Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(225)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Spoiled grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 10, 2013
The colors are bright and beautiful and the mat is large and generous. It has just survived a major thunderstorm and rain with its colors and brightness unfaded.
So cute!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on the mat are really vibrant and nice. My whole family thought it was super cute!
Fast Delivery for a Personalized I
By Louis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item, and am extremely pleased with the fast delivery on a personalized item like this - I'll be back soon!
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 29, 2012
Since this is to be a Christmas gift, I was concerned about the quality. (Sometimes pictures can be deceiving) The picture is beautiful but the rug is just as gorgeous with its personalized names. Now I'm very satisfied to be giving this as a gift.
Mom is Happy :)
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug as a mother's day present for my mother. It said it would take a week to get there but it actually to my surprise arrive that Friday and she was able to have it for mother's day. She loves it.
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 21, 2012
This arrived exactly as the picture showed. It was so cute!
DOORMAT
By SHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, NJ) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHIPPING WAS AMAZINGLY FAST CONSIDERING THIS ITEM NEEDED PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. THE QUALITY WAS MUCH BETTER THAN I EXPECTED, WOULD DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN!!
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give to new grandparents. It's so personable and grandparents always love seeing their grandchild's name on the mat as well as seeing their own grandparent name on the mat. This is not the first time I've ordered this as a grandparent gift and it certainly won't be the last.
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast and is the cutest doormat ever. It is made heavier duty than I thought it was going to be, so I can see it lasting for quite some time.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
Great grandparent gift!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my in laws and it is very cute. It looks pretty much exactly like the picture. I know sometimes online it is never quite as good as the picture but this one does it justice. A great buy for a gift.
Great product!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Grandparent's Day this past weekend. When I received it, I was very impressed with the non-slide bottom, the colors, and the quality. Like others, my mother wants to hang it on the wall. She put it down by the door but when it started raining, she picked it up because she was afraid someone would step on it and get it dirty. I definitely recommend it!
Great gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Grandparents Day, My Mom and Dad loved it...Good size rug and I put my own personal touches on it..would order from them again!
Great quality and great Price
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it and Grandma loved it. It is excelent quality at a very affordable price.
Pleased Customer
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonnots Mill, MO) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized Doormat and was very pleased with the product ! Will be a returning customer! Thank you!
Grandparents Loved it!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Quick Delivery...Just in time for G-parents day this week....they loved it! Will def Order again
Great Gift
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is nice and big, heavy weight, and non-skid. The graphics are great. Any grandparents will love it. I'm excited to give it to my brother & sister-in-law as they just became grandparents!
even better than the picture
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg , ID) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looked even better than what the picture shows it is colorful and so cute i cant wait to give it as a gift for christmas i just wish i had brought one for everyone.
Sooooooooo cute, can't wait to give it to her!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're giving this to our neighbor who spoils all the kids who come to visit her. This mat is high quality and the personalization makes it so unique. We think she is going to love it. The shipping from Personalization Mall is so fast, and the quality of their products can't be beat. I highly recommend this mat, it's going to be a great addition to our neighbor's front porch!
Grandparents loved it!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to send to my in-laws for Grandparents Day. They are those people that have everything and are expecting more grandchildren in the future, so I was looking for a cute, personalized but non-specific to gkid's names small remembrance for them. This is a great everyday thing that they will smile every time they see it. They opened it and loved it...it will go inside a doorwall to a screened-in porch. Great gift, always great quality. I was very happy I could find something here they would love.
Granda & Grandpa
By Melynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Grandpa just love their new doormat. Grandma says "it speaks the truth in her household". I love the colors and how it makes me feel when I look at it.
Adorable Welcome Mat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I sent this mat to want to frame it and hang it! The don't want anyone walking on it. They loved it! I was sooo happy! Thank You
Very cute!
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I would recommend this for a gift to anyone looking for something for grandparents!
I Loved It!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this doormat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother In Law! It turned out so good I didn't even want to give it to her, I wanted to keep it for MYSELF! This is the ONLY place I shop for gifts anymore! I don't know how many happy tears I've caused my family to shed BECAUSE of this store!!!
adorable
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I ordered it for my MIL's b-day and can hardly wait to give it to her! Couldn't ask for anything cuter!!
excited
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this after my son picked it out - when it came I don't know who was happier - we both love how it looks and having unusual names (Grammy and Sir) on it is wonderful. The quality is excellent and we can't wait until Father's Day!
Personalized doormat
By Martha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived very quickly, was perfect. Sturday material and mother in law was thrilled. Have already made another purchase from Personalization Mall.Com.
welcome mat
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized welcome mat I got for my in-laws is adorable! It's a great gift. I know they will love it. The colors are bright and cheery.
Original
By Valerie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this item was very original and not something you find in any store. My mom changes her doormats often and I am always trying to find different gifts for her (especially ones she can't buy for herself:0),I thought this was perfect.
Perfect
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents and they loved it so much that they are building a frame for it and hanging it on their wall.
Best Ever
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never actually saw the item, as it was part of my sister's birthday gift & shipped directly to her. She's a new grandma & loved this item. She reports that the doormat will never see outside & never have a dirty shoe on it but rather it will sit at the foot of the crib at her house. Ha!
Everyone Needs One
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never actually saw this product, as it was shipped directly to a dear family friend for her birthday. She reports that she loves it. It's not the first one I've ordered. Every grandparent needs one for their doorway!
ADORABLE
By lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat with my twin granddaughter's names on it. They are just 2 years old, but they knew their names and were tickled i had their names on my floor. It is so well made and bound on the edges, and the colors are bright and beautiful. Anyone would be proud to have this mat indoors or outdoors. I absolutely love mine, and recommend it to everyone.
Welcome Door mat
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. My parents loved it . It is well made. the colors are nice and bright. I hate to step on it. It washes off easily with a hose and stays bright and pretty. I will certainly use you again.
Very nice, durable doormat
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this doormat. It is really durable looking, and it looks exactly as pictured. It arrived in less than a week too, just in time for Father's Day.
welcome to grandma's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this for my mother as a gift. To say she loved it would be an understatement. Great quality, cost & options for personalization. Not to mention it is super cute and playful.
Door Mat
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Exactly as advertised and quick delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved