she was very proud to wear it!!!
Excellent quality and workmanship
By BRIAN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, MI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my Dad for Father's Day this year. I entered in 12 names for all the grandkids. The shirt came out beautifully. I was very impressed. Fast shipping too.
Wonderful!
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shirt for my grandfather. Be sure to view the shirt before you send it. Almost put a purple hand with a boys name. Only wish you could pick the colors of the hand prints.
Grandma's T-Shirt
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this T-Shirt, I have always wanted one!
Loved it!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my mom, who is hard to shop for. I got the shirt 5 days after I ordered, it was just as I wanted it, and it didn't break my budget. I am highly pleased, and will be a returning customer.
15 hands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, VA) - May 3, 2011
It's difficult to find a gift where you can customize for 15 grandkids so this one was perfect. Very cute.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 21, 2011
the bag was great. Good quality and was bigger than I thought. It was printed exactly like the preview which was great since I was trying to match names with favorite colors.
Perfect Gift
By Clifton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother received this for Christmas. It had all of her grandchildren's names on it. She loves coffee and she loves her grandchildren even more. Awesome gift.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDEN PRAIRIE, MN) - June 9, 2014
Came out exactly as I had pictured. Awesome service! My dad loved it!
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - June 21, 2011
My T-shirt is wonderful. It came very quickly and is exactly as I ordered it. Good work.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Tapps, WA) - May 14, 2014
Loved this bag, as it allowed us all the names that we needed! Price was great, as we pay as much in shipping costs too - all the important women in our lives now have something they will use every day that will also remind them about how much we love them! If there was anything to critique, it would be that you can't choose where to place each name, other than that it's perfect!
Grandpas Loves
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Going to be a Fathers Day gift for my husband. He loves his grandchildren and his coffee so this is a perfect gift. choice. The design with tge handprints is very whimsical and the personalization was very well done. Know he is going to like the mug.
grandparent mugs
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out really cute. The grandparents are going to love them.
Greatest Gift and Affordable!
By Niechole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited when I found this site from a friend, so when my girls wanted something special to give their grandpa I came here and I found this great coffee cup! I couldn't have asked for a better gift for such an affordable price and not to mention, it was created and shipped beyond my expectations!
Great product!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug for my mom and dad from my twins to them and it looks AMAZING! I can't believe how cute it came out! I would recommend this to anyone! The prices are great and the turn over time is perfect! I plan on getting mother's day and birthday gifts on this site!
Awesome sweatshirt
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is wonderful. After ordering, I received it within 2 days. Shipping is extremely fast. This sweatshirt is a very nice heavy material, not paper thin like some you buy other places. The print is very bright. I am very pleased with this purchase and will definitely purchase again.
Hands Down Coffee Mug wins, "Hands Down"!
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful mug given to Grandpa this year! Very nice mug, and the personalization is fantastic! One of the best features of this mug is the ability to add up to 12 names...and we needed every space for 12 grandchildren! The only thing I could possibly suggest is being able to know which color handprint would go along with each specific name. For example, one of the male grandchildren has a pink handprint, and one of the female grandchildren has a blue handprint...which is the ONLY thing that could possibly be improved! Great purchase!
HANDS DOWN COFFEE MUG
By Joan M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY & THE QUICK SERVICE..
Nice gift
By Funmilayo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom love it; it's a special gift from my children to her. just a perfect keepsake
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved