Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (319 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" to other things...
I love these mats!!!
cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2013
This doormat is much nicer in person. The material seems very durable as well. Its almost too adorable to be stepped on by everyone.
Great color quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 29, 2013
Picture does look like the doormat.
doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 5 personalized doormats!! They were so fun to decorate! My kids call their grandparents "Grammy and Poppy" which you can NEVER find on anything!! So they Loved theirs!! The rest are for Christmas presents.
exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - May 21, 2013
the quality of this product exceeded my expectations . what a great item
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - September 7, 2013
Bought this mat for my parents. Beautiful colors, sturdy. They love it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
Ordered these as grandparents gifts. They turned out very cute and are of great quality! Thick mats with skid proof rubber on back. Fast shipping also, items were delivered within a week of ordering!
GRANDCHILDREN MAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CONCORD, NC) - April 29, 2012
This is the cutest mat and we're sure that our grandchildren will love it when they come over for a visit. I would recommend it to all grandparents. It is so colorful and eye catching. We love it!
Wonderful Doormat
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love the item. It was supper easy to order and arrived very quickly. Everything was correct on it with no errors.
Mom is Happy :)
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, NY) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this rug as a mother's day present for my mother. It said it would take a week to get there but it actually to my surprise arrive that Friday and she was able to have it for mother's day. She loves it.
Door mat
By TRACY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTER, MO) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great item itsbright and fun and so much spring in your home. Everyone loves it even my little Angels
Great gift for any grandparent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 9, 2012
I bought this as a gift for my mother in law who always has grandkids at her house. I gave it as an Easter present and she loved it. She immediately put it out for display for everyone to see. The colors are fun and bright and the grandkids will really enjoy it too.
Pretty and functional
By ELIZABETH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Solid quality indoor/outdoor mat. Colors are true and very pretty for spring/summer. Printing turned out great. Note that in the example the first and 3rd lines are in all capital letters. Fun gift.
Adorable!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister & B-Law who are becoming grandparents for the 2nd time. I love how bright the colors are and the personalization looks great! I love it and hope they do too!
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 29, 2012
Since this is to be a Christmas gift, I was concerned about the quality. (Sometimes pictures can be deceiving) The picture is beautiful but the rug is just as gorgeous with its personalized names. Now I'm very satisfied to be giving this as a gift.
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast and is the cutest doormat ever. It is made heavier duty than I thought it was going to be, so I can see it lasting for quite some time.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality
Fast Delivery for a Personalized I
By Louis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item, and am extremely pleased with the fast delivery on a personalized item like this - I'll be back soon!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 21, 2012
This arrived exactly as the picture showed. It was so cute!
DOORMAT
By SHERRI M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTHAMPTON, NJ) - June 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
SHIPPING WAS AMAZINGLY FAST CONSIDERING THIS ITEM NEEDED PERSONALIZATION AND THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE. THE QUALITY WAS MUCH BETTER THAN I EXPECTED, WOULD DEFINITELY BE PURCHASING FROM YOU AGAIN!!
So cute!
By Kimberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors on the mat are really vibrant and nice. My whole family thought it was super cute!
Perfect
By phyliss A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this door mat for a friend..loved it so much...bought one for myself...Seems easy to clean ...
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 5, 2015
My sister gushed over this gift. Perfect!
Happy Grandparents
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and both sets of grandparents called to say how much they love the gift.
Special Indoor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hughesville, MD) - April 21, 2015
We love the colors and the personalized indoor mat!
My doormat
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat, the quality and detail is just what I wanted
My grandchildren love this
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Roblels, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one I have purchased. The other one I had lasted over 5 years and was in direct sunlight. My 1 grand daughter now almost 9 would read the mat every time she came over. Can't wait to see her expression when she sees the new one. It is obviously durable and definitely welcoming. Adults love it too! Easy to clean, stays put, and looks great. Since it was personalized I was very impressed on fast I received it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - April 21, 2015
The door mat came out better than expected...so much so that I purchased one for myself!
Cute and Colorful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 22, 2015
I purchased a personalized doormat for my sister for her birthday. I was very pleased with the end product. It is cute and colorful , small in size! She was very pleased with it! Price was wonderful and it was delivered very promptly! I hinted I would love one for my birthday too!!!
Great gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wernersville , PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved it!
Great looking and VERY fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 11, 2015
The kiddos grandparents loved this and it arrived within a week of ordering! Amazing!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria , OH) - July 4, 2015
Gave this to my neighbors who are new grandparents they loved it ! ??
Grandchildren Doormat
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized doormat is fun! The bright colors are sweet and not too busy. Ordered smaller one and fits perfectly inside the door, sometimes on top of runner in foyer, sometimes to one side off runner, attempting to NOT use for seriously dirty/muddy shoes (kids or adults)! Personalization changed from spoiled to adjectives more to our liking; came out perfectly! Grandma/Grandpa or Grandmother/Grandfather can be personalized to fit the names our grandchildren call us :-)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2015
Thus mat is adorable and my in laws are going to love it! Shupped quickly and turned out just how I wanted it.
Great gift for Grandparents
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, not thin and cheap like some places sell, rubber matting on back for non skid. Definitely would recommend this product
Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for friends who are moving to Seattle to be near their grandchildren...it was a perfect gift...they loved it!
The mat was beautiful and of a high quality...very colorful and well done!
super fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - October 12, 2014
Personaliztionmall.com is the easiest website to use. Love that you can see your order before actually buying and delivery is super fast. I've ordered many things over the years from them and will continue to do so. This doormat is adorable and has really been a conversation piece. Bought it for the front porch but ended up putting in front of my kitchen fridge. Just love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved