Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
The whole process was quick, and very easy to understand. I am looking forward to receiving my product!
~Steven - CA

Personalized Travel Cosmetic Tote customer reviews

Personalized Makeup & Cosmetic Bag with Accessories - 5861
Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(27)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Bravo, you cute little tote!
By Addie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This tote is perfect! In addition to loving its great functionality and sassy look, I was very pleased with its quality: nice material, precise stitching and roomy pouches. I purchased it for my bridesmaids -- put their nicknames on it for an even more personalized touch -- and I know they're going to love it, especially after I fill it with goodies!
My Daughter (13) loved this item. It is one of her favorite presents.
By Tia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter wanted her own make-up brushes etc.. so that she didn't have to use mine.. So I purchased this with her name engraved. She loves it!! The quality is so good and the stitching with her name is perfect. It is larger than I thought it would be too. So she can put all of her make-up in it also.
Love it!
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my sister in law and now I want one for myself. I love it, great size, bigger than I thought it would be. Good quality too!
Great travel bag!
By Lesley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as an office gift for our assistants and they were extremely well received! The bag is well made and the personalization was very well done! It is roomier than I thought with plenty of space and compartments. A crowd pleaser that I will definitely order again!
GREAT!
By misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (apo, AP) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister, she LOVES it, beautiful and high quality...im so glad I found this website...it's now on my favorites!
Great Gift
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for graduation gifts. All 4 were monogrammed correct. My daughter really like the amount of areas to put her makeup and jewelry. I am very satisfied with my purchase. I think all the girls will like the personalization as well. The price and quality was excellent!!!
travel tote
By Wilma G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corinth , TX) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cosmetic tote. It's a birthday gift for a friend. I know she will love it. The outside fabric seems very durable.
Thanks for a great product.
A smashing success...
By Katherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just as good as it appears on the website! (except my daughter thinks that hers looks even better than the one on the website)
Excellent quality
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Drum, NY) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these totes for my bridesmaids. They are such a great deal for the money. The center pouch is very roomy and will be able to hold all of their cosmetics. Also, the material is very nice and soft to the touch. I can't wait to see their reactions when they get them. I know you enjoy this product too.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved