Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted you to know that I love Personalization Mall and I am a frequent shopper with you and I have always been VERY happy with all my orders. I have told all my friends about your site when...
    ~Kim - MA

    Hands Down Apparel & Accessories customer reviews

    Hands Down Personalized Parent & Grandparent Clothing - 5860
    Average Customer Review: (162 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (129)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (11)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    excellent and fast service!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeurdalene, ID) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two shirts for mothers day and they were on pretty short notice. The shirts arrived 3 days early and I had plenty of time to get them sent off. The only feedback I would give is the shirts are male sizes so a large is a male large.... bigger than a females would be. But other than that... will definitely order from again!!
    EXCELLENT :-)
    By lazette T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THIS GIFT FOR MY MOM FROM HER GRAND CHILDREN IT CAME ON A QUIALTY T-SHIRT REAL COTTON I DON'T KNOW HOW TO PUT IT IN WORDS THE JOY I FELT WHEN I SAW THE SHIRT ALL I CAN SAY IT'S A MUST BUY FOR ANY GRANDMA, OR GREAT GRANDMA.
    Durable Delight
    By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temperanceville , VA) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This canvas tote brought my mom so much joy! It is durable and the design work is second to none. I am about to buy another one for my mother-in-law! Thank you for a great product!
    Hands down
    By Martha N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my first time to order from this company and the experience was very smooth and pleasant. The quality of the t-shirt was better then I expected.I enjoyed viewing the product prior to purchasing it. I love the t-shirt and have received many complements on it.
    Wearing it proud!
    By Terry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have received so many comments over my t-shirt! I have 11 grandbabies and they are all on my shirt! My grandbabies love pointing to their name when they see me! Thank you for a job well done!
    Fantastic purchase!!!!
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, NY) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was shipped the very next day after I ordered, which was amazing - and the tote bag itself was adorable! Perfect gift, perfect product and fantastic shopping experience! Will definitely be a return customer.
    Tracey
    By Tracey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Awesome sweatshirt! Nice thick quality material! Grandma just loved it!
    Must have for all Grandfathers!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (biddeford, ME) - January 6, 2012
    Bought this shirt for my husband to show off his 5 grandchildren and it is by far the best shirt he has ever gotten!!!!!! Quality is great and the colors on the shirt's hand print's just make this a "must have" Grandpa shirt!!!!!

    Would DEFINITELY recommend this shirt to all grandparents.....
    Perfect!
    By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaukauna, WI) - January 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this sweatshirt for Grandma/Great-Grandma and she loved it!!! I wish I had ordered a small as I didn't realize these were more male adult sized...but she still loved it!!! It arrived sooner than I expected for Christmas. So glad I found your website! thank you!
    Product-5
    Quality-5
    Perfect mug for a grandmother or grandfather
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 3, 2012
    This mug is so beautiful. Very happy with the quality.
    AWESOME GIFT
    By LaChelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these as a matching set for "granny and papa". They were SO impressed!!! for the same cost as you can buy a NICE coffee mug in a store, you can get them personalized and make them even more special....much better than something you can buy off of a shelf. I have bought other products from this site and it continues to be a great "go-to" site for amazing gifts at reasonable prices. Will be shopping from this site again!! Their products are always great and recipients are always impressed!!! Great quality prices and they are quick to get them processed and shipped....thanks so much personalizationmall.com!!
    Love it!
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Adorable keepsake that Grandma will treasure for years! And fast processing and shipping was super helpful!!
    Mim's Mug
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this mug, and my Mom will too! She'll have her tea every morning thinking of her grandkids, how wonderful!
    Big Papa
    By Bernadette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waianae, HI) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My father loved his great grandpa gift...
    I will definitely shop at Personalization Mall!!
    Hand's down Pop's is the best
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - December 27, 2011
    Liked the shirt and quality of this product.. Only wish it would have come in another color but white.. all in all.......goood!!!
    Perfect!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowell, MA) - December 27, 2011
    The mug was exactly what I was looking for and it's good quaility also. I was afrid it was going to look cheap but the reciever of the gift loves it. Great mug!
    exemplary service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grosse Ile, MI) - December 22, 2011
    This was the best Christmas purchase we made this year. The mug was for my grandchild and it is even greater than I expected. It's very colorful and has her whole extended family's names on it. Another major plus was that even personalized..it arrived in a couple of days. Unbelievable and faster than any order we made this year. The website was easy to use. The whole transaction was totally positive in both customer service and quality of the merchandise.
    Perfect Grandma gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nocona, TX) - December 21, 2011
    Turned out so cute! The recipient will love it!
    Great Purchase
    By Darcy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Olive, AL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast shipping! All the names are spelled correctly. I love it!
    Hands Down Grandparent sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntley, IL) - December 18, 2011
    Gave this as a gift to Grandpa for Christmas. It is wonderful. All 10 grandkids names are on it, and it looks really cute. Grandpa will be getting lots of use out of it.
    hands down sweatshirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (topeka, KS) - December 17, 2011
    i was super impressed with the quality of this sweatshirt. the colors were vibrant and looked way better than the internet photo. to say that i was pleasantly surprised would be a complete understatement! have not yet washed this shirt as it is a christmas gift but i assume the colors will hold fast.
    Colorful, and made a great gift!
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this cup for Grandpa. It was perfect. The names are wrapped around the cup, and the title on the other side of the cup. It is colorful, names are legible, hand prints are so cute. Was flawless. It made a great gift, and I would purchase this again.
    Very cute gift for grandparents
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug is very cute for grandparents. Very happy with purchase and the speed at which it was created, shipped and delivered.
    Great Quality
    By Corstina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for Christmas to give to mother-in-law from grandchildren and am extremely happy with the quality of this sweatshirt. Just be aware that it seems to run a little large.
    Love It!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - November 29, 2011
    Everything was just what I expected, EXCEPT that the order arrived MUCH faster than I thought it would!!! Exceptional service, and top quality merchandise!
    very cute
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great present, love the options with the title.
    They are going to love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, PA) - November 22, 2011
    Purchased for my mother and mother in-law for Christmas and they are going to love them! Too cute!
    Very Pleased
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nampa, ID) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 4 item I have purchased through Personalizaton Mall and they have always printed the correct names on ALL of the names (and I have some unique spelling for some names). Plus I receive the times within a week. I'm very pleased with Personalization Mall and will continue to use them year after year.
    2 sweatshirts
    By Terri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughters purchased this sweatshirt for me almost 3 years ago. I loved it.
    Since then I have another granddaughter. So I purchased the same shirt just adding another grandchild. I love it even better. I wouldn't of ordered a second one if I didn't like the first one. I only wish the hands and names were a bit bigger. Very comfortable.
    Great t-shirt!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Excelsior, MN) - September 11, 2011
    I bought the t-shirt for my mom & she wears it once a week or more so it is constantly being washed. The fabric is great & really stands up to wear. They run large, more like men's sizing. The print turned out great!
    LOVED IT!!!
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Devils Lake, ND) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this as a present to my mother in law for her birthday. She absolutely loved it(since she did not have anything with all the grandchildren + all the step grandchildren..) If you are looking for a down right thoughtfull gift..this is it:) I will definetly will purchase more in the future
    Hands down-is a hands down sweatshirt buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - July 5, 2011
    So glad you offer the opportunity
    to place so many names on the
    shirt.
    Grandma loves it!
    thanks again,
    I'll be ordering another soon.
    happy owner of a hands down t-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRAVERSE CITY, MI) - July 5, 2011
    You should love the colors and the good size this shirt
    brings.
    enjoy! I am!!!!
    Best Dad
    By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is great and really a conversation piece. Thanks
    Proud to wear it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - June 23, 2011
    A high quality material with bright graphics. It met or exceeded my expectations. The sizes are generous.
    Cute shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - June 21, 2011
    My T-shirt is wonderful. It came very quickly and is exactly as I ordered it. Good work.
    Grandpa hands down
    By carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (altoona, PA) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this shirt with the kids names on it under the little hand prints
    Nana's Tote
    By Cynthia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunlap, TN) - May 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect Mother's Day gift. It was everything that I expected it to be. All 10 names fit.
    Hands Down t-shirt
    By Nicole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the Hands Down shirt for my mother-in-law for mothers day 2011. This t-shirt is so cute!! It's great that we could add so many names to "Mimi's" shirt, because she has lots of grandchildren and great grandchildren we needed to add. She loves her shirt. Thank you so much!! We love this site!
    Simply perfect !
    By James M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Yarmouth, MA) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Real nice quality sweatshirt, and the designs are amazing with the personalized names . I liked it so much, I ordered another one, as my wife didn't want to take it off. Now she has two. Thanks !
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved