Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
~Kristin - NC

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(194)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Grandparents Day, My Mom and Dad loved it...Good size rug and I put my own personal touches on it..would order from them again!
Perfect!
By Joanna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly like the picture. Turned out great. Will order again!
good quality, as pictured, fast shipping
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta, GA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these rugs for my grandparents, parents and in-laws for Christmas. They were a big hit! The free personalization was great! The quality of the product was great! The item was just as pictured and the standard shipping was super fast! I will be a repeat customer to personalizationmall.com!!! Thank you for a great product!
What a great gift.
By Courtney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent, PA) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this doormat. It made such a wonderful gift for my grandparents. Fast shipping and good quality.
Great
By Christen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Salmon, WA) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for my parents to put at the doorway of their RV when they come to visit their grandkids. Looks very good.
Very very Cute!!!
By Sabine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it as a christmas gift to one of my friends and she absolutely loved it!
very colorful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - June 19, 2011
This is a very special mat. Get a lot of compliments......
Have received this as a gift & also given as a gift.
Cute and good quality.
By Chantal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - July 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this to give to my mother for her birthday, it was a huge hit! Great quality and the colours are vibrant, just as shown on the website. I may even buy another one for my house, with different wording of course!
welcome to grandma's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartonville, IL) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this for my mother as a gift. To say she loved it would be an understatement. Great quality, cost & options for personalization. Not to mention it is super cute and playful.
Grandchildren spoiled here!
By Katheryn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this doormat as a Christmas gift for my brother and sister-in-law who just recently became grandparents. They loved it! I'm known for giving "just the right gift" and this fit the bill nicely. My sister-in-law cried and ask "how do you do it?"

I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Perfect!
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We actually bought this as a Mother's Day present and Mamaw couldn't have been more excited. She loved it!

It is bright, pretty and is great quality.

I am a repeat customer with PM, because I know everything I order will be great.
Cute Mat!
By Tara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this mat as a Christmas gift for my grandparents. It's cushy and has a non slip backing. It is a bit thick, so I hope no one trips on it. But I'm sure they won't. The picture on it is very cute.
Great Gift
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is nice and big, heavy weight, and non-skid. The graphics are great. Any grandparents will love it. I'm excited to give it to my brother & sister-in-law as they just became grandparents!
even better than the picture
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg , ID) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looked even better than what the picture shows it is colorful and so cute i cant wait to give it as a gift for christmas i just wish i had brought one for everyone.
Adorable Welcome Mat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I sent this mat to want to frame it and hang it! The don't want anyone walking on it. They loved it! I was sooo happy! Thank You
Grandparents loved it!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to send to my in-laws for Grandparents Day. They are those people that have everything and are expecting more grandchildren in the future, so I was looking for a cute, personalized but non-specific to gkid's names small remembrance for them. This is a great everyday thing that they will smile every time they see it. They opened it and loved it...it will go inside a doorwall to a screened-in porch. Great gift, always great quality. I was very happy I could find something here they would love.
Granda & Grandpa
By Melynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Grandpa just love their new doormat. Grandma says "it speaks the truth in her household". I love the colors and how it makes me feel when I look at it.
Wonderful!!!
By tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pueblo, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for the Grandparent that has Everything!!!
Loved it!
By Dee Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister. She loved it! She said it was perfect!
Very cute!
By Lynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for both sets of grandparents and my kids love the personalization of them
Sooooooooo cute, can't wait to give it to her!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're giving this to our neighbor who spoils all the kids who come to visit her. This mat is high quality and the personalization makes it so unique. We think she is going to love it. The shipping from Personalization Mall is so fast, and the quality of their products can't be beat. I highly recommend this mat, it's going to be a great addition to our neighbor's front porch!
Great!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the previous reviewer who said it was even better than the picture! I ordered these for Christmas and I can't wait till the grandparents see them!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved