Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (301 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
I loved this!
By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my parents and can not wait to give it to them! I am planning on getting one for my in-laws also. When we got it I was so well done I was shocked!!
First time grandparents gift
By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law, first time grandparents. I know they will cherish this! The quality is truly great. I was so surprised at how nice it was! I shouldn't have been, everything I order from Personalization Mall is top quality--never a complaint! I always come back to this company. Their shipping is super fast, too! I love them!
Awesome!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - July 7, 2011
Purchased for Father Day gift and he absolutely LOVED IT!!!
1st grandparents gift
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our parents fell in love with this I bought it for them as a just because..
Doormat
By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for a 1st time grandmother the quality is very good and seems to be very durable!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - June 4, 2011
This doormat is the so gorgeous and good quality. My children will be visiting my parents this summer and they will absolutely love this! Thank you for your prompt service and great workmanship! This is my number one personalized place! I have tried others - and you guys are the best!
Colorful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 3, 2011
Very cute and colorful. I am sure the grandparents will enjoy it.
My very picky mother in law loved this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
my mother in law went gaga over this great item. It was much nicer thn the photo.
Shipping
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satified with the purchase but I had placed my order on Monday 5/2 before the cut off to Guarranty the deliver by mothers day and it did not arrive until 5/9 so that was very disappointing
Made Mom Smile
By kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glens falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Mother's Day Gift. My mom just Loved it. The quality was great and the bright colors light up any room or door step.. I would purchase this item again for any occasion!!!
Great Product!
By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2 of these (one for each Grandmother). Worked out perfectly. Too cute to put on the floor!
Smiles on Mother's Day!
By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very bright cheery mat and the loved that we could personalize ALL three lines to fit her personality. The grandkids were happy too. Thanks!
Well-received gift
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day, and she loves it. It will be interesting to see how it wears with use.
Such a cute idea.
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out looking great, the grandparents loved it, and it seems to be made of good material.
Great Gift
By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat... I bought it for my parents for grandparents day and it is so cute! I would not use it outside the colors are bring on the mat but it gets dirty quickly. We wash it in the washing machine and have had it almost a year and it is still in great shape! Looks brand new! Great gift idea!
Nice gesture, bad present
By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Croix Falls, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like to customize my gifts, so when I saw this rug, I thought it was perfect! However, there was major advantages and disadvantages to this purchase.
The advantage was the rug came looking as is in the picture, was very cute!!! The disadvantage was that the material the rug is made out of, well it can't really be cleaned, so my grandma decided she wanted to make it more of a decoration than a rug because she was too worried someone would get it dirty. Now it's my understanding that rugs are supposed to get dirty, however, this rug is like a felt material. You could MAYBE clean it with a damp washcloth, as long as you didn't push or rub too hard.
So overall, my gesture was appreciated but its definitely not something to put outside on the ground. You'll waste your 25 dollars in 5 minutes....
Good size and quality material...
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very colorful and fun. And the personalization of this product made it extra special as a gift for friends.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - April 13, 2011
I purchased this item for my mom and she loved it!
I have been nothing but pleased with all of the items that I have purchased from you guys!
Loved it
By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother and father in law loved it.
Grandparents Rubber Mat
By Nicole F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Mat is very heavy and good quality. Looks just like the picture.
Doormat
By Farren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin loved her gift.....
She had just had surgery, and I sent it to cheer her up!!
Grandma matt
By Ana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifull monogram item, totally love it!
Door Mat
By Mary Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Mifflin, PA) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. I ordered it with the mat to go around it and I can't wait to put it out for my grandkids to see. It is the size I was looking for and a great value and good quality!
rugs
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonial Heights, VA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Excellent Product
By ryan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is awesome! I got it as a Christmas gift and I know my Mother and Father in Law will love it!
Great Grandparent Gift!
By Kerry G. (Knoxville, TN) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for my mom 2 Christmases ago, and she loved it so much I'm ordering her a replacement for this Christmas. The product quality is great- it's just now starting to fade and it's been on her front porch exposed to the elements every day for almost 2 years. The image preview looks just like the mat looks when it arrives.
Perfect!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount airy, MD) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so bright and stands out!!! It is super cute and a great present for grand parents!
Very Pleased
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law loved the rug for her first grandchild. It will be placed in front of his crib.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 9, 2015
I love having this mat outside my door welcoming my grandchildren! It is very well made & the colors are beautiful!
Grandchildren
By Rita K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just adore this door mat and the Grand kids like it more
Adorable Gift
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort thomas, KY) - September 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This door mat was even cuter in person! The quality exceeded my expectations.
Cute indoor mat
By Jewell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgin, KY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Vivid colors, with personalization grandchildren love. Just thin, and not sure the surface would really help with wiping shoes. But worth the money.
The perfect gift for new grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - August 9, 2015
I was hesitant to purchase this because of the low price. You know the saying, you get what you pay for. Not true for this product! It is wonderful and the perfect gift! Personalization was easy and looked great. We received this quickly and I would order this again and again!
An awesome Mother's Day present!
By Samantha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother. She loved it so much she cried! She refuses to let anyone step on it! It is not very thick (which I didn't expect it to be), but this doesn't alter the quality. It is about a 1/4" thick. Great product for the price!
Perfect everything I was expecting and more
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen burnie , MD) - May 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this and can't wait for mothers day. It's great quality and came out perfect!!!!
Perfect Grandparent's Day gift
By Liane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for my in-laws and came across this doormat. The colors are so vibrant and it is very pretty. I love it so much, I'm going to buy one for her great grandparents. (You can personalize the entire doormat, not just the top portion!)
Spoiled grandchildren mat
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks perfect. Just like the picture when I ordered. Excellent quality.
So cute
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, MS) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. I bought 2 as gifts and they loved them. Delivery was fast.
Cute but gets dirty
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat is adorable but impossible to keep clean. I put it in my kitchen because I knew by the front door I would get very dirty. But even by my sink the yellow got dirty in minutes.
Wonderful gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MI) - April 4, 2015
This rug is very colorful and a nice addition to a home entrance. We all enjoy it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved