Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (280 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(231)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 6, 2015
These door mats came out much cuter than I thought. The quality is really good too! Great gifts!
First gift for brand new Pop and Mom Mom
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not resist this for my son and his wife after the first Grandchild was born. Her Birth and your website make my gift selection easy and pie. Really lived up to the photo - They are going to hand it up as wall-art.
Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for friends who are moving to Seattle to be near their grandchildren...it was a perfect gift...they loved it!
The mat was beautiful and of a high quality...very colorful and well done!
super fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - October 12, 2014
Personaliztionmall.com is the easiest website to use. Love that you can see your order before actually buying and delivery is super fast. I've ordered many things over the years from them and will continue to do so. This doormat is adorable and has really been a conversation piece. Bought it for the front porch but ended up putting in front of my kitchen fridge. Just love it
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah , KY) - November 11, 2014
this product is great quality and perfect I absolutely love it I was very pleasantly surprised with how good of quality it was for being a personalized rug
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" to other things...
I love these mats!!!
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give to new grandparents. It's so personable and grandparents always love seeing their grandchild's name on the mat as well as seeing their own grandparent name on the mat. This is not the first time I've ordered this as a grandparent gift and it certainly won't be the last.
Spoiled grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 10, 2013
The colors are bright and beautiful and the mat is large and generous. It has just survived a major thunderstorm and rain with its colors and brightness unfaded.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - September 7, 2013
Bought this mat for my parents. Beautiful colors, sturdy. They love it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
Ordered these as grandparents gifts. They turned out very cute and are of great quality! Thick mats with skid proof rubber on back. Fast shipping also, items were delivered within a week of ordering!
doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 5 personalized doormats!! They were so fun to decorate! My kids call their grandparents "Grammy and Poppy" which you can NEVER find on anything!! So they Loved theirs!! The rest are for Christmas presents.
Great gift!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandmother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - March 23, 2013
I was pleased with the rug. It was even bigger than I had imagined and was delivered very promptly.
Thanks!
exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - May 21, 2013
the quality of this product exceeded my expectations . what a great item
Great Gift!
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as a gift for my sister-in-law/brother-in-law for Xmas. The order was easily placed and I received it within a few days. The quality looks good. I am very pleased with my purchase - and the ease of placing the order and the quick delivery!
Grandparents loved it!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Boston, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter to send to my in-laws for Grandparents Day. They are those people that have everything and are expecting more grandchildren in the future, so I was looking for a cute, personalized but non-specific to gkid's names small remembrance for them. This is a great everyday thing that they will smile every time they see it. They opened it and loved it...it will go inside a doorwall to a screened-in porch. Great gift, always great quality. I was very happy I could find something here they would love.
Granda & Grandpa
By Melynda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MO) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandma and Grandpa just love their new doormat. Grandma says "it speaks the truth in her household". I love the colors and how it makes me feel when I look at it.
Adorable Welcome Mat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I sent this mat to want to frame it and hang it! The don't want anyone walking on it. They loved it! I was sooo happy! Thank You
Great grandparent gift!
By Cortney D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my in laws and it is very cute. It looks pretty much exactly like the picture. I know sometimes online it is never quite as good as the picture but this one does it justice. A great buy for a gift.
Great product!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, AL) - September 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents for Grandparent's Day this past weekend. When I received it, I was very impressed with the non-slide bottom, the colors, and the quality. Like others, my mother wants to hang it on the wall. She put it down by the door but when it started raining, she picked it up because she was afraid someone would step on it and get it dirty. I definitely recommend it!
Great gift
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glens Falls, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents for Grandparents Day, My Mom and Dad loved it...Good size rug and I put my own personal touches on it..would order from them again!
Great!
By Stephanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I agree with the previous reviewer who said it was even better than the picture! I ordered these for Christmas and I can't wait till the grandparents see them!
Very cute!
By Lynelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunray, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought these for both sets of grandparents and my kids love the personalization of them
Wonderful!!!
By tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pueblo, CO) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A perfect gift for the Grandparent that has Everything!!!
Great Gift
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is nice and big, heavy weight, and non-skid. The graphics are great. Any grandparents will love it. I'm excited to give it to my brother & sister-in-law as they just became grandparents!
even better than the picture
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rexburg , ID) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looked even better than what the picture shows it is colorful and so cute i cant wait to give it as a gift for christmas i just wish i had brought one for everyone.
Sooooooooo cute, can't wait to give it to her!
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon Spring, MO) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We're giving this to our neighbor who spoils all the kids who come to visit her. This mat is high quality and the personalization makes it so unique. We think she is going to love it. The shipping from Personalization Mall is so fast, and the quality of their products can't be beat. I highly recommend this mat, it's going to be a great addition to our neighbor's front porch!
Grandparents Loved it!!
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - September 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super Quick Delivery...Just in time for G-parents day this week....they loved it! Will def Order again
ADORABLE
By lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (abilene, TX) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this doormat with my twin granddaughter's names on it. They are just 2 years old, but they knew their names and were tickled i had their names on my floor. It is so well made and bound on the edges, and the colors are bright and beautiful. Anyone would be proud to have this mat indoors or outdoors. I absolutely love mine, and recommend it to everyone.
Welcome Door mat
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great idea. My parents loved it . It is well made. the colors are nice and bright. I hate to step on it. It washes off easily with a hose and stays bright and pretty. I will certainly use you again.
Very nice, durable doormat
By Arthur S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with this doormat. It is really durable looking, and it looks exactly as pictured. It arrived in less than a week too, just in time for Father's Day.
I Loved It!
By Emily F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this doormat as a Mother's Day gift for my Mother In Law! It turned out so good I didn't even want to give it to her, I wanted to keep it for MYSELF! This is the ONLY place I shop for gifts anymore! I don't know how many happy tears I've caused my family to shed BECAUSE of this store!!!
adorable
By Stacie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I ordered it for my MIL's b-day and can hardly wait to give it to her! Couldn't ask for anything cuter!!
excited
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersville, MD) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this after my son picked it out - when it came I don't know who was happier - we both love how it looks and having unusual names (Grammy and Sir) on it is wonderful. The quality is excellent and we can't wait until Father's Day!
Very cute!
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! I would recommend this for a gift to anyone looking for something for grandparents!
Great quality and great Price
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved it and Grandma loved it. It is excelent quality at a very affordable price.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved