Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Grandchildren Spoiled Here Personalized Grandparent Doormat - 5862
Average Customer Review: (302 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
My doormat
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my doormat, the quality and detail is just what I wanted
Nice Gift
By Dolores W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this from the moment I saw it! \The perfect gift for my sons grandparents.
My grandchildren love this
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paso Roblels, CA) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second one I have purchased. The other one I had lasted over 5 years and was in direct sunlight. My 1 grand daughter now almost 9 would read the mat every time she came over. Can't wait to see her expression when she sees the new one. It is obviously durable and definitely welcoming. Adults love it too! Easy to clean, stays put, and looks great. Since it was personalized I was very impressed on fast I received it.
perfect gift for the hard to buy for
By Deana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a perfect gift. I got 1 of these for my in-laws and my grandmother. I never know what to get people who already have everything. then I came upon this. it was beautiful and well made. I was very happy with my purchase. My cousin even bought some for her family after she seen the ones I bought.
Door Mat
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done. Exactly as advertised and quick delivery
Great new grandparents gift.
By Karen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, color and enjoyable gift for the occassion.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, WA) - February 15, 2012
Absolutly Beautiful
THE GRANNIES APPROVE !
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My two sisters share a home with separate entrances. I ordered a doormat for each of them using their specific granny name. I left them at their door late on the night before Easter. They absolutely loved them!! When they asked if I knew where they came from I said the Easter Bunny must have brought them since they were good grannies all year.
NICE
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - September 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice, received quick
LOVE THIS PLACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKFORT, KY) - March 27, 2015
THIS WAS ABSOLUTELY ADORABLE, EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS. THE SERVICE IS INCREDIBLE. I NEVER RECEIVED AN ORDER THIS FAST
Great looking and VERY fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 11, 2015
The kiddos grandparents loved this and it arrived within a week of ordering! Amazing!
Perfect!!!
By Christine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sassle Brook, NJ) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and looks adorable!
Supper cute
By Jasmin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cartersville, GA) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my dad for fathers day actually. He loves it. He actually is truing to figure out how to hang it so it doesnt get ruined. Very colorful. Fast shipping
Spoiled Grandchildren Personalized Doormat
By Patricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this mat for friends who are moving to Seattle to be near their grandchildren...it was a perfect gift...they loved it!
The mat was beautiful and of a high quality...very colorful and well done!
Great color quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, OH) - December 29, 2013
Picture does look like the doormat.
This Doormat Put a Smile on Many Faces
By Kathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande, NJ) - January 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a sweet, well made door mat. I purchased this doormat for a special friend and her husband who just became first time grandparents, I wanted something special and certainly got what I hoped for. The mat looks exactly like the preview photo and has not only left me but many other people with smiles on their faces. I highly recommend this product and will definitely use personalizationMall.com again.
Door mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muenster, TX) - May 4, 2014
We love this door mat! It is even more beautiful in person! The grandparents will love this gift!!!
super fun doormat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - October 12, 2014
Personaliztionmall.com is the easiest website to use. Love that you can see your order before actually buying and delivery is super fast. I've ordered many things over the years from them and will continue to do so. This doormat is adorable and has really been a conversation piece. Bought it for the front porch but ended up putting in front of my kitchen fridge. Just love it
First gift for brand new Pop and Mom Mom
By Roberta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not resist this for my son and his wife after the first Grandchild was born. Her Birth and your website make my gift selection easy and pie. Really lived up to the photo - They are going to hand it up as wall-art.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gasport, NY) - March 23, 2015
I ordered this as a last minute gift. It was shipped out very quickly and I received it in 3 days! The door mat is nice quality. My family loved it!
So cute!
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, colors and printing perfect. Makes a great gift and the grandparents loved it :)
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah , KY) - November 11, 2014
this product is great quality and perfect I absolutely love it I was very pleasantly surprised with how good of quality it was for being a personalized rug
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2014
This is probably the fifth doormat that I have given to friends. I have given the mats when their grandbabies were born and the last one was given as a house warming gift when a set of grandparents down-sized and moved to a town home. Each time the recipients absolutely loved the mat. Best gift ever!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 6, 2015
These door mats came out much cuter than I thought. The quality is really good too! Great gifts!
cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - December 10, 2013
This doormat is much nicer in person. The material seems very durable as well. Its almost too adorable to be stepped on by everyone.
All Smiles
By Rahni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mitchellville, IA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this as a gift to our grandparents this Christmas season and to see the looks on their faces and all the smiles was simply amazing!!
My Favorite Grandparent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 3, 2013
This is my favorite gift to give to new grandparents. It's so personable and grandparents always love seeing their grandchild's name on the mat as well as seeing their own grandparent name on the mat. This is not the first time I've ordered this as a grandparent gift and it certainly won't be the last.
Spoiled grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brenham, TX) - February 10, 2013
The colors are bright and beautiful and the mat is large and generous. It has just survived a major thunderstorm and rain with its colors and brightness unfaded.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 16, 2012
Nice quality
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - December 17, 2012
The personalized doormat I ordered is the perfect gift. Excellent quality, bright colors. Very happy with my purchase!
Just like in the picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elm City, NC) - December 24, 2012
I got exactly what I ordered. I love it. It was simple and looks exactly like the picture. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the matt too, as sometimes when ordering something that is personalized it's not of the best functioning quality but this seems nice and thick and shoe proof ha ha. I will be returning for gifts from this site. Thanks!
Great gift!
By Kristen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillwyn, VA) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Grandmother for her birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshville, NC) - September 27, 2013
Ordered these as grandparents gifts. They turned out very cute and are of great quality! Thick mats with skid proof rubber on back. Fast shipping also, items were delivered within a week of ordering!
doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought about 5 personalized doormats!! They were so fun to decorate! My kids call their grandparents "Grammy and Poppy" which you can NEVER find on anything!! So they Loved theirs!! The rest are for Christmas presents.
Doormats
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scroggins, TX) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I changed the "Grandchildren Spoiled Here" to other things...
I love these mats!!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Island, NC) - March 23, 2013
I was pleased with the rug. It was even bigger than I had imagined and was delivered very promptly.
Thanks!
exceeds my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (poughkeepsie, NY) - May 21, 2013
the quality of this product exceeded my expectations . what a great item
Love this mat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carneys Point, NJ) - September 7, 2013
Bought this mat for my parents. Beautiful colors, sturdy. They love it!
Adorable Welcome Mat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Victoria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - October 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that I sent this mat to want to frame it and hang it! The don't want anyone walking on it. They loved it! I was sooo happy! Thank You
Great Gift
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is nice and big, heavy weight, and non-skid. The graphics are great. Any grandparents will love it. I'm excited to give it to my brother & sister-in-law as they just became grandparents!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved