Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Hands Down Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

Hands Down Personalized Parent & Grandparent Clothing - 5860
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(11)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Very cute
By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for our Nana for Mother's Day. It is a light material t-shirt and very nice. The colors and names were great. She was very happy :)
Great gift for Grandma or Great grandma
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my mother for her grandkids and it is just precious. She loves it!!!
More names than hands
By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to put more names than there were hands; so, I put two names under each hand. It was just enough for all the great-grand children, Grandma loved it! I have NEVER been disappointed with a Personalizationmall.com order and this was no exception.
Always Happy
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years & have always been very pleased with the quality. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING LIFE "JUST A LITTLE BIT EASIER!"
High quality
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like a good quality bag. The printing came out well too. I think Grandma will love it.
For a grandpa that loves his kids
By LAURENE A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK FOREST, IL) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for making shopping for a proud grandpa easy. I was able to put 15 names on this shirt so that covered all the grandkids and great grandkids. Again a beautiful product!
Hands down-GREAT
By LeAnna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (League City, TX) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our cheerleading team mom......I can't wait for her to see it. LOVE the hands all over it.
Great Gift!!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for Christmas gifts. Great quality shirts- love the way they turned out!!!
Loved it!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, IN) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt for my mom, who is hard to shop for. I got the shirt 5 days after I ordered, it was just as I wanted it, and it didn't break my budget. I am highly pleased, and will be a returning customer.
Grandma Sweatshirt
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard , TX) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out to be the cutest ever. I can't wait to give it to Granny D for her birthday.
Nice gift!!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drummonds, TN) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 of these to go along with 3 "hands down" shirts for grandmas- my mom, step-mom, and mother-in-law. They turned out great!! Every grandma is proud to show off this mug!!
Great Buy
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma loved this shirt! It made her feel so special and she was very proud to wear it!!!
Great T-Shirt
By Lisa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this t-shirt for my mother in law's birthday. She absolutely loved it. Just a word of advice when picking a size, it does run a little big. I wish they would have had a size chart, but other than that it is a great shirt.
Great Tote!!
By Marcie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mom loved it. Tote is very sturdy and easily cleaned. Mom uses it for everyday errands.
Grandma's T-Shirt
By Debbie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Falls, ID) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this T-Shirt, I have always wanted one!
Cutest dang T-shirt EVER!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, the grandparents love it!!!! I just wish there were larger sizes for plus sized people. Other than that i highly recommend them!!!
Trisha
Excellent quality and workmanship
By BRIAN T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANFORD, MI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this shirt for my Dad for Father's Day this year. I entered in 12 names for all the grandkids. The shirt came out beautifully. I was very impressed. Fast shipping too.
Wonderful!
By Melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful shirt for my grandfather. Be sure to view the shirt before you send it. Almost put a purple hand with a boys name. Only wish you could pick the colors of the hand prints.
Great product!
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastlake, OH) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the mug for my mom and dad from my twins to them and it looks AMAZING! I can't believe how cute it came out! I would recommend this to anyone! The prices are great and the turn over time is perfect! I plan on getting mother's day and birthday gifts on this site!
Cute shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - June 21, 2011
My T-shirt is wonderful. It came very quickly and is exactly as I ordered it. Good work.
15 hands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, VA) - May 3, 2011
It's difficult to find a gift where you can customize for 15 grandkids so this one was perfect. Very cute.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - February 21, 2011
the bag was great. Good quality and was bigger than I thought. It was printed exactly like the preview which was great since I was trying to match names with favorite colors.
Proud to wear it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 23, 2011
A high quality material with bright graphics. It met or exceeded my expectations. The sizes are generous.
very cute
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present, love the options with the title.
They are going to love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - November 22, 2011
Purchased for my mother and mother in-law for Christmas and they are going to love them! Too cute!
2 sweatshirts
By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters purchased this sweatshirt for me almost 3 years ago. I loved it.
Since then I have another granddaughter. So I purchased the same shirt just adding another grandchild. I love it even better. I wouldn't of ordered a second one if I didn't like the first one. I only wish the hands and names were a bit bigger. Very comfortable.
Awesome sweatshirt
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawson, PA) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweatshirt is wonderful. After ordering, I received it within 2 days. Shipping is extremely fast. This sweatshirt is a very nice heavy material, not paper thin like some you buy other places. The print is very bright. I am very pleased with this purchase and will definitely purchase again.
grandparent mugs
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They turned out really cute. The grandparents are going to love them.
Greatest Gift and Affordable!
By Niechole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really excited when I found this site from a friend, so when my girls wanted something special to give their grandpa I came here and I found this great coffee cup! I couldn't have asked for a better gift for such an affordable price and not to mention, it was created and shipped beyond my expectations!
Nice gift
By Funmilayo A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, NJ) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
my mom love it; it's a special gift from my children to her. just a perfect keepsake
Perfect Gift
By Clifton R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, KS) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother received this for Christmas. It had all of her grandchildren's names on it. She loves coffee and she loves her grandchildren even more. Awesome gift.
Hands Down Coffee Mug wins, "Hands Down"!
By Stefanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful mug given to Grandpa this year! Very nice mug, and the personalization is fantastic! One of the best features of this mug is the ability to add up to 12 names...and we needed every space for 12 grandchildren! The only thing I could possibly suggest is being able to know which color handprint would go along with each specific name. For example, one of the male grandchildren has a pink handprint, and one of the female grandchildren has a blue handprint...which is the ONLY thing that could possibly be improved! Great purchase!
HANDS DOWN COFFEE MUG
By Joan M. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY & THE QUICK SERVICE..
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved