Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Just had to email to tell you how thrilled I am with your company! I ordered a gift for the 1st time and recieved it within 7 days...it looks great and the quality is terrific! I will definintely be...
    ~Dawn - PA

    Hands Down Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Hands Down Personalized Parent & Grandparent Clothing - 5860
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    perfect gift
    By robyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order the mug for our grandfather. It was perfect the only criticism is that the yellow hand is really hard to see. Other that that its perfect.
    Love it
    By Nely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my mother in law, she only has 3 grandchildren so it looks a little plain but it's a nice shirt. I know she'll love it.
    Really cute!
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bealeton, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got them for the Grandmothers :-)
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodinville, WA) - November 16, 2013
    This was a gift that has not been given yet; but it looks wonderful, the right size, and looks so comfy, good price and came before I thought it would! Over all very happen and have already recommended this place! Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - November 5, 2013
    Very happy with this...colors look great and a nice quality shirt!
    Wonderful birthday Gift
    By brittany D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Park, GA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This looks exactly as the pictures. Really great quality. Was the perfect birthday gift for my mom and arrived very fast.
    Great gift for Grandma or Great grandma
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this to my mother for her grandkids and it is just precious. She loves it!!!
    More names than hands
    By Joan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to put more names than there were hands; so, I put two names under each hand. It was just enough for all the great-grand children, Grandma loved it! I have NEVER been disappointed with a Personalizationmall.com order and this was no exception.
    Grandma loves it!
    By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this mug for my children to give their grand mother. Grandma loves her cup and sips tea twice a day with love and joy. In as much as not all her grandchildren live physically near, their names on the mug and love are close to heart with every sip of tea!
    Great Grandpa/Dad day gift!
    By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks great and my dad loved it. I got him a blue(navy) tshirt, cause it showed the hands and names the best. I will say be careful with sizing, the shirts run a little small. I got a Large which fit perfect but an XL would have been better. That was my mistake. I have always been happy with my purchases.
    Always Happy
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shamong, NJ) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall for years & have always been very pleased with the quality. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING LIFE "JUST A LITTLE BIT EASIER!"
    Very cute
    By Misty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for our Nana for Mother's Day. It is a light material t-shirt and very nice. The colors and names were great. She was very happy :)
    tote bag
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect size, shape and material....loved the art work
    tshirt
    By Judith N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    absolutely loved it and so did our mom mom
    Love it!
    By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the way this gift came out for my grandma. So cute! She absolutely loves it!
    Hands Down, This One's a Winner
    By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrop, CA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this shirt for my mother in law for Mother's day, containing all the names of her grandchildren. She absolutely loved it. I had it mailed directly to her. Shipping was incredibly fast. No fuss, no muss shopping for a personalized item. I've shopped this site numerous times, and will continue to do so. Personalization Mall makes it so easy!!
    Nice collectible
    By NAFESAH W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIERRA VISTA, AZ) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cup was exactly as described. My mom doesn't drink coffee but she loves her displays. So it was perfect.
    Cute, well-made, nice size
    By Alicia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this for my grandmother for Mother's Day and am very impressed with it. The quality is very nice, the bag is a nice size and the colors are vibrant.
    TOO CUTE!
    By Heather P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this muf for my father in law with his grandchildrens name on the handprints. It was much cuter in person!
    Nana's going to love this!!
    By Ashlee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect grandma (nana) gift!!! it's cute, looks just like the picture.
    excellent product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - August 10, 2012
    I bought this for my grandma and she loves it ! Thought it was the cutest mug ever !
    Excellent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar knolls, NJ) - August 6, 2012
    Purchased as a gift to a 3rd time Nana. Sure it will be very helpful when she wants to bring things over when visiting her grandsons.
    Great Custom Item for Grandma
    By Jen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Park, IL) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great tiem for Mother's day or any day! Beautiful with the grandkids names!
    mother's day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Villa, IL) - May 20, 2012
    I wanted something different for my mom for mother's day this year that was going to be from my boys. So I goggled this website and I was amazed at the selection they offered and the great prices also. She just absolutely loved the bag. It was perfect! And I have already shopped again on the site for father's day and a graduation gift. I will definatly be a frequent shopper here. I am so glad to have found this website.
    Loved it
    By RICHARD B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANAHEIM HILLS, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave my mom a shirt with her grandchildren on it for Mother's Day and she absolutely loved the shirt Hands Down! Thank you!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - May 18, 2012
    My mom loved it!
    Great
    By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkin, NC) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice heavy duty shirt. Beautiful art. Fast shipping.
    excellent and fast service!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeurdalene, ID) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two shirts for mothers day and they were on pretty short notice. The shirts arrived 3 days early and I had plenty of time to get them sent off. The only feedback I would give is the shirts are male sizes so a large is a male large.... bigger than a females would be. But other than that... will definitely order from again!!
    EXCELLENT :-)
    By lazette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THIS GIFT FOR MY MOM FROM HER GRAND CHILDREN IT CAME ON A QUIALTY T-SHIRT REAL COTTON I DON'T KNOW HOW TO PUT IT IN WORDS THE JOY I FELT WHEN I SAW THE SHIRT ALL I CAN SAY IT'S A MUST BUY FOR ANY GRANDMA, OR GREAT GRANDMA.
    Durable Delight
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas tote brought my mom so much joy! It is durable and the design work is second to none. I am about to buy another one for my mother-in-law! Thank you for a great product!
    Hands down
    By Martha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time to order from this company and the experience was very smooth and pleasant. The quality of the t-shirt was better then I expected.I enjoyed viewing the product prior to purchasing it. I love the t-shirt and have received many complements on it.
    Wearing it proud!
    By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received so many comments over my t-shirt! I have 11 grandbabies and they are all on my shirt! My grandbabies love pointing to their name when they see me! Thank you for a job well done!
    Fantastic purchase!!!!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was shipped the very next day after I ordered, which was amazing - and the tote bag itself was adorable! Perfect gift, perfect product and fantastic shopping experience! Will definitely be a return customer.
    Tracey
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome sweatshirt! Nice thick quality material! Grandma just loved it!
    Must have for all Grandfathers!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biddeford, ME) - January 6, 2012
    Bought this shirt for my husband to show off his 5 grandchildren and it is by far the best shirt he has ever gotten!!!!!! Quality is great and the colors on the shirt's hand print's just make this a "must have" Grandpa shirt!!!!!

    Would DEFINITELY recommend this shirt to all grandparents.....
    Perfect!
    By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this sweatshirt for Grandma/Great-Grandma and she loved it!!! I wish I had ordered a small as I didn't realize these were more male adult sized...but she still loved it!!! It arrived sooner than I expected for Christmas. So glad I found your website! thank you!
    Product-5
    Quality-5
    Perfect mug for a grandmother or grandfather
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 3, 2012
    This mug is so beautiful. Very happy with the quality.
    AWESOME GIFT
    By LaChelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these as a matching set for "granny and papa". They were SO impressed!!! for the same cost as you can buy a NICE coffee mug in a store, you can get them personalized and make them even more special....much better than something you can buy off of a shelf. I have bought other products from this site and it continues to be a great "go-to" site for amazing gifts at reasonable prices. Will be shopping from this site again!! Their products are always great and recipients are always impressed!!! Great quality prices and they are quick to get them processed and shipped....thanks so much personalizationmall.com!!
    Love it!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable keepsake that Grandma will treasure for years! And fast processing and shipping was super helpful!!
    Mim's Mug
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this mug, and my Mom will too! She'll have her tea every morning thinking of her grandkids, how wonderful!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved