Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
    ~ -

    Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
    Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (200)
    4 star:
    (33)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    I loved this!
    By Madelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my parents and can not wait to give it to them! I am planning on getting one for my in-laws also. When we got it I was so well done I was shocked!!
    First time grandparents gift
    By Gloria L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister and brother-in-law, first time grandparents. I know they will cherish this! The quality is truly great. I was so surprised at how nice it was! I shouldn't have been, everything I order from Personalization Mall is top quality--never a complaint! I always come back to this company. Their shipping is super fast, too! I love them!
    Awesome!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster Springs , WV) - July 7, 2011
    Purchased for Father Day gift and he absolutely LOVED IT!!!
    1st grandparents gift
    By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our parents fell in love with this I bought it for them as a just because..
    Doormat
    By Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for a 1st time grandmother the quality is very good and seems to be very durable!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth , GA) - June 4, 2011
    This doormat is the so gorgeous and good quality. My children will be visiting my parents this summer and they will absolutely love this! Thank you for your prompt service and great workmanship! This is my number one personalized place! I have tried others - and you guys are the best!
    Colorful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - June 3, 2011
    Very cute and colorful. I am sure the grandparents will enjoy it.
    My very picky mother in law loved this item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 16, 2011
    my mother in law went gaga over this great item. It was much nicer thn the photo.
    Shipping
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was satified with the purchase but I had placed my order on Monday 5/2 before the cut off to Guarranty the deliver by mothers day and it did not arrive until 5/9 so that was very disappointing
    Made Mom Smile
    By kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glens falls, NY) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a Mother's Day Gift. My mom just Loved it. The quality was great and the bright colors light up any room or door step.. I would purchase this item again for any occasion!!!
    Great Product!
    By Brandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased 2 of these (one for each Grandmother). Worked out perfectly. Too cute to put on the floor!
    Smiles on Mother's Day!
    By Cassandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very bright cheery mat and the loved that we could personalize ALL three lines to fit her personality. The grandkids were happy too. Thanks!
    Well-received gift
    By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother-in-law for Mother's Day, and she loves it. It will be interesting to see how it wears with use.
    Such a cute idea.
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out looking great, the grandparents loved it, and it seems to be made of good material.
    Great Gift
    By Kagan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glencoe, AL) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mat... I bought it for my parents for grandparents day and it is so cute! I would not use it outside the colors are bring on the mat but it gets dirty quickly. We wash it in the washing machine and have had it almost a year and it is still in great shape! Looks brand new! Great gift idea!
    Nice gesture, bad present
    By Nichole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Croix Falls, WI) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like to customize my gifts, so when I saw this rug, I thought it was perfect! However, there was major advantages and disadvantages to this purchase.
    The advantage was the rug came looking as is in the picture, was very cute!!! The disadvantage was that the material the rug is made out of, well it can't really be cleaned, so my grandma decided she wanted to make it more of a decoration than a rug because she was too worried someone would get it dirty. Now it's my understanding that rugs are supposed to get dirty, however, this rug is like a felt material. You could MAYBE clean it with a damp washcloth, as long as you didn't push or rub too hard.
    So overall, my gesture was appreciated but its definitely not something to put outside on the ground. You'll waste your 25 dollars in 5 minutes....
    Good size and quality material...
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Carrollton, OH) - April 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very colorful and fun. And the personalization of this product made it extra special as a gift for friends.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - April 13, 2011
    I purchased this item for my mom and she loved it!
    I have been nothing but pleased with all of the items that I have purchased from you guys!
    Loved it
    By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - April 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mother and father in law loved it.
    Floor mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco , WA) - May 27, 2014
    The person loved there gift!
    Wonderful Gift!
    By Ashley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a mother's day gift and they were very happy with it. You can personalize the entire thing if you want! Loves so much they decided to frame it instead of using it as a door mat. Got here pretty fast too!
    Great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, MI) - April 4, 2014
    The mats are great quality. Sturdy and washable which is nice on these bright colors.
    Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
    By Lorraine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this. It came exactly as pictured. My granddaughters loved seeing their names. Everyone asked me where I had gotten it. I already ordered another style mat as a gift.
    Make Grandma and Grandpa Smile
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 12, 2014
    This is sure way to put a smile on any Grandpa and Grandma. Also will be create excitement from the children...Very cute.. Beautifully done. A guaranteed winner for all. Thank you Personalization Mall...
    Personalized doormat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texarkana, AR) - January 25, 2014
    I really love the vibrant colors and the personalization. Only gave the doormat a 4 star because it is flimsy. Would have liked a thicker mat. I don't think this one will last very long!
    Perfect for Spring
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - January 23, 2014
    Bought this for a Christmas present for my parents from my lil boy. Great quality, bright colors, perfect for Spring. They loved it!
    Personalized grandparent may
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ME) - December 24, 2013
    I was so very surprised when I opened the box, the mat was better quality than I thought it would be and the names and colors were done so very nice. I will definitely be shopping through this company more. People love getting personalized gifts and this company provides items of high quality and great prices.
    Very impressed!
    By Tristan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumka, OK) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat came in the mail and I was very impressed. Color quality and the quality of the mat itself was fantastic! I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
    Great gift for grandma
    By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - September 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a clever way to appreciate a grandma or great grandma. They love it. Once again Personalizationmall is my go to for gift giving and ideas. Never have been disappointed and they stand behind their products.
    Grandparents Day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cameron, MO) - September 7, 2013
    My Mom said it is "so cute" and LOVES it! Thank you!
    awesome gift
    By janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winchester, TN) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my husband was so proud of this doormat. only he has hung it up so noone can walk on it. everyone who has seen it commented on how beautiful it was and the workmanship was outstanding, including the non-slip material on the back of it.
    grandpa
    By yolanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, GA) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My dad loved his gifts and was confused about it being hung or used in the proper format.
    Mother's Day gift
    By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for my mother in law. She loved it! and it's a great rug for spring/summer time.
    Very pleased!!!!!
    By Lynnsie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This beautiful mat is just as shown! I am very pleased with this and would recommend to everyone!!!
    Personalized beyond my expectations!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 19, 2013
    I love that buyers can change the content of suggested text to make an item truly unique at Personalization Mall! All it takes is a little creativity. Am loving the welcome mat I customized...it's now no longer a product for grandparents, as I customized it from the point of view of an aunt spoiling her nieces. And, the girls love it, too!!
    Great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 13, 2013
    Got this for my Mom for her 1st Mother's Day as a Grandmother..she loved it! Looks just like the picture- seems to be good quality, sturdy product.
    Grandparent mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - May 11, 2013
    This is was super cute and my grandparents loved it! Definatley worth the money!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timberlake , NC) - May 3, 2013
    Item looked great. Used standard shipping & item was here in 3 days! Very happy with the product
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 28, 2012
    Looks great, not sure about how it will hold up.
    Very Pleased
    By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift for my daycare provider and put their name and slogan. It turned out great and they liked it a lot!!! Highly recommend it~
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved