Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (307 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
Fast Delivery for a Personalized I
By Louis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sea Isle City, NJ) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the item, and am extremely pleased with the fast delivery on a personalized item like this - I'll be back soon!
A Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - October 29, 2012
Since this is to be a Christmas gift, I was concerned about the quality. (Sometimes pictures can be deceiving) The picture is beautiful but the rug is just as gorgeous with its personalized names. Now I'm very satisfied to be giving this as a gift.
Spoiled Grandchildren Doormat
By Tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It shipped fast and is the cutest doormat ever. It is made heavier duty than I thought it was going to be, so I can see it lasting for quite some time.
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - March 23, 2013
I was pleased with the rug. It was even bigger than I had imagined and was delivered very promptly.
Thanks!
exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - May 21, 2013
the quality of this product exceeded my expectations . what a great item
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - September 7, 2013
Bought this mat for my parents. Beautiful colors, sturdy. They love it!
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give to new grandparents. It's so personable and grandparents always love seeing their grandchild's name on the mat as well as seeing their own grandparent name on the mat. This is not the first time I've ordered this as a grandparent gift and it certainly won't be the last.
Spoiled grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 10, 2013
The colors are bright and beautiful and the mat is large and generous. It has just survived a major thunderstorm and rain with its colors and brightness unfaded.
Great gift!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandmother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
First gift for brand new Pop and Mom Mom
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not resist this for my son and his wife after the first Grandchild was born. Her Birth and your website make my gift selection easy and pie. Really lived up to the photo - They are going to hand it up as wall-art.
Great looking and VERY fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 11, 2015
The kiddos grandparents loved this and it arrived within a week of ordering! Amazing!
NICE
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, received quick
Great stuff
By Audrey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents love their door mat!
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria , OH) - July 4, 2015
Gave this to my neighbors who are new grandparents they loved it ! ??
Cute and Colorful Doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 22, 2015
I purchased a personalized doormat for my sister for her birthday. I was very pleased with the end product. It is cute and colorful , small in size! She was very pleased with it! Price was wonderful and it was delivered very promptly! I hinted I would love one for my birthday too!!!
Great gift
By Sonia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wernersville , PA) - September 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandparents loved it!
Great site
By Abbey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, MA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to have found this site. There was another personalization site that was charging a crazy amount for shipping for the same items! Great products and great shipping!
This is my second one
By Kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton park, NY) - June 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom for mothers day a few years back and it lasted until I got my dad the same one for fathers day. They love it and its personalized which makes it that much more special!
Nice Doormat
By Nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, TN) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered just the doormat without the black trim and the family that received it loved it!
Wonderful
By Shannon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raytown, MO) - October 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality ... very happy with it!
Another winner!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - March 7, 2016
Another winner from Personalization Mall. Going to wait for a little warmer weather but this will be a great spring greeting at our front door.
Back Door Beauty
By Adrian J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colors and design fit our grandchildren. The love going outside, but, enjoy the mat more!!!
Grandmother loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Boston, MA) - May 22, 2016
She loved it! Said it's too nice to be put on the floor haha
Great gift for Grandparents
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leicester, MA) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, not thin and cheap like some places sell, rubber matting on back for non skid. Definitely would recommend this product
Door Mat
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Exactly as advertised and quick delivery
My doormat
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat, the quality and detail is just what I wanted
My grandchildren love this
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Roblels, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one I have purchased. The other one I had lasted over 5 years and was in direct sunlight. My 1 grand daughter now almost 9 would read the mat every time she came over. Can't wait to see her expression when she sees the new one. It is obviously durable and definitely welcoming. Adults love it too! Easy to clean, stays put, and looks great. Since it was personalized I was very impressed on fast I received it.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - March 23, 2015
I ordered this as a last minute gift. It was shipped out very quickly and I received it in 3 days! The door mat is nice quality. My family loved it!
So cute!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, colors and printing perfect. Makes a great gift and the grandparents loved it :)
LOVE THIS PLACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - March 27, 2015
THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THE SERVICE IS INCREDIBLE. I NEVER RECEIVED AN ORDER THIS FAST
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - April 21, 2015
The door mat came out better than expected...so much so that I purchased one for myself!
Happy Grandparents
By April B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these and both sets of grandparents called to say how much they love the gift.
Grandchildren Doormat
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakton, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our personalized doormat is fun! The bright colors are sweet and not too busy. Ordered smaller one and fits perfectly inside the door, sometimes on top of runner in foyer, sometimes to one side off runner, attempting to NOT use for seriously dirty/muddy shoes (kids or adults)! Personalization changed from spoiled to adjectives more to our liking; came out perfectly! Grandma/Grandpa or Grandmother/Grandfather can be personalized to fit the names our grandchildren call us :-)
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 2, 2015
Thus mat is adorable and my in laws are going to love it! Shupped quickly and turned out just how I wanted it.
Special Indoor Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hughesville, MD) - April 21, 2015
We love the colors and the personalized indoor mat!
Perfect
By phyliss A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this door mat for a friend..loved it so much...bought one for myself...Seems easy to clean ...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved